TOBIN IS DANGEROUS. This case was even debated in parliarment where some parliamentarians asked for liniency for Tobin.
Ralph 1 year ago
That man can ki.ll without thinking and hence he dangerous by importing expired drugs.
Yet he connives with Akufo-Addo and others to steal by avenue of judgment debt
That man can ki.ll without thinking and hence he dangerous by importing expired drugs.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
TELL MAHAMA TO PRESENT HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE TO GHANAIANS BECAUSE THESE NDC’S FAKE CASTIGATIONS WILL NOT WIN ELECTIONS!
IF OPUNI WAS A GENUINE PERSON WHY IS HE STANDING TRIAL FOR AIDING AND ABETTING SOMETHING HE CLAIMS H ... read full comment
TELL MAHAMA TO PRESENT HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE TO GHANAIANS BECAUSE THESE NDC’S FAKE CASTIGATIONS WILL NOT WIN ELECTIONS!
IF OPUNI WAS A GENUINE PERSON WHY IS HE STANDING TRIAL FOR AIDING AND ABETTING SOMETHING HE CLAIMS HE DEPLORES? ISN’T OPUNI STANDING TRIAL, ACCUSED OF AIDING THE MANUFACTURING OF ANOTHER FAKE PRODUCTS— THIS IS ACCORDING TO CHARGE SHEET OF THE COCOBOD — AGONGO FERTILIZER CASE!
MAHAMA’S QUEST TO BE SEEN AS GENIUS DR. BAWUMIA IS WHAT LET HIM TO PROPOSE THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY, SOMETHING HE HIMSELF DOESN’T UNDERSTAND. HOW COME A BLOCKHEADED MAN WHO COULDN’T RAISE NKONFEM SUCCEED IN IMPLEMENTING SOMETHING MORE SOPHISTICATED THAN THE NKOMFEM OR THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS?
Don’t you remember Mahama’s failed SADA projects? Didn’t he tout them more the current 24 hour economy? Don’t mind him! It’s another deception he is applying to get votes from some vulnerable group of Ghanaian voters. He just wants to look more complicated or sophisticated akin to how people perceive Dr. Bawumia as a very genius person. The problem is: Mahama is not smart, he is bereft of innovative ideas. He was trying to get the Bawumia recognition, so his only resort was to come up something he himself doesn’t understand or knows how he will implement.
Owusu 1 year ago
You guys should stop fooling, do you get paid for such stupidity?
Why was Opuni not invited to testify in the case?
Thieves
Thieves
The Man 1 year ago
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students to Britain to study. This is something no Ghanaian must forget. In those days a black person was not allowed to study in almost every state in the United States. Moreover, the Eastern Bloc countries allowed Ghanaians to study free of charge. The only problem was the language.
Yaw 1 year ago
You guys are beating about the bush. The judgment is clear. The drugs were destroyed without a court order. It’s not about what confessions he had made or not made. The fact that you used your own power to destroy the drugs with proper court order is itself criminal in it’s entirety.You can arrest a thief but hanging him yourself just because he stole with court order is criminal. Let’s get this clear.
Kofi 1 year ago
They are just trying to say anything else to satisfy their ego. Someone the sitting president himself could not stop him from acting wrongly. So so arrogance and abuse of power. The church is marching on and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it!
Frank 1 year ago
Point of correction, two things happened, some of them were destroyed whilst the rest were shipped back to China
All happened because Mr. Tobin admitted to being complicit in the importation of expired drugs
Point of correction, two things happened, some of them were destroyed whilst the rest were shipped back to China
All happened because Mr. Tobin admitted to being complicit in the importation of expired drugs
Blue 1 year ago
Massa, the FDA and GSA have been destroying goods that they have determined to be unwholesome without going to court for authorization by any court. Why did Tobinco go to court in 2019 when the matter took place in 2014/2015? The FDA and GSA are authorities. This judgement debt is really stinky suspicious. Why was Opuni not called to testify? And just before the judgement Mr Tobin granted an interview telling us how much he gives to the needy every month. Was it part of a ploy to create the atmosphere to accept the judgement with our eyes shut? I'm just wondering...
