Several chiefs had to leave Ghana because Nkrumah threatened them - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (248)

• Ato 1 year ago

Napo again. why are you obsessed with Dr kwame Nkrumah. Is he tormenting you?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A hyena certainly does not change its spots. Napo's arrogance and pomposity and narcissism and disrespect and disdain of Nkrumah being highlighted once again! But you see trying to destroy Nkrumah is like kicking your feet ag ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

I think a spell has been cast against the NPP because instead of them campaigning to convince Ghanaians to vote for them, they are rather fighting and campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. They are busily struggling with the win ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Is Napo contesting against Kwame Nkrumah? This man has totally lost his bearing. The NPP must be regretting choosing him as running mate. Surely, they must be heading for defeat.

• kingsley 1 year ago

My question to Ashantihene, is this the son you help raised or trained?.

• Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago

When you give birth probably not all that will take your gene, note it and stop asking baseless questions

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

The NPP were already going to lose the election, so to speed up their downfall and make their defeat very visible to everyone, God sent them Napo as the running mate to Bawumliar, the two loose cannons in our political atmosp ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MASA,, IS THIS WHY U BECAME RUNNING MATE?? RESPECT YOURSELF NAPO,, OKAY... YOU ARE THERE TO MAKE OUR LIVES BETTER NOT THIS KWAME NKRUMAH NONSENSE.. THERE ONLY ONE FOUNDER OF GHANA WHO IS NKRUMAH,, CASE CLOSED... THIS CONSTANT ...

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

Bam, Yaw. All Ghanaians are now aware that Nkrumah lives in their heads. They have nothing better to tell or offer Ghanaians so they have to target a dead stateman. Go back this time 2016 when no one new much about them, they ...

• they say they say 1 year ago

Npp's exposed everyday for what they are. Ghana could have been so much better without these people. I believe light has been shed on this party finally and it's up to Ghanaians decide make use of this exposure. Once in a whi ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ YAW:
    MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

THIS IS A CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!

IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT ...

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Continue castigating Nkrumah. His ghost is still haunting the NPP/UP/UGCC. With all the collosal amount of monies your government borrow, what can be shown as evidence of effectiveness utilization of those huge monies cannot ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Nzemaland will surely vote against NPP

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

Just look at the horrible and wretched face of that HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH who wants to criticize Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. You easily see HOMOSEXUALITY written all over his face!!

• Silas 1 year ago

What with these insults? You sound like a rabid hyena foaming at your mouth and vomiting these words

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

@ Silas. You don't have to say all those mean words against Napo. I saw the clip as well and true, Napo was foaming in the mouth but not as bad as a hyena.

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

So, you all now see how STUPID, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH can be...???? Those ancient and illiterate Palace guards and labourers at Manhyia have stupidly and diabolically ...

• Socrates 1 year ago

This fool still talking? Fool like you would've been rotten in jail by now. Foolish man

• Akos 1 year ago

He sees Nkrumah in is dreams always. Obsession laced with hatred and pure madness.

Because he is real Asante. Every Asante hate kwasia kwame Nkrumah.

• Apady2 1 year ago

Kwame nkrumah is kwasia, may almighty God forgive you your utterances towards Kwame nkrumah

Don't u know kwame Nkrumah was kwasia? Kwame Nkrumah was more than kwasia. Kwame Nkrumah was gyimiifour who hated Asantes .

• Eq 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian hates Ashanti, not only Nkrumah..descendants of pygmies

• Wow 1 year ago

Do you mean nana Addo ?
    Well those chiefs were honorable people not the criminals we have now in the npp.
    The elephant is truly mad and on a rampage.
    Just remember the majority of Ghanaians are not fools and they will vote ...

@ WOW
    MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!

IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT’S HAUNTIN ...

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Either Nkrumah was Kwasea or Gyimifour or not, is NPP contesting Nkrumah or Mahama?, I am an Asante, but listen, I believe this funnel Nose Napo was one of those gyimi gyimii swollen headed kids in his family, and he has grow ...

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

All Ashantis hate Nkrumah because he never tolerated criminals. Same way they hated Rawlings because he delt harshly with criminals. They also love Kuffour and Nana Addo because they were the only criminals who managed to bec ...

Who is more criminal then gyimiifour kwame Nkrumah? Aboa kwame Nkrumah?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Kwame. The answer is your Chimpanzee illiterate mad you call it Ashatihene is more criminal and stupid then your Moosi father, illiterate bastard bush boy.

• Shoko reply to Owusu 1 year ago

Nkrumah was and is more decent human being than any breathing object in your chimpanzee family. You cockroach.

• mom 1 year ago

Nr. Saeed Osman, I agree with your comments. The truth hurt, but you said it all.

• Kojo 1 year ago

It appears that the creation and the continued existence of the NPP and its forebears, was and is still motivated by the desperate - and in Napo's case, demented hatred of Kwame Nkrumah only because, he justifiably put them i ...

