Your party is full of entrenched villagers. And kwaseajwaaso roasted bat meat seller's. Very primitive
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Suweiba mohammed 1 year ago
Write your comment,subhanallah arhh,how did u felt after saying this hah??i don't blame u bcos ntin is visible to the blind man's eye.May Allah forgive u and have mercy on u kai
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
NAOMI ARE YOU DESCRIBING NDC MEMBERS? IDIOTS WHO ARE UNEDUCATED, WHO HATE FREE SHS, VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS, BACKWARD VILLAGERS WHO WORSHIP ONLY THE DEAD GOAT MAHAMA. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOOAAA.
AS FOR EUGENE ANTWI ... read full comment
NAOMI ARE YOU DESCRIBING NDC MEMBERS? IDIOTS WHO ARE UNEDUCATED, WHO HATE FREE SHS, VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS, BACKWARD VILLAGERS WHO WORSHIP ONLY THE DEAD GOAT MAHAMA. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOOAAA.
AS FOR EUGENE ANTWI HIS OWN HUUHU AND VERBAL DIARRHEA LANDED HIM IN THIS POSITION. THE BOY GASNO SENSE. HE NEEDS TO BE TRAINED AGAIN AND AGAIN.
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Massa if your constituents dont like and have chosen another candidate because of your ABROFOSEM JUST SHUT UP! WITHOUT NPP YOU WERE NOTHING NOBODY EVEN KNEW YOU.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
We told you the Akyempanzees are intolerant and vindictive, but you failed to listen. Almost every NPP member who has been sacked, resigned voluntary, or left under duress since Kufuor left in 2008 cites Akufo Addo and his family as the reason. Why should we kowtow to senseless certificateless dictator Akufo Addo who has revered all the gains, including peace in the party, cohesion, love, unity and togetherness made in the past has been depleted. Akufo Addo having led the party for 16 out of NPP's 32 has negativity affected the party brand. He portrays his personal interests and family image above the party and Ghana as a whole country.
Upliftment 1 year ago
Listen to yourself. Oh really, what qualification did the killer and founder of your useless and incompetent NDC party have? It's rumoured that he couldn't pass his O'evel and within the military that he was recruited, he had difficulty passing professional exams untill he was helped. Upon all that, nobody talked about his educational qualification. It's true that empty barrels make the most noise.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Trrfhvhh
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, you were only a disrespectful loud-mouth. The likes of Appiah-Kubi who led the 'Ken Must Go' Gang still won their primaries. In any case, you wanted someone to go, others (delegates) wanted you to go. No be democracy that? Woawe ofuo nsa...!
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
It's a very good lesson to learn. One doesn't have to maliciously cook up and fabricate falsehoods and unsubstantiated accusations against one's colleagues, and expect to go scot free. Eugene Boakye has duly received his stone now, as a perfect repercussion within the formidable NPP fraternity.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Until it happened to you, didn't you know that your party, NPP, is a mafia organization? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
THE AKYEM MAFIAS GANG AGAINST YOU FOR SPEAKING AGAINST NANA ADDO BROTHER 1 year ago
THE AGYAPADIE BOOK EXPOSES HOW DUMB AND ILLITERATES ASHANTIS ARE FOR SITTING AND WATCHING AN ASHANTI LIKE ALAN BOOT OUT OF THE PARTY DUE TO ALL THE AKYEM PLAN TO DESTROY ASHANTIS IN AGYAPADIE BOOK.
Eugene 1 year ago
He was the one who voted for Alban Bagbin to become Speaker of Parliament
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
In politics u dont play with the big boys
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
Hon. Eugene, please blame your own self. How did you treat your constituency members... who voted for you to become Hon. MP? You were known as being arrogant, disrespectful, bossy and others. Who ever challenges your decision gets dismissal letter after insults. I once listened to a radio interview in Kumasi and indeed I couldn't believe the Eugene I know with a gentle personality could be so arrogant towards his constituency executives from words that he uttered. In doing all these, were you expecting them to smile and carry you shoulder high? The answer is NO. To me they did the needful to serve as a lesson to learn as you are now reflecting on. The reason is not Ken Ofori Atta because he is not in Subin constituency. Next time be respectful. It is people who make leaders and they make you a leader to respect them.
