THE IDENTITY OF BLACKS IS THE BIGGEST KEPT SECRET ON EARTH!!!!!!!
ASHANTI IS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT.
THE ORIGINAL HHEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT WHICH MANY PREFER TO OVERLOOK.JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION.
LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS.ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT,AS SOME PEOPLE KEEP ON CHANGING THE NARRATIVES FOR THEIR OWN AGENDA!!!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Ask this so called historian that was he expecting the Ga mantas to walk and go and greet the Asante chief in his seat even though the asante chief was in ga land ?
Kaku Kedeba 1 year ago
Exactly it is a lie
He cannot be king where he is not king
Exactly it is a lie
The Man 1 year ago
Most people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students to Britain to study. This is something no Ghanaian must forget. In those days a black person was not allowed to study in almost every state in the United States. Moreover, the Eastern Bloc countries allowed Ghanaians to study free of charge. The only problem was the language.
Kaku kedeba 1 year ago
Nkrumah sent people to study wherever was the most favourable
At that time the eastern block and Cuba werecproviding better offers.
The wwat and eastern block were all vying for suprrmacy.
But Nkrumah in his wisdom ... read full comment
But Nkrumah in his wisdom knew and said "we face neither east nor west but forwards"
K.O. 1 year ago
Lies nkooaaa, where did Dr Nkrumah, himself studied? Let's learn to speak the truth for our children seek.
Jah Lives 1 year ago
The Man,your assertion cannot be true. The Queen does not control the Government in the UK.She was a Ceremonial Head.Real power lies with the Prime Minister.
At the time you were talking about,West Indians were already in th ... read full comment
The Man,your assertion cannot be true. The Queen does not control the Government in the UK.She was a Ceremonial Head.Real power lies with the Prime Minister.
At the time you were talking about,West Indians were already in the UK so,what are you inferring?
You are rather confused in your expressions.What is the link between what was happening in the US and the UK?
Remember,the UK is not part of the US.The Queen was the Head of the Commonwealth and,Ghana was a member.Your utterances are therefore senseless .
You can fool some of the people some of the time but,not all people all of the time.
John 1 year ago
Opemso is far bigger than your ga marshie Chief and he had to go n greet otumfo.that simple.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Majority of the sick are not in bed!!!!
Sam 1 year ago
Nana Addo would have loved same courtesy, but alas, he will not get it.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The teeth that bites you will bit you again, the one who beat you will always beat you again and again. Ashatihene and Ashantis must respect the Gas always and everytime. The monkeys has comes to city and they think they can become real human beings.
Sam the Satanic Homosexual INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST 1 year ago
Sam the Satanic Homosexual is INFERIOR
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
The ANUS boy lmaooo
The ANUS Sam the beach shitter haha
The ANUS boy lmaooo
Odjame 1 year ago
Why this nonsense , if you have no new shut up
Odjame 1 year ago
*news
*news
No one 1 year ago
This is not true. Asantehene whiles in Kumasi especially or anywhere in Asante land is not supposed to stand to greet anyone or walk to see off anyone. However, this custom does not extend to other lands. When in other traditional jurisdictions, he is not bound by this custom. The lawyer is lying
Kwame 1 year ago
The Asantehene did that to Ga Mantse because he was a visiter not on all land but rather on Asante land and anytime he is in host he will stand to greet so please so call historian come again
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Read the history between the Gas and Ashantis and you'll know that there's nothing like enmity or hatred. I remember the late Otumfuor Opoku Ware used to visit the late Ga Mantse, Nii Amugi II about twice a year and vice versa. It's all people's assumption.
Kaku Kedeba 1 year ago
Amankwa you need to comprehend what they have said.
