We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
ytew ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
ytewrt
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
This Napo wanted to teach our children that boys can marry boys and if a boy does not like being a boy he can change to a girl. He then married just because he is going to be Vice P Candidate to cover up all his vices. Gaypo. You fool too much. Anytime you open your mouth, if your boy friend him dick no dey there only shit way you dey talk.
ANOLD 1 year ago
NPpo is one of the most stupid ministwrs Ghanaians has ever come across,henis uncultured,ashtown behaviour,asshole ! He is a fuckin idot,who does he think he is?
DotCom 1 year ago
Hopefully Ghanaians will realise that this man Napo is not fit for office. Such arrogance and disrespect will bring chaos. Never give him the chance.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
NAPO is being haunted by his past and the past of the NPP. If they had anything to be proud of he would be thumping his chest.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Napo is a fool mab ,he doesnt think,no wonder he is from Ashtown.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Those small small human beings will vote based on the ethnic orientation of the party not on economic policies. If it's economic policies NPP won't even get 10 percent of total votes.
bugbaba 1 year ago
do not use gods name in vain ,we heard the battle is the lords before.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Consolidate our gains he said. My question to Napo is that which gains is he talking about gains of corruption, Looting among party members and friends? You disrespected Kwame Nkrumah who gave us the first independence and on the 7th of December president Mahama will lead us into our second independence from your corrupt government.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND IGNORANT NAPO MUST GO, FOR THEY'RE BOTH BUSINESS FROM THE PAST.
You're damn right, foot-in-the-mouth Napo, Ghana has no business returning to the past. The past is all about NPP's corruption, NPP being ... read full comment
CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND IGNORANT NAPO MUST GO, FOR THEY'RE BOTH BUSINESS FROM THE PAST.
You're damn right, foot-in-the-mouth Napo, Ghana has no business returning to the past. The past is all about NPP's corruption, NPP being in bed with galamsey criminals, NPP mismanaging and collapsing the economy, NPP's looting of Ghana government assets, NPP's neglect of the people Ghana after causing hardship on them, and the NPP flimsy excuse for its corruption, failed policies and gross incompetence by falsely blaming Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for NPP's failures. Yes, Napo, Ghanaians will evict your corrupt and incompetent NPP thieving liars from Julor House because Ghanaians do not wish to be saddled with business from the past. Ghanaians demand a change, and that means voting out NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers like steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his ignorant running mate Napo.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is that fool not indirectly castigating Nana Addo and his government of which he is a part? Gyimigyimi paaa nie!!! Ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Stupidity. You think the people are not suffering. In their suffering, they should continue with the driver's mate.
Bam 1 year ago
Look at this bola nose man. Yet you had the guts to denigrate Dr Nkrumah.
We will forever remember you in the past as a liar, fool, arrogant, corrupt and senseless.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hmmm. NAPO, why are you then attacking a dead man?
godfather 1 year ago
Ah ejah... What we for do.... The past better pass na present and future dey pasaa
Abena 1 year ago
Napo , my simple question is ,why did it take you so long to marry. Is it because of the running mate bid? Why did you smuggled 'gay' initiations into the school's syllabus?that alone will make npp lose this election. God forbids homosexuality.
Hey 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo was said to be visionary. Now Bawumia. When did he become visionary?
Empty words.
Akuffo Addo was said to be visionary. Now Bawumia. When did he become visionary?
Empty words.
ytew ...
This Napo wanted to teach our children that boys can marry boys and if a boy does not like being a boy he can change to a girl. He then married just because he is going to be Vice P Candidate to cover up all his vices. Gaypo. ...
Consolidate our gains he said. My question to Napo is that which gains is he talking about gains of corruption, Looting among party members and friends? You disrespected Kwame Nkrumah who gave us the first independence and on ...
You're damn right, foot-in-the-mouth Napo, Ghana has no business returning to the past. The past is all about NPP's corruption, NPP being ...
Is that fool not indirectly castigating Nana Addo and his government of which he is a part? Gyimigyimi paaa nie!!! Ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignora ...
Napo , my simple question is ,why did it take you so long to marry. Is it because of the running mate bid? Why did you smuggled 'gay' initiations into the school's syllabus?that alone will make npp lose this election. ...
Empty words.