They start bitting whenever they are losing the fight. All Napo's campaign messages are to attack individuals including late Professor Mills and Dr Kwame Nkrumah. He has completely deviated espousing a single policy or development plan for the future.
Indeed they have the mponkye men.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
SOMEBODY SHOULD STOP BIG NOSE NAPO FROM MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC IN HIS SPEECH AND HE WILL HAVE NOTHING TO SAY.... MASA TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.... STUPID FOOL NAPO... LEAVE MAHAMA AMD NDC ALONE NA WAGYIMI DODO
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP HAS NO POLICY MESSAGE FOR GHANA.. THEIR ONLY MESSAGE IS;;;
1. MAHAMA
2. NDC
3. KWAME NKRUMAH
1. MAHAMA
2. NDC
3. KWAME NKRUMAH
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN MY BRAIN 1 year ago
Just when we thought that ILL-BRED HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public speeches, that filthy, poorly-raised rascal came out again, saying that Kwame Nkrumah arrested and chased out Chiefs into hiding in foreign lands. So, now you can all see how STUPID, EMPTY, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH actually is...???? Those ancient, illiterate, palace labourers and errand men at Manhyia have thoroughly and diabolically deceived that Napo animal into thinking that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased out his grandfather Prempeh (I) into exile. Ohh’… How laughable this buffoon can be! In fact, as our history goes, it was that British Colonial Chief - Sir Frederick Hodgson, who actually captured and shipped Prempeh to the Seychelles Island in the year 1900 when the Ashanti Chief flouted the agreement of surrender and cooperation that he had earlier signed with the British. So, this is how that RUDE, UNCOUTH & HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE of the MATEMEHO NPP PARTY has been led into believing that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased his Ashanti Chief into exile. Ahhh, NAPO PREMPEH… wó y3 aboa kwasiampanin bi paaaaaa...!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
... read full comment
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY IS
SAKAWA - 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Never in my wildesr dreams did I ever think that Napo would come and be destroying all the attempts of Bawumia at campaigning! It now looks like Napo is rather going out and dashing out free votes to the opposition parties. Chaaiiii......
DotCom 1 year ago
Dumsor is far better than allowing our country to be ruled and owned by criminals. We need to save our country for future generations. The NPP is deceiving Ghanaians. We want to know how much money and loans the country has generated in the past 8 years and how much has been spent on developments. 90% to their pockets and 10% on development. You will pay all the money back. Accountability soon.
maame 1 year ago
Thanks! Dumsor is not our only problem, or the major problem Ghana is facing. Why dwell on that all the time. Just tell us what you plan to do different. Mahama tried to solve Dumsor which he inherited from previous governments. What has Nana done to improve on what his predecessors accomplished
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Stupidity has no cure, it doesn't matter how educated, connected and political savvy you are. Is NAPO telling us Mahama created the socalled dumsor?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Just listen to this arrogant ethnocentric tribalist buffoon. Since the nomination of this idiot, I am yet to hear any sensible things from his mouth. Everything he says is divisive. And you guys think he has the qualities of a leader? He started by saying Akuffo Addo has developed Ghana more than "your Kwame Nkrumah". Fellow Ghanaians, do you believe this analogy? He followed by telling Fantes "your dead leader' that is carrying out insinuations on Prez. Atta Mills. Who is he trying to fool by this comment that Mahama will bring dumsor? Who fixed dumsor in Ghana? How much generation capacity has the Akuffo Addo government added? Didn't this tribalist buffoon bring dumsor which he calls dum sie sie? Even this week, we had several days of dumsor in our area. Big nose Napo, don't worry, we will prepare our own dumsor time tables.
Kwame 1 year ago
He is indirectly telling us that the debts to the Independent Power Producers which the non- performing NPP is leaving behind will result in DUMSOR because Mahama will not have the money to pay.
ThiefDeadgoatMadhamer 1 year ago
Killer of Prez Mills Amissah Arthur and JJ allegedly.
'Bonker' of old pitiful grandma "running mate' alleged .
Arrogantly and disrespectfully Insulting Kumasi as being ungrateful if even he paved all the streets of Kumasi with gold.
Disrespecting and insulting and comparing cats covering their faeces after pooing with Cape Coast residents.
Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Awi mahama is a die hard kleptomaniac.
Kwame 1 year ago
Who dredged you from the sewers ?
