Yet Bawumia looks on while his tribalistic arrogant Napo continues denigrating Nkrumah
Kay 1 year ago
Thank God the baby wasn't Dr Mahamudu Bawumia Kwame Nkrumah would have passed on his wickedness to him.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Still......... It wouldn't sway any sympathy votes for Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded comical liar.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ MUMBI SERAKI
“SAM FANTE AND MUMBI SERAKI” I’M PUTTING YOU ON NOTICE!
Anytime I find my back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to the IP of these of two people find out if t ... read full comment
@ MUMBI SERAKI
Anytime I find my back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to the IP of these of two people find out if this fool called Sam Fante is not the person who has been posting those “Mohamed is a Dog” insults on GhanaWeb. In Ghana, Christians and Moslems live in peaceful coexistence. I have done before and I will do it again. Another person I’m interested to unravel is the Evil Demonic figure known as Dr. Mumbi Seraki who has been posting those suicidal messages.
JulorFiafitotorBarawo 1 year ago
I support you Stephen Donkor. Please make sure those animals and thrown into jail for life.
@ “SAM FANTE AND MUMBI SERAKI” I’M PUTTING YOU ON NOTICE!
Anytime I find myself back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go to the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to provide the IP of these of two people to find out if this fool called Sam Fante is not the person who has been posting those “Mohamed is a Dog” insults on GhanaWeb.
In Ghana, Christians and Moslems live in peaceful coexistence. I have done this before and I will do it again. Another person I’m interested to unravel his identity is the Evil Demonic figure known as Dr. Mumbi Seraki who has been posting those suicidal messages.
Bissimanus 1 year ago
As for you @Stephen Donkey... you always speak like some cow suffering from a mad cow disease! Did you say you will come to Ghana and summon Ghanaweb...?????? Now I clearly know the level of your madness
Fati 1 year ago
@stephen donkor
Do your worse! You can't do nothing! The good doctor has done any wrong. He's hasn't stollen money from poor people like Bryan Acheampong , akuffo addo, Bawumia and Ken ofori attah and gabby. Leave Dr Serak ... read full comment
@stephen donkor
Do your worse! You can't do nothing! The good doctor has done any wrong. He's hasn't stollen money from poor people like Bryan Acheampong , akuffo addo, Bawumia and Ken ofori attah and gabby. Leave Dr Seraki alone!
Tryme 1 year ago
Such a shame of a comment. Learn home sense wai
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Tryme, thank you my friend. I always say this shoeshine boys and toilet cleaners are very stupid and cowards but some idiots don't believe my words. You can never bring a monkey to the house and wear her cloth and you think she will become a human being. This Stephen Donkey can live in America or moon he is still an Ashanti.
No wonder Kay’s father is walking naked on the streets of Accra, and eating from borla cans.
Joeman 1 year ago
You fool toooooo much kay
Nkrumamist 1 year ago
And if u really have the sense of knowledge then when Bawumia father acquired knowledge fro Nkrumah he passes on to his son Bawumia …what about that??
Have you seen JB Danquah and closer to children in a picture before?? ... read full comment
And if u really have the sense of knowledge then when Bawumia father acquired knowledge fro Nkrumah he passes on to his son Bawumia …what about that??
Have you seen JB Danquah and closer to children in a picture before?? He wouldn’t have set out bombs to kill someone’s father
Mumuni Bawumiah is also known as Maggi cube 1 year ago
Mumuni Bawumiah has served in all the governments after independence. He always like to be in the palatable spaces. As such we nick-named him Maggi cube.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ukj
MoonGod 1 year ago
Nkrumah was a unifier ,
Mensa 1 year ago
Unifying who and who?
Mustapha 1 year ago
Dragon Akofo Addo has given powers to beast Bawumia antichrist to come to power and to creat Islamic powers
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
Bawumia support NAPO derogatory nonsense about Nkrumah. His inferiority complex means that even if he doesn't like it, he has to keep mute. That's is the main reason why unscrupulous Nana Addo and mad men like NAPO were fighting heaven and earth to make Bawumia their leader.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Is "your Nkrumah" an insult?
