PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trfddfgy
Croninger 1 year ago
"Form Four (4) Education" back in the days of Collins Dauda was far more rounded and loaded with quality than most of today's "Masters" degree students whose grammar, writing, and general knowledge are so, so abysmal......
Kyei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
KMB is the president we never had. He would have been a good running mate to Bawumiah and a good vice president to Ghana. I would have voted npp if kyei mensah bonsu was the running mate
Kyei mensah bonsu is the Veep we never had 1 year ago
Great guy. Far better than most of the lawyers in parliament
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
TWO PADDY
How can Collins Dauda be tried for causing financial loss to the state. These Npp and Ndc guys are buddies. They will never see a friend being punished. They pretend they are at loggerheads but they are two sides o ... read full comment
TWO PADDY
How can Collins Dauda be tried for causing financial loss to the state. These Npp and Ndc guys are buddies. They will never see a friend being punished. They pretend they are at loggerheads but they are two sides of the same coin. Soldier go soldier come governance. Until we uproot these 2 parties, Ghana won’t go anywhere.
Kwasi Wusu 1 year ago
That's why Okudjeto Ablakwa will make the Ndc loose a lot of votes for his pure hate and dislike towards the Akans. This man hates with passion and the irony is that he sees nothing wrong with anything in his party. Okudjeto lacks experience in many fields including life and this default has made him a one sided wicked man.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Yet you w guys teamed up trying to jail him for crime he did not commit
Nii Bi-Nuu 1 year ago
Foolish! Who team to jail him? Sometimes, criminals have a support of such people like you that's why politicians are still reaping the nation
Atsu London 1 year ago
For your record Collins Dauda finished Sixth Form not middle form4 he was once a geography tutor in Ahafoman secondary school Goaso
XYZ 1 year ago
Check your records right, Collins Duada is not a sixth former.
Collins dauda 1 year ago
Collins Dauda was born on 13 February 1957 in Mehame in the Ahafo region (formerly, Brong Ahafo Region). His parents were Issaka Naaba and Mariama Issah. His secondary education was at Mim Senior High School where he obtained both the GCE Ordinary Level and the GCE Advanced Level between 1973 and 1981.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***
T 1 year ago
They use you to implement the wicked taxes on Ghanaians and dump you, now they have left you behind
Ojah 1 year ago
It seems the only Standing Orders of Parliament Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu learnt are 'Parliamentary Standing Orders of Entitlement'! What a self glorifying baboon!!
Anonymous 1 year ago
What did they do for the ordinary folks cost of living etc.___better shut your ass______your presence in parliament nothing____just examine the current state of affairs in Ghana.
Tuffour 1 year ago
Charlie, he has insulted his friend paa. He is literally saying that Collins IQ is below that of a donkey.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Masa stop putting words in his mouth. If you have nothing sensible to say better shut your gutter. Nansis.
Kojo 1 year ago
There is a correction to be made. Hon. Dauda completed his A levels at Navasco. He was teaching at Ahafoman Secondary Tech. School when l went to undertake my post A level national service.
He is a very intelligent guy by ... read full comment
There is a correction to be made. Hon. Dauda completed his A levels at Navasco. He was teaching at Ahafoman Secondary Tech. School when l went to undertake my post A level national service.
He is a very intelligent guy by all standards and very helpful if you approach him with your challenges.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
So these NPP Guys cannot make any point without belittling others
Shihata 1 year ago
The one speaking stupidly there... (Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu) was foolishly and indiscreetly bringing up his colleague's educational qualifications, but he himself, with all his so-called higher academic achievements is a known - STUDENT-BURGLAR! What happened during his school days before he came to have this new name he's carrying..????
Stone 1 year ago
So why can't people just make intelligent comments without insults...
JB 1 year ago
Please sit down and write a book for future Ghanaians to read and learn from your experience
FITO 1 year ago
The import of Kyei Mensah Bonsu 's presentation, to me is twofold. 1) It tells the good relationship among MPs from the political divide. I personally know that Bagbin and Kyei Mensah are best of friends likewise Muntaka and Napo.
