Your are fighting a loosing battle for your NPP paymasters
MONSIUER 1 year ago
24 HOUR ECONOMY SIMPLY MEANS VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND LET HIM CHILL WITH HIS SLAY QUEENS 24 HOURS AROUND THE CLOCK.
Abass 1 year ago
Even your orangutan Akuffo Addo, who hasn't build a hen coop and an impotent as well, is dating Serwaa Brooni with huge loans almost trillion.
Mahama boy 1 year ago
Mr maham's greatest achievement a politician is the introduction of slay queens in Ghana, making marriage very difficult for young men these days.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Npp scholars Mahama was not a vice nor a president in 2002.
Secondly, governing a country is paying attention to a particular group of people.
What benefit has this country in paying nursing and teacher trainees? Upon a ... read full comment
Secondly, governing a country is paying attention to a particular group of people.
What benefit has this country in paying nursing and teacher trainees? Upon all the noise how many received their allowances?
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
GHANA HAVE NO TIME TO WASTE WITH A DRUNKARD LIKE MAHAMA AT JUBLIEE HOUSE.
WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF HIS CORRUPTION . OUR MEMORY WILL NEVER ENTRUST VOTES TO THIS JUNKIE. LET HIM DECIEVE THE NEWBORNS, WE WILL ELECT SOMEONE WHO HATES AND FORBIDS "ALCOHOL" !
Maha 1 year ago
JM is bigger than you and your family
Dariga Mahama shits on Volta Region 1 year ago
Eventually, the Voltarians will see through their exploitation by the most corrupt and uselessly incompetent twit of an ex president. Dariga Mahama does not give a hoot about the development of the Region.
iS MAHAMA THE REAL OPTION? 1 year ago
It pains you when a negative comment is passed against Mahama yet you go round insulting better persons like Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NAPO. Your Mahama apart from being incompetent and corrupt is also a drunkard and a womanizer and every womanizer is a liar and you know for fact.
Maha 1 year ago
If you are leading 4000 people and JM is leading almost 6,000,000
Papasi 1 year ago
Ewes, ayigbes making up the number? You must be an idiot.
Prosper 1 year ago
We EWES shall never vote for you illeterate akan piples.
We shall use Nyebro connection to divide your front.
You see how Efo Rawlings destroyed your businesses?
It will continue unabated.
KBM t 1 year ago
And why did JDM lose, continues to lose with your margin? Do you now see yourself as an imbecile?
Ojah 1 year ago
The difference is obvious! Stephen Ashitey Adjei was a party executive and a leader of a certain group. This man was seeking to use his party position to further the interests of only that group, at the expense of other working Ghanaians. Mahama, on the other hand, was the president of the nation. His actions and resolve should benefit all Ghanaian workers, not just Port workers!
KofSam 1 year ago
Ashitey Adjei is a fool. You are self centered and selfish. Because of you own bad experience with Mahama , you have changed your loyalty to the useless NPP which has institutionalized corruption, displayed dishonesty , arrogance and incompetence. Your experience negates all the good things that Mahama did for Ghana . Even your name shows that you are a confused person
Joe 1 year ago
JDM the next president of Ghana
Citizen8 1 year ago
God forbid. JDM SHALL NEVER be President of Ghana again. He'll remain the one-term President of Ghana in the 4th Republic for a long time to come.
KBM t 1 year ago
JDM, the president of NDC..How can Ghanaians trust JDM to come and fool about the second time? JDM will continue to be the president of NDC
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Starving stomach politician Ashitey is a clueless and and devious person who failed in his attempt to sabotage Mahama's flagbearer race by spreading lies on behalf Mahama's intra-party challenger. Ashitey is a liar and confused vindictive soul who can't be trusted.
Kwasi Wusu 1 year ago
Ex-Pope you are using your time, energy and brains to follow a lame horse called John Mahama. You have an arduous task trying to sell John Mahama. Mahama is not intelligent and very dishonest and this has made him use crude method in politics. Internationally he has tarnished his own image.