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
Some of you think it's just a joke, now you're crying
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Idiot, don't blame the Ken Must Go activism on your losing the primaries. You are a disrespectful person and the people of Subin know you for that. You never showed respect to your constituents throughout your stay in parliament. After all you defeated someone and another person has defeated you so stop blaming anyone for your loss. You open your mouth and talk as if you were not trained. Show respect to people who are older than you.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
What is Eugene Boakye Antwi talking about? Andy Appiah Kubi was at heart of the Ken must go campaign but retained his seat. Eugene lost his bid because of his arrogance and utter disrespect for his people. He can continue to sing like a parrot via NDC stations, nobody cares. I listened to him on Oyereba TV or FM and he was full of his usual arrogance, to the extent of saying that the NPP has the "men" but rather deployed the "boys" as ministers. Interestingly, he was a deputy minister in the first term of Nana Addo. The question is, did he belong to the men or the boys? Sheer arrogance!
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...•
.com 1 year ago
Subin MP ,Eugene Boakye Antwi is heard and request is well accepted but let us learn to forgive Ken. But my biggest worry is that Dr Amin Adam is still delaying the "promised thing".
Wanka 1 year ago
Ex-MP is just a conceited pompous buffoon!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You deserved everything that happened to your candidacy. You allowed yourselves to be deceived by these DWARFS. You are the reason why this country has been brought to this lowered state. You knew Ofori ATTA and his family were destroying the country, but you couldn't stand for Ghanaians.
Akwasi 1 year ago
The Asante Akyem MP Lawyer who was vocal won his primaries. You are incompetent and a loose talker.
James 1 year ago
You were not smart....
Kdwo 1 year ago
When pride comes down fall is next, Mr, go home and eat your wife's food.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Come on Papa was Ken living in your constituency? A Ghanaian will blame somebody for his failures , your people kick you out because they don’t get anything from you, you get what you want and you don’t care about what they need
David Hammond 1 year ago
Our faults are not in our stars but in ourselves says William Scheksphere. Eugene Boakye was arrogant, disrespectful, very bossy, patapaa and bugabuga. I recall Eugene Boakye Antwi assaulting the spokesperson for the former chairman of the NPP Mr Paul Afoko at an Akwasidae festival at Manhyia.All because of Nana Akuffo Addo. Eugene Boakye Antwi became bitter when he failed to be given a ministerial position in this second term of the NPP administration. At the 90th birthday church service of Hon K G Osei Bonsu at the police church, Eugene Boakye Antwi did not go to greet the Chief of Staff who was at the function. During the 2019 primaries, Eugene Boakye Antwi manipulated the delegates auburn that enabled him to win his second term. Some contestants send the case to court and it took some highly respected chiefs and opinion leaders to had the case withdrawn from court. Cry your own cry. If Eugene was a true bred party man would he at this time of campaign season come on air to speak against his party when a united front is needed at this time? I recall the things he and his hondrums did to his predecessor Hon Isaac Osei. Eugene Boakye Antwi dug his own grave and fell into it
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
AS FOR EUGENE ANTWI ...
We told you the Akyempanzees are intolerant and vindictive, but you failed to listen. Almost every NPP member who has been sacked, resigned voluntary, or left under duress since Kufuor left in 2008 cites Akufo Addo and his fa ...
Listen to yourself. Oh really, what qualification did the killer and founder of your useless and incompetent NDC party have? It's rumoured that he couldn't pass his O'evel and within the military that he was recruited, he had ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Massa, you were only a disrespectful loud-mouth. The likes of Appiah-Kubi who led the 'Ken Must Go' Gang still won their primaries. In any case, you wanted someone to go, others (delegates) wanted you to go. No be democracy t ...
It's a very good lesson to learn. One doesn't have to maliciously cook up and fabricate falsehoods and unsubstantiated accusations against one's colleagues, and expect to go scot free. Eugene Boakye has duly received his st ...
Hon. Eugene, please blame your own self. How did you treat your constituency members... who voted for you to become Hon. MP? You were known as being arrogant, disrespectful, bossy and others. Who ever challenges your decision ...
Idiot, don't blame the Ken Must Go activism on your losing the primaries. You are a disrespectful person and the people of Subin know you for that. You never showed respect to your constituents throughout your stay in parlia ...
What is Eugene Boakye Antwi talking about? Andy Appiah Kubi was at heart of the Ken must go campaign but retained his seat. Eugene lost his bid because of his arrogance and utter disrespect for his people. He can continue to ...
You deserved everything that happened to your candidacy. You allowed yourselves to be deceived by these DWARFS. You are the reason why this country has been brought to this lowered state. You knew Ofori ATTA and his family we ...
You were not smart....
Come on Papa was Ken living in your constituency? A Ghanaian will blame somebody for his failures , your people kick you out because they don’t get anything from you, you get what you want and you don’t care about what th ...
Our faults are not in our stars but in ourselves says William Scheksphere. Eugene Boakye was arrogant, disrespectful, very bossy, patapaa and bugabuga. I recall Eugene Boakye Antwi assaulting the spokesperson for the former c ...