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
If you are a Ghanaian, cultured or brought out properly like most Ghanaians you will know that statement is an insult especially someone like Nkrumah standing Ghana
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
So is "your chief" an insult?
Nkrumamist 1 year ago
That was an insult unless you are not a Fante man
When you have been trained
In that bush, yes you often speaks any how and never recognizes when an insult is spoken …
zinc 1 year ago
When John Dramani Hahama's father was sacked by Nkrumah for a generator plan theft, he was replaced by Mahamadu Bawunia's father
Sethoo 1 year ago
Didn't you see Chairman Wontumi's father at the far end of the picture?He was in the North with Osagyefo and saw everything when Mr Emmanuel Mahama stole the generator.
Sethoo will soon walk naked on the streets and start eating his own shit.
New order 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC and JM
Usman 1 year ago
I will vote for NPP and Bawumia
Nana addo 1 year ago
Me too .
Me too .
Samus 1 year ago
Me too.
Me too.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
This picture means nothing to ghanaians, after your forefathers destroyed Nkrumah and Ghana you want ghanaians to have sympathy for your useless party call NPP
Lol 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo’s father CPP judge, Mahama’s father CPP minister and Bawumia’s father CPP minister. CPP taking over in an underground way.
ALIDU ADAM it was not pusiga reader kulungugu 1 year ago
It was not pusiga reader kulungugu.He was a good politician and not today propaganda politicians, day should learn from MUMUNI Bawumia .
I never seen illiterate educated villager fool like Bawumia, Bawumia is very useless empty head and disgrace to his family. Bawumia family knew how great and respectful Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was and idiot little mountain goat never learned any sense from his parent. Bawumia has become a liar and smooth criminal and has joined elephant criminals family the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana to disrespect Dr. Kwame Nkrumah the great day and night. Illiterate dollar police officer.
Nana addo 1 year ago
I agree with you.
Samus 1 year ago
You will never get a person like BAWUMIA in your family. KWASIA
@Samus. Illiterate bush boy do you think i am an Ashanti pretend to be an Fante ? I'm an Fante from Takoradi, my grandma was engineer in Ghana water company and my Father also is an engineer in Ghana water company. You foolish animals toilet eaters villagers sometimes i don't like to reply to your dumb comments because i don't really have no time for any fools. Dirty stinking ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes.
Nkrumamist 1 year ago
Dante’s don’t come from Takoradi oooh man..
You are Fante lives in Takoradi or I are you Ahanta?
Ehei Ghanafouo Paa they know even where they come from ?? Takoradi is not fanteland ooo but u could be a Fante lives in Taadi
@Idiot. You can no play divide and rule on we civilized great Fantes, you can do that only in your Ashanti monkeys forest. Do you know the history of Ahantas and they came to existed as Ahanta, did you know any history how of Takoradi and how Takoradi was built ? Go to Takoradi and listing to the language they're speaking. You don't even know some Fantes are in Accra and there they came from and it's their own land ? Some of us were living in Accra before Ga people alive. The Ahanta you idiot is talking about they're all Fantes from Elimina and they speak pure Fante and Ahanta. Stay in your forest and learn only Okomfou Anokye and Yaa Asantwaa history and shut up your stinking mouth about Fantes.
Anytime I find my back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to the IP of these of two people find out if this fool called Sam Fante is not the person who has been posting those “Mohamed is a Dog” insults on GhanaWeb. In Ghana, Christians and Moslems live in peaceful coexistence. I have done before and I will do it again. Another person I’m interested to unravel is the Evil Demonic figure known as Dr. Mumbi Seraki who has been posting those suicidal messages.
Anytime I find myself back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go to the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to provide the IP of these of two people to find out if this fool called Sam Fante is not the person who has been posting those “Mohamed is a Dog” insults on GhanaWeb.