King James 1 year ago
It's not every person who's a criminal himself in a court for trial. Pius Enam Hadzide, Akufo Addo himself were walking around freely not because they're innocent because evil thrive under the NPP led by Akufo Addo the mother serpent of corruption
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Nana Ankasa nie, you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Kofi 1 year ago
Please stop that god don't support wrong doing
Philip 1 year ago
So why didn’t the state call Opuni and Hudu to testify?
Isn’t it because they clearly wanted to steal from the state?
Wicked people
Kwaku Manu 1 year ago
When Ato Forson won a case by split decision, you hailed the courts as just, even though we all see clearly he and Jakob have chopped state money, which they even offered to refund to kill the case. Now that a judge of competent jurisdiction has made a ruling in favor of someone you think is not NDC, you are berating the judgement. Shame on you.
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
You think God is like Akufo-Addo
James 1 year ago
Ofui like you, you think God is a blind person?
You will all be dealt with soon
Pi 1 year ago
A fool like you writing, you want to kill us with this fake drugs
Pi 1 year ago
The people are just thieves
Mohammed Seidu BBA, ICAG II 1 year ago
FDA BOSS you are a foolish pig.
Nana addo 1 year ago
The only thing Ghanaians are better for is to destroy hard earned reputation of others. What has the FDA boss got to do with all this?
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Another sophisticated technique of JUDGEMENT DEBT allowing state actors to collude with criminal minded “ businessmen” to loot and share from public coffers. Another Thiefilia Dapper wid money unda mattress!
Stephen 1 year ago
They are so much in a hurry to rape the state, thieves all over
@ Stephen:
This is Ghanaweb’s report on the Tema Central Medical Stores Inferno in 2015.
NDC FUO AKROMFUO SHOULD TELL US WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TEMA MEDICAL STORES FIRE IN 2015!
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. J ... read full comment
@ Stephen:
NDC FUO AKROMFUO SHOULD TELL US WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TEMA MEDICAL STORES FIRE IN 2015!
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. Jackson is worried that nobody has been prosecuted for the Tema Central Medical Stores (CMS) fire.
According to him, commodities worth about 80 million dollars were lost in flames and the culprits are walking
freely although their identities are known.
"I personally have been very troubled that no one has been prosecuted about the Tema Central Medical Stores fire because we saw almost 80 million worth of commodities got into flames, we know who the culprits were; those people should be in jail by now," he said with disappointments.
The Central Medical Store was razed in 2015
Kofi 1 year ago
Do you know how much your party ignorantly and arrogantly made the man lose in USD? Waste of parents money in classrooms!
Water Yam 1 year ago
I see. They are working together to cheat the tax payer. We need to get this corrupt regime out of the way. This money should never be paid
Danso 1 year ago
These are economic saboteurs, enemies of the state
Evils people
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Water Yam, you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Ralph have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Owusu 1 year ago
God will destroy Tobin first for using the name of God to perpetuate evil on innocent people, why do you import fake and expired drugs to kill people then go to Church to do what? Satanic people
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa.
Kwasiakwa.
@ Water Yam.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK!
THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NDC PAID TO WATERVILLE AND WOYOME IS TODAY’S EQUIVALENCE OF GHC 1.5 BILLION. ( GHC 51 Million +$ 25 Million) IT MAKES TOBINCO’S RIGHTFUL A PEAN ... read full comment
@ Water Yam.
THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NDC PAID TO WATERVILLE AND WOYOME IS TODAY’S EQUIVALENCE OF GHC 1.5 BILLION. ( GHC 51 Million +$ 25 Million) IT MAKES TOBINCO’S RIGHTFUL A PEANUT.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO HAVE NO MORAL RIGHTS TO QUESTION HOW TOBINCO WAS PAID FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF HIS PHARMACEUTICAL DRUGS.
This is Joy fm News in 2012!
Investigations into the GHc51.2 million judgement debt paid to businessman Alfred Agbesi Woyome were taken to another level when the Managing Director of Waterville Ghana, Mr Andreas M. Orlandi, was grilled by the police for four hours Friday.
The interrogation, conducted at the headquarters of the Criminal Investigations Department (CID) started 8:30am and ended 12:30pm. Mr Orlandi is expected to return to meet the investigative panel next week to provide documents in respect of some of the issues raised in connection with the payment. After studying the documents, the panel will arrange a cross-examination of the witnesses who have so far appeared before the investigative panel.
