Champ we thank God for taking good care of your life.We pray that you get fully heal and come on board for the Victory lap.
DeShawn 1 year ago
Super mad dog @Sethoo...!!!!!!! Is Ahiagbah the Champ in your Gyankromah "Ganja Smoking League" or what..???? Reckless, headless, and a hopeless fool... you are here, stupidly hailing that "consecrated idiot" who is happy to see his Demonic Master - Nana Akuffo Addo, torturing his own people by speaking foolishly and keeping them sleeping in tiny and open tents in this harsh weather, whilst he expressly travels around in a posh, luxurious, and custom-built Landcruiser V.8 to go and organize for the continuous stay of this very satanic government..!?!?!?! May your foolishness remain forever!!
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Now that you are out of danger speak the truth and not the lies. Stop spinning lies.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Joe Sam 1 year ago
Hasn't the Ghana Police seen this message coming from the so-called Dr Mumbi Seraki?
Yaw 1 year ago
Now that your eyes are opened, tell the dwarf that it is a wicked act to prioritize cathedral over healthcare. Our taxes have been used to dig a large buttonless hole in the name of national cathedral
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Mr. Ahiagbah having been accorded premium and prestige care because of his position still saw defeciencies in our healthcare system. This should give him an idea of what the poor unknown person suffers. Hope he lives up to his promise of raising awareness. When Otumfuo was crying for KATH to looked on with deaf ears.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Sympathiser vote buying.
Ofui, a wicked mad liar!
Sympathiser vote buying.
Ofui, a wicked mad liar!
Adukwei 1 year ago
A very good comment from you.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
He had the opportunity of foreign medicare until ehen he was involved in an accident. He doesn't know the sufferering prople goes through in our hospitals until God asked him to enjoy the bad taste of the hospitals they left to rot. God does things in his own ways.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
Foolish and wicked man. You Richard Ahiagbah joined this wicked and evil party to destroy Ghana. Now you are learning your lessons slowly. Akuffo Addo will steal our money and tell us he is buildings cathedral
Octopus 1 year ago
The Ewes and the northerners can be very educated but they lack discernment to know when they are being used to do evil. Ahiagba, amewu, bawumia are typical examples. They must wise up.
Amavie 1 year ago
Are Ewes and Northerners any better from the rest of Ghanaians? I don't support NPP, but don't ever get us started with the atrocities perpetuated by Ewes during Rawlings's regime. People like Jack Bleble was like a king and the nonsense that went on by Ewes in particular during those NDC days. Which tribe in Ghana exemplifies such tribalism. Northerners are different so don't even lump them with Ewes in this area. Let's be practical and stop this nonsense of tribalism.
Awww God have mercy 1 year ago
Everyday Ewes this, Ewes that. Oh God let the lies stop. We curse anybody who hates Ewes and continues to lie on Ewes. Yesterday Ewes benefited from Rawlings, today Rawlings did nothing for Ewes.
So what have Ewes done to ... read full comment
Everyday Ewes this, Ewes that. Oh God let the lies stop. We curse anybody who hates Ewes and continues to lie on Ewes. Yesterday Ewes benefited from Rawlings, today Rawlings did nothing for Ewes.
So what have Ewes done to Ghana to deserve such hatred?
May every Ziba, crafty liars, manipulators and enemies of Ewes perish in Jesus Name
The Spear 1 year ago
Moron, you're a congenital fool! Do I need to remind you? Take off your tinfoil hat and come again, and I will teach you how to reason like a human. Mental nutjob!
WE HAVE THE MEN WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS FOOLS WANT TO RULE GHANA 1 year ago
I WILL BE HAPPY FOR YOU TO DIE AND SEE HOW IMPORTANT DUTCH PASSPORT IS IMPORTANT
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
SOMETIMES GOD HAS A BETTER WAY OF TEACHING MAN A LESSON. SO YOU DIDN'T KNOW HOW HOW MESSED UP OUR HOSPITALS ARE? FOR YOUR INFORMATION ITS MOT JUST KATH BUT ALL THE MAJOR HOSPITALS AND CLINICS IN OUR COUNTRY. WHEN WE HAVE DEMENTED LEADERS WHO HOP INTO PLANES FOR HEALTH CARE ABROAD FORGETTING THAT SICKNESS IS NO RESPECTER OF PERSONS, AND CAN HAPPEN ANYTIME TO ANYONE AND ANYWHERE. WE HOPE YOUR HOSPITALIZATION WILL AS YOU SAY MAKE YOU A REAL ADVOCATE FOR OUR HEALTHCARE SYSTEM
Yaw 1 year ago
Well said. Did you see what the poor Ghanaians go through when they are sick?