Osei 1 year ago
Seriously NPP is becoming a nuisance party. Look at the people at the helm of affairs in the party. Abronye - regional chairman, Wontumi - regional chairman, akufo addo president and now NAPO. Half mental people sooorrrtr
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS REGRETTED MAKING A PUBLIC STATEMENT THAT, HE PERSONALLY NURTURED NAPO FROM MANHYIA. IT IS EITHER NAPO DISRESPECTED SIKADWA AND NOW BEING PUNISHED SPIRITUALLY, OR NAPO HAS A BLOCK HEAD.
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are very stupid Napo with your big nose like chamber PoT. Check the stats, your Kuffour couldn’t solve dumsor and bought toy generators and it it was Mills/Mahama who solved dumsor. Shut the Mills/Mahama plants and see whether we would have power. Eights years with your Big NoSE and at energy ministry did you add 1MW of power to the grid. Even your Kuffour started the needless Bui Dam and once started the wise Mills completed it but which only provides power during peak hours . Useless gangsters forming a party . Your Nose is too big like chamber pot yet you can’t breath well
for oxygen to enter your brains . Foolish bastard
Gh boy 1 year ago
Eiii asem oo, so npp don't have any message for Ghanaians rather than attacking personalities. Hw can someone who solve dumsor, someone who brought the ameri power plant to solve dumsor brings it back again, kwasia gyimii, you now realise
the ameri plant is important so you relocated it to Kumasi, bush rabbit, almost 8yrs hw many kw have you added to the national grid.
Napo you don't have any message,
Wo campaign no at) nsuom
Daakyehene 1 year ago
It will be good and healthy to be in dumsor than to witness your tommyrot and arrogant.
Meet the best hacker good God best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
I am really ashamed of myself to be led by unfaithful fools like Napo. Who in Ghana doesn't know it's JDM who solved the age-long "Dumsor"?
If Napo has nothing to say why forcing himself? He has been subjecting himself to a ... read full comment
I am really ashamed of myself to be led by unfaithful fools like Napo. Who in Ghana doesn't know it's JDM who solved the age-long "Dumsor"?
If Napo has nothing to say why forcing himself? He has been subjecting himself to a public ridicule most of the time. His handlers should please counsel him
Nana 1 year ago
Kwasia talk.
Tell us yr policies. Gyimii saaa
Kwasia talk.
Doe 1 year ago
Look at that useless talking. Why don’t you tell Ghanaians what you can do?
Joyce 1 year ago
2 names npp scared of Mahama and Nkrumah hmmm
Addo 1 year ago
This BIG NOSE MAN is still fooling with his SMELLING MOUTH. Somebody should control him.
James Bassop 1 year ago
So such a person with very low thinking can serve as a running mate and eventually become a vice president of Ghana?
Wasn’t it Mahama who fixed the power outages inherited from Kuffuors era by close of the 1st quarter of ... read full comment
So such a person with very low thinking can serve as a running mate and eventually become a vice president of Ghana?
Wasn’t it Mahama who fixed the power outages inherited from Kuffuors era by close of the 1st quarter of 2016 before he exited power?
Isn’t one of the monumental steps Mahama took to fix dumsor attributed to the AMERI POWER PLANT he brought as a DEEP THINKER and you Napo as Energy Minister instead of acquiring something similar or higher to demonstrate your competence rather choose to relocate the power batch to Kumasi and re-name it?
Your incompetence and fraudulent characters is haunting you and you will surely account for everything come 2025.
Don’t think Otumfuor can intercede for you or anyone in your government unless the reverend chief wants to be seen to be someone who doesn’t have Ghana at heart and wants to shield criminals and nation wreckers like we have in this government.
Oboy 1 year ago
U are too foolish
Tosa 1 year ago
Napo forget that it was PNDC/NDC government that distribute hydroelectricity throughout the country.We need critical thinkers to govern us not jokers
Gya 1 year ago
What is this Napo man talking about? The same man who was advocating for our children to be taught same sex marriage? Very arrogant and insulting. He has made Mahama campaign much more easier. NPP will lose measurably.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Next jokes mr big nose , your ugly nose like Hipopo, nose. Illiterate Animal napo
bugbaba 1 year ago
haaaa haaaa haaaa
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
NPP has chosen a simpleton/braindead/moron/mugu/zombie as it's vice presidential material. The thinking level of this Napo is low l wonder what exactly he can contribute to help ameliorates our current position. Someone should tell Napo that Ghana currently is enjoying the sacrifices John Mahama made to bring in Karpower/Ameri power and the rest that NPP came to demonized. If not for those installed generating capacity by Mahama before leaving power,the energy sector "WILL" (my will underlined) the energy sector WILL equally be in shamble like the financial, agricultural, security, employment and other sectors.
