We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fewr ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fewrr435
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
We must fully investigate this book and jail addo if the evidence can be proven in a criminal case. But there are many ways to skin a cat. We can investigate them for galamsey too. The only reason Busie did not end up in jail or court is there were more senior people behind him.
MoonGod 1 year ago
kyebi crooks
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Funny radio talking head.Anything to say to criticize even if it doesn’t make sense.Jack of all trades, master at none.so called learned people who can’t decipher things.Pathetic country!thats why a Dutch passport is better than phd certificate from Ghana
BugaBuga 1 year ago
VERY GOOD DESCRIPTION OF KWAME JANTUAH THE SCAM ARTIST. THE MAN PARADES HIMSELF AS A LAWYER BUT HE IS CERTAINLY NOT ONE. RADIO AND TV PRESENTERS MUST QUESTION HIM ABOUT HIS QUALIFICATIONS AND ASK HIM FOR HIS GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION REGISTRATION NUMBER. WHY DO THESE BROADCASTERS ALLOW HIM TO PRETEND THAT HE IS A LAWYER? HIS OLD LATE UNCLE WAS A LAWYER BUT PROFESSIONS ARE NOT HEREDITARY. YOU CANNOT INHERIT A PROFESSIONAL LAW CERTIFICATE. HE FREELY SPEAKS ABOUT EVERYTHING WITHOUT ANY QUALIFICATIONS. GHANAIAN BROADCASTERS MUST SIT UP AND BE DILIGENT. ABOAFUNU KWAME JANTUAH WHAT IS YOUR WORK EXPERIENCE. GYAE GYIMIE NE NSEM FOO NE NKWASEASEM NO.
Jant 1 year ago
Imbecile talk borne out of hatred and illogical reasoning.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HOW IS CPP FARING?...TWEAA.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Natanyahu, the circumcised descendant of Adolf Hitler, is emulating his ancestors by committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Luckily Zionism is not synonymous with Judaism. It is racism.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Go to Palestine and fight for Palestinians. Don't stand in Ghana like a foolish coward and blah blah bush.
Nana 1 year ago
Another CPP sycophant
Kk 1 year ago
It seems all the the jantuahs in this country have problem
Tuffour 1 year ago
The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting that overly arrogant evil old man to say something different other than to deny through this teeth.
Abdul 1 year ago
But in all honesty. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Abomination
Odeneho 1 year ago
May God forgive you for calling a full blooded human being a rat.
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
A very typical uneducated mind with a veneer of law certificate but empty. How can an educated mind perused this trash of a book and conclude that it is true. I will not be surpised if you copy your way through the law school. Naa niama. What is John Mahama coming to do for you to stoop so low. Odwan Shoe.
Yaw Asabre 1 year ago
This is stupid talk. As a lawyer, you have to draw logical conclusions. Don’t speculate. Be wise and stop fooling. Nonsense
Upliftment 1 year ago
Hay Mr. Jantuah, wait a minute. Is similarity same as originality? Also, did migration of Ghanaians in search of greener pastures abroad start today? Again, tell me which country in presently in the world are people not going through hardships? It's seniors like you, who wouldn't do diligent work or be sincere enough to logically analyse issues before uttering them in words that has led to the breakdown of moral fibre in our country today.
Sage 1 year ago
This Jantuah idiot is silly and ignorant.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
That’s all you can say about what the sensible man is taking about since you’re STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AS AN NPPIGS USELESS FOOL SOLDIER so you don’t see any sense in what he said let the chimpanzee president sue whoever wrote that agyapadie if he has the has the balls between his ugly legs why some Ghanaians so stupid not to reason a document of that caliber has been thrown to the public domain and some of the fact are there for you stupid senseless brainwashed fools are there to read and digest because this is a serious allegations but due to your level of your stupidity you leave the content and attack the discerning lawyer rather aren’t stupid or being STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION?
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Ofui, haven't you heard the secretary at Okyehene's Palace had filed a suit in court. Fools like this want to distract the president
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ... read full comment
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTION.
CHAT A CERTIFIED DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619. Gh.
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
SAY NO TO AGYAPADIE.
XYZ 1 year ago
Who is this one too? He just want to be relevant.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting Nana akufo addo to say something different other than to deny through his teeth.
The question is if the Agyapadie book is fiction or fabricated is the implementation too fabricated?
Ghanaians must call for investigate into this book and if the evidence can be proven in a criminal ( prima facie is establish) then prosecution awaits Nana akufo addo and his family and friends
John Tettegah 1 year ago
Kwame Jantuah is NOT a lawyer. What’s wrong with Ghanaweb?
Nana 1 year ago
Just listen to yourself as a lawyer,it will happen to you, this is bad faith
Tom 1 year ago
Is this man really a lawyer?
Mubi 1 year ago
This Jantua man knows everything except how to revive the CPP(his party)
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes he can. The courts belong to Akufo-Addo. Ghana is Akufo-Addo's personal property, and he can do as he pleases, until the WINDS OF CHANGE come knocking at his Julor House nation-wrecking headquarters in December with an eviction notice in hand.
Awudsum 1 year ago
All those against nana have been put to shame and don’t have anything again to talk about. The reason the country can’t develop is because our so called education elites don’t speak the truth. Otherwise, why would a lawyer if us real sit on National television to talk about Agyapadie when he knows it a propaganda piece document prepared by the opposition party to win power. It tells you that the man himself can’t reason well. How has he been representing his clients in court?. Shame on you
fewr ...
We must fully investigate this book and jail addo if the evidence can be proven in a criminal case. But there are many ways to skin a cat. We can investigate them for galamsey too. The only reason Busie did not end up in jail ...
kyebi crooks
Funny radio talking head.Anything to say to criticize even if it doesn’t make sense.Jack of all trades, master at none.so called learned people who can’t decipher things.Pathetic country!thats why a Dutch passport is bett ...
VERY GOOD DESCRIPTION OF KWAME JANTUAH THE SCAM ARTIST. THE MAN PARADES HIMSELF AS A LAWYER BUT HE IS CERTAINLY NOT ONE. RADIO AND TV PRESENTERS MUST QUESTION HIM ABOUT HIS QUALIFICATIONS AND ASK HIM FOR HIS GHANA BAR ASSOCIA ...
Another CPP sycophant
The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting that overly arrogant evil ...
A very typical uneducated mind with a veneer of law certificate but empty. How can an educated mind perused this trash of a book and conclude that it is true. I will not be surpised if you copy your way through the law school ...
Hay Mr. Jantuah, wait a minute. Is similarity same as originality? Also, did migration of Ghanaians in search of greener pastures abroad start today? Again, tell me which country in presently in the world are people not going ...
That’s all you can say about what the sensible man is taking about since you’re STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AS AN NPPIGS USELESS FOOL SOLDIER so you don’t see any sense in what he said let the chimpanzee president s ...
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ...
SAY NO TO AGYAPADIE.
The truth and genuineness of Agyapadie has never been in doubt. Even Trump is denying Project 2025 when he indeed commissioned the people to author it because of politics. Anyway, I was not expecting Nana akufo addo to say so ...
Yes he can. The courts belong to Akufo-Addo. Ghana is Akufo-Addo's personal property, and he can do as he pleases, until the WINDS OF CHANGE come knocking at his Julor House nation-wrecking headquarters in December with an ev ...
All those against nana have been put to shame and don’t have anything again to talk about. The reason the country can’t develop is because our so called education elites don’t speak the truth. Otherwise, why would a law ...