NPP manifesto will address needs of all Ghanaians - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

The on paper surface of NPP miraculous refined and distilled lying manifesto will address needs of all Ghanaians. That is the gospel according to Later Days Prophet Miraculous Miracles Aboagye.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Why haven’t they addressed our needs in 8 years since we gave them power to do so? We will kick you out and give the NDC the chance to prove themselves.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

SUMMARY OF NPP MANIFESTO 2024::::

PAGE1:: MAHAMA

PAGE2:: NDC

PAGE3:: KWAME NKRUMAH

PAGE4:: MAHAMA

PAGE5:: NDC

CONCLUSION:: KWAME NKRUMAH

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPP HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANA,,, I SWEAR

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Gyimi saa! Who cares about NPP manifesto?? It is as useless as used TOILET PAPER!! It is the same players taken from the Akyem mafia stock now being led by Lyin Bawumia! We need a new team, not a new game plan to be implemen ...

• Kyeoboyi 1 year ago

Ha ha ha

• Pressman 1 year ago

Was NDC able to address your problems in their 27 years rule?

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago

Who talked about NDC here, fool? Or the existence of NDC is the cause of your broken promises? Stupid! I thought you will be addressing the charges against you? NDC will have to address theirs. Don't worry about them, snake!

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves

• BABYLONNIA 1 year ago

WICKED, ABOMINABLE & DIABOLIC NPP PARTY...!!!!!!! You unholy demons have stored up billions of cedis for use in recruiting 10,000 new security personnel for deployment to activate your "ELECTION VIGILANTISM" but you cannot fi ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

This useless propagandist Dennis Aboagye can only do miracles with his lies and propaganda. When has a matemeho leader formed an all inclusive government before? Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia have formed the most divisive g ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

All inclusive you say? Will it involve the people of Volta Region? What about the Mepe flood victims? What about the people of SALL, four towns who were disenfranchised from the list of Voters and weren't allowed to vote. The ...

• Kumi 1 year ago

This Jackal wouldn't ever stop worrying people.Who in their right frame will ever vote again for the NPP?The loooooooooting is unprecedented, world over.From Nkrumah to JDM,120 billion borrowed with so much to show.In less th ...

• MyFriend 1 year ago

You think some Ghanaian are fools right, and you are in power and none of your policies has solved all Ghanaian needs, where is the Cape Coast airport.

• Doe 1 year ago

You had eight years you couldn’t do it. How can you do it for years? Are you a joker?

• Addo 1 year ago

Aboagye is a STUPID GUY.What do you people take us for? Kurasefuo nkwaseafuo.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

YOU ARE A FOOL WHAT HAPPENED TO THE LAST 8 YEARS IDIOT STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• Hahahahahaa NPP is living in Wonderland 1 year ago

We've rejected the npp long ago. No more LIES.

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Nothing spewing from the mouth of Bawumia is believable. What have we not heard from him before? The man is full of equivocation. All he is saying today from Zabzugu to Sekondi are all political gimmicks. Any body believing h ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Without lies npp is dead, ugly human being.

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Kwasea, talk about policies not manifesto. Fools, any serious country will not use manifesto but good policies, mmoa!!

• Josco 1 year ago

What has NPP achieved with all the previous manifestos? Some of this politicians think Ghanaians are stupid. No Ghanaian will be deceived this time around with these bogus and fraudulent manifestos.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128....

• One 1 year ago

Foolish boy! 8 years wasted for nothing. Why haven't you addressed these needs for the past 8 years. Go to opposition and restartegise and come back and tell us something better and not these rubbish lies. Small boy like you. ...

• Kanewu 1 year ago

So it wasn't possible for the 8 years your corrupt government rule?? You now asking Ghanaians to vote for you to rule for another 8 years? This npp government is full of foolish and ignorance people who knows nothing about ho ...

• Here we go 1 year ago

Go and address yourself first. You despicable bunch of thieves, you see yourselves as some kind of invincibles with a right rape the country. You all are jail candidates.

