Because Npp is better than the nightmarish National Demonic Congress. Period.
Nii 1 year ago
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Aje moto Aje moto 1 year ago
He should go and do his politics in the cemetery. Kwasea
Kwasi Wusu 1 year ago
You see how foolish , inhumane and cruel most of these Ndc foot soldiers have become because of politics? And they still boast of their brutal revolution days when innocent people were killed and maimed .They talk as if we have two different Ghanaians, very wicked and murderers most of them have become, very sad and unfortunate.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT IN THE GRAVE, NPP MPS WILL ALLL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, CRIMINALS
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If an NPP member die it is no News, how should we allow wicked people to live, thieves and nation destroyers
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama paid 14million cedis to all NDC delegates to secure his party's leadership. Now, can you tell me which bank in Ghana he withdrew that money?
OSP 1 year ago
He withdrew the money from Cecilia Dapaah's Dollar Bank. Fool
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tyygfgh65
Tweaa 1 year ago
Obera twa owu
Pelicles 1 year ago
Death has no boundaries.
Salim HANNAWI 1 year ago
I know Victor personally and I can tell you he is one of the selfless people that served Ghana well with no blemish. Rest well Okule.
When even a buffoon dies 1 year ago
All dead pople are selfless and without blemish. Go to a nearby church this Saturday and listen to what they will read about the dead man. Selfless people are all over the world
Member 1 year ago
May is soul rest in peace. We will surely miss him.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Victor my brother,rest well sir.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Town Council Line and the rest of the constituents have lost a great man,even diehard NDC supporters love him, rest in peace OKULE
Okromansa 1 year ago
May his gentle soul rest in peace and also my condolences to the family
Why should he join a foolish party like NPP?
Nyaho Clinic, ei hmm.
You see how foolish , inhumane and cruel most of these Ndc foot soldiers have become because of politics? And they still boast of their brutal revolution days when innocent people were killed and maimed .They talk as if we ha ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Obera twa owu
Death has no boundaries.