The Daily Graphic was told by sources at the CID headquarters that the investigative panel wanted to know if, indeed Waterville had a contract with the government. Without giving details and the answers provided by Mr Orlandi, the sources said the panel sought to know whether or not the contract had, indeed, been abrogated. The panel also sought to know why and how the contract had been abrogated and the legal consequences, not only for the state but also any other interested party. Mr Orlandi was also questioned on the relationship between Waterville and Mr Woyome. “Members of the panel are currently reviewing the documents and statements Mr Orlandi made when he appeared before the panel Friday. He had also been told to produce some documents he forgot to bring along”, the sources said. Mr Orlandi is the eighth person to be interrogated by the CID investigative panel, led by its Director General, Commissioner of Police, Mr Prosper Agblor.
Besides the principal actor in the brouhaha, Mr Woyome, others who have appeared before the panel include a Betty Mould-Iddrisu, former Attorney General and Minister of Justice during whose tenure the questionable judgement debt was paid, Yaw Osafo-Marfo, former Minister of Education, Youth and Sports, under whose tenure the alleged contract between the government and Waterville was entered into and abrogated!
Ofosu 1 year ago
You are sick, you and Akufo-Addo and Tobinco are all evil rats
You will die a painful death for this attempt to steal from our country
@ Ofosu:
I return your curse to you seven folds in Jesus’s name. Kwasea! Go and read the Book of Numbers Chapter 23 vrs 7. Also Numbers 23 vrs. 18–23. That explains why morons like you die inexplicably. Your curses will ... read full comment
@ Ofosu:
I return your curse to you seven folds in Jesus’s name. Kwasea! Go and read the Book of Numbers Chapter 23 vrs 7. Also Numbers 23 vrs. 18–23. That explains why morons like you die inexplicably. Your curses will follow
you to your imminent demise, so soon!
Pi 1 year ago
A communal labour it must be
Denise 1 year ago
Nana Addo just wanted to sponsor Tobin campaign with GH 94milion, he's contesting as MP on the ticket of the NPP at Anyaa Sowutuom consistency. Can we account for how many children and adults have been affected by his Artesunate/Amodiaquine product???
Markoni 1 year ago
2013 case or you're Illiterate
Frank 1 year ago
The case was initiated in 2017 please, don’t display your ignorance here
Samuel 1 year ago
So what will motivate someone to plot such evil against the state?
So so evil
So so evil
Donatus 1 year ago
I said this man even secured the judgement in his favour must be looked at.
Ralph 1 year ago
It's part of the grand scheme by Akufo-Addo and his cohorts to loot from the state.
Tobinco's lawyers are from the Law Chambers of Akufo-Addo and so I'm not surprised; that man is evil
It's part of the grand scheme by Akufo-Addo and his cohorts to loot from the state.
Tobinco's lawyers are from the Law Chambers of Akufo-Addo and so I'm not surprised; that man is evil
PITO 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah is rolling over in his grave. These politicians have no love for Ghana. Day light robbery from the nations coffers! This Gargantuan amount can even build the courthouse the judge sat in and issued the verdict. A resurrected case from 10years ago is here to clean up the nations coffers into the pockets of some greedy bastards. Talk about create loot and share.
Ghanaians wake up 1 year ago
This thing called judgement debt is a scam under this government to loots from Ghanians.They loots and share among their cronies.The master mind is Gabby Okyere Darko and OFORI Attach.Akuffo Addo is the boss for all the judgement debts then GODFRED DAME (AG)is the one who choose the criminal judges.That 1billion dollars they pay to wontumi as judgement debt is all scam to loots the country.Those NPP fools defending this criminal government are ignorants .They defend the government for 100gh.Anyway we are all going to pay for that money so keep on fooling.
Markoni 1 year ago
Illiterate 2013 case you're blaming current government
The judgement debt stinks hard 1 year ago
Following this story from afar, it appears that the judgement debt stinks hard. The current FDA has more to explain to Ghanaians.
Ralph 1 year ago
It's a lot and share as usual by Akufo-Addo and his government but this time round adding Tobinco to it
Sam 1 year ago
I was surprised Stepphen Opuni was not summoned to explain his position court for us to know the truth.
A different government will surely appeal against this judgement.
It's just like the Woyome case.
