Why is NAPO always comparing historical events? Can't he tell us what he can do for us for our future?
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Bcoz of John Dramani Mahama NDC will lose Dec 2024 election.He is not marketable bcoz of his corruption history and also vision less.
snd 1 year ago
Idiot. It's your uselesz corrupt party that will lose
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
IS THIS NAPO GUY MAD??? WHY ALWAYS COMPARISM?? WHAT DO WE GAIN FROM THAT?? TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE AND WHAT YOU WILL DO... THIS MAN IS TOO STUPID,, AHHH... NDC & MAHAMA IS HIS NIGHTMARE.... NPP HAS NO POLICY MESSAGE,, I SWEAR
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
We can't wait for Dec 7th to grade this Akyem Sakawa state captures who have inflicted so much economic pain to Ghanaians! Nana Addo, Grabby Otchere Darko. Lesbo ugly bitch Ursula Owusu, Borrow and Loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Bediatuo, Bumpty, PDS thieves, Gyankroma Akufo Addo Ambulance scandal, SMELL 9SNL) Grac scandal thieves, Extremely ugly Osafo Maafo and his son Kofi Osafo Maafo, Lyin and thieving Bawumia and his brothers ....
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
@Kwaku Tee:: Another NPpig toobele.. Which Party is more corrupt than your fckin NPpig party stealing all the state lands... Aboabi saaa..
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
The NDC wouldn't hace stollen $2 Billion
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
THEY ARE DISBOLIC. CHANGE IS COMING SOON.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are going to jail, ya all going to jail.
Where is COVID-19 cash?
Ofui
Where is COVID-19 cash?
Ofui
TonyB 1 year ago
What has the over borrowing by the Government which has made Ghana bankrupt got to do with Covid 19 and Russia Ukraine war. Incompetence at it's best
Davidson 1 year ago
You no longer excite anybody with what u say these day. JDM ruled for 4 yrs, even the the 1st 8 yrs was for election litigation. You are stale in judgement.
Kay 1 year ago
No message....
Tema Ashitey 1 year ago
As for you Napo di3, the least said the better
Nuamah 1 year ago
Napo Opoku does NOT have a medical degree. He has never practiced as a doctor. He is an impostor.
They are scared of what will be found when they leave office hence all the tricks to remain in power at all cost. JJ, Kuffuor ... read full comment
Napo Opoku does NOT have a medical degree. He has never practiced as a doctor. He is an impostor.
They are scared of what will be found when they leave office hence all the tricks to remain in power at all cost. JJ, Kuffuor and Mahama left office without shouting that they wouldn't leave office because they had nothing to hide unlike these Agyapadiɛ Kyebi Mafia who have emptied BOG into their rooms, polytanks, underground vaults etc., sold prime state lands to themselves, gave GH 5ml to Kyebihene, doled out state properties to president's daughter and her Nigerian boyfriend, inflated contracts to cronies, paid millions of dollars to Rev frimpong boateng etc in the name of national cathedral proposed by Gifty Afenyi Dadzie. These are the reasons why the Kyebi Mafia are instigating others to be making inflammatory statements forgetting that it was the bodyguards who killed Jonas savimbi of Angola, kabila of Congo DR etc. Soldiers are not fools to be used to kill their own people. They witness war elsewhere and can't be fooled. They will be disappointed like how soldiers recruited by prez Doe of Liberia from his tribe let him down when they joined Charles Taylor's boys anytime they were sent to fight them. And Jean Mensah shouldn't think that those military bodyguards are fools. Just one day one of them will punish her pooow. A word to the wise.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Fool how do you know
Che Andrew 1 year ago
These NPP idiots think Ghanaians are as stupid as they are to swallow this Russia-Ukraine, Covid-900 stupidity.
Truth 1 year ago
Koo gymie!
Koo gymie!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Ghana is not the only Country that Had COVID. What happened to the money W.H.O gave to the Country. You used COVID to Exploit the People. Fumigation, Airport Levy and COVID Tax. You can’t Fool Anyone with Campaign Messages.
K.K. Nkansah 1 year ago
Russia-Ukraine war is still on-going and what economic effect does it have on Ghana? Even you don't hear about it anymore, and no country is making reference to it in terms of the economy. The US and Nato who are contributing to it don't reference it to their economy.
Have something better to argue on it than always Russia-Ukraine war and COVID.MORON!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE NPP WAS BUSY LOOTING, MISMANAGING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OFF GHANA LONG BEFORE MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 LANDED ON THE SHORES OF GHANA. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE.
