I would not be surprised if Ghanaians vote for the NPP again given our pathetic assessment of the state of affairs of the country. Our economy is far worse than Kenya but compare how they have reacted to it and how we keep supporting the crimes of this government. Until we realise the damage of this administration, we can never move forward. Vote the criminals out for a new beginning.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Namasa Adams 1 year ago
We don't respond to animals, Abowa bi ba. You are a waste of time, waste of ejaculation, womb, pregnancy,birth. Unfortunately, condom could have save a mess like you from being in existence. Your stupid parents were not at fault for not knowing you are going to be a raccoon, but they could have given you some moral training. They themselves lacked it. Odabo
Freewill 1 year ago
@Dotcom, I see Ghanaians as the most stupid people on earth particularly, the educated ones. Our appetite for freebies and acceptance of greedy wicked old crooks like NADAA and osafo marfo and kt Hammond is the result of where we are now. I won't be surprised if npp gets 40% of the impending elections. They deserve 5% of the votes. Criminal like Godfred dummy wants to continue with his witchcraft movements. Limping horse, u will face it.
Iron 1 year ago
NPPs biggest achievement is moving the dollar from $ 1 to 4 GhC to $ 1 to GhC 16.
Kay 1 year ago
Funny small boy.....u hv no idea what await you guys.... continue bragging....
Vindictive foolish boy 1 year ago
Nonsense. Who will vote for you?
Wickedness 1 year ago
Wicked Dame
Wicked Dame
Bam 1 year ago
Shameless fool. You will be jailed. Where did you get the money to buy 70 motorcycles?
Mort 1 year ago
You bragged about the strength of your case against Ato Forson only to lose portoooor at the Court of Appeal and cry like a baby and throw tantrums. You are desperate to win so you cover the rot which you have helped fester- dream on
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ytghvchb
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Only an enemy of progress will vote for NPP in the coming election.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Godfred Dame, God forbid that, the NPP will break the eight for you to perpetrate your lawlessness and persecution of your opponents? I am an NPP member but because of your injustice and suborning of accused persons for you to at all cost jail Ato Forson I will vote against the NPP so that in 2025 you will stand trial and face the full rigors of the law. Ghanaians are not fools and idiots to retain this Akuffo Addo-led government to continue the injustice, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government, state- capture and gross incompetence.
Holy Village 1 year ago
A whole AG? Corrupt and very partisan. We will never prosper as a nation with people like these in positions of power in that country called Ghana. HOW SAD IS THAT.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
NPP has already lost the election because of you, disgraced AG
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
YOU WILL DIE IN PRISON YOU IDIOT!
Musa 1 year ago
The man is in fear the NDC will win power to send him into some legal marathon...haha....bcos of their heavy corruption they are bent on clinging to power till thy kingdom comes. hahah
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Everybody in Ghana knows the NPP will break the 8 except Mahama. Ghana has come of age practising true Democracy in Africa. Democracy is where the power belongs to the people. It is where a government is by the people and for the people. If you are corrupt you are out. The NPP will break the 8 with Dr. Bawumia and the people will be glad to elect him their president, he will not fail the people. He has already demonstrated what he is made out to be. Drones in Ghana for medical use; Free SHS; Addressing systems of Ghana; Digitalizing of Ghana and many more. No VP has done so much as Bawumia. We must break the 8 with Bawumia because the alternate will not benefit Ghana.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Another idiot! Shameless fool!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh yes you have men so you can break your own ugly empty coconut heads. Keep on dreaming and don't do something about economy and the falling of GHC. Fools who can't hear the crying of the masses.
Joe 1 year ago
Massa Bawuliar is a monkey , ur NPP party will be defeated December 7th
ORDINARY JOE 1 year ago
Ghanaians are fed up with both NPP and NDC. Some will not even come out to vote. Why should they come out to vote for criminals? What is the sense?
The voter turnout on Dec 7th will be the lowest ever.
Ghanaians are fed up with both NPP and NDC. Some will not even come out to vote. Why should they come out to vote for criminals? What is the sense?
Garby Okwere-Darko 1 year ago
More Jakpas are waiting for you!!!! This Odame man doesn't like peace
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Are you through with Jakoa?
J K Adjei 1 year ago
I don't blame you, I blame your pay masters. Educated illiterate. Fight for the interest of Ghana and not your parochial interest. Instead of you guys finding solutions to the hardship you put us through, you are only interested in breaking the 8 to the break the country.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NPP will lose massively in Bono. Because of your aiding and abetting tactics for Kumasihene to harass Bonos via the courts and the National security apparatus .
A stupid illiterate dog like Wontumi and Ampaw can even deni ... read full comment
NPP will lose massively in Bono. Because of your aiding and abetting tactics for Kumasihene to harass Bonos via the courts and the National security apparatus .
A stupid illiterate dog like Wontumi and Ampaw can even denigrate Dormaahene. Herrr.
Npp get ready for opposition. No Maame tw3 Baako Baako
Truth 1 year ago
Why not Cos you all not safe abi?
Matey 1 year ago
To protect your skin? An incumbent who is not sure of the outcome is failure.
Loe 1 year ago
I am having some feelings that elections results from Greater Accra Region will results in collapse deaths. The suffering is too much
I would not be surprised if Ghanaians vote for the NPP again given our pathetic assessment of the state of affairs of the country. Our economy is far worse than Kenya but compare how they have reacted to it and how we keep su ...
We don't respond to animals, Abowa bi ba. You are a waste of time, waste of ejaculation, womb, pregnancy,birth. Unfortunately, condom could have save a mess like you from being in existence. Your stupid parents were not at fa ...
@Dotcom, I see Ghanaians as the most stupid people on earth particularly, the educated ones. Our appetite for freebies and acceptance of greedy wicked old crooks like NADAA and osafo marfo and kt Hammond is the result of wher ...
Wicked Dame
You bragged about the strength of your case against Ato Forson only to lose portoooor at the Court of Appeal and cry like a baby and throw tantrums. You are desperate to win so you cover the rot which you have helped fester- ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Godfred Dame, God forbid that, the NPP will break the eight for you to perpetrate your lawlessness and persecution of your opponents? I am an NPP member but because of your injustice and suborning of accused persons for you t ...
Everybody in Ghana knows the NPP will break the 8 except Mahama. Ghana has come of age practising true Democracy in Africa. Democracy is where the power belongs to the people. It is where a government is by the people and for ...
I don't blame you, I blame your pay masters. Educated illiterate. Fight for the interest of Ghana and not your parochial interest. Instead of you guys finding solutions to the hardship you put us through, you are only interes ...
A stupid illiterate dog like Wontumi and Ampaw can even deni ...