ONE SPEECH,,, ONE APOLOGY....... THAT'S NPPs NEW POLICY MESSAGE..... NAPO BIG NOSE Y3 ARROGANT,, HEERRH
Corruption is feases. Where Mahama passes you smell it it 1 year ago
The corrupt one has the audacity to call someone arrogant. You I am a dead goat? Who said yentie obiara, who when you path Ashamti with gold they will not vote for you.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Shame on you, arrogant twerps.
Go take shower inside your Reverend with two biological mothers , cathedral pits of hell and tell us who is the corrupt president.
learning the dangers of telling lies, may open up the ... read full comment
Go take shower inside your Reverend with two biological mothers , cathedral pits of hell and tell us who is the corrupt president.
learning the dangers of telling lies, may open up the issue on life and death.
Most of you are dying prematurely in your prime due to your lies for road side fufuo change.
Ofui
Sethoo 1 year ago
I will vote for an Arrogant Ashanti royal everyday everywhere bcoz an Ashanti who is Arrogant would always like to pull ppl to his side to make them feel good even better than themselves.Ashantis are proud to point ppl they have helped in public.
Abass 1 year ago
Ashanti royal my foot! Your Napo nose like a chamber pot and something pregnant women use to deliver on it at the labour ward. You moron, hahahaha
Samus 1 year ago
Because Mahama said Ghanians have short memories.
Nee 1 year ago
Very well said. He should the last person to talk about arrogance. We all know arrogance and disrespectful he is. He have no shame.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
Appre Kwasi. 1 year ago
Ghanaians must judge the two, Mahama a thief and a champion of violence ,Napo an arrogant.Mahama is not honest in everything.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
MAHAMA’S ENCORE
Corruption too is like pregnancy. Even the Pope can’t deliver Mahama from corruption. Mahama is a thief. Period!
MAHAMA’S ENCORE
Corruption too is like pregnancy. Even the Pope can’t deliver Mahama from corruption. Mahama is a thief. Period!
JulorFiafitotorBarawo 1 year ago
Hoo! Hoo ! Hoo Mad Hammer is a Thief ! Mam Hama is a Thief!
Hoo Hoo Mam Hammer is Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo ! No challenger Thief ooh!
IKE 1 year ago
WHEN YOUR HEAR NAPO TALKING, BE READY TO LOSE SOME BRAIN CELLS
Nana 1 year ago
Some of us Akans feel sad and angry that a very dirty unintelligent Gonja was once our President.John Mahama is fit to take the Cattle to the Bush for feeding..Such an ARROGANT THIEF had the audacity to insult we Ashantis.
Kojo 1 year ago
You will cry on 9/12. When the Gonja is elected again.
Think 1 year ago
You are a primitive being to utter such words, did u see him insulting Ashantis?
People like your caliber can cause conflicts, where did Mahama insult Ashantis or Napo is the entire Ashanti people?
Fool, learn to respect le ... read full comment
You are a primitive being to utter such words, did u see him insulting Ashantis?
People like your caliber can cause conflicts, where did Mahama insult Ashantis or Napo is the entire Ashanti people?
Fool, learn to respect leaders, Mahama is far better and intelligent than you.
Such uncultured character like you.
Ashantis 1 year ago
We ashantis keep forgeting that it is gonjas and the People of northen help made us tall. We were short like akufo addo. So anytime you se a tall akan man remmember to have respekt for the strong gonja man. They are our grand fathers and brothers
Amadu 1 year ago
@nana
Say we ashantes. Because your naration is typical of an ashante, ugly and smelly as you are. By the way I have some shoes to shine when are you passing by? Ugly bastsrd!
@nana
Say we ashantes. Because your naration is typical of an ashante, ugly and smelly as you are. By the way I have some shoes to shine when are you passing by? Ugly bastsrd!
Ali Musah 1 year ago
SO BALONY MAN SAYING THIS ? NO WONDER TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS PAPANO !
