Listen you foolish politicians, Ghana is not for NPP and NDC what nonsense? If you loose you have no option done to hand over power likewise NDC will have to wait for another 4 years. Ghana democracy has grown past this useless rhetorics
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Another BIG Akans tribalistic cleansing sacrificial idiot. Go and ask Chairman Afoko what Akufo Addo did to him
THESE NPP FOOLS THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM. GO ASK LIBERIANS, SIERRA LEONEANS AND RWANDANS AND THEY WILL TELL YOU WHAT WAR CAN DO TO A COUNTRY 1 year ago
You will hand over power when you lose whether you like it or not without the shedding of any innocent blood.
You will be forced to swallow your words. Kwasea. You think you own violence.
You will hand over power when you lose whether you like it or not without the shedding of any innocent blood.
MONSIUER 1 year ago
PUMP THAT IN THE FUCKING BRAINS OF AZORKA! ALL HE KNOWS IS VIOLENCE AND HE THINKS ONLY THE NDC IS CERTIFIED TO DO PATAPAA IN GHANA.
Ruthan 1 year ago
The NDC Executives shd tone down their constant threat is provoking their opponents. The Asiedu Nketias,James Agbei,Ghandes,Yamins etc are always hiding from trouble spots leaving their Fool Soldiers to to their opponents
Yaw 1 year ago
If you think the NDC executives are hiding, just wait and let the flames begin and you will understand what people are going through in this country.
Joe Car 1 year ago
DOES THIS MUSTAPHA UNDERSTAND ENGLISH? THE NDC DIDN'T THREATEN ANYBODY. THEY ONLY SAID THEY WONT WASTE THEIR TIME SIGNING ANY DOCUMENT THAT WILL NOT WORK. SO WHY THIS IDIOT CALL MUSTAPHA MAKING NOISE AND THREATENING EVERYBODY. OK WE KNOW WHERE HE IS. HE IS A WOMAN. HE IS NOT A MAN.
bugbaba 1 year ago
i told a lot npp members can sacrifice ghana for power,they selfish,the aren't patriotic as their name suggest. it is a camouflage, am totally disappointed in npp. i will never vote for them again.
A. Doku 1 year ago
Take your stupid vote to clean yr ass some of us are ever ready for peace but and a big but if they NDC tries anything untoward we will reply many times
Joe 1 year ago
NPP will be chased into the bush December 7th
The Voltarian 1 year ago
The NDC will not allow what happened in 2020 to happen in 2024, we are ready for you.
John,Tema 1 year ago
False belief the NDC is not the only party with men certified for violence.
New Let my Vote Count Alliance 1 year ago
And who does this fool called Salam Mustapha think will allow cheating by NPP and Jean Ashawo Mensah in the name of peace. Can there be peace without justice? An idiot like this fool is very free to bring Rwanda. Nobody is begging him. Kwasea
A. Doku 1 year ago
Bro why waste your data step outside and fool we are read to match you this time we are also ready for any stupidity . You let yr useless party lie to you and you hit on the streets you will forever regret
A. Doku 1 year ago
Bring it on step oustside and try it so you will seee the end results pls make sure your family and friends are safe before you step out as some of us when the need arises we will not spare yr ass and that if your love ones . Why do you think thia country belongs to you every man has 2 balls
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xrfhyfr
You will DIE first 1 year ago
Dare fool on Dec 7
Sul 1 year ago
YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY STUPID PERSON IN GHANA RIGHT....I PRAY YOU START ANYTHING STUPID
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
What is the meaning of this? His muscles? What about Ghana as a country? Is he bigger than Ghana and Ghanaians? Hmmm!!! Very shameful.
Kay 1 year ago
Just bcus uve been fed by the tax payers money u talk by hart....bt ur time will definitely come....
Amankwah 1 year ago
You are not sacrificing power. We are going to boot you out like football and there will be absolutely nothing you can do. Your loss will be so massive that you will all get the shock of your lives.
