Why is the ‘No Fee’ initiative targeting only public universities? – Ntim Fordjour questions Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

How many deputy ministers do we have to monthly in Ghana.

My barrels are getting very expensive for port clearances.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago

Ghana will say yes to your mother, Ghana is for God

• MahamSoldTemaPort 1 year ago

Ask Oldman Thievery Liar Drunkard mahama who is alleged to have secretly and singularly sold the TEMA PORT to a French business man. Why can you be so wicked Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Deadgoat Pathologic ...

• Nii 1 year ago

You're a very foolish human being, is so called akuffo addo and bawuliar including ur parents better than President Mahama?
    Foolish person like you

• ThiefDeadgoatMadhamer 1 year ago

Mr nii, the dzulor my father is not a Thief not Corrupt not a Fiafitor not a Drunkard infact my father does not wear Diapers with leaking and dripping buttocks as mahama the Devil and the Deadgoat Dumsor Demonic Monster.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Did your shambolic Free SHS cover private schools? Idiotically idiot question

• Sammy Sam 1 year ago

Did the FSHS policy cover the private schools? Rev Ntim Fordjour your question is without basis.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• AD 1 year ago

Add the rest to ur manifesto wai

• Raymond 1 year ago

Same reason your shambolic free shs targeted only public shs, scammers!

• Man 1 year ago

Have you added private schools to your suppose FSHS? National debt from Nkrumah to JDM is just 120 billion.With lots and lots of development to show.In least than 8 years of Akuffo Addo/Bawulier, National debt is 800 billion ...

• FTT 1 year ago

We will never believe Mahama ,he only wants your votes . But Dr BAWUMIA is our choice

• nick 1 year ago

foolish question….are you an idiot??? your Free SHS covers private schools…This is also a minister in ghana.

• Nato 1 year ago

See the hypocrisy of npp. Why didn't the npp free shs both basic and shs ? And why did the npp fund only public shs and not private shs? The is ghana Web reporter has no work at all . Why Published this nonsense question fro ...

• Leticia 1 year ago

Give this Ntim guy a bible or dictionary to help him reason, and it will still not grasp.
    Let's ask him whether his ministry gave the private SHS's equal treatment during their free secondary scheme and COVID. What a stupid ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

For the same reason you didn't include private schools into the free SHS benefit

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

GHANA WANT CHANGE AND IT'S COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Foolish boy, did your fake and political FSHS cover Private Schools.

• Truth 1 year ago

Ofui did ur free shs target private schools?

• Akpos 1 year ago

Was the free SHS extended to private schools also.Some ghanaians n hypocrisy ne gyimi saa

• The Don 1 year ago

A very stupid question. Answer your stupid question yourself.

• JoeTee 1 year ago

Why not? Private are for profit. This is the case everywhere.Use your common sense.

• EAS 1 year ago

Did you include private schools your so called free senior high school ? You should know better than coming to ask that question

• Yaw 1 year ago

The FSHS exclude Ghanaian children in private schools. Is that a well thought through policy?.
    Nfoudjour , gi ve us break . Ok

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

Ford journey, this is over the bar question. The government institutions can be catred for by the government. Unnecessary question. Your NPP made no fees for SHS private institutions in the country, Abi.

• Awuni 1 year ago

Ask Ntim Fordjour what made him left Goldfields Ghana limited Tarkwa mine, corruption he took bribe

• BEBETO 1 year ago

We are going to have a first year university dropout student in the country.

You have mild stroke in your brain.
    B3l3 b3l3

Why is your free SHS tsrgryung only public schools?

IT IS PROGRESSIVE, PERIOD!!!!!!!

• Doe 1 year ago

Why didn’t you start the free education from the primary schools to SHS? You are asking a question that you should answer.

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago

Why is free SHS only for government schools, politics have made some people loose their minds..

• Dan 1 year ago

No it should target your village people. Some if you are so daft that I wonder which tracher taught you guys in school? The Akuffo Addo's FSHS who was the target? You guys have no brains at all. Must you talk if you don't und ...

• KOFI tamale 1 year ago

KNEE JECK POLICY. MAHAMA HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR THE GHANA

• Kwam 1 year ago

I believe you have the moral right to ask this question, in the first place is your school feeding program covering all basic schools? Is the Free SHS also coveting all schools? In any case if really started in the public uni ...

• TT 1 year ago

Why do we have a lot of stupid ministers in this government, was he not there when his government introduced that useless free SHS policy without the private SHS? Why didn't he question his government about this?

• Stone 1 year ago

Did your free SHS target the Private schools?

• ThieveryKidneyFailureMamhamer 1 year ago

If the cap fits the Diapers wet buttocks Kidney failure issues ,Trash and Garbage Old dirty low IQ Greedy Selfish Any-Hole-Must-Enter including bonking Grandma Old Lady "Runny Mate". Don't destroy her too ooh heartless wret ...