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MzBEL & TRACY ARE MARRIED AND HAVE THEIR KIDS...I HAVE VIDEO OF NANA ADDO CHOPPING SERWA BRONIs ANUS.... ABOATOLIWA... NPP NI GYIMIFUO
Nana Togbe 1 year ago
Those lies don’t work anymore.
Yaw Asabre 1 year ago
Nonsense. Even an idiotic Pepe man like you makes a lot of stupid comments about others. Things like if you construct their roads with gold, Ashantis will not vote for you. What is more insulting than this? If you don’t have anything to say, shut up. Nonsense
Abass 1 year ago
Yaw Asabre, you are a disgrace element and very stupid. Pele is a name given by Akans to northerners. The way and manner you used PEPE on John Dramani Mahama sounds insulting northerners. Are you more than a northerner or northerners? This means your own flagbearer Bawumia is not someone you Akans respect. And I can say boldly, you just need votes from northerners and zongolese that is why you made Bawumia NPP flagbearer as we suspected earlier. Now, am waiting for your response patiently before I pump sense into your dead brains. You, offspring of a SLUT!
Amadu 1 year ago
He shine shoes how do you expect him to be smart? He goes to Europe to do nothing but clean toilets and faeces haha haasaaasas. Bastard!
Kwaku 1 year ago
We from Akwapim hardly use the word Pepe for ppl coming from Frafra & Dagarti bcoz they are unique.Very humble and intelligent ppl unlike the Dagombas and Gonjas where Mahama comes from.Gonjas are real Pepe bcoz they are arrogant thieves who don't respect.
Abass 1 year ago
Kweku, you think you're smart. An intelligent person will never made such a comment as you did. Dagombas and Gonjas are also PEPE as well. We love one another and also proud of ourselves as PEPE people. I am so happy to hear from you that Dagaris and Frafras are brilliants because whatever it's they are northerners. Does it mean if you are a silly you eat through your anus?
Think 1 year ago
See this thing too, insulting Gonjas, have you ever seen an arrogant, disrespectful Gonja in your life, who steals pass you. I would limit the insults to you because your tribe and family are not aware that you are on this platform vomiting rubbish.
There's no iota of sense in your head, very stupid and useless being for that matter. You think you are superior or what, can you stand in front a Gonja and say this nonsense, Gonjas are peace loving people. it is only on this platform you can say shit and get away with it, try this in front any Gonja and you would smile from the wrong side of your mouth. Dwarf as u are, chimpanzee.
In fact all low class animals are better and useful than you. Stupid fool.
Amadu 1 year ago
He's a bastard so no home training. 98% of theseashates have no father. They are from ashawo single mothers! Go to kumasi and see them all over the place.
FTT 1 year ago
NAPO’S campaign has made John Mahama and ndc useless that is why he is saying that
Ruthan 1 year ago
Bawumia and NAPO combination is hurting and putting fear in John Mahama/NDC.Majority Akans believe in Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz he is humble and intelligent than that ARROGANT Gonja.Akans will show NDC that we are civilised ppl in Dec 2024.
Abass 1 year ago
Ruthan, come again! you mean you people (Akans) are civilized? As civilization people as you claimed what makes Akans eat animals shit? Hahaha
Matha 1 year ago
No body will vote bawumia let alone napo. Npp hasn't delivered so only tribal people like ashantes will vote for them. Its no secret.
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid comment. Who is arrogant than you. Are you not the one insulting Ashantis and Kuffour. You always talk shit and calling some one arrogant. If you don't have a message stop your stupidity comment and give us break.
Abass 1 year ago
Another idiot, when and where did he insult Ashantis? Are you the only foolish person on this earth? Madness or stupidity?
Zakarakis 1 year ago
True. NAPO is pregnant with ARROGANCE.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Really Airbus Mahama surprises me.Who is mire arrogant than you?Nonsense.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
A very dirty unintelligent Gonja low class in Ghanaian society calling an Akwapim & Akyem elderly man Opaana all bcoz of politics.And this uncultured thief call John Mahama says he's not Arrogant.
