National Day of Prayer: Stop the gross deception - Anyidoho to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

SPARE THIS IDIOT

• Kay 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho pls hold your breathe John Dramani Mahama don't believe in prayers he's always drunk even whilst in office according his own appointee,former Ghana's ambassador to Saudi.

• Bakodia. 1 year ago

Kay, do you sleep soundly and peacefully when you go to bed? Are you not disturbed by evil forces?

• Bm 1 year ago

You have a call from napo. He’s insulted Atta Mills

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this dirty smelling PIG koku again . he i has gone mad

• Stella 1 year ago

Where is your daughter? Have you killed her? You opened your dirty mouth to say Mutum Banza

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Did John Mahama remember God's name when he was taking bribes from Airbus SE and the various IPP companies?As Koku said Mahama shd show respect to God when talking in public.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

rubbish grow up sethooo

• Useless Anyidoho 1 year ago

This bitter soul shall not have peace

• AB 1 year ago

Shameless people don't cease to amaze me. Koku fails to realise that whatever he says about Mahama does not reduce his persona a bit

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    GFHJ ...

• Midawo 1 year ago

Lunatic !

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis guy stupidity is legendary ooooo .....he fool brutal....

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

He is always drunk, so he doesn't think before he speaks. He has even forgotten that his boss, the late professor, introduced what he says he wants to introduce.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho, you are a big fool just as your father Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho. Senseless, shameless, lawless, hopeless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

INSTEAD OF REFUTING KOKU’S ALLEGATIONS, YOU ARE INSULTING HIM. THIS MEANS WHAT KOKU IS SAYING IS TRUE. YOU NDC PEOPLE TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. THE DEAD GOAT WILL REMAIN DEAD FOREVER

• Nii 1 year ago

The Truth hurts.Koku used to follow late Prof Atta Mills to those National Day of Prayers.For 3 and a half John Mahama never followed them to those prayers.Why now is it to win power?

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

You have Reason to be Angry. Your PAYMASTERS will SOON BE GONE.

• Paapa 1 year ago

Koku, stop these nonsense you are disgracing yourself. What has Mahama got to do with you? Why such hatred and skin pain

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Koku doesn't hate John Mahama,he is only telling the whole world the guy's true character.Koku is now a Pastor and would never sit down quiet for God's name to be misused by JDM.

• Senior are you sure? 1 year ago

When Napo said "your Kwame Nkrumah",was Koku in this country ?He was as silent as the cemetery.
    If it was JM nka he will slash his throat.
    That is sheer hypocrisy and bitterness,it will only kill him and nothing else

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

KOKU YOU ARE SO USELESS, I NEVER KNEW HIW ON EARTH ????? MAHAMA WILL WIN AND YOU CAN'T STOP IT.

• GOLD 1 year ago

ITS ALWAYS GOOD TO GIVE THANKS TO GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR!!!!!!! THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY.THE
    STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,CAPTURED ...

• Dread 1 year ago

The rabid dog is barking again.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

rabid Dirty Pig Koku

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

KOKU IS SAYING THE TRUTH PAA! TRUTH HURTS, MAHAMA IS A HYPOCRITE!

• Kennedy 1 year ago

Koku, leave Mahama alone and tell us what happened to you child. It's better you hide yourself and think than going round all the time talking. If you want attention, it's better you engage the media and tell us what killed y ...

• Wasteman 1 year ago

KOKU THE JUBILEE HOUSE TOILET PAPER…I HEARD YOU STILL WET YOUR BED???…IS IT TRUE???

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Commander in chief. Ashomdwe park Accra Ghana.

This guy is lost. Where are his relatives? They should help him. He needs help

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Koku the living foooool

• Gbosangle 1 year ago

Kouku Anyidoho why are you making fool of yourself stop the nonsense and go back to the drawing board it's not ethical for you to be doing all your nonsense that you have been doing since all this years you contested Asiedu N ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

So what is news worthy about this ranting from Koku? What is this?

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Another idiotic Koku Anyidoho! I don't even understand those giving him the platform to continue disgracing himself!
    A fully mature man living in a fool's paradise!

• Kingteye 1 year ago

Must this Lunatic react to everything JDM says? Oh no!

• bugbaba 1 year ago

mahama is more powerful than nana addo and bawmia because evenhis bitterness enemieslistento him wherever he goes .including kokou and alotey j.

• Adu 1 year ago

evil has eating your soul up…give up the evil alters and embrace peace…this won’t take you anywhere…You are so corrupt with your rented press boys yet you see evil in other people’s eyes…Only satanic spirits can ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Why NDC watching this thing call koku

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is confused and yet wants to be president. Did he forget that Mahama canceled the National Day of Prayer introduced by his predecessor? Mahama wants us to think he has thought of it. Mahama, it will be a re-introductio ...

• Musa Gariba 1 year ago

Maame Abena you said Mahama is confused and you are sober ? Criminal Bush meat excreta eater . You lost your sense of humor.
    Aboa be kwa.

• Paul 1 year ago

An angry dog will always bark at its landlord .

• Hero 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense and keep quiet in this hard situation.Your prapraganda would not have any meaningful on Ghanaians.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Pato, are you that bored, are you unemployed, are you that embittered, are you that spiteful.... You've had your issues with Mahama, which is not unusual in life. Personalities clash. You cannot be hated or loved by everybody ...

• Kda 1 year ago

Has this man heard about the jusdgement debt awarded to Tobinco???????

• Aba kade 1 year ago

Grow up,

• Anthony Adusei 1 year ago

Mills or Mahama, introduced or re-introduction, its unproductive. The whole country goes to church almost 7 days of the week, why waste productive hours as national day of prayer? Let's do the math to see how that will cost t ...

• This guy will die out of bitterness oo! 1 year ago

Kyes3 Koku wodidi na wameee kraa,it's Mahama.

• David 1 year ago

Skin Spain will kill you...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Old fool . Why can't this idiot focus on current happening that is affecting the country.is mahama the president.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Koku,please allow him because he’s now like a punch drunk boxer throwing punches wildly hoping for targets to land.

• Nii 1 year ago

Nincompop. Dont you know that you are worthless so far as modern politics in Ghana is concerned. You got to know Mills just on campus. You were nobody. Stop fooling. Your arrogance when Mills was in power and that is no more ...