And so what? Even if you have never been accused and you are part if a corrupt regime that has treated corruption with impunity then your hands are not clean.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Has he refunded somebody's rice he caused to be stolen from Tema Harbour and donated to Ramadan Muslims?
Filet Mignon 1 year ago
Don't worry. All of you will be investigated next year
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A CROOK!!!!!
ALL THE AGYAPADIE DEALS INVOLVE BAWUMIA!!!!!!!!
BRIBES ARE CHANNELED THRU BROTHER!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS A CROOK!!!!!
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Listen to this man who was going to allow our kids being taught LGBTQ in lower primaries when he was an education minister. A square peg in a round hole character at education ministry. One wonder the kind of policies he can bring out to move Ghana forward.
QWERTY 1 year ago
What is corruption? Is Bawumia not the renowned LIAR and DECEIVER? Lies and deception are very serious acts of corruption. Who, in his right senses, will entrust his business or taxi to a known liar? See what their lies and deception and stealing and incompetence have done to this country.
Now, where did Bawumia get the millions to give NPP delegates heavy bribes during the NPP presidential primaries?
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Stuuuuupid. We are dealing with serious issues
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
We are waiting for the audit report on gold for oil deal. The rotten stinky smell of corruption around the walewale Fulani GIMPA ass fucker will soon be known. Gbemela bawumia.
Obotan 1 year ago
Was Bawumia not the one accused of stealing someone's rice?
I would rather you accuse me of corruption without evidence, than catch me red-handed stealing.
Bawumia is not corrupt, he is a thief!
I would rather you accuse me of corruption without evidence, than catch me red-handed stealing.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
But you are imbecile puppet
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Well, next year, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will find their smoothness level in Nsawam prison. As you have found out on the Internet Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history and Bawumia is the biggest liar in Ghana's history. Akuffo Addo was involved in Nyantakyigate, collecting brown envelopes, of dollars, Ameri deals, PDS, COVID 19 transaction at Kotoka International airport etc.. Bawumia changed a bank guarantee into insurance guarantee in the PDS, received appearance fees, received stolen sala rice, did inflated Cocoa roads etc..
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
No, NAPO, Bawumia has only been accused of stealing rice to donate, but you NAPO, have been accused severally of using your fat, oversized nose to smell corruption from miles away.
Imbecilic drunkard!
No, NAPO, Bawumia has only been accused of stealing rice to donate, but you NAPO, have been accused severally of using your fat, oversized nose to smell corruption from miles away.
Imbecilic drunkard!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA made millions of dollars from the gold for oil policy, which has made prices of petroleum higher. Where are the thousands of rice seized at the ports? Dr BAWUMIA shared thousands of imported rice to Muslims during Ramadan.
Dr BAWUMIA is as corrupt at NAPO and the AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Your government clared Mahama of the so called Airbus scandal you framed. Idiot
Kramai 1 year ago
Accused? Haha many times;Kwesi Nyantekyi’s tape,rice stealing,an investor from Dubai told me clearly that Bawumia takes bribes before people can invest in ghana etc etc
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If Bawumia is not corrupt what about the NPP appointees? thieves, corrupt, looting the money from Ghana, looting State lands so who are the people Bawumia is going to govern with ?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Please go and watch the Number 12 exposé about Bawumia and the National Cathedral scandal.Tnx.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Trrhhf
Anas 1 year ago
Mr Nyantakyi says he normally brings money to Dr Bawumia and Nana Akuffo at the Presidency.He gives Bawumia 2million Dollars
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
How can we accuse Satan of sinning when he is the SIN?
Vivian 1 year ago
And Mahama has never been found guilty for prosecution over any corruption allegations Sir
ChrisDag 1 year ago
We have not forgotten that, as head of the Armed forces council, Bawumia sole sourced military road contracts to his brothers.
We have also not forgotten about the stolen rice from Tema port that Bawumia shared for salah.
B ... read full comment
We have not forgotten that, as head of the Armed forces council, Bawumia sole sourced military road contracts to his brothers.