KofSam 1 year ago
Those who are advocating for violence in the coming elections should think twice. They have seen what has happened in countries like Libya , Syria , Liberia, cote d voire, Sierra Leone due to political unrest and instability. Ghanaians will not spare any one who are responsible for any violence in the country. It is much more easy to destroy than to build and so people must think twice about their utterances .
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC will lose the next election at the polls, and there will be no ifs or buts. Ghanaians who have seen with the eyes the good works of the current government, will vote for NPP. Yes, there is hardship but, the hardship is not going on in Ghana alone rather the entire world.
Why should a party that refused to pay teachers, provide chalks for schools, refuse to pay doctors, cannot provide power, did not hire people, did not increase salaries/wages etc, should be voted into office?
For the first time in our history, Mamfe Akwapin Methodist girls' school, have been able to assemble a drone that flew some miles into the sky and came back landing safely. Isn't this historic, and did something like that happened under John Mahama and his useless NDC?
We have to move on as a nation despite the entire world economic downturn. We cannot be a nation where people only think about how to buy kenkey, waakye, fried plantain etc, and the same people when ventured outside, will praise what they saw in foreign lands.
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
Another mother fucker
Zack 1 year ago
Two stupid parties wasting our time.Unfortunately the majority of Ghanaians allows these fools to manipulate us
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Just say your Npp, as a political party is useless, the party used millions of dollars and dig up a cathedral pit of hell, this just an example.
Ofui
Just say your Npp, as a political party is useless, the party used millions of dollars and dig up a cathedral pit of hell, this just an example.
Ofui
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
Le bandy ...we are waiting for U mother fucker
Nuamah 1 year ago
Your vice presidential candidate's doctorate title is fake. He has no certificate to that effect, neither has he ever practiced as a doctor. Azaa people. He should mention just one class mate. Nil
Ybeha 1 year ago
See this coward
You can you fight even 5 minutes
See the stomach
That day will come and if Ghanaians vote for ndc genuinely fool and see who is has the real men
Coward
Keep talking trash
It will over you people
See this coward
See the stomach
That day will come and if Ghanaians vote for ndc genuinely fool and see who is has the real men
Coward
Keep talking trash
It will over you people
Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago
You can imagine Bawumia running with his big stomach. Fa sitieer no ma mi. Them belly full
Hey 1 year ago
SO peace council want people to go and sign peace pacts?
Power has already left npp 1 year ago
Mustpha should know, power has left npp, therefore they don't need to sacrifice anything.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Hhahaaaahaaaaaahaaaa! Come December 7-8, 2024 and the bell of bravery will ring. We will see who the real men are.
Truth 1 year ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Listen to yourself, idiot. Keep running your mouth until Ghana's sleeping Gen Z wake up with anger. Then will you know the correct spelling of MUSCLES.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Where is the stupid Peace council??? They are not going to talk Oooh.
Ghana is going turn outside down Allah.
June 4th 1979 is in the Conner.
Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's government. We shall see. You will run away from sandals I swear.
Nuamah 1 year ago
They are panicking for losing cos the Kyebi Agyapa Mafia are pushing them to do everything including killing to retain power cos the state capture under them will be shockingly frightening. They emptied bank of GH into their rooms, pokytants, underground vaults, sold state lands to themselves, awarded heavily inflated contracts to president's daughter Gyankroma and her Nigerian boyfriend controlling all shops at the airport, gave Ghc 5ml to Kyebihene for his anniversary celebration, ken Ofori atta's data bank making over USD 900 ml from loans contracted for the nation, fake Rev kusi boaten and co making USDmls from the cathedral project proposed by Gifty Afenyi Dadzie, taking possession of Ghana's mineral resources etc but they should not forget that in some countries, it's the bodyguards who shot the presidents and Ghanaian soldiers are not fools. Jean Mensah should think twice and l pity her. JJ, Kuffuor and Mahama didn't say they won't handover cos they had nothing to hide.
All die be die 1 year ago
You might even die before the polls , foolish man
Paddi 1 year ago
Now, peace council what are you saying?
Solo 1 year ago
Be ready to die
Switches 1 year ago
We have already started looking for all those fools who are beating war drums family members, especially their children and spouses including their businesses. They will be the first casualties. We are going round looking for the schools their children attend and all their houses in Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A CLUELESS ALL-DIE-BE-DIE IDIOT.