This article is false nothing to do with enmity
When Asantehene is not in Asante he is not the prime polity if he visits another king in Ghana he i, the Asantehene is obliged to het up and greet him. It is that simple
Seffmade is drinking akpeteshie 1 year ago
I am sure Bastie is busy. Bestie the Asantefour nyininaahene please come come come. Argument has broken out here. Come and take part
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Nope, am busy receiving NUDES from your FAT mama lmaooo
She sent me one that she’s taking off her stinking DROSS and I like that one lmaooo
I live RENT FREE in your dead mind lmaooo
She sent me one that she’s taking off her stinking DROSS and I like that one lmaooo
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I’m on holidays bro. I’m currently in palma de Majorca (Spainish territory) . I will be right back
Rich 1 year ago
Stop twisting history and be straight up
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
This is confusing. Is the Pope God? If the Asantehene stands up and greet someone,is he not the Asantehene anymore? What happened to either of them when they stood to greet the Pope and Ga Mantse? And to state that, even if he is a visitor to someone's land, he is not to stand up. So who should stand up and greet whom? See, the truth here is that, just as the Asantehene is revered by his people, so are every leader revered by their people.
Sofoline 1 year ago
He will seat down at his palace not another kings palace, nonsense, talking as if he owns Ghana.
Chop pussy 1 year ago
We are tired of bush asantes history
Kaku Kedeba 1 year ago
What divisiveness nonsense is this.
If the Asantehene visits another state out of his jurisdiction it is protocol for him to announce his arrival and get up and greet the King of that state as a visitor.
Case in point h ... read full comment
If the Asantehene visits another state out of his jurisdiction it is protocol for him to announce his arrival and get up and greet the King of that state as a visitor.
Case in point his visit to Akyem Abuakwa.
The Okyenhene sat on his elevated dais and the Asantehene rose up to greet him.
Stop spreading falsities
Mr historian 1 year ago
Rubbish.. This is incorrect
Nungua Wolomo. I marry 12 years girl. What can you do? 1 year ago
Why didn't he dance in a palanquin?
Test 2 1 year ago
WHAT IS ALL THESE
KINGS CHIEFS ETC.
DON'T THEY DIE ONE DAY LIKE ALL OF US HUMAN BEINGS?
EBIEH GHANAIANS AND PRIDE
WHAT IS ALL THESE
KINGS CHIEFS ETC.
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
Historian and Lawyer Anokye Frimpong's views regarding the development are right academically, but what Tutu exhibited was pure wisdom.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
We kneel down to greet our elders in the north and our kings are revered and they do not kowtow to anyone when they are also in their jurisdiction. Every tribe in Ghana respect their cultures. Stop this tribalistic tendency of the Ashantehene does this or that!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhklkl
Ewvevi 1 year ago
And so what? Gowayou with this primitivity. If he dies and goes before Christ for judgement, he should say "prees, my name is asantehene". Wetin. Mtsruuu.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaians stop this primitive news the world has evolved past these village rulers. Countries are not interested in this dealings anymore. Gone are those days when there was village wars or other primitive things. Only Jesus should be given relevance if you want to be saved.
Eworze 1 year ago
Ghanaweb enough of the asante crap! Tso nke!
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
If you go and visit someone in his or her home you the guest will greet not the Host.So what useless Akufo Addo was doing to tell the chiefs to stand before he greet them, means he he doesn't respect.Not the chiefs stand by themselves but he is ordering them to stand,it doesn't show respect of Akufo Addo.
Hammer 1 year ago
He need to be impeached for disrespecting customs guidelines... ɔnyɛ sɔɔ
PAULO 1 year ago
This so-called historian should not have come out with this spurious write-up. What is his understanding of the expression 'Asantehene sitting in state'? Otumfuor sits in state in his Asante Kingdom where he would be the host at a durbar or any other august traditional event. In this instance where he came to the Ga State as a Guest of Honour at a traditional durbar of the Ga Mantse, it is his host, the Ga Mantse, who sat in state, and it was only proper, and in line with tradition, that the Asantehene rose in all his royal majestic self and reverence, to greet his royal brethren, the Ga Mantse. There is nothing to argue about this.
Kermit 1 year ago
Not just for any respect but because they’re both Freemasons. Brothers
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128••
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Your chief is not special to anyone chief in Ghana
3 places Kwasia Tutu can’t go:
1. He can’t cross river Pra (anka mi nim anka)
2. He can’t go to Canada
3. He can’t go to Dormaa
2. He can’t go to Canada
3. He can’t go to Dormaa
Offinso K. K. Sarpong 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. What an uppercut to Selfmade the obrafo latrine carrier . Limao
Kofi 1 year ago
Who cares about the Asantehene and what he does while sitting in state.