Napo is an ign ... read full comment
THE NPP WAS BUSY LOOTING, MISMANAGING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OFF GHANA LONG BEFORE MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 LANDED ON THE SHORES OF GHANA. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE.
Napo is an ignorant liar. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has spent the past years looting and destroying Ghana's economy. Not only is the incompetent NPP still imposing a Covid tax on Ghanaians long after Corona and his wife Covid-419 departed Ghana, and the NPP is also shamelessly trying to blame Covid for NPP's looting and mismanagement. Ghanaians will not be fooled by NPP's lies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
THE NPP WAS BUSY LOOTING, MISMANAGING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA LONG BEFORE MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 LANDED ON THE SHORES OF GHANA. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND INCOM ... read full comment
Header typo correction:
THE NPP WAS BUSY LOOTING, MISMANAGING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA LONG BEFORE MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 LANDED ON THE SHORES OF GHANA. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE.
Suzi 1 year ago
How can this animal be a vice president he will be a vice for only NPP party not Ghana.
J K Adjei 1 year ago
Masa gyae gyimii no wai, is Russia - Ukraine not Ghana - Russia or Ghana - Ukraine war.
Stop blaming your poor performance on such issues and admit your failure.
Masa gyae gyimii no wai, is Russia - Ukraine not Ghana - Russia or Ghana - Ukraine war.
Gbeme 1 year ago
You thief of a thing you lie, you stupid thief who stole from ordinary Ghanaian stupid just to supply mathset, dirty thief your days are numbered, the gods of the land punish you
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
Liability. Look at his gbeshie ProCold nose, grown with elephant grass
God Father..... 1 year ago
AboaBa Napo......you are rather worse off
Kwadwo 1 year ago
The more reason opposition awaits you. They will never accept blame always putting their super incompetence on something else. Why are you not blaming it on the wanton corruption, thievery, create,loot and share in your government. Idiot
Akua 1 year ago
Stop the comparison and tell us what you are going to do.
Wizzy 1 year ago
Napo you are always weak and narrow minded
As Ghana is moving forward you are busily dragging it back with your backwardness
Man sit up and realize that we are wiser you think
As Ghana is moving forward you are busily dragging it back with your backwardness
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago
How did you perform during covid with your Fake medical doctor degree before, during and after Covid? Which facilities did you exercise your medical practices? You only robbed international passenger travelling trough kotoka international airport even though they had proof of vaccination and negative covid results.
Thus, robbing passengers was your proof of efficiency in dealing with the covid epidemy in ghana? I heard you pretend to be epidemeologist, what did you do to attenuate the spraid of the virus, fake doctor with loud, empty but stinchy mouth?
What did your govermnent do to attempt to facilitate and bring peace in ukraine and russia?
What did you accomplish with your presumed leadership certificate?
Do not think every Ghanaian lacks analytical thinking. Remember that every stupidity has a limit. So stop your chronic stupidity.
Observer 1 year ago
Don't worry, the ghosts of Afoko and his family, the ghosts of workers of all the banks you collapsed, the ghosts of Allan and other break ways, will come back and vote for you on December 7. Enkye wor nafe.
IS THIS NAPO GUY MAD??? WHY ALWAYS COMPARISM?? WHAT DO WE GAIN FROM THAT?? TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE AND WHAT YOU WILL DO... THIS MAN IS TOO STUPID,, AHHH... NDC & MAHAMA IS HIS NIGHTMARE.... NPP HAS NO POLICY MESSAGE,, I SW ...
We can't wait for Dec 7th to grade this Akyem Sakawa state captures who have inflicted so much economic pain to Ghanaians! Nana Addo, Grabby Otchere Darko. Lesbo ugly bitch Ursula Owusu, Borrow and Loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam ...
Where is COVID-19 cash?
Ofui
No message....
They are scared of what will be found when they leave office hence all the tricks to remain in power at all cost. JJ, Kuffuor ...
Fool how do you know
Koo gymie!
Russia-Ukraine war is still on-going and what economic effect does it have on Ghana? Even you don't hear about it anymore, and no country is making reference to it in terms of the economy. The US and Nato who are contributing ...
Napo is an ign ...
Header typo correction:
THE NPP WAS BUSY LOOTING, MISMANAGING AND NEGLECTING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA LONG BEFORE MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419 LANDED ON THE SHORES OF GHANA. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND INCOM ...
The more reason opposition awaits you. They will never accept blame always putting their super incompetence on something else. Why are you not blaming it on the wanton corruption, thievery, create,loot and share in your gove ...
How did you perform during covid with your Fake medical doctor degree before, during and after Covid? Which facilities did you exercise your medical practices? You only robbed international passenger travelling trough kotoka ...