In Ghana, Christians and Moslems live in peaceful coexistence. I have done this before and I will do it again. Another person I’m interested to unravel his identity is the Evil Demonic figure known as Dr. Mumbi Seraki who has been posting those suicidal messages.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Bcfghbv
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Then Bawumia comes to tell us that he's from a poor family. What a scammer. I personally know his father very well when Rawlings appointed him as the first chairman of council of state in 1993.
the Villager 1 year ago
The Residency in Tamale simply means the offical residence of the Regional Mimister so the picture was taken there.
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Dr Nkrumah was not such a pathological liar as Mohammudu Bawumia. Abdulaye Bawumia could have done better politically than his brother
Bonkers 1 year ago
This was after the NPP people tried to kill Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah was an extraordinary person. See his demeanor. Upon all these things that happened to him, he never killed any of his opponents. He knew those behind all these things. They were being paid by outside forces to kill him. JB Danquah was on CIA payroll. Nation wreckers. Bawumia's father became NDC later.
All die be die 1 year ago
The people who wanted to kill Nkrumah is the same people bawumia is working for
Croninger 1 year ago
That is how I got my confirmation that BAWUMIA is not only a MUTUM BANZA, but a STUPID DONKEY as well
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Woaa look , see how handsome your father look and look how fat and big stomach full of stolen Ghana money storage known as Bawuliar incorporated. Ofui !
Bawumia need doctor check up and i don't know why nobody can tell you him to check doctor. Bawumia stomach is full of disease and is getting bigger and bigger more than 9 month pregnant woman.
Paninyena 1 year ago
The people of Takoradi are Ahantas, not Dante's. They speak Fante by day and Ahanta at night.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
They say, book no lie! Kwame Nkrumah loves the vice president's entire family but this ungrateful Veep, Bawumia, joins the Npp and his running mate to denigrate Kwame Nkrumah. What a wicked people and government!
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
hahaha he is in the party that is enemies to his father's and wanted him dead. How is your Dad suppose to bless you now? He is turning in his grave.
Akweku 1 year ago
Bawumia looks on sheepishly like a goat for his master Napo to talk shit about Nkrumah. Bawumia is afraid of Napo
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
So what ... if bawumia like make den met Angel we don't give about heat...#NPP OUT
Slim 1 year ago
Ignorant reporter. The Residency is not the Bawumia's home. Come again.
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
So what ... if bawumia family like make den met Angel we don't give a about that...#NPP OUT
Nkrumamist 1 year ago
So the Bawumia
Is actually a product of Nkrumah????
Why the NAPO guy hates the great Nkrumah then??
And why will u be a Vice presidential candidate to someone brought up with Nkrumahnist ideology sowed their family???
... read full comment
So the Bawumia
And why will u be a Vice presidential candidate to someone brought up with Nkrumahnist ideology sowed their family???
It very great to know this paaa after all the NPP evidently lost of men…
Biggy 1 year ago
Yet he has an assistant who is good at insulting the man who gave his father many opportunities.
Donboli 1 year ago
John Mahama father really hates this picture. The time of Street Lights that was meant for Tamale went to Bole.
Stealing right Infront of Mr Bawumia.
Abdulia
John Mahama father really hates this picture. The time of Street Lights that was meant for Tamale went to Bole.
Abdulia
Paa Joe 1 year ago
You family supported CPP and today support NDC.
You are the black sheep of the family. Prodigal son go back to your roots.
Duka daya 1 year ago
So what is Bawumia doing in Npp. Anyway like father like son. Political Maggie cube.
Ohene 1 year ago
I hope it's not a Photoshop? Do you remember one similar to this one with Akuffo Addo and Nkrumah was shown prior to 2016? They are bunch of liars.
KH 1 year ago
Bawumia's father was a traitor who was involved in the assassination attempt of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah at Kulungugu.