We have also not forgotten about the stolen rice from Tema port that Bawumia shared for salah.
Bawumia changed a bank guarantee to insurance guarantee in the corrupt PDS deal.
Continue taking Ghanaian's for a fool and we will show you, come December 7
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
If it is about corruption the whole of Ghana will defend Dr. Bawumia's record. Zilch, NADA.
Ghana must not elect anybody who is corrupt to the Presidency. Will you allow the Fox to guard your chicken coop?
If it is about corruption the whole of Ghana will defend Dr. Bawumia's record. Zilch, NADA.
Ghana must not elect anybody who is corrupt to the Presidency. Will you allow the Fox to guard your chicken coop?
No, we will allow a snake to guard your smelly . Kwasia!
"...your smelly toto.."!
Koliko 1 year ago
If we decide to keep quiet does not mean Bawumia is clean. We are watching and waiting for the judgement day. Nobody should shout at the rooftop to deny and accuse anyone of a plot.
Wise Up 1 year ago
His mentor Akuffo Addo has been involved in a serious conspiracy to destroy to the advantage of his family.
Alex B. 1 year ago
Dr. Prempeh. Do you understand ethics? You perceive everything of Vice as ethical but you are wrong because ethics is subjective. I don't think you have sufficient knowledge on the subject matter. Indeed, I can justify reasons why you don't understand the word and and at the position tell you so many issues that he is not 100% ethical. Not being named in corruption proceedings does not validate your assertion. Go and read more.
Kenny 1 year ago
If you are proud of that, then, what about you? were you involved in some corruption act?
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
He's been accused severally. Imported rice scandal,Sole sourced contracts to family members.
Day of reckoning coming soon.
He's been accused severally. Imported rice scandal,Sole sourced contracts to family members.
Flint 1 year ago
Sure. You have been accused of arrogance, womanizing, fake certifications,corruption. So you perfectly fit into those shoes?
Star from the North 1 year ago
We are not kids to abide by your lies napo. You, and your colleagues in government including the president are corrupt to the core. We don’t expect you to investigate your crimes against each other because you are all busy stealing with impunity. We will know whether you are corrupt or not after you are voted out of power.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Why are you Scared of Leaving Office? The Scandals and Corruption are a Lot, You’ll know after Dec 7. The Sole Sourcing Contracts by your Government to Relatives.
Ken 1 year ago
Sole sourcing inflated contracts to family members is corruption. Your government has been the most corrupt government in our history as a nation, to the extent that the word corruption vanished from the lips of your president and his vice in their public pronouncements for many years due to the shame of their own corruption. We are in another election year and now you have suddenly rediscovered the word as a tool for votes? Continue to remain silent on the subject as you have always done. That will be better for you that annoying patriotic Ghanaians with your mention of the word. Hardened thieves, looters, buccaneers and nation reckers. We will punish you thieves come December. You will all account for the illegal wealth you have acquired soon.
Bri 1 year ago
How annoying is this guy. I am convinced NPP wants to solidify their loosing with this annoying candidate for Vice President
Bob 1 year ago
The Rice scandal
Kwame 1 year ago
We shall see when npp leaves office…don’t abt PDS oo
WGoku 1 year ago
If only you are educated enough to refined the word corruption itself, you will be civilised enough to understand that, corruption can be activated and achieved through a trusted even third party. Friends, family members, co-workers, former class mates etc., can assist in benefitting from corruption. Ghaniains are not fools.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Evidently and absolutely incontestable, no-one has ever reproached Dr Mamudu Bawumia with any form of corruption. Indeed, he is too shrewd and totally incorruptible; and that's why the Almighty Allah has already ordained him to succeed Nana Addo to complement the strong foundations laid by the NPP administration in providing the most effective and efficient governance which mother Ghana duly and badly deserves. May Allah bless Alhaji Dr Bawumia in all his endeavours to steer the affairs of the country.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your cathedral pit of hell baal gpd will definitely lead him to hell by blessing both of you.