Advocate for the general over hauling of the health system in Ghana and not only that of Komfo Anokye. Thank JM for the UG ultramodern state of the art hospital. Had it not that, the former health minister Agyemang Manu might have died in 2020 during the covid 19 pandemic. Be grateful to JM.
Nii 1 year ago
Shame on you.Your NDC Propaganda is not needed here.Where were you when late Prof Mills was taken to SA?
Gregory Afoko and Asabke Alangde 1 year ago
Like the syphilis Bawumia was taken to London. Kwasea. Or they poisoned him like John Kumah. Acid party is NPP
Arroyo 1 year ago
Kwashia buulu bi @Nii. Was the UG Medical facility completed when Mills had to go to South Africa?
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasia,UG was built by the one who is dead,Atta Mills. John mahama killed Atta Mills and also killing all his legacies. John mahama did nothing in Ghana. He has been stealing projects. He has stolen all Atta Mills projects. John mahama is a killer, thief, womaniser, alcoholic and incompetent.
Empty mind npp fools 1 year ago
Yaw woy3 kwasia bakop3 is Mills NPP man bɛgyimii koraaa dodo odwan mɛɛ kwasia to you
JulorFiafitotorBarawo 1 year ago
Yaw’s father died on ashawo having sex.
MoonGod 1 year ago
don’t mind this stupid, foolish, stomach politician following a flag rather than follow sensible human beings, when mahama was building infrastructure stupid fools like him said they don’t eat infrastructure
It is good you now know it. Go and tell your people 1 year ago
You now appreciate the problem others have faced years. The national cathedral foundation money alone could have solved a lot of the deficiencies and saved people's lives. Playing politics even with God and our health.
Kay 1 year ago
The National Cathedral will be continued by the churches themselves it is not a wasted cost.Tell John Mahama to bring back the 5M Great Britain Pounds he took from Airbus SE and the various bribes he took from the IPP power companies.
General Santos 1 year ago
@Kay odwan ba m33333...!!!!!!! Who has stopped you from continuing your HOMOSEXUAL CATHEDRAL? Your stupid chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, went outside to collect millions of dollars from that FILTHY GAY COMMUNITY to come and promote gayism, and to build a wedding facility for those filthy gays. But God showed him his awesome power by making sure Akuffo Addo didn't even go beyond the digging of the ground. That hole which your forest chimpanzee has dug will surely be an everlasting testimony to the amazing lunacy of your Akuffo Addo, who in the midst of a crippling economic bankruptcy, rather prioritizes a homosexual cathedral. NPP egyimifuor nkwasiafuor aban!
JulorFiafitotorBarawo 1 year ago
Mahatma gave the money to Kay’s wretched and useless father to improve upon his life.
Yaw 1 year ago
Stupid NDC members were insulting Otumfour for renovation of Okomfo Anokye hospital . U don't know when u will be there. Mmoa. John mahama killed Atta Mills
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't be stupid than the word stupidity.
If JDM killed Pro Mills , take him to your DAME, if not keep quiet, otherwise you will die prematurely.
Ofui
If JDM killed Pro Mills , take him to your DAME, if not keep quiet, otherwise you will die prematurely.
Ofui
Buluu 1 year ago
You see now. Continue to defend the corrupt Agenda 111
Nuumo 1 year ago
Hypocrite,
The Almighty God have given you a second chance to repent from you bad, criminal and deceitful behavior.
The choice is in your hand.
Do you now see what the poor go through, you have not even experienced what ... read full comment
Hypocrite,
The Almighty God have given you a second chance to repent from you bad, criminal and deceitful behavior.
