Impact the lives of all citizens. My fellow Ghanaians. One ministry that nobody knows, but his period is coming to an end, and the Minister talk. Put it that way. Travel from Achimota to Nsawam and see yourself. Go Tema 20 km and see. No street lights. Move to Takoradi on a single lane. Drive carefully and don't overtake. Be careful.
New order 1 year ago
Go to takoradi, Nana Addo have named most of the roads in his family names
Boboley 1 year ago
The guy is mistaken Galamsey site for construction. Konongo town and major roads are all about to collapse.
Kwaku 1 year ago
In a Trotro last week last week an NDC Foolish Soldier was complaining about dust on the Adenta -Dodowa Rd under construction.Another passenger then asked him but it is raining heavily?The Foolish Soldier responded we didn't experienced that in the Green Book.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!
Sanasri 1 year ago
You mean uncompleted construction sites.
ST GHFUO: KNIGHT THIEF 1 year ago
IT TOOK HIM 8 YRS TO BEGIN CONSTRUCTION? ARE YOU DRUNK OR HIGH LOOK AT YOUR HEAD LIKE WHALE BALLS
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
NA ROAD GHANAINS GO CHOP. ABOUT 80% OF GHANAIANS ARE IN ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES. GHANAIANS ARE DYING OF HUNGER.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Didn't even know that the ministry of public enterprises exists. Na waaaaooo
Asssss 1 year ago
Who’s this fool too?… what ministry is that?…
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
CONSTRUCTION SITE INDEED.FOOLISH PEOPLE AFTER 7 YEARS YOU ARE NOW CREATING CONSTRUCTION SITE.
EVILS AKYIM MAFIAS IDIOTS NPP
CONSTRUCTION SITE INDEED.FOOLISH PEOPLE AFTER 7 YEARS YOU ARE NOW CREATING CONSTRUCTION SITE.
Yao 1 year ago
Bono region is not included why NPP
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool and sycophant. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
Yes, you are Right, a construction site, but 90% of the abandoned, causing a high risk to citizens, harbouring criminals and reptiles.
Money laundering 1 year ago
Majority of poeple buying properties are politicians friends and families who are trying to hide their stolen wealth. I hope the next government will investigate the ownership and seize properties if owners cannot justify sources of income.
Bonkers 1 year ago
After eight years???? Construction that is never finished. They construct one phase and wait for election to do the next one. It's we the people who suffer with dust in our noses. Wicked leadership. Thieves! Look at the mind games they are playing in Takoradi all these years the place has been turned to a shithole. They leave the site for years and start when election is approaching. A lot of businesses are dead.
Kyei Baah Anobil 1 year ago
No wonder you have the guts to commend NADAA. Your Ministry shouldn't have existed in the first place. But for NADAA's lack of sensitivity to plight of Ghanaians he created that Ministry as part of his jobs for the "BOYS" program at the expense of suffering Ghanaians. What else can you say?
3 months to Presidential Elections, NADAA should have been commissioning projects and not cutting sods for construction. It is a shame!
What is going on now are electoral gimmicks. He thinks he can use these gimmicks to deceive the Ghanaian electorates.
The real Construction Sites are the Galamsey Sites.
A President who has failed woefully to control galamsey despite putting his presidency on the line.
SHAME TO YOU!!!
Kwami 1 year ago
National cathedral construction site. Laughable.
The whole Nana Addo 3000 pieces of equipment should be 10- 30 million dollars price tag 1 year ago
How much is these bulldozer, dump trucks and the pull loaders. From Alabama website and made in China website the price of these items are low. 7000,15,000 dollars per equipment . These whole Nana Addo construction equipment should be within 10 million to 30 million dollars due to some spe . The more you buy the cheaper cost
Wisefolk 1 year ago
No specifics. smh
Truth 1 year ago
We are not seeing especially at ur constituency. Small road u can't lobby for it to be fix and you are there talking as .... Walk the talk and stop these.
Imani 1 year ago
Lets be honest, The country is being destroyed by leaders without vision. I felt ashamed when I came back to Ghana.Everything seems to be deteriorating at a fast rate. Paved roads are filled with sand, gutters have smelling filth, trash gathered on roadsides, open markets like Tema station full of garbage on the floor, tall grass in the middle of Accra-Tema Motorway, potholes on motor way, bad roads to Aflao, dirty car repairs just on the roadside, tyre burning with smoke on the side of Tema motorway, filthy and congested Ashama with sand-filled roads, and more.The whole nation is using weed killers for farming and many living things are being destroyed. Where are the mushrooms? Where are the snails? Even "cocoyam" is gone. Bananas and plantains and tomatoes are less matured. Please open your eyes and see. THE NATION IS GOING DOWN!!!!
JAMES 1 year ago
This is bogus! Do you know how much of that borrowed is stolen into their pockets. GOD MUST BE WATCHING! HMMMMM!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
5465t ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
5465trrty
Elvis 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has turned. are you not ashamed to yourself saying this. what did you do for your constituency Effia township road what have you done.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Look at his face like a dog shitting with a grimace on it's face. Construction site indeed. At this time. What happened throughout all these 8 years? Bordorm.
Kwame Kwarteng 1 year ago
Mr Joseph Cudjoe, check your facts well, because Nana Addo’s corrupted the progress Ghana with friends and families. He has done nothing to deserve any commendation. May you have been paid to put this out.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
In the days of JJ Rawlings, the NPP gurus will write" You can fool some of the people some of the time".You can also fool all the people all the time".
But you cannot fool all the people all the time"Ghanaians as a people ar ... read full comment
In the days of JJ Rawlings, the NPP gurus will write" You can fool some of the people some of the time".You can also fool all the people all the time".
But you cannot fool all the people all the time"Ghanaians as a people are blind and cannot see and it the Minister who has to tell Ghanaians before they can know what is happening their national revenue under this regime.
Please stop the rigmarole and the Anansesem!
Everybody can see clearly even those in the belly.
God is watching you!
Impact the lives of all citizens. My fellow Ghanaians. One ministry that nobody knows, but his period is coming to an end, and the Minister talk. Put it that way. Travel from Achimota to Nsawam and see yourself. Go Tema 20 km ...
In a Trotro last week last week an NDC Foolish Soldier was complaining about dust on the Adenta -Dodowa Rd under construction.Another passenger then asked him but it is raining heavily?The Foolish Soldier responded we didn't ...
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
Majority of poeple buying properties are politicians friends and families who are trying to hide their stolen wealth. I hope the next government will investigate the ownership and seize properties if owners cannot justify sou ...
After eight years???? Construction that is never finished. They construct one phase and wait for election to do the next one. It's we the people who suffer with dust in our noses. Wicked leadership. Thieves! Look at the mind ...
No wonder you have the guts to commend NADAA. Your Ministry shouldn't have existed in the first place. But for NADAA's lack of sensitivity to plight of Ghanaians he created that Ministry as part of his jobs for the "BOYS" pro ...
How much is these bulldozer, dump trucks and the pull loaders. From Alabama website and made in China website the price of these items are low. 7000,15,000 dollars per equipment . These whole Nana Addo construction equipment ...
No specifics. smh
Lets be honest, The country is being destroyed by leaders without vision. I felt ashamed when I came back to Ghana.Everything seems to be deteriorating at a fast rate. Paved roads are filled with sand, gutters have smelling f ...
5465t ...
But you cannot fool all the people all the time"Ghanaians as a people ar ...
Sakra Wonoo Road is in ruins