John mahama is a thief he amassed wealth through corruption when he was a president the reason he Hijacked the NDC party. No challenger.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
It's your entire family who are thieves. Okoe Boye thinks Mahama is as corrupt as their Nana and Bawumia. Bawumia stsrtd his campaign from last year yet you didn't ask him his source of funds.
FREDD 1 year ago
BOYE IS NEXT TO NAPO WITH FOLLISHNESS: WHAT A FOOLISH KINDERGARTEN QUESTION FROM A WHOLE MINISTER:
Sara 1 year ago
Boye is a nice person comparing to some of our minister but unfortunately with little Brains like a Baby
Ruthan 1 year ago
How could such a CRIMINAL come back to power?John Mahama would have received more bullets to his head if today was Jun 4th 1979
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You mean your reverend with the two mothers?
Ofui
Ofui
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Is it good for Bawumia as a public servant to use public funds and accessories/logistics for personal undertakings? Bawumia should rather be questioned on why he is using state resources to campaign while still a public servant.
ghana 1 year ago
WAAAAAAAAAH JUST LISTEN TO A WHOLE MINISTER ASKING STUPID QUESTION- HOW DID AKUFO ADDO WHO CAMPAIGN 3TIMES MANAGED TO CAMPAIGN TO WIN??
LITTLE BRAINS TALK
WAAAAAAAAAH JUST LISTEN TO A WHOLE MINISTER ASKING STUPID QUESTION- HOW DID AKUFO ADDO WHO CAMPAIGN 3TIMES MANAGED TO CAMPAIGN TO WIN??
LITTLE BRAINS TALK
Obed 1 year ago
Is more than 3 times.flagberearship race is included
POP 1 year ago
JUST LISTEN TO HIM AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA IS SUFFERING : BABY QUESTION: NO SENSE IN HIS HEAD: WHY NOT ASK YOUR MAFIA AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA FIRST BEFORE ASKING JOHN MAHAMA:
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Atsu London
100% Correct.John Mahama received 5M Pound Sterling from the Airbus SE bribery. He made around 100M Dollars from the various IPP power contract during Dumsor.The Guinea Fowl monies went to his pocket.
@ Atsu London
100% Correct.John Mahama received 5M Pound Sterling from the Airbus SE bribery. He made around 100M Dollars from the various IPP power contract during Dumsor.The Guinea Fowl monies went to his pocket.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Atsu, hahaha! you have even adopted the name of your Superiors, what a shame. Always calling people names without proof. If Mahama is a thief, what is Akufo-Addo and his government then - Notorious armed robbers. Gargantuan loans all in the name of Ghana and saving them in offshore while Ghanaians suffer. God will punish them and their generations.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
How did Nana Addo fund his campaigns for two terms when he was a presidential candidate? Nana ADDO was just a common MP. He funded his campaign's through GALAMSAY by distroying the BIRIM river and all the surrounding villages. This later forced OKYEHENE to drink water with animals.
Today, NANA ADDO and the mafiafamily are the richest family in Ghana.
DOES GHANA STILL HAVE A MINISTER + MINISTRY OF YOUTH & SPORTS? ARE THEY STILL PAID SALARIES & ALLOWANCES? 1 year ago
JAMAICA WITH A POPULATION OF 2.9 MILLION WON 6 MEDALS, 1 GOLD, 3 SILVER, 2 BRONZE.
GHANA, WITH 33 MILLION RAW TALENTED PEOPLE, ONLY HAD 9 ATHLETES WHO WON NOTHING AT THE 2024 FRANCE OLYMPIC GAMES.
WHAT DOES THIS TELL GH ... read full comment
JAMAICA WITH A POPULATION OF 2.9 MILLION WON 6 MEDALS, 1 GOLD, 3 SILVER, 2 BRONZE.
GHANA, WITH 33 MILLION RAW TALENTED PEOPLE, ONLY HAD 9 ATHLETES WHO WON NOTHING AT THE 2024 FRANCE OLYMPIC GAMES.
WHAT DOES THIS TELL GHANA'S BOGUS THIEVING POWER-DRUNK DISGRACEFUL LEADERS?