Abass 1 year ago
An ordinary illiterate Gonja man on the street is more intelligent than your Akuffo Addo criminal who lied he is a lawyer.
Matha 1 year ago
Where is tribalism leading this country? Have you asked yourself this? Primitive people.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
So also is boozing. No matter what you do, your utterances will fish you out.
Baphomet 1 year ago
And funnily too he's not even handsome. He as ugly as f.uck. Your Excellency Mahama, please don't mind that dirty pig with clown nose. The table will surely and he will surely see his stupid level. It's just a matter of Dec 7th. Hmm!
Matha 1 year ago
Have you ever seen a handsome ashanti? Look at the face of their chief!
Google Me 1 year ago
Alcoholism is also like pregnancy the incompetent one mahama afa should fork off
Gyankroma & Okoro Weed Farms Ltd 1 year ago
Yes oooo. And Monkey of Akufo Addo's pig mouth is like abortion. The pig mouth Akufo Monkey Addo can not hide it
Atsu London 1 year ago
Oh John Mahama you are so empty if you don't have nothing to say just keep quiet..why exposed yourself to public ridicule. So so childish
Basic 1 year ago
You mean why EXPOSE yourself. Your grammar stinks!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Hello, Dramani Mahama, tell us why you want to be president again and leave the small boys alone!!! Taking on Napo is like child abuse. Go and debate with DMB (still supposed to be below you).
Fati 1 year ago
Why debate a useless and empty brain of bawumia? Isn't it degrading?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Grfhhvf
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Grfhhvf..
Well said 1 year ago
You have a
Good point here. I am not your admirer but you hit the nail right on the head. Yes, Right on the head. Nothing more to say. Have a good campaign.
You have a
Good point here. I am not your admirer but you hit the nail right on the head. Yes, Right on the head. Nothing more to say. Have a good campaign.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Is this a campaign message? Leave him alone and explain to voters how your twenty four hours policy is going to work
Fati 1 year ago
Go back to school if you don't understand what 24 hour economy is! Oh I forgot, u have no father!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama referring all Akyems as "Sakawa tribe" is a befitting description, isn't it, and did Mahama apologize? Nkrumah is not God.
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Useless kwasia certified international criminal G O 1 talking nonsense. You referred Npp government as useless that comment wasn't arrogance from you international criminal. Foolish drunkard JDM. You're going to lose the 2024 general election.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
It is not for nothing that Napo is behaving the way he is doing because the ghost of the late John Kumah will not spare him for his atrocities which he is paying dearly for. The Akonfem that flew to Burkina according to Bawumia came back to Ghana to cause havoc and hunting Napo. Will need mental check as well.. It's getting worse.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo Arrogance is a mess.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Who's more arrogant than John Kwame Dramani Mahama.
Arrogant, Pretender, Sycophant, Liar, Propagandist, Confidence Trickster, Dead Goat.
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Arrogant, Pretender, Sycophant, Liar, Propagandist, Confidence Trickster, Dead Goat.
Efo 1 year ago
I will choose arrogance over hypocrisy and Dead goat!!
Nee 1 year ago
A kettel calling cooking pot black. Who is more arrogant that you john mahama. You have the nerve to look into cameras and told us you are not magician, then told the people of ashanti that even if you tarred their roads with gold they will not vote for you. What else qualifies for arrogance than that.
Kee 1 year ago
Timid and corrupt Mahama thinks boldness and being courageous means arrogance. NAPO my man, fearless and will say it as it is. Not corrupt like government official 1 Mahama.
Kwaku 1 year ago
My goodness reading some of the comments here by this npp members here shows npp is a sick party with sick in the brain members
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
That's why they are called Nkwasiafuo Peoples Party (NPP).. You must be a CERTIFIED stupid fooool to be part of the NPpigs
Edward 1 year ago
How is this below the belt tactics bring us out of the poverty we are facing now
BUT THIS GUY SAID MORE ARROGEANT THINGS IN THE PAST 1 year ago
WHO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN MAHAMA?