@ YAW:
    MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!

IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS T ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

That was what NAPO had heard, but he didn’t hear that KN’s govt passed a law banning forming political parties based on tribe and religion.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this chamber-pot sized nose NAPO has no brains at all . He wasn’t even born when Nkrumah ruled but could spew this rubbish. Nzema chief’s should warn this imbecile to stop denigrating Nkrumah

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

I always ask myself this question, NPP is the only political party in Ghana which has been vibrant since independence, all the elections in Ghana CPP could not ge 10 percent of the legitimate votes, where are their supporter ...

• The Lado 1 year ago

NAPO has nail NPP BAAM. What has Nkrumah' got to do with this election,? When the gods want to kill you they first makes you mad. Exactly what NAPO is doing to the NPP.

• Obotan 1 year ago

Ato, that's exactly my question; why is Napo so obsessed with Dr. Nkrumah?
    No matter what he says or does, Nkrumah will always be Nkrumah.

• Obotan 1 year ago

Asantehene certainly regrets saying he raised this arrogant fool.
    Asantehene taught him, but a fool will always be a fool.

• MR F 1 year ago

I WANTED TO TALK ABOUT NAPO WHO IS BEING HAUNTED BY DR NKRUMAH'S, I GUESS, AND THE PERSON IN GHANA ASKED ME, "WHAT IS NAPO?". HE THINKS, TO MAKE HIMSELF POPULAR, NOT ON GOOD RECORD, IS TO CONTINUE TO HURT GHANAIANS BY REMINDI ...

• MP 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm

• Me 1 year ago

If Napo is not adviced to stop attacking Dr. Nkrumah, then they will lose more votes

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Is this guy that stupid? What is this freaking obsession with Nkrumah?

• Eq 1 year ago

If not for anything, Nkrumah gave Ghana international recognition and deserves utmost respect from these Ashantis

• $ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago

Don’t you know that NAPO’s opponent is Dr Kwame Nkrumah? I love it. This way my party will laugh to victory

• Kofi 1 year ago

It's a pity that Kwame Nkrumah did not abolish the Chieftaincy institution as a whole. He probably had it in mind when he said: "There will come a time when chiefs will leave their sandals behind and run away". Look at Ghana ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@Kofi, thank you soooo much. The inability of Nkrumah to abolish chieftaincy hurts me to the marrow. Look at the shit this anachronistic and antiquated chieftaincy institution is taking us through!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

@Kofi you are absolutely right. We don’t need chiefs, the real cause of our problems

• Moses 1 year ago

Napo, Napo, Napo (3x) why are you talking negatively about Nkrumah? Childish and foolish talk. Any advisor here and there?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A hyena does not change it's spots. Napo's character is intrinsic. Reputation is temporary; character is permanent. He simply cannot change. Napo is simply damaged goods.

• Akos 1 year ago

Napo's predicament is Therminal. There is no cure! He can only mimic respect, after he will relapse! Babylon.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Ghananweb and propaganda headlines

• WE HAVE THE MEN WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS FOOLS WANT TO RULE GHANA 1 year ago

GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THIS JANDAM MORON THINKS HE CAN LEAD GHANA. LOOK AT HOW HIS SPEAKS AND HIS PRESENTATION.

• Tk 1 year ago

It's seen like the Npp has choosen a wrong Vice president oooo because is sending his elephant party into opposition in advance oooo Nnaaapo

• Yeyeh 1 year ago

NAPO, Nkrumah was deposed in 1966, yet see what your proud chiefs have supervized in destructive galamsey to ou rivers and farms!

If you were a thoughtful individual, you would have realized by now that the chiefs were sel ...

• Jimmy 1 year ago

This guy is intentionally spoiling Bawumiah's campaign by angering people. Bawumia should be careful

• Ofui President 1 year ago

This guy is a fool and will not change

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

I think NAPO normally drinks before he takes the microphone to speak due to stage fright, perhaps. Why won't he concentrate on the achievements of the government and what he and Dr. Bawumia will do differently to develop the ...

• Biggy 1 year ago

Foolish and arrogant man

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

When was Napo born to change the history of Ghana ? can't that guy shut his mouth off Nkrumah, look at something who wants to be a vice president of Ghana, so NPP has no elders to advise Napo ?

• LB 1 year ago

What did all these chiefs do before Kwame Nkrumah pursued them to effect their arrest? If NAPO's story is true, there must be a reason. Regardless, Kwame Nkrumah was the founder of Ghana. Period.

• Biggy 1 year ago

Napo is not a wise person. When you win elections you can talk about Nkrumah all you want. Not now when you are looking for votes.

• Sardine 1 year ago

You don't want your vice president to win the election . Obviously, the party is going into opposition.Napo is a cursed man .

• Chief Emeka 1 year ago

NAPO must be warned to stop spreading lies, if he does not know Ghanaian History.