I was surprised Stepphen Opuni was not summoned to explain his position court for us to know the truth.
Ralph 1 year ago
Say that again and again!
Just so he Tobinco and Akufo-Addo and his government will continue with looting from the state .
Those drugs the man imported were expired!
Just so he Tobinco and Akufo-Addo and his government will continue with looting from the state .
Create, Loot and Share 1 year ago
Create, Loot and Share
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Right from the first story posted today on Mr Tobin, I knew something was not right with this judgment debt.
Ralph 1 year ago
Something is definitely wrong in that they (Akufo-Addo and his government) plotted to loot from the state with the Tobinco man spearheading it.
It's no wonder Akufo-Addo's law chamber represents the man.
Something is definitely wrong in that they (Akufo-Addo and his government) plotted to loot from the state with the Tobinco man spearheading it.
Umofia 1 year ago
NPP and their mafias leaving office so doing everything possible to outwit Ghanaians with fraudulent cases to go and hide somewhere and share state funds..Looking at every possible means to loot the state ..The FDA boss and his stuff should be ordered to pay that dubious deals colluding to share ..U tink Ghanaians are fools eh
@Umuofia. WHEN IS NPP LEAVING OFFICE? WISHFUL!
THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NDC PAID TO WATERVILLE AND WOYOME IS TODAY’S EQUIVALENCE OF GHC 1.5 BILLION. ( GHC 51 Million +$ 25 Million) IT MAKES TOBINCO’S RIGHTFUL A PEANUT.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO HAVE NO MORAL RIGHTS TO QUESTION HOW TOBINCO WAS PAID FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF HIS PHARMACEUTICAL DRUGS.
Investigations into the GHc51.2 million judgement debt paid to businessman Alfred Agbesi Woyome were taken to another level when the Managing Director of Waterville Ghana, Mr Andreas M. Orlandi, was grilled by the police for four hours Friday.
The interrogation, conducted at the headquarters of the Criminal Investigations Department (CID) started 8:30am and ended 12:30pm. Mr Orlandi is expected to return to meet the investigative panel next week to provide documents in respect of some of the issues raised in connection with the payment. After studying the documents, the panel will arrange a cross-examination of the witnesses who have so far appeared before the investigative panel.
The Daily Graphic was told by sources at the CID headquarters that the investigative panel wanted to know if, indeed Waterville had a contract with the government. Without giving details and the answers provided by Mr Orlandi, the sources said the panel sought to know whether or not the contract had, indeed, been abrogated. The panel also sought to know why and how the contract had been abrogated and the legal consequences, not only for the state but also any other interested party. Mr Orlandi was also questioned on the relationship between Waterville and Mr Woyome. “Members of the panel are currently reviewing the documents and statements Mr Orlandi made when he appeared before the panel Friday. He had also been told to produce some documents he forgot to bring along”, the sources said. Mr Orlandi is the eighth person to be interrogated by the CID investigative panel, led by its Director General, Commissioner of Police, Mr Prosper Agblor.
Besides the principal actor in the brouhaha, Mr Woyome, others who have appeared before the panel include a Betty Mould-Iddrisu, former Attorney General and Minister of Justice during whose tenure the questionable judgement debt was paid, Yaw Osafo-Marfo, former Minister of Education, Youth and Sports, under whose tenure the alleged contract between the government and Waterville was entered into and abrogated!
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Very foolish of you, where in the story you posted does it reference anything $25m? You lump two different things together for effect. Are you sick or something?
James 1 year ago
A church elder plotting to rob the state with that corrupt old man Akufo-Addo
Ralph 1 year ago
Tobinco is such a dangerous man.
kweku Solo 1 year ago
I watched the interview of the Tobinco boss, Mr Amo Tobin. I was convinced that Dr Opuni just wanted to destroy the business of Mr Amo Tobin. Unless there are some underlying issues surrounding the case, I believe it was a deliberate effort to frustrate the businessman.
Raphael Elorm 1 year ago
Tobinco is a dangerous man!
And I wouldn't be surprised he together with Akufo-Addo cooked this shady judgment saga.
We all know he's a financier of the NPP so I'm not surprised.
And I wouldn't be surprised he together with Akufo-Addo cooked this shady judgment saga.