Karikari 1 year ago
Who claims dumsor has stopped in Ghana
Ken 1 year ago
it is better he returns us to dumsor with a timetable for us to plan our lives than what your arrogant self is giving us now.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
You’re right!
Louis Lahmann 1 year ago
Is that all you can say
This man is totally confused
Is that all you can say
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This NAPO guy fool oooh!!! Is that a campaign message? I think he drinks before he mounts campaign platforms. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
SK 1 year ago
What kind of stupid statement is this coming from this so called Vice Presidential candidate.
Buluu 1 year ago
This is no message. Mahama is the one who solved the dumsor problem
Otafregya 1 year ago
Stupid fool, how can this idiot be a doctor? No common and home sense. Such fools are going to lead the country? God have mercy
Zack Raji 1 year ago
Is it Napo or Lapo, that is all you think about. You forgot the hardship your party is putting Ghanaians into. Why don't you call a spade a spade rather than a wooden spoon. What did your government do to Ghanaians. Do you know how Mahama fought to avert dumsor and all you think about is him bringing it back.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128....'
Cherrie 1 year ago
Dumsor was bad yes, but truth be told Ghana 's dumsor started way back even during Rawlings' time. I remember load shedding was done his time, Kuffuor 's time so what are we talking about? If a vice aspirant can lie like this cos of power then ...
Awuni 1 year ago
They should be vote for NPP to continue Agypadia policy, disrespectful attitude,power drunk, family and friends Apuutooor,we prefer dumsor than looters
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
you soul is already condemned for disrespecting Dr. Nkrumah
Oman Ba 1 year ago
We will VOTE FOR MAHAMA because he fixed the Dumsor, but your government couldn’t fixed the “jail break” exchange rate and the bad economy!
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
The more reason why you should stop attacking Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You are not running against him. Attacking him means you are creating unnecessary enemies to your party. You are in essence pushing his supporters against your party. Apologize and do it sincerely with humility.
Botwey Pius 1 year ago
NAPO's claims are baseless and lack substance. His attempt to blame former President Mahama for the power outages (dumsor) is misguided and misinformed ( he should be asked, what mistake did Mahama did that he is talking about). As the then-Energy Minister, NAPO himself played a crucial role in the energy sector during the dumsor era. His inability to effectively address the issue raises questions about his competence.
Moreover, NAPO's own tenure was marked by:
- Record-high electricity tariffs
- Inefficient management of the energy sector
- Failure to invest in renewable energy sources
It's ironic that NAPO is now attempting to shift blame to Mahama, when his own track record on energy is questionable. As a potential Vice President, Ghanaians deserve better than a leader who resorts to misinformation and finger-pointing. We need leaders who offer solutions, not scapegoats.
May God gives us a better leader.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Npp is already in opposition if you don't know then count your MPs today.Tnx.
Ken 1 year ago
this guy was seriously overrated and overhyped..he has so far not made a simple sensible statement …I now understand why some Npp MP’s were against his nomination as the VP…
snd 1 year ago
But you relocated the Karpower plant he brought to kumasi. Kwasia like you.
Papa 1 year ago
I prefer Dumsor to a liar and an arrogant person. I even prefer dumsor to the hardships that Ghanaians are going through.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Stupidity by NAPO
Oman Ba 1 year ago
DUMSOR IS NO LONGER A MESSAGE TO WIN POLITICAL POWER THIS TIME AROUND!
MAHAMA HAS PROVEN TO BE FAR BETTER THAN YOU YOU AND YOUR BOSS TOGETHER.
Dread 1 year ago
Look at a fool.
Kay 1 year ago
Funny....No message I tell u.
#NoMoreNpp
#NoMoreNpp
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves never again
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 4tgbhrr
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
NAPO is habitually analytical....Sloganistic
Effo 1 year ago
Eiii I thought picking Napo as vice presidential candidates will change their style of campaigning but rather joker than Bawomia
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Dumsor was not mahama's creation but he took responsibility and solve it before leaving office. Every neutral person knows this.
Truth 1 year ago
Desperation!
Cc 1 year ago
When fools get money,the turn to advise the public.
Patrick 1 year ago
See this man were you the one who solved dumsor in Ghana?
Baluk 1 year ago
But they should maintain you and your party to sell all the lands and properties the nation have, kill us with so many taxes and later turn to barber and give haircuts to our senior citizen pensioners to go to their early grave
Nuumo 1 year ago
Look at this stupid man, H. E Mahama's mistakes were far better than the performance of the criminal npp. You criminals have destroyed the country beyond repair. God will never forgive you criminals. Did we vote for the npp to come and destroy our lives and rape mother with 'akobam? '
Majority of you npp politicians are nothing but local and international thieves.