2) It tells you that no matter your level of education you must humble yourself and learn from those who know the practicality better than you do.
Kyei, you are honest and sincere. Thank you for Collins Dauda.
Okyenku 1 year ago
Nice reply, devoid of insults.
Meet the best hacker good God 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Tweaa 1 year ago
Is this guy trying to tell us Mr Dauda doesn’t have a degree ? , and so what ? We still love him
Osaman 1 year ago
This same Kyei Mensah Bonsu suggested that parliamentarians suppose to have a minimum qualification of bachelor's degree. Representing your people is not about certificate but wisdom.
First Offer 1 year ago
What about the name Lawerence Addai? Speak about that too. You couldn’t made your point without mentioning his level of education.
First Offer 1 year ago
* could’ve
* could’ve
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, education is the cornerstone of every success in human endeavours. The supposed ability of Collins Dauda to "chew and pour" the parliamentary standing orders in those days did not augur well for the NDC, as a whole political entity. It did not encourage NDC's leaders to take education as seriously as it deserved towards effective and efficient services for national development. That's why a large number of NDC's followers are still wallowing in an abysmal lack of proper education; thereby leading to their frequent resort to lawlessness and wanton destruction of lives and properties, at the least provocation. Hence, their chairman, Asiedu Nketia, is refusing to accept and sign the national "peace accord"! HABA!! Ostensibly, he would rather prefer violent political thuggery (buga-buga) in lieu of peace and tranquility.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Killing 8 people to election ‘victory’ makes NPP members and supporters educated citizens and elites ? Be civil in your politics and commentary, because you are alone in this country!
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, education is the cornerstone of every success in human endeavours. The supposed ability of Collins Dauda to "chew and pour" the parliamentary standing orders in those days did not augur well for the NDC, as a whole political entity. It did not encourage NDC's leaders to take education as seriously as it deserved towards providing effective and efficient services for national development. That's why a large number of NDC's followers are still wallowing in an abysmal lack of proper education; thereby leading to their frequent resort to lawlessness and wanton destruction of lives and properties, at the least provocation. Hence, their chairman, Asiedu Nketia, is refusing to accept and sign the national "peace accord"! HABA!! Ostensibly, he would rather prefer violent political thuggery (buga-buga) in lieu of peace and tranquility.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Agyapadie strategies are the educational equivalent for your your estimations . No party comes close to diabolical political entity! Stop your nonsense comments here because wise men and women are here too!
John 1 year ago
You are a good at parliamentary standing order so what?how has that helped the average ghanaian. You forgot to mention you learnt thieving and robbery from Akuffo-Addo
TWO PADDY
How can Collins Dauda be tried for causing financial loss to the state. These Npp and Ndc guys are buddies. They will never see a friend being punished. They pretend they are at loggerheads but they are two sides o ...
That's why Okudjeto Ablakwa will make the Ndc loose a lot of votes for his pure hate and dislike towards the Akans. This man hates with passion and the irony is that he sees nothing wrong with anything in his party. Okudjeto ...
Collins Dauda was born on 13 February 1957 in Mehame in the Ahafo region (formerly, Brong Ahafo Region). His parents were Issaka Naaba and Mariama Issah. His secondary education was at Mim Senior High School where he obtained ...
He is a very intelligent guy by ...
The one speaking stupidly there... (Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu) was foolishly and indiscreetly bringing up his colleague's educational qualifications, but he himself, with all his so-called higher academic achievements is a known ...
The import of Kyei Mensah Bonsu 's presentation, to me is twofold. 1) It tells the good relationship among MPs from the political divide. I personally know that Bagbin and Kyei Mensah are best of friends likewise Muntaka and ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
* could’ve
Indeed, education is the cornerstone of every success in human endeavours. The supposed ability of Collins Dauda to "chew and pour" the parliamentary standing orders in those days did not augur well for the NDC, as a whole p ...