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
Stupid to Martin Amidu, Silly to Martin Kpebu, Baloney to Ghanaians, We will use a bulldozer to President Kufuor, I am a dead goat to Ghanaians, Ghanaians have short memories, Asantes would not appreciate even if I use gold as a sealing to roads in Ashanti Region. This is the lexicon of John Mahama who is calling someone arrogant!
Headmaster 1 year ago
Napo's nose is full of arrogance. A fool like Napo is stupidly insulting Kwame Nkrumah. The useless catarrh nose bastard is not known anywhere in the world except Manhyia
Alidu 1 year ago
K find some great policies to win the electorate votes and stop this character assassination. This story is dead and gone long ago
Solomon London 1 year ago
As for Napo is not arrogance but real Gyimii, he doesn't know how to speak how to convince people, am sorry for Dr Bawumia
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
What is NDC policy or platform
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Again personality attack. That is what ndc knows. Say something for us to vote for you not always attacking opponents. I have never heart Dr Bawumia attacking people. No wonder he is afraid to debate him
Fati 1 year ago
Yaa yaa ashanti whore! Bawumia is a vice he must debate prof nana Jane!
vence 1 year ago
How do you know the person is Ashanti?You must have been born after a road accident
Papavi 1 year ago
Mr Mahama your corruption is like planting corn in grand.And it will by all means it come out
Papavi 1 year ago
Bukata man like you.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
JUST SHUT UP, JOHN MAHAMA. YOUR LATE BOSS ATTAH-MILLS IS GOING TO SLAP YOU ONE OF THESE DAYS. YOU CLVERLY AND WICKEDLY KILLED HIM AND BECAME PRESIDENT. ONE DAY, BECAUSE ALL THE GHOSTS OF GOMOA OTUAM, TARKWA AND CAPE COAST ARE WAITING TO POUNCE ON YOU AND TEACH YOU A BITTER LESSON.
Samuel kofi Amoah 1 year ago
A pot calling kettle black, who is more ARROGANT than you John maaama,be serious a bit
Okoromansa 1 year ago
AND CORRUPTION IS ALSO LIKE PREGNANCY, NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU CAMPAIGN AND TELL LIES IT WILL SURFACE UP. MAHAMA CAN NEVER RUN AWAY FROM CORRUPTION ELSE HE GETS STRUCK BY BOLE BAMBOI GHOSTS AND GODS. AN ARROGANT NAPO IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA AND ALL HIS PRESIDENCY, APUUUUUU!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
So is murder
Nana Osei-Leeds 1 year ago
Before you cast your vote in December,consider the question whether dumsor is worse than galamsey or vice versa.
Allan 1 year ago
Look who is talking
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nasty peoples party.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS A DIRTY ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That arrogance is fueled by ignorance, and that's precisely why Napo is a foot-in-the-mouth running mate.
Kafui 1 year ago
Mahama the propaganda. He has nothing to say, only to attack one's personality.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo) nkoaa.
Tamakloe 1 year ago
I would prefer voting for a hard-working arrogant politician to a gentle and humble one who is a thief
Anthony Adusei 1 year ago
Mahama should be the last person to talk about Napo's arrigance tag. You don't seem to hear yourself but the dead-goat statement alone shows what?
Ghanaians will take an arrogant that delivers over the so called humble fine- ... read full comment
Mahama should be the last person to talk about Napo's arrigance tag. You don't seem to hear yourself but the dead-goat statement alone shows what?
Ghanaians will take an arrogant that delivers over the so called humble fine-sick guy that is so incompetent.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hypocrites and confidence trickster mahama.
A vote for you is a vote to regret big time ever, only weak, backwards people with short memories will form a long queue in scorchy sun and waste their votes on you.
Because, yo ... read full comment
A vote for you is a vote to regret big time ever, only weak, backwards people with short memories will form a long queue in scorchy sun and waste their votes on you.
Because, you're incompetent, confidence trickster, snake under grass and above you steal with no sense of humor, most of your followers are brainless. Criminals love your comeback because, they know you don't use rule of law so they get chance to what they want under you watch.