He should stop disturbing the spirit of the late DR Kwame Nkrumah

NAP should be advised to visit one Mr Anokye a Historian and a Lawyer f ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

THIS FOOL MAN AGAIN?.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

NAPO is dreaming of Nkrumah, Bawumia is also dreaming of mahama. We are dead

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Born with lies

• H up 1 year ago

But napo why kwame nkrumah, eeeiii you really have a lotta work to do Papa.

• kwame 1 year ago

What's this craze about Nkrumah koraaah??????... Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.... you're empty and rather full of ARROGANCE!!

• Nana addo 1 year ago

Is this the reason for Ghanaians to vote for you in the upcoming election?

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

NAPO has forgotten that Manhyia incubated the the first terrorist oraginization in Ghana. With the blessing and support of Nana Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 the chief linguist of Asantehene Baffuor Osei Yaw Akoto formed the the m ...

Kwabena Ohemen Kwasea!

IT’S RATHER KWAME N ...

Kwabena Ohemen Kwasea!

IT’S RATHER KWAME N ...

• Jack01 1 year ago

Suddenly Napo turn history teacher?? Are coming to rule Gh or tell us history about Kwame Nkrumah?? Why this topic at this time?? why not talk about dollar rate n hardships in Gh?

• Andrew 1 year ago

What is this foolishness ? I’m not Nkrumahs biggest fan but what has talking about him got to do with the current state of affairs ?

• NLA 1 year ago

See this idiot. You will never ever be Veep or President. Such an ignorant fool. Real definition of INCOMPETENT.

• George 1 year ago

This man (NAPO) he is trying to bring civil war into our country Ghana.
    If we don't take care NAPO will bring tribal war in Ghana ,which is going affect Ashantis.
    I'm great Akwamus .
    Please talk to him, if not he will de ...

• Joe 1 year ago

It was the right thing to do, most chiefs are useless in Ghana, all they know is selling family properties to enrich themselves

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

Again ???

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Chiefs of today are criminal crooks collaborating with foreigners to unpatriotic ally destroy our river bodies and lands. Such were the soo call Chief of late this IDIOTIC NAPO Referring to.If the great Osagyefo had been aliv ...

• Ada 1 year ago

So the Ghost of Nkrumah is doing wonders. Most true Nkrumahiest do not like NDC because of the overthrow of Liman. But they are going to hold their nose and vote NDC because of this village idiot.

• New York 1 year ago

National nonsense party

• Gabriel 1 year ago

Yes criminal chiefs like what we see today. Yes nation wrecking chiefs at that example that chief giving all your lands to Chinese to do galamsey, that chief who supervises the destruction of all you water bodies, those are ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Some of us met Dr Kwame Nkrumah in Person. He was very friendly and Principled. He had Great Vision for Ghana and Africa. He will always remain the Best Leader of Ghana. Most of the State Lands you are GRABBING were Acquired ...

• Gabriel 1 year ago

Yes criminal chiefs like what we see today. Yes nation wrecking chiefs at that, example that chief giving all your lands to Chinese to do galamsey, that chief who supervises the destruction of all your water bodies, yes th ...

• Why are you fixated on Nkrumah? 1 year ago

Am glad the NPP chose you because you are Asante . You lack emotional intelligence and unfit to be a vice president

• Nonsense talks 1 year ago

Will this man stop that nonsense talk?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

I strongly believe that napo's nonsense is coming from kwaku dua.

• Dito! 1 year ago

He has said it many times in videos "Kwame Nkrumah mpo ah na omp3 y3 asem"... but these village monkey chiefs were passed off thT Nkrumah diverted portions of Cocoa revenues as scholarships for their own children and people f ...

• Yaak 1 year ago

A VERY DIVISIVE PERSON...VICE PRESIDENT??

• Abotare 1 year ago

Napo doesn't have any proper campaign massage to deliver.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

NAPO DEFINITELY HAS A MESSAGE!
    To expose Nkrumah’s deeds.

• chief vandal 1 year ago

Because Nkrumah will not sit down like a lame duck and let Apaloo , RR Amponsah and Capt Ahwaitey kill him without any provocation his is a dictator?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

I strongly believe that napo's nonsense is coming from kwaku dua. Maybe this is part of the strategies sammy awuku has been talking about

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY WERE SO STUPID AND TRAITORS LIKE YOUR PEOPLE AND THAT'S WHY YOU FEAR NKRUMAH ANYTIME HIS NAME IS MENTIONED.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Nkrumah will soon strike this man down. Otumfuor will be disappointed

• Ken 1 year ago

This man doesn't appear to have any campaign message. Hence, his obsession with the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. People can hardly afford one meal a day because of your corruption and mismanagement of the nation and the best you c ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Dr Napo, your persistent anti-Nkrumah discourse is not helpful. For a partly that wishes to break the 8, we should come forth as inclusive and all-embrassing. Your anti-Nkrumah pronouncements will chase away the sympathisers ...