Read the book he claims to have written and anyone who reads in between the lines will realize how he ... read full comment
Bawumia's father was a traitor who was involved in the assassination attempt of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah at Kulungugu.
Read the book he claims to have written and anyone who reads in between the lines will realize how he unwittingly betrays himself.
Abc law 1 year ago
Perhaps the annointing is on him. It's like how Clinton of the U S met JFK of the USA. The family felt the importance of leadership and he probably is ordained to become president
It's a clear sign their end is near 1 year ago
Yet Dr. Bawumia claims he comes from a poor home?
Kwame 1 year ago
So Mumuni Bawumia betrayed Edward Mahama, and today Mahamudu Bawumia is betraying and lying about John Mahama.
WHAT A GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH NKRUMAH 1 year ago
BUT NOW SAKE OF VICE PRESIDENCY, BAWUMAI HAS SOLD HIS DIGNITY TO THE NPP AKYEM MAFIA'S FOR SHAME.
YOUR FATHER WAS A CPP AND NKRUMAHIST, BAWUMIA WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN THE NPP CAMP..?
WHEN YOU GO TO OPPOSSITION COME 2025, ... read full comment
BUT NOW SAKE OF VICE PRESIDENCY, BAWUMAI HAS SOLD HIS DIGNITY TO THE NPP AKYEM MAFIA'S FOR SHAME.
YOUR FATHER WAS A CPP AND NKRUMAHIST, BAWUMIA WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN THE NPP CAMP..?
WHEN YOU GO TO OPPOSSITION COME 2025, RESIGN AND GO INDEPENDENT.
@ MUMBI SERAKI
Anytime I find my back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to the IP of these of two people find out if t ...
Anytime I find myself back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go to the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to provide the IP of these of two people to fin ...
@stephen donkor
Do your worse! You can't do nothing! The good doctor has done any wrong. He's hasn't stollen money from poor people like Bryan Acheampong , akuffo addo, Bawumia and Ken ofori attah and gabby. Leave Dr Serak ...
@Tryme, thank you my friend. I always say this shoeshine boys and toilet cleaners are very stupid and cowards but some idiots don't believe my words. You can never bring a monkey to the house and wear her cloth and you think ...
Have you seen JB Danquah and closer to children in a picture before?? ...
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
Nkrumah was a unifier ,
Unifying who and who?
Bawumia support NAPO derogatory nonsense about Nkrumah. His inferiority complex means that even if he doesn't like it, he has to keep mute. That's is the main reason why unscrupulous Nana Addo and mad men like NAPO were fight ...
Me too .
Me too.
I never seen illiterate educated villager fool like Bawumia, Bawumia is very useless empty head and disgrace to his family. Bawumia family knew how great and respectful Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was and idiot little mountain goat nev ...
I agree with you.
@Samus. Illiterate bush boy do you think i am an Ashanti pretend to be an Fante ? I'm an Fante from Takoradi, my grandma was engineer in Ghana water company and my Father also is an engineer in Ghana water company. You foolis ...
Ehei Ghanafouo Paa they know even where they come from ?? Takoradi is not fanteland ooo but u could be a Fante live ...
@Idiot. You can no play divide and rule on we civilized great Fantes, you can do that only in your Ashanti monkeys forest. Do you know the history of Ahantas and they came to existed as Ahanta, did you know any history how of ...
Anytime I find my back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to the IP of these of two people find out if this fool called ...
Anytime I find myself back in Ghana by the Grace of God. I will go to the BNI ( NSO) to summon GhanaWeb to provide the IP of these of two people to find ou ...
This was after the NPP people tried to kill Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah was an extraordinary person. See his demeanor. Upon all these things that happened to him, he never killed any of his opponents. He knew those behind all thes ...
So the Bawumia
Abdulia
Read the book he claims to have written and anyone who reads in between the lines will realize how he ...
WHEN YOU GO TO OPPOSSITION COME 2025, ...