Kofi Seth 1 year ago
Kuffour was the president in 2002 Idiot
Mesmin Erzuah Elubo 1 year ago
NDC unGhanaian, always insulting, hate and jealousy have over crowded their hearts and minds. Always have evil men on their side, Captain Smith, Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas etc.I assure you God will punish these people and everybody who follows these men. Come and see Cote d'Ivoire is developing fast without insults. useless Ghanaians enemies to their own country.
dzimakpla 1 year ago
JM IS 419
JM IS 419
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian vote for change vote massively for Mahama. Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering doctors are suffering market women are suffering
Mahama boy 1 year ago
There is no such a thing like second chance,the little given to him is enough.. he is too childish.highly indecisive.
KBM t 1 year ago
The whole world is suffering Is this the only message and policy NDC have for Ghanaians?. You people of NDC all wearing coconut heads and refusing to reason. I am saying this because Mahama/NDC tells me to say that; a bunch of buffoons.
Emily 1 year ago
Mahama will not build national cathedral he will also not bath in aeroplane
Myra 1 year ago
Was Mahama President in 2002?
Nii 1 year ago
Where is Sammy Awuku staunch Assembly of God working.
araba 1 year ago
This is very strange because as my memory will serve me, it was President Kuffour who was in power from 2000 to 2008 so how come it was President Mahama tenure that they lost their jobs without entitlement.
Someone should ... read full comment
This is very strange because as my memory will serve me, it was President Kuffour who was in power from 2000 to 2008 so how come it was President Mahama tenure that they lost their jobs without entitlement.
Someone should educate me.
Thank you
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
Typing error, he meant 2012
Ayitey tetteh 1 year ago
My dear confused bro, Mahama was no where near the throne in 2002. How did he sabotage gpha workers. Your tricks would not wash, if you are really a human living in Ghana at this point when the wind of change is blowing in favor of mahama
Jkmee 1 year ago
Over millions of Ghanaians have unbearable experiences under Akufo Addo you are talking about 4000 people
Adpoc 1 year ago
Very true what you said about John DRAMANI MAHAMA. He is deceiving the Voltarens.
MAHAMA the DEAD GOAT, NOT CARING.
DON'T VOTE FOR HIM.
Very true what you said about John DRAMANI MAHAMA. He is deceiving the Voltarens.
DON'T VOTE FOR HIM.
Kenneth 1 year ago
We the people will vote for him the npp government is horrible and terrible never again at least 24 years in opposition will make them sit up
Nana 1 year ago
Nonsense talk. Kwasiato!!!! Where was Mahama in 2002 in the Koffour administration. Political gimmick won't work for u and yr silly government. Fool !!!
3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa mahama 1 year ago
Can insults win you votes or deter potential sympathisers? Your IQ is as Low as the 3y3 Zu 3y3 Azaa Thief Corrupt not highly educated unintelligent arrogant cheeky Greedy Pathological Liar incompetent mahama.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
The Darga man at his best. CON man, Mahama
ThieveryKingKongMahama 1 year ago
When I say 3y3 Zu you say 3y3 azaa !
When I say Our Abanbasaa you say 3y3 azaa!
When I say DUMSOR you say I am not a magician.
When I say Meat on the bone you say Only bones left.
When I say campaign propaganda say mi ... read full comment
When I say campaign propaganda say mix Truth and lies for power.
The Sage 1 year ago
This very stupid inebriated journalist called Kweku Darko has been putting up this shitty piece now and then. That Moshake knew what he had done to be thrown out. Why not talk about that? How much does Moshake pay you to do this dirty job? This is how so-called journalists feed themselves by trashing our sanity.
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
A very selfish idiot. So your alternative is Bawumia AGYAPADEA?
Anyway, we don't need your advice. We are capable of reading between the lines ok.
Kwasiato! Somebody that retrenched and deny you your livelihood, you have n ... read full comment
Anyway, we don't need your advice. We are capable of reading between the lines ok.
Kwasiato! Somebody that retrenched and deny you your livelihood, you have no issues with him. hahahahaha.
Towncrier 1 year ago
GHANA! BE ALERT! THESE GUYS ARE PRANKSTERS! GRANTED, MAYBE WE ARE FACED WITH TWO EVILS TO CHOOSE BETWEEN ON DECEMBER 7, 2024. LET US DISCERNINGLY CHOOSE THE LESSER EVIL. BAWUMIA IS NOT THE WORTHY OPTION! WAKE UP GHANA! WAKE UP!!!
