TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Kwakusika 1 year ago
This is fake,Beware!
Mohammed Seidu BBA, ICAG II 1 year ago
You are rather promoting and campaigning for the prophet. Keep on
Dogo 1 year ago
Massa you do this purposely to divert attention from the important topics that needs to be discussed. Why do you do this? What does the Quran, Allah or Prophet Mohammed got to do with this topic? You're not being reasonable at all.
Koo Fori 1 year ago
Odwanba m3333. Aboa
Sam 1 year ago
What's the link? Any link to the Quoran or Prophet Mohammed? Why?
Koo Fori 1 year ago
Kwasea kwa
Kwasea kwa
New order 1 year ago
Village witches planes fly faster than 787 max
ThePoliticalGyan 1 year ago
TRINITY is a scammer.
kelewele 1 year ago
Blood sacrifice.. You want fame, recognition and riches in the world.. Getting to the top of the world is a dangerous game.. The devil gives nothing for free..
smart one @kelewele . If you know you know. 1 year ago
These boys don’t know the devils blessing isn’t for free. They says the Illuminati knows the answer.
Buga 1 year ago
Rip to kwame. Life is harsh in abroad. Rest in perfect peace.
Kofi 1 year ago
Life is very hard in abroad
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 66yyugtg
Kwame. 1 year ago
Heart attack presumably. Rest in perfect peace bro.
THEY GOT HIM 1 year ago
Ghansian witches now know how to use digital address to find their victims. You should not have announced that you are coming to rescue your younger brother whose blood they feed on. Next time come quietly and leave quietly. 95% of Ghanaians belong to the Global Assoc of Wizards and Witches. They are very wicked. Nrxt time you visiting Ghana inform them you are on your way to Papua New Guinea so they will go and wait for you in Australia avoiding them all together. RIP American Man!
Kwame. 1 year ago
You damn illiterate Africans will also attribute deaths to spirits or your fucking witches and wizards right? Aboa, so there aren't witches and wizards in US? The population is 10 or more time higher than Ghana okay but they don't believe in that shit ok. Human system is interconnected and one especially the heart or the brains can fail. Aboa ba they will have an immediate autopsy to determine the cause of his death. That's the difference between you shitholes and the human thinking people in the advanced economies
THEY GOT HIM 1 year ago
Sarcasm is never the forte of dankwasele- eating Kwame! The witches of your hometown ate the part of your brain that processes sarcostic enzymes!
Kwame. 1 year ago
Damn animal bitch THEY GOT HIM. Okurasinii African jerk stinky dog. Son of a jackass damn motherfucker illiterate bitch. Shut a fucker you jerk African shit donkey. You know the human system is interconnected right? You know the liver, kidney, heart etc failures right? You know cancer right? What correlation has it got to do with your senseless witches and wizards? Aboa taa. African shithole bitch. You will live in your damn stinky gutters and blame it on witches and wizards. Fooooooooooool.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Listen, what is your ethnicity?
And why the negro rantings?
I know you are angry, but in cyberspace not everything you are to precept.
Cheers.
Cheers.
Kojo 1 year ago
The human thinking people cant legislate to stop the senseless gun violence..... Make your point and shun this foolishness. Every society has its own problems.
Kofi 1 year ago
May his soul abd that of the faithful departed rest I. Perfect peace
African men and HBP 1 year ago
The silent killer? Uncontrolled high blood pressure?
Black people, visit the doc at least once a year and check you blood pressure and heart health.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Well said
Well said
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
YOU IDIOTS MUST WAIT FOR AUTOPSY FROM THÉ CLEVELAND AUTHORITY BEFORE TAKING SIDÉ ON YOUR NIGER COMMENT.
RIP KWAME !!!
YOU IDIOTS MUST WAIT FOR AUTOPSY FROM THÉ CLEVELAND AUTHORITY BEFORE TAKING SIDÉ ON YOUR NIGER COMMENT.
RIP KWAME !!!
Yonnica Scales 1 year ago
I can't believe he is gone. Such a smart, kind and gentle soul. The first time that I met him. We went Kayaking and out to eat afterward.We share so many other memories. My sincerest condolences to his family and friends.RIP KWAME.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Kwame Rest In Peace
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Fine gentleman is gone and foolish akpeku addoe,bawumia, napo lunatic are enjoying fire burn them all mboaaaa
Pelicles 1 year ago
Death has no boundaries.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Racial motivated killing
Agya Koo 1 year ago
My condolences to the family. RIP Kwame.
Bobie 1 year ago
What is wrong with ghanaweb...anytime i tried to read peoples comments then first thing i will see is an insult to some one religion ...
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
This guy was probably murdered..every year, some Ghanaians are murdered in the USA..it’s something that’s so worrying..As much as a lot of Ghanaians want to migrate to the USA, these are some of the dangers u need to take into consideration..America has a lot of opportunities but the crime rate is too much..
Victor Bonssrah 1 year ago
All that Ghanaians know to do is to worship witches and dead bodies and Pastors They don't have the knowledge of God and as a result, they're not enlightened.Most Ghanaians will leave this world to meet God, Who will tell them, I never knew you, you who practice lawlessness.Search deep into the Scripture and you will see that I kid you not.Whatever you worship, whether it's a Pastor or witches or dead bodies(aka funerals) , that's your God.I rest my case.
NANABA 1 year ago
FREEMASON JOB.....WITH THEM OR NOT AND THATS ALL
Pekoe Tea 1 year ago
Rest in peace.
Nicman 1 year ago
Yaaa nom can not absolved of this blame.Ehhh ewaaa eh. Lol
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Idiot
Don't insult him, he is a lunatic!
TEACH IN CANADA
Mobile/Whats ...
This is fake,Beware!
Massa you do this purposely to divert attention from the important topics that needs to be discussed. Why do you do this? What does the Quran, Allah or Prophet Mohammed got to do with this topic? You're not being reasonable a ...
Odwanba m3333. Aboa
Kwasea kwa
TRINITY is a scammer.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ghansian witches now know how to use digital address to find their victims. You should not have announced that you are coming to rescue your younger brother whose blood they feed on. Next time come quietly and leave quietly. ...
You damn illiterate Africans will also attribute deaths to spirits or your fucking witches and wizards right? Aboa, so there aren't witches and wizards in US? The population is 10 or more time higher than Ghana okay but they ...
Damn animal bitch THEY GOT HIM. Okurasinii African jerk stinky dog. Son of a jackass damn motherfucker illiterate bitch. Shut a fucker you jerk African shit donkey. You know the human system is interconnected right? You know ...
Cheers.
Well said
RIP KWAME !!!
I can't believe he is gone. Such a smart, kind and gentle soul. The first time that I met him. We went Kayaking and out to eat afterward.We share so many other memories. My sincerest condolences to his family and friends.RIP ...
Kwame Rest In Peace
Death has no boundaries.
Racial motivated killing
This guy was probably murdered..every year, some Ghanaians are murdered in the USA..it’s something that’s so worrying..As much as a lot of Ghanaians want to migrate to the USA, these are some of the dangers u need to take ...
All that Ghanaians know to do is to worship witches and dead bodies and Pastors They don't have the knowledge of God and as a result, they're not enlightened.Most Ghanaians will leave this world to meet God, Who will tell the ...
Rest in peace.
Rest in peace Mr. Botchway.