• Prempeh 1 year ago

You are still talking? You are not wise at all. Buffoon.

• Afram 1 year ago

Manifestly UNFIT FOR OFFICE... Doubling Down....??

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

MR. NAPO, DR. KWAME NKRUMAH GOT NOTHING TO DO FOR YOUR PARTY TO WIN THE ELECTION. IS THAT HOW TO CAMPAIGN FOR THE GHANAIAN TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE COMING TO DO. WE ARE IN A DIGITAL GENERATION AND NOW TALKING SOMETHING OUT ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Was there any point apologizing?

• Fake prophets 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia made a big mistake for his vice presidential choice.

• Aterk Brown 1 year ago

Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh should focus more on tangible actions and practical efforts to improve the country, rather than just talking about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Dr. Nkrumah is important, it's even more crucial for Napo to conc ...

• Rambo 1 year ago

I think its needless talking about Dr. Nkrumah at this moment whiles we have alot of economic challenges to solve. Nkrumah was the light of Africa in our struggle. He remains the best leader it doesn't matter what you say abo ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

It is impossible for Napo to understand and appreciate Nkrumah from his fake royalty background.Nkrumah would have seen chiefs as evil agents of the colonial masters which is what most of them were. I think ultimately he woul ...

• Musa 1 year ago

The cheap ploy to erase Nkrumah's name from our history will not work. The man of the millennium for Africa will stand tall at all times. Napo again....he never learns from his mistakes.

• KOFI NDC 1 year ago

I AM NOT SURPRISE ABOUT NAPO'S BEHAVIOUR AT ALL , HE WAS CHOOSING TO JUST COME AND LEAD THE PARTY TO OPPOSITION, THAT'S HIS ROW AND HES DOING IT ACCORDINGLY , U MAY NOT UNDERSTAND ME , BUT WE THAT WE HAVE BEEN IN THE GAME FOR ...

• zinc 1 year ago

So, can not Bawunia change Napoleon nose b/4 things get out of hand ?

• Napo 1 year ago

Am sure he thinks he is completing with Nkrumah

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

Why do you people HATE Nkrumah like that...? Napo, be careful of your utterances, because Nkrumah's ghost would be hunting you like Kakai.

• Bri 1 year ago

Is it possible? Bawumia ask yourself by choosing this anticlimactic loud mouth is it possible?

Bawumia himself is more fool and empty head than the rest of NPP big fools.

• FIRE 1 year ago

NAPO has the intention of destroying Bawumia's presidential ambition.

• Asembisa 1 year ago

Napo, Kwame Nkrumah head will not appear on the 2024 bailot paper wai. Stop this foolness n concentrate on the elections

• John 1 year ago

I am now convinced that THE NPP has brought in NAPO with an agenda to run down KWAME NKRUMAH and all that he stood for. But let it be known to NAPO and his likes in the NPP that their efforts will be fruitless. NKRUMAH NEVER ...

• earthar khins 1 year ago

am sorry to say this Napo guy is not helping matters, he is just too, ignorant to even mention Nkrumah's name in all his discussions, ever since Nkrumah left power where has Ghana been, if not that Ghana is now a banana repub ...

• Napo is a loser 1 year ago

Seem Napo and NPP ARE COMPETING WITH KWAME NKRUMAH FOR THE 2024 ELECTION. ACTUALLY
    RIP KWAME NKRUMAH CAN WIN 2024 ELECTION IF THEY PLACE HIS NAME ON THE BALLOT. THE GUY GOT SOME DEEP SEATED HATE TOWARD NKRUMAH BUT HE MUST ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Big nose ,big head but empty brain. Chaiiiii. Npp so we the men we have the men this idiot that u can produce as running mate? Asem ooooo Ghana paaaa nie.
    Kaka Doctor can also be chosen as running mate.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I do not know NAPO, but I think, he is a thought provoker. He is challenging us to think and not accept everything to be true. Most of us are gullible. We were taught at a young age, not to challenge authority even if they we ...

• He should provoke the Cedi 1 year ago

Nonsense! What has this got to do with the tattered economy? He should provide the Cedi against the dollar not pitch one tribe against the other.

• He should provoke the Cedi 1 year ago

*provoke the cedi against the dollar.

• Napo is not fit for this post. 1 year ago

Don't start condemning your predecessors when you are still struggling to get there. Posterity will judge you

• Gh 1 year ago

Such a liability, granted Nkrumah arrested chiefs and imprisoned them,what did they do? What has Nkrumah got to do with your abysmal performance in government?In fact, majority of our chiefs today do not sleep because they ar ...

• Lash 1 year ago

Ìs NAPO contesting the NDC or NKRUMAH

• Eddie 1 year ago

This man again on Kwame Nkrumah?

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Is this so called vice serious bcs are you there campaign for your to stay in power or you're there to insult people and former president
    When Napo want to talk about history then he should know better bcs his party has para ...