Do you now see what the poor go through, you have not even experienced what our brothers and sisters go through at the dialysis.
Be careful of things that you defend.
Have you seen what your criminal political party have done to our lives?
Criminals
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama was born in Bole Bamboi one of the poorest place in the country.But that did not deter him or prick his conscience when he was stealing our monies.He is even bold preparing to come back and STEAL MORE.
Cici 1 year ago
You are mentally sick. Wean yourself from political narcotics. You have to acknowledge that our health care system in the country is not fit for purpose which needs a national dialogue not based on political lines, maybe you've not travelled outside to experience what is called health care. We are jokers in Ghana, its sad to be a Ghanaian, nothing is fit for purpose we need a national mental reset if you care to know.
Yaw 1 year ago
And the fool did not think of what Cecilia Dapaah's stolen loot of sacks of dollars could have done to improve the health system. When you steal people's cat to go and eat you will get accident and you will be amputated. Kwasea
Nana Yiadom 1 year ago
Those of us who are Akans should change our Philosophy and approach to Life.Money and Gold is not everything in Life.The Asantehene wanted to raise money to fix Okomfo Anokye Hospital.All the rich Ashanti rich people including tje Galamsey folks were quite.Everybody is running to Accra and aboad.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128
Lairs MUST DIE 1 year ago
Stop lying else......
Akonta 1 year ago
Ask all the NPP members stealing government money to use some to rehabilitate the hospital Asantehene is now begging for money to rehabilitate the hospital
Tobiah 1 year ago
Thou fool. Glad that you know now. Where have you been all along?
Okwantuni 1 year ago
You will talk true. Now you know your wayward submission about your npp are all trash.
Upliftment 1 year ago
Wishing you speedy recovery and back to work with zeal than ever before.
Abu Gajola 1 year ago
They have now started digging Konongo besides the main road. When they finish they will run to Accra to come and take refuge. I don't support the activities of landguards, unless they deal ruthlessly with these foolish villagers
Rugallo 1 year ago
Well said, Chief @Abu. Those KONONGO VANDALS are truly very disgusting, greedy and unprincipled money lovers! How can you gather heavy machines and start destroying pristine wetlands like what is happening there at Konongo, and start operating all-out galamsey on the land, simply because you want to have dollars? Are you these village animals worthy of eating human food at all..????
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
We thank God for the life of Mr Ahiagbah.
Wickedness 1 year ago
Just like the devil in white Ken ofori atta.
Asonaba kofi 1 year ago
Didn't you read some people's stories about the state of our hospitals before your accident? You guys keep accusing your opponents of not being able to read. If ahiagbah didn't know about the sorry state of our health care system how much more people like ofori attah and akuffo addo who always travel abroad for medical care? No wonder our hospitals are bad and getting worse!
Me 1 year ago
Instead of him using his influence to fix the roads in Ghana to ensure accidents are its minimum, he’s rather focused on where to admit casualties when they get injured in road accidents. The black man. SMH
Sam young 1 year ago
And that was even VIP treatment you got. Next time try the mortuary
Jojo 1 year ago
Do we have to wait for the unfortunate to appreciate what glaring is in our health system for the ordinary man on the streets.Mr Ahiagbah your treatment was VIP even that you see short comings.In all things we thank God he kept you alive to be a telling witness.Jehovah Rapha will finish what he alone has started to do in your life
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gfdfhjnvcf
FTT 1 year ago
We thank God for your life
Mr. Clever 1 year ago
So you were blind and deaf all those years before the accident?
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Ofui, so if you weren't admitted to KATH you wouldn't have said anything about the poor condition over there. Now you feel what the poor citizens are going through.
Asante 1 year ago
We thank god for your life. God help you. Please you politicians must know how to treat poor Ghanaian. They don't wish you die. Most of us pray for your life.
Mavin 1 year ago
Kwasiato! Like God kill u through this aa like your foolish Colleagues will learn sense.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Foolish boy, you are very lucky to be alive bcoz the tax payers money was used to take care of you. Your appreciation should therefore not only be limited to the deficiencies in healthcare but to issues of unemployment and high cost of living. What do u now think about the people of La, after you demolished their hospital. Idiot like u.