IF YOU WANT TO "KILL" YOUR GOD-GIVEN TALENT, STAY IN HOPELESS DEBT-RIDDLED GHANA UNDER THE CYCLICAL THIEVING LEADERSHIP OF NPP AND NDC.
THE HOPELESSNESS OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LAZY THIEVING LEADERSHIP, EXCEPT DR.NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY, IS BREATHTAKING, TO SAY THE LEAST.
THE DAYS OF GHANA'S OUTSTANDING TRACK AND FIELD ATHLETES ALICE ANUM, ETC, ARE GONE FOREVER.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
After 8 years and you haven't been able to take him to court for prosecution?.
Please, shut up for the corruption in NPP is neck deep.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND LOOTERS OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS. BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE TWO THIEVING LIARS IN A POD.
The real thieves in Ghana are hiding in plain sight within the corrupt and incompetent NPP ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND LOOTERS OF GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS. BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE TWO THIEVING LIARS IN A POD.
The real thieves in Ghana are hiding in plain sight within the corrupt and incompetent NPP, a galamsey party of thieving liars and shameless looters of Ghana government assets. Corrupt Bawumia and his ignorant Napo are thieving liars.
OPK 1 year ago
And how do you, Bawumia and the npp fund your campaigns hahaha!!!
Kt 1 year ago
By using public funds aka taxes etc
Ghanaman1 1 year ago
Wow! I used to think Okoe-Boye was well read. Has he never heard of ‘DONORS’? The US that he alludes to is full of these. That’s how campaigns are funded when in opposition. When in government in Ghana, well, we all know how ….
Nii 1 year ago
@ Ghanaman 1 you fool paapaaapa.How many Donors donate to party funding with clean hearts?In the advanced countries that you're misusing Donors declare what they have donated in their Tax Declaration Form to Tax Authorities. GRA do not get those things in Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Wanking prefect, for your information your useless cathedral pit of hell construction party hierarchy are going to jail.
Tell okoe boy , jdm is a responsible person, and does not waste funds on luxurious jets, and that te ... read full comment
Wanking prefect, for your information your useless cathedral pit of hell construction party hierarchy are going to jail.
Tell okoe boy , jdm is a responsible person, and does not waste funds on luxurious jets, and that tells you who he is.
You fucking wanker!
Have you done 12 hours plus a day's job before ?
OR BUILD HO AIRPORT AND KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY TO GO WASTE! 1 year ago
As for you, you fool paa oo. Let's see if you can fly to Ho and sweeten you tea with sugar from that 419 Komenda factory left in the bush to rot by none than master thief man John Mahama, whose father was also a thief sacked by Nkrumah! Defending evil nkoaaa!
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Airbus money
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha. It is rather sky train money. Gbemela. Go and ask the useless old ofui monkey akuffo adui addo how he funded his campaign in opposition. Idiot.
KB 1 year ago
That is a good point Dr. Yes it is done the way you compare the system to that of the United States. Dr. I have lived here in the US for the past 50 years and have been involved in political campaigns over the years; and very knowledgeable in funds raising but you can never compare the two countries in terms of law regulations and the overall systems thinking approaches to the way we govern in ghana as to that of the United States.
The Vice president draws salaries and is nothing to take home with when it comes to funding a campaign compared to Mahamma not drawing a salary. The fact is. there is no transparency and accountability in this country as u see it.. therefore your question even makes lots of sense but it's irrelevant.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Who told you former president Mahama doesn't "draw" salary? He is paid almost the same salary and other allowances as the sitting president.
Nii 1 year ago
Sorry for this stupid analysis. Mahama draws salary same as the president
Murungu 1 year ago
We have this person with title Doctor? Is he actually actually real or it was said by someone else and attributed to him? I don't understand. When it is coming, it is doing.
Is using state funds and state machinery by an i ... read full comment
We have this person with title Doctor? Is he actually actually real or it was said by someone else and attributed to him? I don't understand. When it is coming, it is doing.
Is using state funds and state machinery by an incumbent to do campaign, done in the US too?
Your create, loot and share party members should be concerned.
Is that why the Agyapadie strategy is being done by your mafias to generate perpetual income for your party, so that you any opposition to your corruption and thievery?
