parliament should not entertain nonsense-
the teachers must go to the classroom ,
at the end August or considered their self sacked.
2. they should not think about collecting any salaries for the months they have not teach the students.
i want the Government to stand firm about this issue.
we must put a stop to those who want to hold the hold country and other people life in ransom
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
CETAG supporter 1 year ago
Massa the government is begging them. They are borrowing money from IMF to pay them. Government will soon say it is a listening government. Hahahahaha. Meanwhile he take style run away with its tail between its legs. You can cry maaaa maaaa. The teachers will get their due. What can you do? Fool. Why not tell your stupid father to go and teach the students if he has the requisite knowledge and skills. Kwasea fool
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if the Government is begging you, why do you appealed to parliament ?
Appealing to parliament to do what ?
The critical issue here is this
1.you dont deserved to paid if you did not work
did you go to work in the month o ... read full comment
did you go to work in the month of JUly and August ?- if no
then you dont deserved the taxpayers money as salary,
nobody is forcing you to be a teacher, you chose to be a teacher- so if you think what the employer is given you are not enough, better quit and find other beneficial things to do.
The government which is your employer would never force you to work as a teacher if you resigns today.
your employer is saying this is what i could offer you according to the wealth of the country ,
if you like it, just subscribe ,
if you dont like it just resign and leave
this is the critical thinking.
what you want and are doing is -
is to bully your way -
that too has consequence on the national budget
AHIMADU 1 year ago
You will forever remain rogue. You lack common views on critical issues. Ignoring the essence of national issues made you the biggest fool in Ghana. IDIOT
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
what are the national issue ? that resulted you not going to do your work as a teacher ? but still want to be paid ?
This is the stupidity in this country that must be stopped.
yes you have your right to go on strikes as an ... read full comment
what are the national issue ? that resulted you not going to do your work as a teacher ? but still want to be paid ?
yes you have your right to go on strikes as an employee,
The same way the employer also reserves the right to say No work No pay-
can you do this in a private company ?
if not why do you think Ghana as an employer allow this stupidity to drain the taxpayers money ?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jdhdhr
Abena 1 year ago
Rogue lawyer the fool , you are the biggest fool I've read today. Even common pronoun you can't construct but you are here insulting teachers? The word "themselves ",and not ',their selves ",,,.Next time read well before you insult.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Kwasia- spelling mistake takes nothing from what i am saying.
if you did not understand what i said- let me repeat it to you in simple terms and sentence.
NO WORK
NO PAY
IF YOU THINK THE BENEFIT IS TOO LOW FOR YOU
JUST ... read full comment
if you did not understand what i said- let me repeat it to you in simple terms and sentence.
NO WORK
NO PAY
JUST RESIGN . nobody would force you.
why do you want the employer to pay you while you did not go to work ?
get this straight
you as an employee has rights to stay home.
and the
employer also reserves the Rights to say
no work done
no pay
i hope as critical thinker you are, you would understand this common principles when it comes to employer and employee relationship
2. they should not think about collecting any salaries for the months they have not teach ...
Massa the government is begging them. They are borrowing money from IMF to pay them. Government will soon say it is a listening government. Hahahahaha. Meanwhile he take style run away with its tail between its legs. You can ...
did you go to work in the month o ...
yes you have your right to go on strikes as an ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Rogue lawyer the fool , you are the biggest fool I've read today. Even common pronoun you can't construct but you are here insulting teachers? The word "themselves ",and not ',their selves ",,,.Next time read well bef ...
NO WORK
NO PAY
JUST ...
EVERYBODY KNOWS ADUTWUM IS A FOOL… KOOO GYIMIII