Ybeha 1 year ago
You are foolish stupid fool
When people were talking about your useless government completing investing more infrastructure what were you thinking
Oporo
When people were talking about your useless government completing investing more infrastructure what were you thinking
Oporo
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
So, you wanted to tell me that until the accident, you didn't know that we have deplorable health system? You are such a big fool. Gbemela!!!
first bribe phobia 1 year ago
You go cough after the first bribe by your criminal cartel. You will forget you are human all over again like the rest of you criminal cartel. God will show you the right direction in due time. Naniama, you go talk true
Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago
Where is your Ghana card ,Next time Talk is not cheap
Bigi 1 year ago
GOD IS TOO GOOD. HE SHOULD'VE LET YOU DIE
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
You have been given a second chance by God. Stop fooling and defending corrupt acts and greed and stealing by people in power and connected to power. All politicians should not be given a special benefits and should not be able to travel out for medical reasons or put their children in schools abroad whilst they are in power so they experience the problems of the average person and are in position of power to do something about it. No motorcade no nonsense. They are selected by the people to serve not to behave like kings
Reggae 1 year ago
We thank God you are back on your feet.To the other side of untold story that is what many Ghanaians lost their love ones.Those that can afford sometimes are lucky to survive.Am happy you appreciate the support you got from KATH.This should same across the entire country
Musa 1 year ago
This is most unfair. He should have died. Does he know how many people have died??? I vividly recollect how my sister was left to die at Effiankwanta hospital.
Agyemang Boye 1 year ago
I just need one honest answer from Richard Ahiagba to this question. Is the National Health Insurance working well? Do Ghanaians enjoy free Healthcare?
Be osafo ie be a warrior 1 year ago
I salute Mr ahiagha for seeing the inefficiencies in our health care delivery system and GOD bless him for not being as hypocritical as his political colleague 'none po'. This is the real situation.ithank GOD for saving his lifwt and I will be very much greatful to him if he can tell his boss the negativities at the hospital
Croninger 1 year ago
His boss is not a human being ooo...!!! He is a forest chimpanzee who prefers to carry his chair around in a brand new, air-conditioned Landcruiser V.8
Bigi 1 year ago
THEN STOP LYING
Ben 1 year ago
That what happens when your leaders deprive very skillful and most sensitive professions and and prioritize lesser skillful workers
Check the retirement benefits and compare with others who could not sit in same class with ... read full comment
That what happens when your leaders deprive very skillful and most sensitive professions and and prioritize lesser skillful workers
Check the retirement benefits and compare with others who could not sit in same class with health professionals and also choose to go to work when they want. We have to work with our priorities.
You have seen rots in many places but chose to voice out that of health because it's a priority. Also voice out to Favour the aectir
Peter 1 year ago
You now appreciate the challenges in healthcare delivery in Ghana. You will appreciate more when the next accident comes your way. God is wonderful !
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago
Thank you for your voice.
God does everything for a reason.
If we all work hard genuinely, stop looting, each and every constituency can have a standard hospital.
Sorry One person is sitting on billions that belongs to al ... read full comment
If we all work hard genuinely, stop looting, each and every constituency can have a standard hospital.
Sorry One person is sitting on billions that belongs to all
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Agenda 111 is a project that will not be completed before we will kick your party out of power.
Jack 1 year ago
Kwasia ba. Everything is fine.
Serpent 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Elvis 1 year ago
Thank God for your life
Donatus 1 year ago
Agenda 111
Agenda 111
Dordunu Courage Moses 1 year ago
I'm praying you come changed.
Otafre gya 1 year ago
God shdve killed you for defending lies. Next time you'll not escape death so go and propagate the truth, foool.
Cephas 1 year ago
Now have suddenly realised when people complain about poor healthcare by government , hope you would stop you loud mouth in the media when the people seek good healthcare.
kwame sikape 1 year ago
Please, do not appreciate it sir.