What does the All-Die-Be-Die NPP know about the alter of peace? You keep making silly noise as if there aren't any laws in the country that govern the conduct of individuals, be it during elections or any other time.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
MUSTAPHA SALAM, ITS NOT ABOUT THE NDC, BUT GHANAIANS WANT THAT CHANGE. GHANAIANS ARE LISTENING AND WATCHING YOU. ON 7TH DECEMBER, WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THE NPP AND SEE WHERE YOUR THREAT WILL END. IT'S GHANA THAT WANT THE CHANGE. GOD IS BIGGER THAN NPP AND YOUR THOUGHTS. CHANGE IS COMING PEACEFULLY THE MATTER
Kwadwo 1 year ago
The battle line is drawn then. As you always do come with your soldiers and national security operatives. We are fully ready for you. Thankfully Bryan Axheampong has told us everything you planned doing before, during and after election so we are ready for you. Stupid boy
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Any liar is a criminal and a murder, NPP is full of evil liars from top to down. What about innocents 8 Ghanaians blood in 2020 election that your chimpanzee dracula sucked ?
Onyansanii 1 year ago
YES WE KNOW YOU PEOPLE YOU KILLED 8 INNOCENT PEOPLE TO WIN POWER IN 2020 SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DO IT AGAIN THEIR BLOOD IS ON YOUR HEAD YOUR CHILDREN PAY FOR THIS.
Listen you foolish politicians, Ghana is not for NPP and NDC what nonsense? If you loose you have no option done to hand over power likewise NDC will have to wait for another 4 years. Ghana democracy has grown past this usele ...
DOES THIS MUSTAPHA UNDERSTAND ENGLISH? THE NDC DIDN'T THREATEN ANYBODY. THEY ONLY SAID THEY WONT WASTE THEIR TIME SIGNING ANY DOCUMENT THAT WILL NOT WORK. SO WHY THIS IDIOT CALL MUSTAPHA MAKING NOISE AND THREATENING EVERYBODY ...
And who does this fool called Salam Mustapha think will allow cheating by NPP and Jean Ashawo Mensah in the name of peace. Can there be peace without justice? An idiot like this fool is very free to bring Rwanda. Nobody is b ...
Bring it on step oustside and try it so you will seee the end results pls make sure your family and friends are safe before you step out as some of us when the need arises we will not spare yr ass and that if your love ones . ...
Dare fool on Dec 7
Those who are advocating for violence in the coming elections should think twice. They have seen what has happened in countries like Libya , Syria , Liberia, cote d voire, Sierra Leone due to political unrest and instability. ...
NDC will lose the next election at the polls, and there will be no ifs or buts. Ghanaians who have seen with the eyes the good works of the current government, will vote for NPP. Yes, there is hardship but, the hardship is no ...
Another mother fucker
Ofui
See this coward
See the stomach
Coward
Keep talking trash
It will over you people
Stupid fool
Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's government. We shall see. You will run ...
They are panicking for losing cos the Kyebi Agyapa Mafia are pushing them to do everything including killing to retain power cos the state capture under them will be shockingly frightening. They emptied bank of GH into their ...
Be ready to die
We have already started looking for all those fools who are beating war drums family members, especially their children and spouses including their businesses. They will be the first casualties. We are going round looking for ...
What does the All-Die-Be-Die NPP know about the alter of peace? You keep making silly noise as if there aren't any laws in the country that govern the conduct of individuals, be it during e ...
MUSTAPHA SALAM, ITS NOT ABOUT THE NDC, BUT GHANAIANS WANT THAT CHANGE. GHANAIANS ARE LISTENING AND WATCHING YOU. ON 7TH DECEMBER, WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THE NPP AND SEE WHERE YOUR THREAT WILL END. IT'S GHANA THAT WA ...
The battle line is drawn then. As you always do come with your soldiers and national security operatives. We are fully ready for you. Thankfully Bryan Axheampong has told us everything you planned doing before, during and aft ...