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Ken Agyepong must stop following this idiot.

• Yesooh 1 year ago

Oh NAPO! Telling lies to gain sympathy. We are in 21st century, the year 2024 to be precise. Are you and your running mate contesting Kwame Nkrumah?
    You should be voted for because you are royals, forgetting that non-royals ...

• Good God 1 year ago

He is stating facts. Fact is fact. If you support Nkrumah then vote for CPP period.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

he is fighting with a dead man...lol

• Ghana 1 year ago

Nkrumah should have chased the Ashanti chief away and by now Ghana will b a free country

• Guardon 1 year ago

Mumu. Stop fooling yourself. The easiest thing to do in life is to fool yourself. Napo concentrate on your party incompetency and leave Nkrumah alone.

• Blocker 1 year ago

This guy is empty....the Ghanaians are thinking of bread and butter issue....the depreciation of the Cedis to dollar, unemployment, road network, health sector.. etc ,you here talking about a legend... Professor, Doctor, Gen ...

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Another lost talks. He will come back to say sorry.

• Augustina Quayson 1 year ago

NAPO, please what is wrong with you?Kwame Nkrumah is not on the ballot paper. You are not contesting Kwame Nkrumah. Why is it that Kwame Nkrumah is now your opponent? Please NAPO tell us why the NPP should be ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha adzeeeeeaaa! Who gave NAPO that erroneous history that Hohoe was the Regional capital of the Volta region? Was there any name or region called the Volta region before Ghana attained independence? And if he just ...

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago

HOW OLD IS NAPO TO TELL US THE HISTORY OF GHANA? I THOUGHT THAT NAPO IS A ROADSIDE DENTIST AND NOT A HISTORIAN. HOW DARE HIM SPEW THIS NONSENSE?
    WAS MANASSEH AZURI NOT PERSUED BY AKUFO ADDO NPP? WHAT ABOUT JB DANKWA? THE ...

• Omono 1 year ago

Pls NAPO don't destroy Bawumia's smooth campaign by engaging in useless controversies. How does Kwame Nkrumah feature in 2024 elections? How old were you when Kwame Nkrumah was president? Don't let Bawumia and NPP faithfuls r ...

• John 1 year ago

Napo again! What's wrong with you. Are you contesting nkrumah in the 2024 election. Pls let the man rest.

• Effo 1 year ago

Eiii Napo again

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

So why is this fool so obsessed with Dr Kwame Nkrumah?? Eeeeiiii asem ben kraaaa nie. Gyimiiii Gyimiiii saaa

When Lt. General Emmanuel Kotoka was killed by Lt. Arthur, there was rumor in Southern Volta Region that it was Togbui Adeladza I, who was a supporter of Kwame Nkrumah who killed him.
    These Ghanaian rightists are not differ ...

• mokasa 1 year ago

Napo koraaaa why, apart from Kwame Nkrumah, you have nothing else to tell Ghanaians?

• De Saint 1 year ago

I'm

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

NOPO PLEASE ARE CONTESTING AGAINST DR. KWAME NKRUMAH? A PERSON WHO GOVERNED THE COUNTRY WHEN WERE NOT BORN , WHY TALK ON HEAR SAY AS IF YOU WERE EYE WITNESS WHEN DR. KWAME NKRUMAH GOVERNED GHANA. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR STYLE OF ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago

NAPO IS DEMENTED. SIMPLICITA!!!!

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

This reminds me of one of the popular (notorious?) sayings of Nkrumah that "the chief would run away leaving their sandals behind." Ironically, he ended up bestowing a chiefly title (Osagyefo) on himself.

• Saint Frank 1 year ago

So only the late Dr Kwame Nkrumah is your campaign messages???? I think you nothing better in your head to offer those old colonial campaign messages were once adopted by Professor Adu Boahean it never help him. Ghanaians are ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

CHIMPANZEE PARTY...THEY ARE TRYING TO CONNECT CHIEFTANCY TO THE PARTY...BECAUSE THEY KNOW HOW GHANAIANS CHERISH CUSTOMS....THEY ARE STILL PROJECTING NKRUMAH AS AN ENEMY AGAINST THE STATE....MEANWHILE YOU ARE THE VERY PEOPLE W ...

• Mike 1 year ago

Is this guy really trying to take on Nkrumah.....
    The entire world celebrates Nkrumah and u a mere Napo.. Chai

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

STUPID NAPO. HOW OLD ARE YOU?. YOUR HATRED FOR NKRUMAH WILL SEND YOU TO NSAWAM

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

PLEASE NAPO TELL GHANAIANS WHY WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU AND YOUR NPP PARTY INTO POWER AND STOP TALKING ABOUT DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WHO IS NOT CONTESTING AGAINST YOU OR ALIVE TO DEFEND HIMSELF

• Tweaa 1 year ago

This arrogant Napoli is bringing the NPP down

• judischrislam 1 year ago

Why didn't you Napo mention of the Kulungugu bomb your party functioneers threw on Nkrumah. Do our chiefs have the welfare of their people at heart, if they did then they will not be asking for 10% of money from individuals w ...