Foster 1 year ago
They schemed and hatched this wicked plan to steal from the state
Wicked people
This is evil
Wicked people
This is evil
Ralph 1 year ago
That man has been evil when he imported those expired drugs into the country.
And he conniving with Akufo-Addo for this state loot means he's very evil.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
@Ralph you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Ralph have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which Ralph I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Ralph 1 year ago
@Agyenco who forced who to sign a document under duress?
The man imported expired drugs into the country and you wanted the good people of Ghana to consume them right?
This shows how heartless you are and to even think to s ... read full comment
The man imported expired drugs into the country and you wanted the good people of Ghana to consume them right?
This shows how heartless you are and to even think to scare me with the wrath of God, do you even know what the wrath of God is?
Evil will even evil!
watching the watchman 1 year ago
Agyenko, which G-d are you referring to? Is it the G-d of Christ Jesus or one of money? You are the reasons that people are losing their faith. This is a man who ad urged that some portions of his drugs were FAKE. Do you know how these unwholesome drugs affect people? And you call yourself a Christian? Remember, the Almighty Lord can be mocked. May the Lord have mercy on you. Read this:
Matthew 15:8-9
New International Version
8 “‘These people honor me with their lips,
but their hearts are far from me.
9 They worship me in vain;
their teachings are merely human rules.’[a]
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Ask Okudjato Ablokwa how he helped Insanfoton to create, loot, and share of the taxe payers money, Ghanian youths should wake up and hold our leaders accountable, but all the same Bawumia would be far far better Muslim President than Mahama who's encouraging the you to go into Betting than creating a decent job for them
Nuna 1 year ago
The president and the thief’s
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Now they have turned to the court to help loot and share Ghana's resources.
Agyapadie.
Agyapadie.
Ralph 1 year ago
Exactly, these people have no heart.
They are just looting from the state anyhow!
Akufo-Addo and his NPP government are all state looters and this time round the Tobinco man availed himself to be used by them to loot from the state, after importing expired drugs into the country which was rightly destroyed.
Awusi 1 year ago
I don’t know why people will just get up and plot to hurt the state
You import expired drugs to people, you are caught but not punished then you return to claim damages
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Awusi you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Ralph have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which Ralph I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Ralph 1 year ago
@Agyenco stop scaring people with the wrath of God because you don't even know what it is.
An evil will always remain an evil.
@Agyenco stop scaring people with the wrath of God because you don't even know what it is.
Agyenko, may the Almighty have mercy on you for using His name in vain to defend people who import fake drugs that the innocent poor people consume. You are the people that the Lord Christ Jesus was referring where:
Matth ... read full comment
Agyenko, may the Almighty have mercy on you for using His name in vain to defend people who import fake drugs that the innocent poor people consume. You are the people that the Lord Christ Jesus was referring where:
Matthew 15:8-9
New International Version
8 “‘These people honor me with their lips,
but their hearts are far from me.
9 They worship me in vain;
their teachings are merely human rules.’[a]
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
The president akuffo Addo and them has team to rob the state!!
Our citizens are wild awake now!
How can the president use his law firm in such deals!
Ralph 1 year ago
Tobinco is an evil man just like Akufo-Addo and his government.
They are looting from the state!
Those imported drugs were expired and some weren't even registered.
Waris 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is a thief, so any criminal who approaches him with a stealing plan and assures him to give him a cut will be welcomed
Didi 1 year ago
NDC and their gibberish
Nana kwame 1 year ago
You are one of the criminals
Tuga 1 year ago
You can clearly read between the lines and see that there is something fishy here. For the FDA boss to swiftly change his position just after change of government begs for answers
The useless government 1 year ago
The same political persecution is sampled for try and error ,what can of useless entity is elected into government,..... ridiculous and waste of time
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
This case surely smells like the Woyome case . It must be looked into. It is sad how so-called businessmen and rich men are doing all they could to take from the country, which needs the money for development.
Kofi adjei 1 year ago
This government is a dent on our governance precedence. How did we get here?
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
So the state looting is not enough yet , we will remain vigilant until Ghana defeat NPP!!
How can a parliamentary candidate wants to rob Ghana and do his Campaign!
So the state looting is not enough yet , we will remain vigilant until Ghana defeat NPP!!