Families have lost their lost ones, so count yourself blessed for being left off the hook to rethink.
fs.nunoo@gmail.com 1 year ago
Get well soon. Ghana needs everyone to move forward.
kofi 1 year ago
You are just lucky you are a member of the ruling party and a very "important" man for a better treatment at the hospital. You probably might have gotten a better attention and treatment due to your status.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid fool , don't think you're any special person but a big fool for matter ....stupid son of stupid drunkard....
jaye mends 1 year ago
you are a big fool to have realized the ineffectiveness in our health system, yet your boss went about building cathedral instead of completing the ongoing hospitals. advice him now that you were spared of death. experience is the best teacher
Hmm 1 year ago
Ah,you are still alive.We thank God.Why didn't they airlift you to a good hospital outside?Not even to Korle-bu or 37 military hospital.Efo this ppl we don't follow them.If it had been ine of them,your guess will have been as good as mine.A word to the wise........Next time you think deeply
One 1 year ago
We thank God you are alive to tell the truth
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Damm lucky you are! "anka wo be hu"
E K 1 year ago
This guy should have died.
He can now appreciate JDM
Phenomenal 1 year ago
You are only acknowledging your own ignorance. You were all over the place insulting people. We thank God for your life that you have lived to confess
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
NADAA has all his healthcare needs OUTSIDE Ghana. That is how STUPID the ghana constitution is.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
For almost eight years, the NPP government collected huge revenue from the citizenry but rendered little development. Ahiagbah is just confessing their failure. About four months to elections, you can't do anything to better the hospital. Mahama will come and do it for us.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
A WARNING FOR YOUR LIES AND SUPPORTING STATE-CAPTURE BY NPP
This is your last warning! Repent and stop defending the anti-society activities of NPP otherwise next time it will be straight to the mortuary. The gods of the land are angry with you, Ahiagba!
Sul 1 year ago
WHEN WE TALK YOU QUICKLY JUMP IN TO DEFEND THIS YOUR GOVERNMENT STUPIDITY ALL OVER....YOU ARE EVEN LUCKY NOT TO FOLLOW JOHN KUMA
KB 1 year ago
When Mahama was building hospitals you and your surrogates were busy insulting him. Now you see the value of having hood hospitals. Why didn't they fly you abroad? You don't matter that much to them so be careful. Learn from hopeson yoo.
Summer 1 year ago
You go talk true God will let you all pass through the same deficiencies for you to appreciate what the poor Ghanaians are going through
pin 1 year ago
Which country did you think u were living in?Well come to planet ghana.stupid big mouth npp fools
FIRE 1 year ago
I am believe from now on, he will be sober and with no lies. God delivered him to allow him to reflect on his bad deeds. Go and sin no more!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
i wish all our politicians and political animals like you would died from Accident.
GOD would dehumanise you the same way you are dehumanising the peopl
i wish all our politicians and political animals like you would died from Accident.
Ojah 1 year ago
The physicians should have treated him with some of those FAKE Tobinco drugs!
Oyibo 1 year ago
Dankatoa!!! He who feels it knows it! I pray more politicians would attend our hospitals and send their children to public schools and experience what the people who vote them into power go through. Some go to South Africa for medical care, others go to Dubai like Bagbin and others sneak out but God is watching over us all. I hope his experience would serve as a lesson for them to stop their lies.
KOM 1 year ago
There should be a law that bars all MPs, presidential staff and all government appointees from seeking medical help outside the country while serving in government . This is the only way we can improve our healthcare system to international standard.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
WHY DIDNT U DIE, I WAS PRAYING FOR UR DEATH. CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, UR CHEEK LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLED GOODS TO BURKINA FASO, KWASIA LEADERS
Jkmee 1 year ago
So he is just defending this dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government without properly understanding the issues well. These guys are just mercenaries in NPP. They are just there for chop chop
Kutsii 1 year ago
AHIAGBAH devia nmanyana gbrovanya ?? Repent and speak the truth and free yourself from the shackles of the Akyem SAKAWA mafias. Look at how u look like a sick dehydrated cat on the KATH hospital bed. Richard, Richard, Richard AHIAGBAH. How many times have I called your name. Wo bini nkanfo wo . Be careful
Togbe Kronponi 1 year ago
Why don't you go and sleep inside the hole you people are calling cathedral ? KESE
Kwam 1 year ago
We thank God you survived this accident and you have agreed to be an ambassador to promote health care. Many times the ordinary Ghanaian complain and you politicians think it is normal.