Teye 1 year ago
Mahama is not in office or not a public servant therefore we careless about how he finance his campaign, you just confirm to us that because you are in government, you and Bawumia are stealing our money, infact Ghanaians money for your campaign. What a corrupt regime boldly telling us how corrupt they are. God have mercy on us and wipe out this virus regime.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
We care even if John Mahama is not in office bcoz he's a known CRIMINAL. He was caught by his former boss and would have been sacked if not for the death of Prof Mills.
Ojah 1 year ago
Okoe-Boye should first give account of the defrauding, looting and stealing he and his cronies did during the Covid-19 epidemic. Kwasea Nye!
DOOBIA 1 year ago
Look at this thief called Okoe Boye! You will vommit back the Covid money you stole. And you are supposed to be a doctor!
Zubs 1 year ago
Go and get the answers from Bawumia first and let's know we will give you where Mahama is getting his funds, Your days are numbered just be prepared.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
There's truly foolishness in high places!!! Gyimii? This thing is a minister? No doubt!!!
Pee 1 year ago
Nana Addo is funding his campaign
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Can you ask ask yourself the same question? Can you ask Dr. Bawumia the same question? Is it because he is not in government and stole much as you people did? Was that how Presec and Medical School trained you to trained to reason? You are becoming a senseless and shameless fool.
moonstone 1 year ago
Vice President should tell us of his source of money as well.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
That why Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is calling for complete digitisation of our Tax system and all types of payments Currently all our parties do not send their accounts to EC and even if they do how can they audit them without proper digitisation.
Ohene 1 year ago
Ah , Okoe, what a surprise to these calls? Are you dumb?So how did Akuffo Addo fund his campaign from 2008, 2012 and 2016? We know now that you're in power so you're not asking money from your supporters. NDC is asking from Kayayos just like you did in the past. Ony3!
bugbaba 1 year ago
how did nana addo fund hiscampaignin opposition. DR this Not You. Beyond The Belt. dont go there Jdm is not governing.we should rather ask those who use our tasks money.
zack 1 year ago
Go and ask your grandmother
Tenanye 1 year ago
Do he is simply saying Bawumia is stealing our taxes to fund his campaigns. How much is a vice president paid?
matthew 1 year ago
probably we should put the same question to bawumia and all the others including okoe boye himself how they fund their campaigns for their respective positions the aspire.
Aba kade 1 year ago
This is why npp steal
Mugabe 1 year ago
From your mother
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Cxfwgwg
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Okoe-Boye,another foolish boy, how did Akufo Ado fund his campaigns when he was in opposition?How much is Bawumia salary to fund his campaigns?This is a distraction question for him to ask such a stupid question
Efo magavu 1 year ago
How did you finance your campaign in 2016
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
OKO BOYE IS INSULTING AKUFFO ADDO. HOW DID AKUFFO ADDO GET MONEY TO CAMPAIGN IN 2008, 2012 AND 2016 WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?. WAS HE USING HIS USUAL DRUGS MONEY?
Wise up 1 year ago
He got is money from Agyapade3 guys,. Nonsense
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Hey Oko, onyayey gbemi. If you can tell us how certificateless akuffo addo funded his campaign to win in 2016, mahama will also tell you his. Yua morda. Korshiaaaa.
Ruffneck 1 year ago
At long last you have admitted that your dead goat lost the 2016 election fair and squarely.@frankie so stop foolsoldiering your fan base with propagandist jaundice write-up.the showboy again floored your nation builder to pulp the 2020 election.NDCeivers are diabolical pathological lairs
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
John Mahama after becoming President has be come a rich and resourceful man.He couldn’t do this campaign if not for presidency.Nana is also rich now .John Mahama campaign 2016,2020 and now 2024.He seems to have a lot of money than KEN Agypong before public office.
Kwame 1 year ago
So how were Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia able to campaign when they were not in government and in opposition.
Some of these articles don't make sense.
So how were Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia able to campaign when they were not in government and in opposition.
kwame 1 year ago
Where do you and the Head of Mother Serpent also get money for campaigns?
NY 1 year ago
Little boye, how are you too able to fund your campaign considering your monthly salary?
