NPP GROW UP
Why should Npp beg Ndc to sign a peace pact? Is Npp scared of Ndc? Aaaaahhhhh!!!! Npp you’re emboldening these fools. Meet them boot for boot. That’s the only language they understand. If you play soft, Ndc ... read full comment
NPP GROW UP
Why should Npp beg Ndc to sign a peace pact? Is Npp scared of Ndc? Aaaaahhhhh!!!! Npp you’re emboldening these fools. Meet them boot for boot. That’s the only language they understand. If you play soft, Ndc will bully you. I miss John Boadu. This Npp general secretary is too soft for my liking.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Nonsensically nonsense foolish talk. There can not be peace if there's no freedom
FRANKIE 1 year ago
NDC should never sign any agreement. It's a trap. The NPP says what they don't mean and means what they don't say. Didn't AKUFFO ADDO kill 8 innocent Ghanaian citizens just to retain power? What has the Peace Council, the Council of State, CSOs, NGOs, Faith based organisations etc said about those dastardly killings? Wasn't a peace accord signed before that year's elections? Aren't criminals and charlatans in cassock like Otabil and Martey now watching ANIMAL KINGDOM and criticising through text messages? We're no more going to sleep. If Christians believe that Jesus the Christ died for them and Moslem believe that they'll be martyred if they die in defence of a just cause, we, fellow well-meaning Ghanaians are ready to die for our country just as our forefathers laid down their lives to liberate this country from the shackles and tentacles of colonialism and imperialism.
Nana 1 year ago
NDC can go to USA & Russia buy all their guns and nuclear heads and bring them to Ghana for use after Dec 7th 2024.No Ghanaian is afraid of them.As for Ayigbes in NDC they will be No. 1 Target for every discerning Ghanaian.
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this stupid called Nana.
Where were your stupid tribe when an Ewe man ruled Ghana for close to 20 years?
Cowards. When it starts dont run away. Stay and face the bullet. A son of a forest chimpanzee. Kwasiaa kwakwa.
JB 1 year ago
Look at this one too. I am tempted to believe this statement made by a friend of mine some years back. He said that not all Ashantis are idiots but all idiots are Ashantis. Idiot.
MoonGod 1 year ago
Why should they sign any peace accord with whom ? the useless idiotic foolish imbeciles constituting the so called peace council. when 8 people were gunned down in Techiman what did the useless peace council say? Asiedu Nketia will never sign any peace accord .
Sul 1 year ago
YOU HAVE A BIG PROBLEM TO DEAL WITH IF ISLAM IS YOUR PROBLEM.... HAHAHA
SON OF A GAY......TRUMUTRUMU NII BA
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bdndbdb
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
The npp should use the same medium to address the incidinary messages from Bryan acheampong. And also address the killings in the 2020 elections even though both parties signed the peace pact.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Who told you that there is peace in Ghana under Akuffo Addo ? ask Annor Dompreh, Achampong the Abetifi MP and Akuffo Addo himself, always treats and intimidations that is why some of us are calling the military to take over
Nii 1 year ago
You'll see peace like June 4th 1979 if NDC wants it to reoccur.
Donatus 1 year ago
8 were killed in Techiman, 1 in Ablekuma central, what has been done? Nothing. Not even compensation.
Johnny 1 year ago
850 innocent Ghanaians lost their life on Jun 4th 1979 thru Rawlingses violence nobody cried foul only Kufour's Truth and Reconciliation tried to calm situation.If NDC dares Ghanaians they run from this country.
kweku Solo 1 year ago
The NDC will never commit to any peace pact nor any debate. All these encounters never yield any positive results and the regulators seem not to care.
Betty 1 year ago
DO YOU BLAME THE NDC NATIONAL CHAIRMAN? NA WHO COUSE AM, ASK THE SAKAWA MAFIA HENE AND BRIAN ACHEAMPONG, KEEP ON WITH FOOLISH TALKS
Pee 1 year ago
So your aim is to rig the election and ask NDC to go to court, reason Nana Addo is loading the supreme court’s with his people. If they try rigging the election, not even members of the court will stay in Ghana
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Master you don’t have any Problem with Bryn Acheampong’s ‘by any means possible and will not Hand Over Power’ but Asiedu Nketia . Seek Justice and Peace shall come.
Joe Car 1 year ago
NDC SHOULD NOT SIGN. THEIR OPPONENTS THINK BEING IN GOVERNMENT THEY CAN USE SOLDIERS AND THE POLICE TO KILL AGAIN LIKE WHAT HAPPENED IN 2020 IN TECHIMAN AND SOME PARTS IN ACCRA. WELL, NOW THE NDC DONT HAVE SOLDIERS OR POLICE BUT THEY KNOW WHERE THE EVIL PEOPLE ARE LOCATED AND THEIR STOLEN STATE PROPERTIES.