Imagine your current NPP(Nana Addo Ba ... read full comment
We thank God you survived this accident and you have agreed to be an ambassador to promote health care. Many times the ordinary Ghanaian complain and you politicians think it is normal.
Imagine your current NPP(Nana Addo Bawumia) government abandoned the hospitals constructed by his predecessors . Is that not wickedness
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
If you need to experience before you can appreciate what the people go through then you cannot be a good leader, I’m afraid. For how much can one man experience in one lifetime?
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Next time, stop defending foolishness
See your life 1 year ago
When citizens talk about realities you come to defend the nation wreckers.
Angela 1 year ago
He look like a ghost. Hope you're using your national health insurance scheme.
Abu 1 year ago
Oh, why are you still alive? You should have died. All of you fools who have made this country hell should die, from that greedy bastard who teamed up with his cousin and looted this nation, to that loud mouth killer who killed Ahmed by blowing his cover should die so we can have our peace.
Papa 1 1 year ago
I PRAY THAT THE GOOD LORD WOULD MAKE DENNIS MIRACLES ABOAGYE GO THROUGH SIMILAR EXPERIENCE SO THAT HE CAN ALSO LEARN TO SPEAK TRUTHFULLY TO GHANAIANS. THESE NPP GUYS HAVE TAKEN US FOR FOOLS.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
WHY IS GOD KEEPING THESE DEVILS ALIVE...NOW THAT YOU ARE AFFECTED YOU NOW KNOW THE DEFICIENCIES...WICKED PEOPLE....TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN ADDO CHIMPANZEE
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
YOU WERE LUCKY, THE HOSPITAL STAFF GOT A BED FOR YOU. YOU DID NOT SLEEP ON A FLOOR.
Wishing you Speedy recovery
Super mad dog @Sethoo...!!!!!!! Is Ahiagbah the Champ in your Gyankromah "Ganja Smoking League" or what..???? Reckless, headless, and a hopeless fool... you are here, stupidly hailing that "consecrated idiot" who is happy to ...
Mr. Ahiagbah having been accorded premium and prestige care because of his position still saw defeciencies in our healthcare system. This should give him an idea of what the poor unknown person suffers. Hope he lives up to hi ...
Sympathiser vote buying.
Ofui, a wicked mad liar!
He had the opportunity of foreign medicare until ehen he was involved in an accident. He doesn't know the sufferering prople goes through in our hospitals until God asked him to enjoy the bad taste of the hospitals they left ...
Are Ewes and Northerners any better from the rest of Ghanaians? I don't support NPP, but don't ever get us started with the atrocities perpetuated by Ewes during Rawlings's regime. People like Jack Bleble was like a king and ...
So what have Ewes done to ...
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
SOMETIMES GOD HAS A BETTER WAY OF TEACHING MAN A LESSON. SO YOU DIDN'T KNOW HOW HOW MESSED UP OUR HOSPITALS ARE? FOR YOUR INFORMATION ITS MOT JUST KATH BUT ALL THE MAJOR HOSPITALS AND CLINICS IN OUR COUNTRY. WHEN WE HAVE DEM ...
Advocate for the general over hauling of the health system in Ghana and not only that of Komfo Anokye. Thank JM for the UG ultramodern state of th ...
Kwasia,UG was built by the one who is dead,Atta Mills. John mahama killed Atta Mills and also killing all his legacies. John mahama did nothing in Ghana. He has been stealing projects. He has stolen all Atta Mills projec ...
The National Cathedral will be continued by the churches themselves it is not a wasted cost.Tell John Mahama to bring back the 5M Great Britain Pounds he took from Airbus SE and the various bribes he took from the IPP power c ...
@Kay odwan ba m33333...!!!!!!! Who has stopped you from continuing your HOMOSEXUAL CATHEDRAL? Your stupid chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, went outside to collect millions of dollars from that FILTHY GAY COMMUNITY to ...