• Dwamena 1 year ago

Why are they giving this fool a platform lately? He’s an idiot! Anything he says is nonsense.

• NONSENSE EBE MANIFESTO WE GO CHOP? 1 year ago

NPP in power for EIGHT YEARS. Citizens are worse off. Don't insult our intelligence okay? Mediocre brains get political positions & pretend to be smart. Manifesto? Are u kidding me?!

• Papa 1 year ago

This guy is a smooth liar. He is like his father Bawumia. Every liar is of his father the devil which is satan. Ghanaians do not beliveve these guys. They are dangerous liars.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Don't worry, be happy in opposition.If you don't know, count your Npp members of parliament.Tnx.

• Joe mens 1 year ago

Tweaa! First fool is not a fool.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

MIRACLES, I HOPE THE MANIFESTO WILL TELL GHANAIANS WHAT PERCENTAGE OF THE AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT HAS BEEN IMPLEMENTED.

• Kay 1 year ago

Say it will address npp supporter needs nt ghanaians.... wicked govt..
    #NoMoreNpp

• Emily 1 year ago

Full of lies. When fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you. Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Talk is Cheap. Mahama was President for 4 years. After 8 Years of Corruption , Mismanagement ,Galamsey, Agyapadie Phase 1, you are not Satisfied. You want Bawumia to Cover Up for the Corruption. Never.

• Emily 1 year ago

Ghanaian will vote massively for Mahama
    Mahama will not build national cathedral and people will not hide dollars under their bed

• Good citizen 1 year ago

What is manifesto without fulfillment? We are sick and tired of useless political promises.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Look at this again guy.
    Hey!! you can only succeed to persuade and manipulate a fool.
    Gerrout.
    God will punish you guys severely for destroying our lives.
    Crazy fools

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

I will vote for NPP if the Ponzi scheme (IPPs generation and sale of power to Ghanaians is canceled).

VRA sells Power to Ghana at 2.4cents per Kw while IPPs sell at 14cents per Kw.

Our energy sector is coming to an end ...

• Code 1 year ago

When your party is in power, you just read comments and then leave. Who say Ndc is coming to power. Digitalization must continue.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Look at this again guy.
    Hey!! you can only succeed to persuade and manipulate a fool.
    Gerrout.
    God will punish you guys severely for destroying our lives.
    Crazy fools
    #NoMoreNpp

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

It's Possible to continue galamsey,loot from State coffers, exacerbate agyapade3 agenda,cronyism nepotism and all those forms of kleptomanism.
    AYEEKO WAI

• Richie 1 year ago

Are you in opposition to give us what we will need,you are in power and behaving like you are in opposition.

• Awuni 1 year ago

Are you serious Mr Man?I pray your manifesto should address the dollar, high cost of leaving,high cost of fuel and Agypadia

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

What has Nana Addo and Bawumia's manifesto did to us? Nothing. So, please, get the he'll out there.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY.....IT SHOULD ADDRESS NEEDS OF YOUR FAMILY.

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago

This boy's name must have been Magic Juju Aboagye and NOT Miracles because miracle is a good word. And it must suit you, a descendant of Okomfo Anokye.
    Kwasia gyimii aponkye goat! Fool, let me teach you " Ghanaians need Baw ...

• Boateng 1 year ago

You politicians can not deceive Ghanaians any longer.
    Voter's will punish non performing government.
    Pay locked up funds and reduce hardship.

• Zewu 1 year ago

Aboaa

• Kwame Kwarteng 1 year ago

This guy, Miracle Aboagye is the most useless guy I have ever come across and no wonder the most useless economist is using him as his spokesman.

• roja 1 year ago

we don't need it....keep it to urselves in opposition...siaman

• Pee 1 year ago

This guy face just make me angry. Very wicked, millions just overnight. Ghana where are we going?

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Desperation paa nieee

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Empty heads and heartless evil souls readying to decimate the country in the unlikely event they steal the peoples mandate to choose who they want to govern them.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Dirty souls who have made our lives so hellish.
    God watching you criminals.
    Gerrout.