My search shows Akufo-Addo has been busy selling state lands – Ablakwa replies Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Don't worry. The true owners will takeover their lands very soon.

• MOB 1 year ago

HAHAA SAMBALAT ABLAKWA YOU NEVER GIVE UP!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

OMG! We elected a thief, a rogue, an armed robber, a vagabond, a mugger and a gangster as president. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked never fails!

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You didn't elect anybody. For starters you are Togolese: and if you participated in previous elections at all, you definitely voted for the party of Ayigbes. Attention-seeking alien parasitic Togolese with an attitude and a s ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Your idiocy and stupidity and primitive and primordial tribalism in worshipping and defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians will permanently leave you glued to the Ho public toilet.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Dr. Mash 1 year ago

May Allah forgive and guide you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND WITH STUPID PROPAGANDA!!!
    NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE R ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Host of all foolish post on Ghana Web. FRANKIE. NDCs special envoy to ghanaweb

• A typical hatred for the President 1 year ago

Ablakwah has shown his typical hatred for the President. Very soon all the names of those who have stolen Ghana lands since 1992 will be published for all to see.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Another stupid tribalistic idiotic African worshipping and defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. When will you pull your nose out of AKUFFO ADDO's arse? Can't you see that that octogenaria ...

• A. Doku 1 year ago

Attention seekwr Ablakwa today he was faced with documents at joy nees and come see his face turned red on news file as he thought he had rented media general.and good morning Ghana where he does go on free range with out bei ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this devilish demon of a dwarf just came to destroy the country in just 7-8 years.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128

• Nana Yiadom 1 year ago

The Ga Mantse and Ga State must petition the British Government to return their Lands to them.At the time they Leased their Lands to them, the Ashantis/Ewes and Northners wete not part of the Gold Coast. The Ga people are po ...

• Abu Gajola 1 year ago

And landguards are dealing with them very well. Until they learn to stay back on their galamsey muddy swamps. Idiots

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Mr Ablakwa you are guys are just like the NPP - it’s only when in opposition that common sense seems clear to you , yes . The NDC used same methods to buy my family land on which your Head Office at Adabraka is located.

• Kukua 1 year ago

@AMA....... you see o oooo!

• Akonta 1 year ago

Go on the campaign trail this vigilante tactics will not help the so far dull campaign of the NDC

• Kofi 1 year ago

Didn't your search also show you that all the 200 SSNIT flats at Sakumono were captured by NDC parliamentarians from 93 to 98? Hypocrite go to North Legon and find out those who captured the State lands under Rawlings, the ca ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Ablakwa, shut the out there

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

This stupid Ablakwa is evil. He is doing the bidding of the devil. All the NDC is praying for is civil war, but the blood of Jesus will rebuke them.
    What type of people do we have in the NDC?
    Why are they so evil?
    They can ...

• Yd 1 year ago

Foolishness always coming from this useless togolese fool. Go and find better job to do than and stop all these nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Suppose such allegations have some basis! Because Okudzeto Ablakwa himself is generally known to be a big thief and a perennial liar, no decent and open-minded compatriot would ever take him seriously. Indeed, it's high tim ...

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

What does straight from school Ablakwa know about land transactions? Land sales are often conducted several years before a land certificate is applied for by the beneficiaries. If you want to know when land was sold you don ...

• Batuta 1 year ago

When will this notorious liar stop this nonsense? He is defaming people by the hour and yet none of them has the courage to sue this Trokosi bastard. He is a crude liar who should not be in Parliament because he doesn't make ...

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

YOU VOTED FOR THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957. WHAT DO YOU THINK THE MOTHER SERPENT WILL DO TO YOUR COUNTRY?
    HE NOW WANTS TO HAND OVER TO HIS YOUNGER SERPENTS. WHEN THEY WARNED YOU NOT TO VOTE FOR HIM, YOU IGNORE ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Oku jato you think you are smart. No government has sold Ghana's land than Mahama's government but you skip that and making noise.

Tell us where your sister Tamakloe is . We want our money.

• MAY GOD BLESS HONOURABLE ABLAKWA 1 year ago

Had it not the divine inspiration helping our real Honourable Ablakwa to unearth the filth of these career criminals in power, Ghanaians would have been sold into slavery long ago. These thieves in power want to sell all gove ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

This Okudzato Ablakwa guy is so desperate to get NDC back to resume "create and loot" of state funds so he has resorted to telling lies. Spewing useless and baseless allegations against members of the ruling government. His a ...

• Araba US 1 year ago

You are so arrogant. You say such stupid things and get away with it. If President Akufo-Addo was your family ever you would've been very privileged and honored. You disrespect him so much and heap lies on him. You'll ans ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Master enough of the foolishness you the seller and the buyers send them to court I have not heard for once any check from Rawlings and Mahama government or is he saying they didn't sell any land? It was worse factories were ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Ablakwa will sit there and cry because good people of Ghana do not want DUMSOR again