The Churches in Ghana and Mosques in Ghana have lived side by side forever in peace and harmony. We have always had a Christian as the President of Ghana. On December 7th we have the opportunity to elect Dr. Bawumia who is of Islamic faith. This demonstrates that in Ghana, who qualifies as president is not based on one's religion. God in His Infinite Wisdom showed us that Religion and governments are not the same, We must render to God what belongs to God, and we must render to the State what belongs to the State. We will embrace Dr. Bawumia by voting overwhelmingly for him on December 7th. Bawumia will run an all-inclusive administration a government that is elected by the people and for the people.
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
Tuba Presby
Tuba Presby
Adam 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a true Moslem. Simply a MUNAFIKI. In the eyes Moslems in Ghana he's a pretender.
Kwami 1 year ago
Abena, Bawumia has failed the practical exam on the Ghanaian economy. He is finished. Can't you see it. He will therefore lose the elections.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 67uhyhgf45
Forgetiiiiiiiiii Bawumia 1 year ago
This guy is just lost. JM is the man#24HrEconomy
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Massa, talk about the economy and stop that rantings, haba! Man is suffering and you can't do anything about the economy. Only what you know is digital and innovation which is not your job. Go and arrest the dollar and stop that your digital nonsense!
The Churches in Ghana and Mosques in Ghana have lived side by side forever in peace and harmony. We have always had a Christian as the President of Ghana. On December 7th we have the opportunity to elect Dr. Bawumia who is of ...
Tuba Presby
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 67uhyh ...
Massa, talk about the economy and stop that rantings, haba! Man is suffering and you can't do anything about the economy. Only what you know is digital and innovation which is not your job. Go and arrest the dollar and stop t ...