Never again must the npp be tolerated in Ghana politics. You will only tolerate the criminal party only if you don't love your country.
How come a party that have been in government for over 7 years not boast of even 1 completed hospital after quadrupling our national debt? It will take an accomplished fool to continue voting for these criminals. How could one decide to vote for this criminal party (npp) , who have clandestinely decided to share our Commonwealth to only their members? You will only continue supporting these criminal npp politicians at the expense of your children,only if you have been cused by the devil and have book your place in hell.
I just can't understand foolishness of most Ghanaians.
Go to Burkina Faso and see what that selfless leader is doing in that country.
Ghanaians please wise oooo tom!!! yooo.
#NoMoreNpp.
#SayNoToCriminalPartyCalledNpp
#NoMoreNpp.
Kk 1 year ago
Who's this idiot. He needs a rinoplasy
Foli Foli 1 year ago
When it was your turn to resolve the dumsor of your time you said you don't know what is dumsor. Now you know what is dumsor? Nonsense people
Maple Nuverh 1 year ago
Napo your Nose looks Big oh.
It’s swelling? See a doctor so you can speak decently.
FIRE 1 year ago
John was bold enough to tell the public we were in dumsor and solved it before he left office. In your case, you disrespected Ghanaians by saying that there was no dumsor to extent of telling us that if we there is then we should our own timetable. What a bock-headed man!
HA 1 year ago
Matthew Opoku Prempeh you are a mad man. You are a lunatic who wants sick white men to come and fu*K the a$s of our kids. Ghana does not need a lunatic and a pathological liar as Vice President. A lunatic and a clown, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh and Dr Bawumia; what a combination.
Tryme 1 year ago
Such a character of a running mate. Lord have mercy
John 1 year ago
Seize 42 nose ,rabid animal! Go and sit down
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm!! Have your current government not perform poorly in some sectors than ex President Mahama? What do you say about that one too??
NPP has LOST it 1 year ago
Arrogant Mr Nose
OMANBAPA 1 year ago
Empty head and useless braggarts who thinks they know it all. After almost 8yrs you still mentioning the name of Mahama. Useless government!
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Eh! Is that how children nurtured by the Otumfuo behave? Ashanti King is either a bad influencing father or lacks basic skills in parenting. NAPO has exposed the Ashanit King big time.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
A complete lunatic. Dude who fixed the problem will recreate it??? How about you bozos who refused to acknowledge the fix and went on to destroy what was already done?
Kwasi 1 year ago
Napo. Woy3 Kwasia wati
Kwadwo 1 year ago
How many times did we not experience dumsor under your watch as energy minister, foolish man. We have heard this on countless times and can't you see it is not working out? Mahama will cancell free shs is also not working. Find a new one Mr idiot.
Kojois 1 year ago
You said it all. Empty head. He has nothing new to offer.
Antiba 1 year ago
Stop lieing NAPO. Your government didn’t solve Dumsor. NDC solved Dumsor before they left power and the evidence are clear for everyone to see. If you doubt go and ask ‘your’ Kojo Poku
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Old campaign message.
Change it.
You sound too colloquial.
Napuuuu
Old campaign message.
Change it.
Napuuuu
Davidson 1 year ago
You lost your bearing so soon. Tell us why we should vote for you n NPP! What's your total contribution/addition to the energy mix since 2017? Stop the joke!
Ayga Koo 1 year ago
We won't vote for you also.
Peter 1 year ago
This is a very uncultured individual. How we are brought reflects so much it doesn't matter what level of form
Peter 1 year ago
Formal education we get. It may just be how his parents are or they just could not control him. Even little kids in primary school or secondary school always look for the most descent ones among themselves who they respect to elect as their prefects. They don't choose those who are famous for very bad reasons. This is the uncultured person you want as your vice president?
Sheik Yohbordie 1 year ago
Shake, rattle and roll on Dec 7th instead. Why bother to vote at all when our politicians are criminals.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Hey Mr old living fool it's the same dumso that we complained about when you were a minister and you open your Big mouth to tell us to print our own time table preko ba
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA. KWASIA CRIMINALS
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Only fools will vote for John Mahama fools
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
This is why Napo Poison John Kuma.
National Poison Party. Evil demolic wicked NPP Government never again.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
OMANBAPA 1 year ago
They start bitting whenever they are losing the fight. All Napo's campaign messages are to attack individuals including late Professor Mills and Dr Kwame Nkrumah. He has completely deviated espousing a single policy or develo ...
