Watch how Gomoa Central MP snubbed Kwame A Plus at an event

Read Comments Comments (51)

• SHORT MEMORY 1 year ago

Why should NDC lie after all that Nana Addo had done? Mahama said this is not the country he left in 2016. Yes Mahama is right Ghana had changed. We have Free SHS,, Agenda 111, more better roads constructed, drones are flyng, ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Addictive hateful vindictiveness infection gotten from Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family. This is not the NPP our forefathers built.

• Eddy Ghana 1 year ago

So is this the NDC that was left by our forerunners? You people are supporting out of sheer hatred on party affiliation. Voltarians must wake up and follow Hohoe Amewu's example for more developments.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Dr. Munmbi Seraki is dead.

• Opi London 1 year ago

Agreed

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

Who is even begging that foolish MP with his gyimie handshake. He should get away. Is he God? A-Plus never see am self. Villager

• TWO DOZEN 1 year ago

... And these are the STUPID NPP WARLORDS who are in government and frantically pushing that FAKE PEACE COUNCIL to arrange a PEACE SIGNING AGREEMENT among the various parties!

• JJ 1 year ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and imbecile we have in this country

• Quintessential 1 year ago

Tell us how NPP solved dumsor without adding a single MW. Who started digital center that makes digitisation possible. Shut the up if you don't anything about technology

• Quintessential 1 year ago

Tell us how NPP solved dumsor without adding a single MW And who started Digital Center that makes it possible for digitalisation. If don't know anything about technology you better shut up before displaying your ignorance.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

A GROWN WOMAN ACTING LIKE A TODDLER. POLITICS IS ABOUT CONTEST OF IDEAS. SNUBBING AN OPPONENT IS JUST LIKE SAYING 'LEAVE THE SEAT FOR ME' GROW UP WOMAN!

• Koblah Nutsugah 1 year ago

The MP did the right thing. A minus is very disrespectful, always insulting people.

• Jeff, Ashaiman 1 year ago

This will tell everyone that some people are automated just like robots and what is programed in their minds is what they play out. If that is not the case what has ndc and mahama got do with A plus and Nana issue? Sometimes ...

• Ishmeal 1 year ago

You erh,..I think you are sick..you need to have a mental check up..the propaganda has affected your brain.

• Moses 1 year ago

The woman is NOT civilised, no diplomacy and not fit for parliament

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

ARE YOU SAYING JDM LIED? DO YOU LIVE IN A DIFFERENT PLANNET? OKAY! DON'T BE IN HEARSY. DECEMBER 7TH IS COMING. HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT. THIS ELECTIONS IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND NPP BAWUMIA. CHANGE IS DEFINITELY COMING PEACEF ...

• Ogyam 1 year ago

We also have the cedi to Dollar at ghc16 and kenkey @ ghc5.00

• Paplo Buta Maltali 1 year ago

Aplus have been running the MP down with his big mouth and lies. Therefore pretending to be nice with photo opportunity for propaganda piece the woman was right to snup him. The MP is much respected woman , who has been ca ...

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Is she God?
    She can go to hell.

• Kaka 1 year ago

She is not God but you csnt go on sir and trade insults at her and tgen later in public function you want her to exchange pleansanteries with her are you nuts?

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Respect is earned not bought.Naana thanks for saving your reputation for not shaking hands with that idiot.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama will win by 50.9%

• Prayer 1 year ago

Serves the long mouth A Plus right.He's so full of himself like a delusional pig.Parliament will be a house of insults if the people of Gomoa should make a mistake and elect this tout

• Kj 1 year ago

Weldone MP. Don't engage that foolish boy. You have done very well.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NPP will go down by over 4 million votes. Defeat of the Millennia

• Opi London 1 year ago

NPP is just too desperate for power

• FTT 1 year ago

Arrogant A plus can never become an MP

• Legal 1 year ago

Immaturity on the part of the mp. She doesn't understand politics.

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

You dont know but the woman is avoiding APlus's juju which is on his hands. Well done woman. A hand shake would have been your end

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cdthun ...

• BOB OKELEY 1 year ago

The same way JDM is saving his reputation by ignoring the 419 inexperience driver mate "Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia" Chief liar from debating him

• Odewale 1 year ago

APlus is disrespectful

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Africans in power always feel bigger than others!! What is wrong with us!! I guess we give them that space to operate!! No one is bigger than you!!!

• Kojois 1 year ago

How do you waste your time on comedian as your mp. The people should be serious.

• Ba 1 year ago

She is someone's wife why do U want to shake her , respect

• Wayo 1 year ago

Snub him again ! Foolish boy

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

The MP is not matured socially, emotionally, and politically even as a woman

• Eap 1 year ago

These are the people who make laws for the nation Ghana?

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

The MP was absolutely right to ignore the handshake of A Plus, whose activities have been seen as cynically motivated and nauseating. Indeed, the indigenes of Gomoa do have some far better qualities to choose from than A Pl ...

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 year ago

Immaturity on the part of the incumbent MP

• KofSam 1 year ago

The MP of Gomoa Central think the position of the MP is a family inheritance and that she is the only person who can occupy that post. It is only under a clueless government of Akuffo Addo that such a person will be appointed ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

This yeye woman has drawn the battle lines. TRUST A plus he's gonna do his TERRIBLE WORSE. FINGERS ARE CROSSED. Isuwe

• A-Plus is a lunatic 1 year ago

I would do same because A plus is pure lunatic.‘I would not have time for a person who daily life is smoking weed and cocaine. I feel sorry for his wife.

• A-Plus is a lunatic 1 year ago

would do same because A plus is a pure lunatic.‘I would not have time for a person whose daily life is smoking weed and cocaine. I feel sorry for his wife.

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Aba , this woman no try koraa. Like it or not A Plus will kick your butt kpatakpata.

• Aisha 1 year ago

Backward politics…shame to u Madam

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Awww Honorable, l wish u shooked hands with your contestant. That wouldn't have spoilt anything. It would have rather made your chances brighter. Very unfortunate.

• Isaac Ekow Anaman 1 year ago

That's quite unfortunate on the path of the NPP MP, she must show maturity and tolerance and a sign of respect. Shame one her.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Affirmative Action bill, women empowerment, pepper them, feminists yeye move go reduce all of us into a different environment sooner.
    These are the kind of women when God blesses them small p3 then matter don't come.
    Woma ...

• Yr next afcon will be like the last one... 1 year ago

Gomoa is bigger than both of u.