Wicked Thieves!
You will shit blood Mr New Ham !
Ofui
Your cathedral pit of hell baal gpd will definitely lead him to hell by blessing both of you.
Wicked Thieves!
Ofui
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar won’t get 40% he lose big time 7th December
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Look at his face like a moistened vagina awaiting penetration. Nonsense!
You'll lcsee your elvel after seventh december
Captain 1 year ago
What abt the dollar rate
Really? 1 year ago
Where did you practice your medicine? Where have you been? Dr. Bawumia is corrupt.
Ghana 1 year ago
Npp is paying ghanaweb big time, they must be investigated when NDC come to power, during the NDC youth manifesto, ghanaweb publish nothing about the manifesto, today they are publishing npp nansis n lies.. bastards
Ghana 1 year ago
Bawumia Sala rice scandal, PDS scandal, Nyatakye 2 million allegations, etc..
Kay 1 year ago
No message.....
#NoMoreNpp
No message.....
#NoMoreNpp
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at his ugly big nose and big mouth like elephant shit. Who must accuse Bawumia now for corruption when he is still vice president the top of the government, if Bawumia is not corrupt then tell us where did Bawumia get soo much money to spread for his campaign, and tell us where did Bawumia get the money to give fake pastors $50.000 ?
Bonkers 1 year ago
Lying is corruption
Martin 1 year ago
THE ONLY STUPID KUMASI MAN I HAVE SEEN ON EARTH. JUST STUPID AND AN IDIOT AS WELL. I'M NOT SURE IF THE TSETSE HIM WELL OO
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Stupid bitch. Are you death and dumb?
Dumb ass.
Dumb ass.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND FAMILY ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
What a lie. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has corruption written all over his face. This corrupt Aplanke Bawumuia is constantly assisting his f ... read full comment
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND FAMILY ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
What a lie. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has corruption written all over his face. This corrupt Aplanke Bawumuia is constantly assisting his family members to loot the Ghana government. Aplanke Bawumia is a corrupt thieving liar disguised in the garments of a pious monk.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Napo Arrogant. Who Poison John Kuma??????
National Poison Party.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
National Poison Party.
What about Bawumia's involvement in PDS Scandal? 1 year ago
Bawumia changed Bank Guarantee as a condition precedent to Insurance Guarantee and made it a condition subsequent to allow Gabby and co to plunder the state. When that transaction is investigated then we would know whether Bawumia is corrupt or not. If Ato Forson can be prosecuted for signing an LC to purchase ambulances why can't Buwumia go to gaol for causing such huge financial loss to the State?
This is one of the many reasons why NPP should be kicked out of power.
Chris 1 year ago
The damage Bawumia has caused to the people of Ghana, his own people, is worst than being corrupt!
Chris 1 year ago
Birds of the same feather, flocks together! My fellow Ghanaians, BE WARNED OF WOLFS IN SHEEPS CLOTHING POLITICIANS IN GHANA!
Pure lies. NPP will sink Ghana. 1 year ago
Another kwasiapanyin. His mouth and teeth like the animal “amoakua”
Kojois 1 year ago
You said it all. Dead goat is corrupt never again.
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE APLANKE, TO THE APLANKE, WILL SAY ANYTHING TO STAY ON THE BUS!
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
I don't comment on FOOLS like NAPO.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You lied. Bawumia steal his money through his elder brother by awarding dubious sole sourcing contract to him. What about the PDS and the rice deal . Bawumia name were mentioned in Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expose'. And what about you napo. The mathematical set thievery. Useless government #Say no to Bawumia
NART 1 year ago
NAPO THE ARROGANT ! WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CORRUPTION AND LIEING? YOUR BAWULIAR IS EVEN MORE DANGEROUS THAN AKUFFO ADDO THE DEVIL
Onyansanii 1 year ago
So per what you are saying then it's true you are trumu trumu man because you were accused of being a gay some time ago.