• Saku 1 year ago

Ah why is napo only atKwame Nkrumah
    He must be warned to desist from that or it’s a strategy

• kk 1 year ago

This man is gradually dividing Ghana ooo. Hmmmm. We should clip his wings before he flies. Yoo.

This idiot illiterate educated villager is going computation and race with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah ? May Nkrumah gentle soul rest in peace in the hands of ALMIGHTY. From generation to generation nothing good comes has comes out of ...

• Erik 1 year ago

If indeed Kwame Nkrumah wanted to arrest all the chiefs in Ghana and the people were for the chiefs, how come Nkrumah won the first election. How can a such a character be anywhere near the presidency. Bawumia has chosen a lo ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

This fool says all the chiefs are singing his tune. Hahaha.

• smart 1 year ago

Nkrumah is why Ghana is like this with Dirty POLITICS

• Martin 1 year ago

In summary the NPP is for royals and therefore is a party for aristocrats and therefore the ordinary Ghanaian like me and you has no place in it. It's the reason they help people who have aristocratic or better still imperial ...

• Jb 1 year ago

This guy has his own agenda. He wants Bawumua to lose,and he comes on board on 2028.its not clear what his obsession with Dr.Nkrumah is all about

• Blema 1 year ago

Eeeii, Asantehene, is this your son that you raised. Then we have to conclude that 'okortor nwu anuma'
    Akuffo Addo will disappoint him at the long run. Mark my words

• John 1 year ago

Arrogance is truly like pregnancy, you can not hide

• John 1 year ago

More several Ghanaians have left Ghana bcuz of hardship your government has caused.

• Godfred 1 year ago

This is crazy. If what NAPO says is true then those elections held during that time was rigged? Kwame Nkrumah held guns on the head of all the eligible voters to vote for him 3x? What is his age? How old was he when kwame nkr ...

Please NAPO Mumuni Bawumia has told us why he crossed carpet to join the CPP on 15 May 1958 from the Northern Peoples Party. He says he joined in the interest of his people. Please see pages 133-134 and 356 of Mem ...

• Agboodon 1 year ago

Don't be surprise at NAPO'S lies. He is partnering a liar, Dr Bawuliar.

@ AUGUSTINA: I KNOW YOU LOVE NKRUMAH, BUT THE MAN WAS VERY MANIPULATIVE AND WICKED!

THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FOR ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    fhry ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Napo, or what ever his name is, please know that the problem of Ghana since independence time is Nana Akufu-Addo not Kwame Nkrumah.
    Akufu-Addo is our biggest problem as country now and generations to come. He is a destroyer ...

• The Prophet’s Voice 1 year ago

How much money did you receive as bribe from Anthony Afful Broni to keep him as the wrongfully installed VC of UEW by Nana Addo, Markin and YOU (then Minister of Education)? On one occasion (Tuesday July 23, 2019) you receive ...

• Agboodon 1 year ago

Napo will never learn from his mistakes.
    Look at how you disgrace your chief, Otumfuo, when he tried to protect you.
    Why this strategy of castigating Dr. Nkrumah?
    Did he really apologised whole heartedly to the chiefs and ...

• Staryi Hrits 1 year ago

Foolish goat! Osagyefo should have chased your forebears away so that you wouldn't be in Ghana today to disturb our ears with your ugly noises.

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

Is Napo ok? Why obsessed with a man who governed and died over fifty years ago? His historical facts are wrong and will he lead Ghana were he given the chance and always talking about Nkrumah?
    A very unwise man and increasi ...

• ogyam 1 year ago

when the hyenas are gone the dogs began to bark Nkrumah was too soft for those matemeho crazy chiefs.

• Staryi Hrits 1 year ago

Why didn't your forebears also leave, Mr Big Nose? That would have been good riddance.

• Gana 1 year ago

How Mary brother and sisters lost their lives in the hards of your family because of slave trade in the gold coast. Go pass through the Bermuda triangle master napol.weigh your language and be careful with our Kwame Nkrumah.

• Ojah 1 year ago

WHY ARE THESE PUNKS SO OBSESSED WITH KWAME NKRUMAH, INSTEAD OF MOVING THE COUNTRY FORWARD? IS THAT WHAT THEIR STOLEN SCHOLARSHIPS TO OVERSEAS INSTITUTIONS TAUGHT THEM?

• Citichild 1 year ago

And so what ?
    Do u have any idea how many youth have left Ghana (their own country) because of bad governance leading to economic hardships...
    We have seen a lot of Ghanaians saying they won't step foot in Ghana again becau ...