Ofui
Hypocrite,
Do you now see what the poor go through, you have not even experienced what ...
You are mentally sick. Wean yourself from political narcotics. You have to acknowledge that our health care system in the country is not fit for purpose which needs a national dialogue not based on political lines, maybe you' ...
And the fool did not think of what Cecilia Dapaah's stolen loot of sacks of dollars could have done to improve the health system. When you steal people's cat to go and eat you will get accident and you will be amputated. Kwa ...
Those of us who are Akans should change our Philosophy and approach to Life.Money and Gold is not everything in Life.The Asantehene wanted to raise money to fix Okomfo Anokye Hospital.All the rich Ashanti rich people includi ...
Stop lying else......
They have now started digging Konongo besides the main road. When they finish they will run to Accra to come and take refuge. I don't support the activities of landguards, unless they deal ruthlessly with these foolish vill ...
Well said, Chief @Abu. Those KONONGO VANDALS are truly very disgusting, greedy and unprincipled money lovers! How can you gather heavy machines and start destroying pristine wetlands like what is happening there at Konongo, a ...
Didn't you read some people's stories about the state of our hospitals before your accident? You guys keep accusing your opponents of not being able to read. If ahiagbah didn't know about the sorry state of our health care sy ...
Do we have to wait for the unfortunate to appreciate what glaring is in our health system for the ordinary man on the streets.Mr Ahiagbah your treatment was VIP even that you see short comings.In all things we thank God he ke ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Foolish boy, you are very lucky to be alive bcoz the tax payers money was used to take care of you. Your appreciation should therefore not only be limited to the deficiencies in healthcare but to issues of unemployment and hi ...
Oporo
You have been given a second chance by God. Stop fooling and defending corrupt acts and greed and stealing by people in power and connected to power. All politicians should not be given a special benefits and should not be ab ...
We thank God you are back on your feet.To the other side of untold story that is what many Ghanaians lost their love ones.Those that can afford sometimes are lucky to survive.Am happy you appreciate the support you got from K ...
I salute Mr ahiagha for seeing the inefficiencies in our health care delivery system and GOD bless him for not being as hypocritical as his political colleague 'none po'. This is the real situation.ithank GOD for saving his l ...
THEN STOP LYING
Check the retirement benefits and compare with others who could not sit in same class with ...
Sorry One person is sitting on billions that belongs to al ...
Foolish man
Thank God for your life
Agenda 111
you are a big fool to have realized the ineffectiveness in our health system, yet your boss went about building cathedral instead of completing the ongoing hospitals. advice him now that you were spared of death. experience i ...
Ah,you are still alive.We thank God.Why didn't they airlift you to a good hospital outside?Not even to Korle-bu or 37 military hospital.Efo this ppl we don't follow them.If it had been ine of them,your guess will have been as ...
For almost eight years, the NPP government collected huge revenue from the citizenry but rendered little development. Ahiagbah is just confessing their failure. About four months to elections, you can't do anything to better ...
This is your last warning! Repent and stop defending the anti-society activities of NPP otherwise next time it will be straight to the mortuary. The gods of the lan ...
When Mahama was building hospitals you and your surrogates were busy insulting him. Now you see the value of having hood hospitals. Why didn't they fly you abroad? You don't matter that much to them so be careful. Learn from ...
Dankatoa!!! He who feels it knows it! I pray more politicians would attend our hospitals and send their children to public schools and experience what the people who vote them into power go through. Some go to South Africa fo ...
There should be a law that bars all MPs, presidential staff and all government appointees from seeking medical help outside the country while serving in government . This is the only way we can improve our healthcare system t ...
AHIAGBAH devia nmanyana gbrovanya ?? Repent and speak the truth and free yourself from the shackles of the Akyem SAKAWA mafias. Look at how u look like a sick dehydrated cat on the KATH hospital bed. Richard, Richard, Richar ...
Imagine your current NPP(Nana Addo Ba ...
Oh, why are you still alive? You should have died. All of you fools who have made this country hell should die, from that greedy bastard who teamed up with his cousin and looted this nation, to that loud mouth killer who kill ...