Na true
learning the dangers of telling lies, may open up the ...
I will vote for an Arrogant Ashanti royal everyday everywhere bcoz an Ashanti who is Arrogant would always like to pull ppl to his side to make them feel good even better than themselves.Ashantis are proud to point ppl they h ...
NAPO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
MAHAMA’S ENCORE
Fool, learn to respect le ...
We ashantis keep forgeting that it is gonjas and the People of northen help made us tall. We were short like akufo addo. So anytime you se a tall akan man remmember to have respekt for the strong gonja man. They are our gran ...
@nana
Nonsense. Even an idiotic Pepe man like you makes a lot of stupid comments about others. Things like if you construct their roads with gold, Ashantis will not vote for you. What is more insulting than this? If you don’t hav ...
Yaw Asabre, you are a disgrace element and very stupid. Pele is a name given by Akans to northerners. The way and manner you used PEPE on John Dramani Mahama sounds insulting northerners. Are you more than a northerner or nor ...
We from Akwapim hardly use the word Pepe for ppl coming from Frafra & Dagarti bcoz they are unique.Very humble and intelligent ppl unlike the Dagombas and Gonjas where Mahama comes from.Gonjas are real Pepe bcoz they are arro ...
Kweku, you think you're smart. An intelligent person will never made such a comment as you did. Dagombas and Gonjas are also PEPE as well. We love one another and also proud of ourselves as PEPE people. I am so happy to hear ...
See this thing too, insulting Gonjas, have you ever seen an arrogant, disrespectful Gonja in your life, who steals pass you. I would limit the insults to you because your tribe and family are not aware that you are on this pl ...
Bawumia and NAPO combination is hurting and putting fear in John Mahama/NDC.Majority Akans believe in Dr Mahamudu Bawumia bcoz he is humble and intelligent than that ARROGANT Gonja.Akans will show NDC that we are civilised pp ...
And funnily too he's not even handsome. He as ugly as f.uck. Your Excellency Mahama, please don't mind that dirty pig with clown nose. The table will surely and he will surely see his stupid level. It's just a matter of Dec ...
You have a
Useless kwasia certified international criminal G O 1 talking nonsense. You referred Npp government as useless that comment wasn't arrogance from you international criminal. Foolish drunkard JDM. You're going to lose the 2024 ...
It is not for nothing that Napo is behaving the way he is doing because the ghost of the late John Kumah will not spare him for his atrocities which he is paying dearly for. The Akonfem that flew to Burkina according to Bawu ...
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
A kettel calling cooking pot black. Who is more arrogant that you john mahama. You have the nerve to look into cameras and told us you are not magician, then told the people of ashanti that even if you tarred their roads wit ...
Stupid to Martin Amidu, Silly to Martin Kpebu, Baloney to Ghanaians, We will use a bulldozer to President Kufuor, I am a dead goat to Ghanaians, Ghanaians have short memories, Asantes would not appreciate even if I use gold a ...
Bukata man like you.
JUST SHUT UP, JOHN MAHAMA. YOUR LATE BOSS ATTAH-MILLS IS GOING TO SLAP YOU ONE OF THESE DAYS. YOU CLVERLY AND WICKEDLY KILLED HIM AND BECAME PRESIDENT. ONE DAY, BECAUSE ALL THE GHOSTS OF GOMOA OTUAM, TARKWA AND CAPE COAST ARE ...
AND CORRUPTION IS ALSO LIKE PREGNANCY, NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU CAMPAIGN AND TELL LIES IT WILL SURFACE UP. MAHAMA CAN NEVER RUN AWAY FROM CORRUPTION ELSE HE GETS STRUCK BY BOLE BAMBOI GHOSTS AND GODS. AN ARROGANT NAPO IS 100 TI ...
So is murder
Look who is talking
Nasty peoples party.
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...
Ghanaians will take an arrogant that delivers over the so called humble fine- ...
Because, yo ...