Funny World 1 year ago
Folks, pay Mahama no mind, because he is consistently inconsistent. He is not credible hence his changing of the goal post. He says this today, tomorrow he changes his words. He is not reliable to be the next president of Ghana, because we have no short memory as he claimed. Whatever he did is very fresh on our minds, therefore he doesn't deserve a second chance to mount the presidential stool.
Ernest 1 year ago
Yes mahama is most thief in Ghana
Tweaa 1 year ago
The NDC ‘s Volta Region which is their World Bank is now just a SUSU BOX
3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa mahama 1 year ago
The DumsorDeadgoatMahama is a threat to Ghana's future. How can this Wrinkled Oldman the Thief Corrupt and Immoral sick Talkative Pathological Liar mahama make Ghana better if he took Ghana to the IMF immediately after inheriting Kufour Oil find economy?
Ghana shall definitely retrogress in the 4vyesrs he is vying for.Countrymen do not be deceived by the sweet talking sheep in a wolf's skin mahama. The 3y3 Zu 3y3 AZAA Dumsor Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Promiscuous kleptomaniac Incompetent Stinky Deadgoat mahama has nothing to offer Ghana except
deceit and gargantuan Finish Hard create loot and share.
Jonathan 1 year ago
He still feels Ghanaians still have short memories. Always trying to deceive his ndc supporters. All his empty promises and lies will be in vain, come December elections
What benefit has this country in paying nursing and teacher trainees? Upon a ...
WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF HIS CORRUPTION . OUR MEMORY WILL NEVER ENTRUST VOTES TO THIS JUNKIE. LET HIM DECIEVE THE NEWBORNS, WE WILL ELECT SOMEONE WHO ...
It pains you when a negative comment is passed against Mahama yet you go round insulting better persons like Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NAPO. Your Mahama apart from being incompetent and corrupt is also a drunkard and a womaniz ...
The difference is obvious! Stephen Ashitey Adjei was a party executive and a leader of a certain group. This man was seeking to use his party position to further the interests of only that group, at the expense of other worki ...
Ashitey Adjei is a fool. You are self centered and selfish. Because of you own bad experience with Mahama , you have changed your loyalty to the useless NPP which has institutionalized corruption, displayed dishonesty , arrog ...
Starving stomach politician Ashitey is a clueless and and devious person who failed in his attempt to sabotage Mahama's flagbearer race by spreading lies on behalf Mahama's intra-party challenger. Ashitey is a liar and confus ...
Ex-Pope you are using your time, energy and brains to follow a lame horse called John Mahama. You have an arduous task trying to sell John Mahama. Mahama is not intelligent and very dishonest and this has made him use crude ...
NDC unGhanaian, always insulting, hate and jealousy have over crowded their hearts and minds. Always have evil men on their side, Captain Smith, Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas etc.I assure you God will punish these people and eve ...
JM IS 419
The whole world is suffering Is this the only message and policy NDC have for Ghanaians?. You people of NDC all wearing coconut heads and refusing to reason. I am saying this because Mahama/NDC tells me to say that; a bu ...
Someone should ...
My dear confused bro, Mahama was no where near the throne in 2002. How did he sabotage gpha workers. Your tricks would not wash, if you are really a human living in Ghana at this point when the wind of change is blowing in fa ...
DON'T VOTE FOR HIM.
When I say campaign propaganda say mi ...
This very stupid inebriated journalist called Kweku Darko has been putting up this shitty piece now and then. That Moshake knew what he had done to be thrown out. Why not talk about that? How much does Moshake pay you to do t ...
Kwasiato! Somebody that retrenched and deny you your livelihood, you have n ...
GHANA! BE ALERT! THESE GUYS ARE PRANKSTERS! GRANTED, MAYBE WE ARE FACED WITH TWO EVILS TO CHOOSE BETWEEN ON DECEMBER 7, 2024. LET US DISCERNINGLY CHOOSE THE LESSER EVIL. BAWUMIA IS NOT THE WORTHY OPTION! WAKE UP GHANA! WAKE U ...
Folks, pay Mahama no mind, because he is consistently inconsistent. He is not credible hence his changing of the goal post. He says this today, tomorrow he changes his words. He is not reliable to be the next president of Gha ...
The DumsorDeadgoatMahama is a threat to Ghana's future. How can this Wrinkled Oldman the Thief Corrupt and Immoral sick Talkative Pathological Liar mahama make Ghana better if he took Ghana to the IMF immediately after inhe ...