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

THIS FUNNEL NOSE WON'T QUIT TALKING ABOUT NKRUMAH.

• Reggae 1 year ago

Is Dr.Nkrumah part of the candidates for election?I think this guy is up to something and we should also humbly ask for psychiatric evaluation

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Stupid boy Mathew Opoku Prempeh and your Otomfuo decided to stay enit?? Stupid boy when dem chop your ass looks like the digs show up in your head... Kwasia boy like u you want chop president, foolish man's son Napo.. God do ...

• JCG 1 year ago

A nincompoop of the highest order.

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

NAPO GYAI GYIMIIIII NO

• GPS 1 year ago

Nkrumah was a wicked, dictator, tyrant person. Look at what he did to JB Danquah, and others. He killed his own black people.

• ABANTU MOVEMENT 1 year ago

And your stupid Akuffo Addo killed EIGHT HUMAN SOULS in just one democratic election. You belong to the same animal husbandry that Akuffo Addo is being kept........

• joseph 1 year ago

PLEASE STOP IT
    HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT WE ARE IN AN ELECTION YEAR??????? YOU ARE NOT HELPING US BY THESE UTTERANCES

• Agbemadu Savior 1 year ago

This unnecessary Nk has made his mark what are you going to do differently? Lay down your plans and market them

IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT’S H ...

• EDIZOE 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah is not stupid to be threatening Chiefs for no just reason. That does not also make Nana Addo's government better than Nkrumah's.

• Ian napo alright? 1 year ago

I want to know if napo is contesting Dr Kwame Nkrumah? or mere arrogance

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Was NAPO truly brought up by Asantehene or it was just a flattery statement from the revered Chief?

Something is missing !!!

• Jb 1 year ago

The man is possessed. Napo needs spiritual deliverance. All those chiefs were politicians who were desecrating their stools and skins. They needed to be arrested.

Please NAPO in the plebiscite of 9th May 1956, where British Togoland had to decide whether to integrate with the Gold Coast or separate to unite with French Togoland, Mumuni Bawumia has informed us that he and ...

• Ato 1 year ago

Is he stupid or what? Can't he just shut up for once??? Aaaba, this ca NEVER be my leader...naniama!!

• joseph 1 year ago

STOP THE NONSENCE PLEASE, YOU ARE NOT HELPING US

• JAMES 1 year ago

Wei! Wei! Who advises this man. He must be assessing himself. This is plain arrogance. Why did apologize in the first place? I don't think he needs power or votes. Is this the time for you to be attacking Nkrumah? What do you ...

• Brian 1 year ago

This NAPO guy is so dumb. Why does he keep talking about Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Does he know that he is contesting against Mr. John Dramani Mahama?

• Yaw Amoasi 1 year ago

I don’t know what is wrong with this man. Please we are not going to vote for Dr Nkrumah. Tell Ghanaians what you have done and what you want to do to enable us vote for you. NAGRAT is waiting for their laptops else they em ...

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

It's Kwaku Duah the so-called Otumfo, is behind Napo's nonsenses.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

THAT “YOUR NKRUMAH”
    I think Napo hate’s Bawumia!

• joseph 1 year ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD DIPLOMACY

• A PERPETUAL NINCOMPOOP! 1 year ago

This fool koraa what has the price of kenkey and massive unemployment got to do with Nkrumah? I thought Otumfuir said he'd advised him. Well done NPP, you really have the men!

• Alidu 1 year ago

NPP should be talking to NAPO to stop this Kwame Nkrumah issues, he must sell why people should be voting for NPP. These are irrelevant talks.

• Blay 1 year ago

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/zsB9HmSwGuyAb4n7/?mibextid=oFDknk

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Not everybody is meant to be a politician. Some people are just lucky they came from good homes. I still can't fathom out how this guy was chosen to lead the NPP along with Bawumia.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

NAPO THIS COUNTRY GHANA WILL NEVER BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AND MR LAIR. DR NKRUMAH WILL CHASED YOU ALWAYS TILL YOU DIE.

• Jah Tool 1 year ago

Napo, are u normal? Don't you have anything sensible to tell the good people of Ghana than Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? Be a little more Matured.

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Napo if you want a topic to talk about please talk about the Dollar rate not Kwame Nkrumah who died over 50yrs ago. That will not put food in our mouths. The dollar rate has exposed you and all Npp leaders.

• Nana B. 1 year ago

Ah ! Do we have elders in Npp? Please kindly advise NAPO to leave the dead man Kwame Nkrumah and tell Ghanaians his policies on butter and bread. What kind of politics is this??

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

I wonder they teach such foolishness and Manshia? How can a nation move forward?