Sul 1 year ago
I WON'T VOTE FOR THE NDC IF THEY SIGN THIS STUPID PACT
Grandpa 1 year ago
Take your vote infact burn your voter id
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
After all the War Drums that Bryne Acheampong has been beating, you expect the NDC to sign a Peace Pact? What for????
Ken 1 year ago
Everybody is talking about peace, but nobody is talking about justice. Where is the justice for those harmless youths whose souls were taken by the security forces in the last elections?
Kay 1 year ago
More lives were lost thru Rawlings/NDC regime they never apologised.
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
The soo called Peace Council is a problem to our peace in this country. They should gives us break. We the Ghanaians will protect our votes and peace this time around
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC will only realise the importance of Peace Council when 850 supporters of their party are killed like Jun 4th 1979.The 8 killed in Techiman is just comedies.
OWUSU BOATENG 1 year ago
You think NPP supporters are immortals right? You think it's only NDC supporters who will die right? Well, let's see how it goes.
EDWARD 1 year ago
2020 there was a peace accord signed and still 8 people(NDC supporters) were killed. Akuffo Addo has never commented on that. The Peace council and Chiefs are quiet and not condemming Akkufo Addo. No investigation till now and you want to sign a new peace accord?
James Bassop 1 year ago
No responsible body in the country will persuade the NDC to sign the so called peace accord. First and foremost solve the murder issues of the 8 Ghanaians killed in the 2020 elections.
Your 1st deputy speaker of parliament ... read full comment
No responsible body in the country will persuade the NDC to sign the so called peace accord. First and foremost solve the murder issues of the 8 Ghanaians killed in the 2020 elections.
Your 1st deputy speaker of parliament was able to tell us those killed were criminals when he hadn’t conducted any investigations whatsoever.
Call on every Ghanaian rather to sign the peace accord document because it’s the individuals who want to elect who ought to govern us and the choice of the majority has nothing to do with your so-called document
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
But you don't find Bryan Acheampong's reckless statement as unfortunate?
NDC will not sign anything and if the security agencies phool themselves, we will not have Ghana again walahi
Moshe 1 year ago
Until the president the the NPP make a statement on 2020 killings of 8 people during the elections, or condemn the barbaric killings of innocent Ghanaians, NDC should not sign any peace treaty. NPP and its government are hypocrites, taking Ghanaians for a ride. They profess God on their lips and carry out diabolic acts with their whple being, hearts, and minds.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Peace pact after the killings in 2020 ?
Imbeciles
Imbeciles
Kwesi 1 year ago
NPP SHOULD BEHAVE AS MEN. IS IT NPP MEMBERS ALONE WHO WILL DIE SHOULD FIGHT BREAK OUT? WHY ALLOW NDC TO THREATEN THE WHO COUNTRY?
ggk 1 year ago
They should investigate the 8 Ghanaian killed during 2020 before all these pretence.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
NPP should rather channel that energy into calling on the agric minister who talks losely everywhere
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
RUBBISH. OBEY EXISTING LAWS.
Nonsense. There are laws governing election conduct, in addition to the criminal laws of the land. What's the use in signing a worthless agreement when all that needs to be done is to ask your party members to refrain from breaking any laws during as the campaigns proceed?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
NPP GROW UP
Why should Npp beg Ndc to sign a peace pact? Is Npp scared of Ndc? Aaaaahhhhh!!!! Npp you’re emboldening these fools. Meet them boot for boot. That’s the only language they understand. If you play soft, Ndc ...
NDC should never sign any agreement. It's a trap. The NPP says what they don't mean and means what they don't say. Didn't AKUFFO ADDO kill 8 innocent Ghanaian citizens just to retain power? What has the Peace Council, the Cou ...
Cowards. When it starts dont run away. Stay and face the bullet. A son of a forest chimpanzee. Kwasiaa kwakwa ...
Why should they sign any peace accord with whom ? the useless idiotic foolish imbeciles constituting the so called peace council. when 8 people were gunned down in Techiman what did the useless peace council say? Asiedu Nketi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NDC SHOULD NOT SIGN. THEIR OPPONENTS THINK BEING IN GOVERNMENT THEY CAN USE SOLDIERS AND THE POLICE TO KILL AGAIN LIKE WHAT HAPPENED IN 2020 IN TECHIMAN AND SOME PARTS IN ACCRA. WELL, NOW THE NDC DONT HAVE SOLDIERS OR POLICE ...
2020 there was a peace accord signed and still 8 people(NDC supporters) were killed. Akuffo Addo has never commented on that. The Peace council and Chiefs are quiet and not condemming Akkufo Addo. No investigation till now a ...
Your 1st deputy speaker of parliament ...
Until the president the the NPP make a statement on 2020 killings of 8 people during the elections, or condemn the barbaric killings of innocent Ghanaians, NDC should not sign any peace treaty. NPP and its government are hypo ...
Imbeciles
Nonsense. There are laws governing election conduct, in addition to the criminal laws of the land. What's the use in signing a worthless agreement when all that needs to be done is to ask your ...
Hahaha npp your now begging keep on begging