John 1 year ago
He is using proceeds from the family land your father sold. I thought you were intelligent. That's what happens if you born by a dog and trained by a pig.
Dorothy 1 year ago
A disgrace to bow-tie. Look at the face of a gyimie idiot like this fool. Also a minister. Abomination
Lomotey 1 year ago
As for Okoe Boye, you would never become an MP again in/at Teshie.
We the people have cursed you because of your utterances before 2020 elections. You told us that you have been to school and for that matter a medical doctor, that you can practice and make a living. You also caused the arrest of our people during Homowo activities citing covid19 restrictions.
We are haven’t been to school so we shall vote for a humble candidate.
Lastly, where are you getting money yourself to finance your campaign? A hardened pickpocket pointing figures at a domestic thief, interesting.
Moses 1 year ago
Oh Okoe-Boye, so if Mahama earns less than GHS100,000.00 and cannot fund campaigns you are earning more that GH100,000.00? A childish analysis if that is what Okoe-Boye said
Voice Vital247 1 year ago
The question is no-starter as it skewed. If Okoe-Boye want to be fair and provoke objective public discourse, he should have throw to all political players. He has thrown objectivity to the winds.
Sardine 1 year ago
How is your vice president able to fund his campaign too . Very stupid question.
Nanawee Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Herrrh Okoe Boye ,i have heard people say that you're a fool but I didn't know your foolishness is this bad. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombie bootlickers
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Dr. are you sure Mahama earns $100,000 a month? Is it a typo error? If Mahama earns that much then he can finance his party. Why are you worried?
Please leave Mahama alone and focus on your campaign.
Dr. are you sure Mahama earns $100,000 a month? Is it a typo error? If Mahama earns that much then he can finance his party. Why are you worried?
Amugi 1 year ago
A corrupted NPP small boy who always talks from the backside.
Direct your query to your own party flag bearer. What an immature idiot.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR NOT ASKING YOUR BAWUMIA THIS STUPID QUESTION FIRST AS HE IS THE ONE USING TAX PAYERS MONEY.
MAHAMA WA BO BRA PAAA....ODWAN IF YOU DON'T KNOW
YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR NOT ASKING YOUR BAWUMIA THIS STUPID QUESTION FIRST AS HE IS THE ONE USING TAX PAYERS MONEY.
MahamaPutinAlliancrme 1 year ago
The Oldman Thief mahama alleged secret alliance with Putin Russia to introduce communism in Ghana must be vigorously investigated. The communism detention without trial and one party state practiced
in Ghana sometime past ... read full comment
The Oldman Thief mahama alleged secret alliance with Putin Russia to introduce communism in Ghana must be vigorously investigated. The communism detention without trial and one party state practiced
in Ghana sometime past must not be allowed roots again in Ghanaa. Desperate mahama is trying everything including his alleged alliance with Russia, Burkina Faso Niger and Mali to import dreaded
communism into Ghana .Fight this monster ,Ghana must not tolerate mahama socialist one party state in Ghana.
Anji 1 year ago
This man comes off as an idiot. This question should go to the NPP candidates Bawumia and his thick noseness and lipness Napo as to how they fund their campaign independent of national resources. How did NPP fund its campaign prior to 2016? Loose cannon, crack pot.
Omanba 1 year ago
He used your mother for sikaduro to fund his campaigns. Fool
ASEA Ho 1 year ago
Oko Boye should answer the question first.
Fed. 1 year ago
I am reading lots of ignorant comments over here. Whiles the law makes it clear that public servants are not supposed to use state resources,we have a minister who has just come to glorify it.it tells you how corrupt they are. And we have people here because of party colours are spewing garbage and being led astray. It's sad how we allow politicians to spin us to accept what's wrong as a normal thing and the few who are intellectually dishonest also follow. My question is how much of the money are some you getting ?We are helping them amas wealth and to destroy this nation. Are we OK.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Mahaliar the thief is using some of the stolen from ghana coffers.
GIZZY 1 year ago
Wise up!
Wise up!
kweku 1 year ago
i used to respect this guy but it is over now!