• Kaku from Eziama, Ellembele 1 year ago

I don’t understand you, Napo. You were born after Nkrumah’s overthrow. So who told you all this history. May be you should show us the history book that you are quoting from. Or you heard it by oral tradition? Don’t you ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

A spell has been cast against the NPP because instead of them campaigning to convince Ghanaians to vote for them, they are rather fighting and campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. They are busily struggling with the wind and th ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Why are npp so Desperad to change Dr kwame Nkrumah legacy why ? Napo is even saying Ghana could've move far Forward if not because Dr kwame Nkrumah putting chiefs inprison ,But instead of saying because of JB Dankwa akufo ado ...

• Nsia 1 year ago

@Alkebulan....... Just Google the link below and you will see why arrogant and tribalist wanker such as Napo is still bitter about the egalitarian champion and selfless legend called Kwame Nkrumah.

" The Avoidance Of Di ...

• K g 1 year ago

If your nose is bigger than your brain, this will be the result

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Emmmmpty Barrrrrrel

• Kwaw 1 year ago

Napo has the tendency to create insurrection in the country if he is not advised , he should stop peddling lies and focus on his undeserved potential appointment

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This dick head!!! Is Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah his campaign message? I thought he was brought onboard to sell message of hope to Ghanaians? As things stand, he is only playing to the gallery in the hope that he will appeal t ...

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

This idiot does not a thing about history.

• Truth 1 year ago

Do you know how many people have fled ghana cos of economic mismanagement by your govt? What you doing won't wash. Am a floating voter but forget about my vote and go on with ur nkwasiasem

• BerylRichards 1 year ago

WTF is your problem NAPO??

Or this is just an attempt to sink Bawumia's campaign??

You pass a silly,uncalled for comment. We seem to have forgiven you.

Then this??

F'ing move on!!!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Whilst Miracle Aboagye the squealer and Bawuliar the liar-in-command are laboring frantically to salvation what is left of their drowning campaign, this fool is on the other side undoing everything. You call yourself a fisher ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

* laboring to salvage

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

*they first make mad

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Name them!!! You guys are all curved!!!

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Can someone tell this bastard that Nkrumah won't be on the ballot? Why the fixation on Nkrumah when Napo shd to be hitting hard on Mahama or prof Jane? Such a liability to the party and it's quest to break the 8.

• Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago

My grandfather, Osei -Kwaso & his friend Baffour-Akoto, was chased out of Kumasi to Mim-Gambia.
    Kwame Nkrumah was our first President, but he did a lot of horrible things to most families.

• Hopelessness 1 year ago

Nothing sensible really comes from this man. It's a different he has no campaign message and damaging the Bawumia Campaign

• Jandem! 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong was sweating in the AC. Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! This dimwit is certainly contesting against Kwame Nkrumah in the 2024 polls. Ei! Asem ben koraa ni?

Please NAPO Mumuni Bawumia has informed us how in 1979 he sugg to Imoru Egala, a former CPP Minister that they should revive the CPP by forming " President Nkrumah 's Party "(PNP) but they eventually agreed on " Pe ...

• Skido 1 year ago

Clearly napo knows next to nothing about the country Ghana which he seeks to govern. This is a useless medical doctor venturing in into Ghana politics…

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

NAPO should leave Nkrumah alone

• Jankra 1 year ago

Not surprised ! NAPO this is the baby who was found discarded into a toilet and brought to Asantehene palace so the chief raised this dump ass. I have always love Bawumia and ready to vote for him until he choose this idiot ...

• chief vandal 1 year ago

What does this fool know?

Dumb ass Napo is a an ignorant unrepentant bomb-throwing idiot. Napo's knowledge of history is very lacking, and he operates solely on the hatred and and envy that he and his Julor House mafia boss ananse Akufo-Addo have runn ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Napo's apology is fake , only fools want to accept it.
    because it is obvious that he really meant "mo Kwame Nkrumah no"
    Ghanaians where are your common sense ?

• ndc senior citizen 1 year ago

People must stop Napo with all this Kwame NKRUMAH sorry and LET MOVE ON.

• Nii 1 year ago

Where is our peace council and elders of thus nation. Napo is behaving like stupid fool. Is that is campaign message. May it is an agenda for the NPP to loose the elections that the Ashantis will take over from the Akyems. Fo ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasia your father shoulda veen added, we wont ve here talking aboyt disr3spectful Mathew Opuku Prempeh, stupid foolish boy Napo, you chop ur ass u want chop vuce president, terra puta !!!

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

And today, Nana addo is asking chiefs to stand up and greet him? What a disrespect to our chiefs. In any case, is Napo well at all?

• HA 1 year ago

Illiterate Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh. I believe you did not earn your doctorate, you must have fraudulently obtain it from Makola Market. Did the garbage you are spewing sound plausible to you? All you did for this nation was ...

• Gandhi 1 year ago

This guy is still talking about Osagyefo KN
    Why at all are you fixated on this great man of the whole world
    Take your asantehene and go away

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

still defending his outburst ? this man has no shame.is he contesting with nkrumah or who?

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

one could deduce from the face of ken agyapong that he is not comfortable with what napo is saying.