Kwasia to 1 year ago
What about nana addo
James Bassop 1 year ago
PDS scandals on my mind
Hahahaha!!!! 1 year ago
Were all ashantis in the line of wontumi and opoku prempeh, I could bind and throw them into the sea. As a learned person with Doctorate digree, look at his pronouncement. Wontumi, the semi literate is stinkingly foolish, and spreads his foolishness like sowing rice.
Pee 1 year ago
Who told you. Go to Bank of Ghana, ask for the clearing agent he brought from Tema port, to do the work of redenomination of the new cedis and paid them three million dollars for no work done
kk 1 year ago
Remb u will face the same acquisition in the future, mark it Napo
Sage 1 year ago
Stealing and Corruption runs in Mahama's family.
The father stole a generator.
Ibrahim evaded taxes and issued dud cheques and collapsed Merchant Bank.
Adam Mahama's name in the Air us bribery scandal.
And Chief Thief Dra ... read full comment
And Chief Thief Drama I Mahama is known globally and locally as A Verified Corrupt Thief.
Is in their DNA.
BAWUMIA IS A CROOK!!!!!
Listen to this man who was going to allow our kids being taught LGBTQ in lower primaries when he was an education minister. A square peg in a round hole character at education ministry. One wonder the kind of policies he can ...
What is corruption? Is Bawumia not the renowned LIAR and DECEIVER? Lies and deception are very serious acts of corruption. Who, in his right senses, will entrust his business or taxi to a known liar? See what their lies and d ...
Well, next year, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will find their smoothness level in Nsawam prison. As you have found out on the Internet Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history and Bawumia is the biggest liar in G ...
Imbecilic drunkard!
Dr BAWUMIA made millions of dollars from the gold for oil policy, which has made prices of petroleum higher. Where are the thousands of rice seized at the ports? Dr BAWUMIA shared thousands of imported rice to Muslims during ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
B ...
"...your smelly toto.."!
Dr. Prempeh. Do you understand ethics? You perceive everything of Vice as ethical but you are wrong because ethics is subjective. I don't think you have sufficient knowledge on the subject matter. Indeed, I can justify reason ...
We are not kids to abide by your lies napo. You, and your colleagues in government including the president are corrupt to the core. We don’t expect you to investigate your crimes against each other because you are all busy ...
Sole sourcing inflated contracts to family members is corruption. Your government has been the most corrupt government in our history as a nation, to the extent that the word corruption vanished from the lips of your presiden ...
The Rice scandal
If only you are educated enough to refined the word corruption itself, you will be civilised enough to understand that, corruption can be activated and achieved through a trusted even third party. Friends, family members, co- ...
Evidently and absolutely incontestable, no-one has ever reproached Dr Mamudu Bawumia with any form of corruption. Indeed, he is too shrewd and totally incorruptible; and that's why the Almighty Allah has already ordained him ...
Wicked Thieves!
Ofui
What abt the dollar rate
No message.....
#NoMoreNpp
Look at his ugly big nose and big mouth like elephant shit. Who must accuse Bawumia now for corruption when he is still vice president the top of the government, if Bawumia is not corrupt then tell us where did Bawumia get so ...
Lying is corruption
Dumb ass.
What a lie. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has corruption written all over his face. This corrupt Aplanke Bawumuia is constantly assisting his f ...
National Poison Party.
Bawumia changed Bank Guarantee as a condition precedent to Insurance Guarantee and made it a condition subsequent to allow Gabby and co to plunder the state. When that transaction is investigated then we would know whether B ...
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
You lied. Bawumia steal his money through his elder brother by awarding dubious sole sourcing contract to him. What about the PDS and the rice deal . Bawumia name were mentioned in Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expos ...
What about nana addo
PDS scandals on my mind
Were all ashantis in the line of wontumi and opoku prempeh, I could bind and throw them into the sea. As a learned person with Doctorate digree, look at his pronouncement. Wontumi, the semi literate is stinkingly foolish, and ...
And Chief Thief Dra ...