We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrty456
Son of sons 1 year ago
So are there chiefs and elders in this town?
Winston 1 year ago
There's no konongohene but Osei tutu foolishly goes to fiapre and creates chiefs
Tunde 1 year ago
When criminals are in charge this is the result. Ashanties should endure it and live with it. Nokofio
Joe 1 year ago
Ashanti gold becomes a curse, a poison. That's what they get for greed and tribalism
vence 1 year ago
Another dickhead who just discovered internet. You must have been dropped on your head as a kid.
The Spear 1 year ago
Why do you hate the truth so much even when it's so glaring?
The day your people reconnect with discipline and patriotism, it will be OK in the Ashanti Region but I sincerely doubt that.
Nii 1 year ago
The affected residents will all move to Accra to fight the Ga people for their small Lands.The rich will use their monies to buy properties at East Legon,use the rest to operate Twi radio stations in Accra.Lawlessness.
Zion lion 1 year ago
Papa s)for abato) adu woka koraa a 3nny3 adwuma
Peace maker 1 year ago
We live in a country as if we have no leaders.. even rebels will rule us far better than our mafias PhD holders.. i just blame the military also for being corrupt and not helping us as citizens.... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Kweku 1 year ago
Where are our political leaders in the fight against illegal mining in Ghana. Why is the minerals commission silent on illegal mining in Ghana? Is the minerals commission happy with the state of illegal mining in the country?
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Many foolish people still don't get it that mining is the reason why ghana could develop in a fast short time.....and many foolish people connect mining only to damage of water bodies without knowing what they talk about.GHAN ... read full comment
Nobody is against mining, but don't do galamsey with heavy equipment. If you have equipment you do proper mining, but the ashanties want quick money, and they glorify people like wontumi, who is suppose to be shun for killing with sanier poison.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Konongo residents must not look further than the jubilee house the head quarters of galamsay with Akuffo Addo as their chairman
Yu 1 year ago
Can't the Asantehene interven? If you reply on these politicians nothing will happen because they are complicity.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrty4 ...
Many foolish people still don't get it that mining is the reason why ghana could develop in a fast short time.....and many foolish people connect mining only to damage of water bodies without knowing what they talk about.GHAN ...
Nobody is against mining, but don't do galamsey with heavy equipment. If you have equipment you do proper mining, but the ashanties want quick money, and they glorify people like wontumi, who is suppose to be shun for killing ...