1. MAHAMA
2. NDC
3. KWAME NKRUMAH
Just when we thought that ILL-BRED HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public speeches, that filthy, poorly-raised rascal came out again, saying that Kwame ...
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
Mahama Dumsor Dumsor Dumsor... Ampa!! ...
................Dumsor Dumsor Dumsor... Ampa!! ...
Mahama Dumsor Dumsor Dums ...
Never in my wildesr dreams did I ever think that Napo would come and be destroying all the attempts of Bawumia at campaigning! It now looks like Napo is rather going out and dashing out free votes to the opposition parties. C ...
Dumsor is far better than allowing our country to be ruled and owned by criminals. We need to save our country for future generations. The NPP is deceiving Ghanaians. We want to know how much money and loans the country has g ...
Thanks! Dumsor is not our only problem, or the major problem Ghana is facing. Why dwell on that all the time. Just tell us what you plan to do different. Mahama tried to solve Dumsor which he inherited from previous govern ...
Just listen to this arrogant ethnocentric tribalist buffoon. Since the nomination of this idiot, I am yet to hear any sensible things from his mouth. Everything he says is divisive. And you guys think he has the qualities of ...
Arrogantly and disrespectfully Insulting Kumasi as being ungrateful if even he paved all the streets of Kumas ...
you are very stupid Napo with your big nose like chamber PoT. Check the stats, your Kuffour couldn’t solve dumsor and bought toy generators and it it was Mills/Mahama who solved dumsor. Shut the Mills/Mahama plants and see ...
Eiii asem oo, so npp don't have any message for Ghanaians rather than attacking personalities. Hw can someone who solve dumsor, someone who brought the ameri power plant to solve dumsor brings it back again, kwasia gyimii, yo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
If Napo has nothing to say why forcing himself? He has been subjecting himself to a ...
Kwasia talk.
Wasn’t it Mahama who fixed the power outages inherited from Kuffuors era by close of the 1st quarter of ...
U are too foolish
haaaa haaaa haaaa
NPP has chosen a simpleton/braindead/moron/mugu/zombie as it's vice presidential material. The thinking level of this Napo is low l wonder what exactly he can contribute to help ameliorates our current position. Someone shoul ...
You’re right!
Is that all you can say
This NAPO guy fool oooh!!! Is that a campaign message? I think he drinks before he mounts campaign platforms. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitiv ...
Is it Napo or Lapo, that is all you think about. You forgot the hardship your party is putting Ghanaians into. Why don't you call a spade a spade rather than a wooden spoon. What did your government do to Ghanaians. Do you kn ...
Dumsor was bad yes, but truth be told Ghana 's dumsor started way back even during Rawlings' time. I remember load shedding was done his time, Kuffuor 's time so what are we talking about? If a vice aspirant can lie like this ...
The more reason why you should stop attacking Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You are not running against him. Attacking him means you are creating unnecessary enemies to your party. You are in essence pushing his supporters against your ...
NAPO's claims are baseless and lack substance. His attempt to blame former President Mahama for the power outages (dumsor) is misguided and misinformed ( he should be asked, what mistake did Mahama did that he is talking abou ...
Stupidity by NAPO
Look at a fool.
#NoMoreNpp
NPP thieves never again
Desperation!
But they should maintain you and your party to sell all the lands and properties the nation have, kill us with so many taxes and later turn to barber and give haircuts to our senior citizen pensioners to go to their early gra ...
Look at this stupid man, H. E Mahama's mistakes were far better than the performance of the criminal npp. You criminals have destroyed the country beyond repair. God will never forgive you criminals. Did we vote for the npp t ...
John was bold enough to tell the public we were in dumsor and solved it before he left office. In your case, you disrespected Ghanaians by saying that there was no dumsor to extent of telling us that if we there is then we sh ...
Matthew Opoku Prempeh you are a mad man. You are a lunatic who wants sick white men to come and fu*K the a$s of our kids. Ghana does not need a lunatic and a pathological liar as Vice President. A lunatic and a clown, Dr. Mat ...
Arrogant Mr Nose
Napo. Woy3 Kwasia wati
How many times did we not experience dumsor under your watch as energy minister, foolish man. We have heard this on countless times and can't you see it is not working out? Mahama will cancell free shs is also not working. ...
Old campaign message.
Change it.
Napuuuu
Formal education we get. It may just be how his parents are or they just could not control him. Even little kids in primary school or secondary school always look for the most descent ones among themselves who they respect to ...