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupid Dr ask yourself and your flag bearer where he is getting campaign funds from avukoklo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HAS THE NPP DISCLOSED HOW STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND THE NPP FUND THEIR CAMPAIGNS?
Dr. Okoe-Boye, how does your NPP fund its political campaign? Have you ever asked how Otumfuo funds NPP's campaigns? ... read full comment
HAS THE NPP DISCLOSED HOW STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND THE NPP FUND THEIR CAMPAIGNS?
Dr. Okoe-Boye, how does your NPP fund its political campaign? Have you ever asked how Otumfuo funds NPP's campaigns? Or should we ask for a confession from Wontumi, the tunnel through whom Otumfuo pours funds into the NPP? Also, is there any reason why you've not disclosed how your NPP funds it campaign will rather want to know how your political opponent funds his campaign? Or is the NPP too ashamed of the galamsey money pouring into its campaign and is reluctant to tell Ghanaians how the NPP funds its campaign?
Awuni 1 year ago
Ohh OkoeBoye where did you get money to finance your primaries? meaning you steal money to do that ,NPP who finance your gargantuan campaign and the new pickups? Canadian passport is better than Ghanaian PhD true,your level of reasoning is like a child
From Your Mother Asshole Okoe Boye Kwashia Buulu Buulu 1 year ago
Can you tell us how the criminal old shit Akuffo Addo was finacing his campaign from 2008 t0 2016???. Retarded idiot Okoe Boye buulu buulu ony3 ayesormi onu.
Kwame 1 year ago
You obviously have partial brain paralysis, a so-called Dr.
You have even exposed your candidate taking advantage of his incumbency to do conduct his campaign(ie using state resources).
So all the money they are sharing is ... read full comment
You have even exposed your candidate taking advantage of his incumbency to do conduct his campaign(ie using state resources).
So all the money they are sharing is coming from the state. All the t shirts they are printing is coming from the state, because that is a benefit of his office.
Shame on you…brainless!!!!!!
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
What did you go to university to study? Medical science! So, in Medical Science you were not taught to gather palpable evidence before drawing a conclusion. Idiots and fools parading as intellectuals.
KofSam 1 year ago
Okoe Boye is just a fool . Bawumia is using government funds to sponsor his campaign and you are questioning the source of funds of Mahama who is an avid politician, ex president and a businessman.
If your foolishness does ... read full comment
Okoe Boye is just a fool . Bawumia is using government funds to sponsor his campaign and you are questioning the source of funds of Mahama who is an avid politician, ex president and a businessman.
If your foolishness does not not question the source of campaign funds for Akua Donkor , why question that of Mahama . You are a disgrace to the Ga people
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Ga version of Ashanti's Napo, always spew rubbish, tommyrot
nii 1 year ago
Dr my own admire paa.... i beg dont go there kraaa, plenty young boys and even your own regional chairman, have you asked them of their source of worth? i beg dont touch JDM who started working way back back kraa. If today we say account for all funds in your bank account with documents, can you? i beg
Emily 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you
Virus 1 year ago
Okoe I thought you were smarter than this but you have shown you are one of the men NPP claimed they have anukwale. When your party the npp was in opposition how did you fund the party.?
Why are you fixated on Nkrumah? 1 year ago
Why not ask the Vice President why he is campaigning with state resources . Got to the NDC PRTl and donate money
Hey 1 year ago
What about you?
Hey 1 year ago
He launched a fund raising app so we are donating
Northern Boy 1 year ago
VERY GOOD AND REASONABLE QUESTION.
I love this assessment and openness.
I'll be glad if the former president will find time to address this question. Everything that has the tendency to lead to corruption in the system has to be addressed. This is one question that lovers of mahama need to keep asking until they get answers, before he becomes another president that ghana never got.
ghanaba 1 year ago
OKOE BOYE ASK BAWULAIR NOT MAHAMA OKAY???? IS MAHAMA DOING ANY GOLD FOR OIL BUSSINESS?? A BEAUTIFUL PEICE OF NONSENSE.
Ofui
Is it good for Bawumia as a public servant to use public funds and accessories/logistics for personal undertakings? Bawumia should rather be questioned on why he is using state resources to campaign while still a public serva ...