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
On the one hand,the Asantehene can not, should not, would not, must not stand to greet any of his fellow countrymen, even his compatroits. On the other hand, he can, should,would and must kneel before a white man for a blessing or whatever and shake his hand? Ghana,what a place to be. SMH.
George 1 year ago
@Kofi Seaman. The black inferiority complex at its peak. This is what the Asantehene illustrated by kneeling before a white man. What a shame!!!!!. I have never seen any European monarch kneeling before a black man to be blessed.
He’s still a black slave to the British and he knows it. Go and see his ugly baboon face, sucking up to King Charles.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
I WANT TO SEE AKUFFO ADDO COMMANDING BOTH CHIEFS TO STAND UP TO GREET HIM.
judischrislam 1 year ago
The Ashantis never defeated the GAS. You should remeber the Akatamanso war in which the Ashantis had to run away. This means they were defeated and even the great Ahanti warrior, Asamoa Nkwanta had to blow himself up upon recognizing that he had lost the war. Therefore, The Asante King sees the GAS King as a power to reckon with and has to show his respect.
Please traditions are to be respect but with advancement in time certain traditions has to be modified.
Very soon we shall an ashanti King of Northern decent.
Where exactly did the Ashantis come from?
THE ORIGINAL HHEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN ...
Exactly it is a lie
Most people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
But Nkrumah in his wisdom ...
At the time you were talking about,West Indians were already in th ...
The teeth that bites you will bit you again, the one who beat you will always beat you again and again. Ashatihene and Ashantis must respect the Gas always and everytime. The monkeys has comes to city and they think they can ...
The ANUS boy lmaooo
*news
This is not true. Asantehene whiles in Kumasi especially or anywhere in Asante land is not supposed to stand to greet anyone or walk to see off anyone. However, this custom does not extend to other lands. When in other tradit ...
Read the history between the Gas and Ashantis and you'll know that there's nothing like enmity or hatred. I remember the late Otumfuor Opoku Ware used to visit the late Ga Mantse, Nii Amugi II about twice a year and vice vers ...
When Asantehene is not in Asante he is not the prime polity if he visits another king in Ghana he i, the Asantehene is ...
This is confusing. Is the Pope God? If the Asantehene stands up and greet someone,is he not the Asantehene anymore? What happened to either of them when they stood to greet the Pope and Ga Mantse? And to state that, even if h ...
Case in point h ...
WHAT IS ALL THESE
KINGS CHIEFS ETC.
We kneel down to greet our elders in the north and our kings are revered and they do not kowtow to anyone when they are also in their jurisdiction. Every tribe in Ghana respect their cultures. Stop this tribalistic tendency o ...
Ghanaians stop this primitive news the world has evolved past these village rulers. Countries are not interested in this dealings anymore. Gone are those days when there was village wars or other primitive things. Only Jesus ...
If you go and visit someone in his or her home you the guest will greet not the Host.So what useless Akufo Addo was doing to tell the chiefs to stand before he greet them, means he he doesn't respect.Not the chiefs stand by t ...
This so-called historian should not have come out with this spurious write-up. What is his understanding of the expression 'Asantehene sitting in state'? Otumfuor sits in state in his Asante Kingdom where he would be the host ...
2. He can’t go to Canada
3. He can’t go to Dormaa
On the one hand,the Asantehene can not, should not, would not, must not stand to greet any of his fellow countrymen, even his compatroits. On the other hand, he can, should,would and must kneel before a white man for a blessi ...
@Kofi Seaman. The black inferiority complex at its peak. This is what the Asantehene illustrated by kneeling before a white man. What a shame!!!!!. I have never seen any European monarch kneeling before a black man to be bles ...
The Ashantis never defeated the GAS. You should remeber the Akatamanso war in which the Ashantis had to run away. This means they were defeated and even the great Ahanti warrior, Asamoa Nkwanta had to blow himself up upon rec ...