LITTLE BRAINS TALK
@ Atsu London
@Atsu, hahaha! you have even adopted the name of your Superiors, what a shame. Always calling people names without proof. If Mahama is a thief, what is Akufo-Addo and his government then - Notorious armed robbers. Gargantuan ...
How did Nana Addo fund his campaigns for two terms when he was a presidential candidate? Nana ADDO was just a common MP. He funded his campaign's through GALAMSAY by distroying the BIRIM river and all the surrounding villag ...
WHAT DOES THIS TELL GH ...
The real thieves in Ghana are hiding in plain sight within the corrupt and incompetent NPP ...
Wow! I used to think Okoe-Boye was well read. Has he never heard of ‘DONORS’? The US that he alludes to is full of these. That’s how campaigns are funded when in opposition. When in government in Ghana, well, we all kno ...
@ Ghanaman 1 you fool paapaaapa.How many Donors donate to party funding with clean hearts?In the advanced countries that you're misusing Donors declare what they have donated in their Tax Declaration Form to Tax Authorities. ...
Tell okoe boy , jdm is a responsible person, and does not waste funds on luxurious jets, and that te ...
As for you, you fool paa oo. Let's see if you can fly to Ho and sweeten you tea with sugar from that 419 Komenda factory left in the bush to rot by none than master thief man John Mahama, whose father was also a thief sacked ...
Airbus money
That is a good point Dr. Yes it is done the way you compare the system to that of the United States. Dr. I have lived here in the US for the past 50 years and have been involved in political campaigns over the years; and very ...
Is using state funds and state machinery by an i ...
Mahama is not in office or not a public servant therefore we careless about how he finance his campaign, you just confirm to us that because you are in government, you and Bawumia are stealing our money, infact Ghanaians mone ...
Can you ask ask yourself the same question? Can you ask Dr. Bawumia the same question? Is it because he is not in government and stole much as you people did? Was that how Presec and Medical School trained you to trained to r ...
That why Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is calling for complete digitisation of our Tax system and all types of payments Currently all our parties do not send their accounts to EC and even if they do how can they audit them without prop ...
Ah , Okoe, what a surprise to these calls? Are you dumb?So how did Akuffo Addo fund his campaign from 2008, 2012 and 2016? We know now that you're in power so you're not asking money from your supporters. NDC is asking from K ...
This is why npp steal
From your mother
At long last you have admitted that your dead goat lost the 2016 election fair and squarely.@frankie so stop foolsoldiering your fan base with propagandist jaundice write-up.the showboy again floored your nation builder to pu ...
John Mahama after becoming President has be come a rich and resourceful man.He couldn’t do this campaign if not for presidency.Nana is also rich now .John Mahama campaign 2016,2020 and now 2024.He seems to have a lot of mon ...
We the people have cursed you because of your utterances before 2020 elections. You told us that you have been to school and for that matter a medical doc ...
Herrrh Okoe Boye ,i have heard people say that you're a fool but I didn't know your foolishness is this bad. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwa ...
in Ghana sometime past ...
This man comes off as an idiot. This question should go to the NPP candidates Bawumia and his thick noseness and lipness Napo as to how they fund their campaign independent of national resources. How did NPP fund its campaig ...
I am reading lots of ignorant comments over here. Whiles the law makes it clear that public servants are not supposed to use state resources,we have a minister who has just come to glorify it.it tells you how corrupt they are ...
Wise up!
Dr. Okoe-Boye, how does your NPP fund its political campaign? Have you ever asked how Otumfuo funds NPP's campaigns? ...
Ohh OkoeBoye where did you get money to finance your primaries? meaning you steal money to do that ,NPP who finance your gargantuan campaign and the new pickups? Canadian passport is better than Ghanaian PhD true,your level o ...
So all the money they are sharing is ...
If your foolishness does ...
Dr my own admire paa.... i beg dont go there kraaa, plenty young boys and even your own regional chairman, have you asked them of their source of worth? i beg dont touch JDM who started working way back back kraa. If today we ...
What about you?
I'll be glad if the former president will find time to address this question. Everything that has the tendency to lead to corruption in the system has ...