Nana kwame 1 year ago
Any one supporting NPP fools is a criminal and ignorant person
. Looting the country as if there is no future. The youth and the unborn children of Ghana are in danger.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
So what at all do these criminals want from us . Have they not done enough already?
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
NDC fool soldiers should be careful they don’t incur the wrath of God upon their life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Ndc fool soldiers have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Eiii,this one I suspect creat loot and share paaaa
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Ralph you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. Ralph have you read the interview between City FM General Manager Bernard Avle and Mr Tobin in which it came out that Mr Tobin was forced to sign a document under duress when he was arrested and in the cells of the BNI now NIB. The herald newspaper being a toilet newspaper and the knife of the Ndc has just published this article just to misinform and mislead the gullible NDC fool soldiers which Ralph I believe you are one of them. I am by this write up informing the Ndc that the path they are taking to destroy the reputation of this innocent man will definitely cause them this year’s general election and subsequent demise of the party.
Mark my word.
Kweku Nyarko 1 year ago
Tobin is nothing but an evil man. John Mahama helped his company but he is here today trying to paint Dr. Opuni black.. He connived with this evil CEO who formerly was the deputy CEO to get his drugs destroyed so he can file for judgement debt, a clear case of create loot and share..
He should tell us what he did with the $20 million JM gave to him? Did he not use it to support the NPP? Criminal hiding behind Christianity to engage in his criminal activities. Foolish man
Kofi 1 year ago
Hmmm black man and money am not surprised that church condone and respect those pay big tithe respective how they make those money, don't forget borla man same church and same behavior God is watching us all
@Kofi.
... read full comment
@Kofi.
I cry for my nation 1 year ago
Tobacco admitted in 2013, that the drugs were not registered or test from the country of origin, so therefore why is the case different today. God is watching all
Hmm 1 year ago
Ghana.Oh Ama Ghana and her beautiful and intelligent "CHILDREN"
Gh 1 year ago
The Tobinco Boss himself admits that some of his drug products were fake,which was the reason why FDA ceased and destroyed them in the past, what are the evidence they used to win the case this time around?
@ Gh.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TEMA CENTRAL MEDICAL STORES FIRE IN 215?
This is Ghanaweb’s report in 2015.
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. Jackson is worried that nobody has been prosecuted for the Tem ... read full comment
@ Gh.
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. Jackson is worried that nobody has been prosecuted for the Tema Central Medical Stores (CMS) fire.
According to him, commodities worth about 80 million dollars were lost in flames and the culprits are walking
freely although their identities are known.
"I personally have been very troubled that no one has been prosecuted about the Tema Central Medical Stores fire because we saw almost 80 million worth of commodities got into flames, we know who the culprits were; those people should be in jail by now," he said with disappointments.
The Central Medical Store was razed in 2015
Pa Grant 1 year ago
NEVER TRUST THE NPP
Even if you’re shitting and an NPP supporter is coming, please cover it well because they will steal it.
NEVER TRUST THE NPP
Even if you’re shitting and an NPP supporter is coming, please cover it well because they will steal it.
Kwesi Amponsa 1 year ago
We are in a country where the government has no intentions of protecting the interests of the citizens. The government is rather the culprit in all crimes against the state. Looting nkoaa!
Watara 1 year ago
In fact Bawumia is corrupt and empty
Ben 1 year ago
Not possible. FDA can't commit this blunder. There is twisting and money involved
Royal Rich 1 year ago
God is watching you criminal creatures all. God will surely not forgive you and your generation to come. In the name of doing business people are doing everything possible to make money by importing fake and expired products into the country for innocent people to consume. Hmmm that's Ghana for you.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhrtyty
CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. 1 year ago
CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
Kee 1 year ago
Herald the toilet newspaper full of false and fake news. Go to the SC if you’re disappointed in the judgement. Even corrupt Mahama government official 1 has been let free. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot, son a fool.
You are part of Ghana’s problems, you are the reason for our problems, Tobin’s expired drugs should have located your family members
Idiot, son a fool.
You are part of Ghana’s problems, you are the reason for our problems, Tobin’s expired drugs should have located your family members
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You people in leadership should continue stealing. We shall see whether you will enjoy the money anyway. Fools and thieves.
Kofi 1 year ago
Devils!!. You wanted to crush the man and his hard earned businesses. God has shamed you all. Now you call it collusion? If he has been found guilty and lost the case you would be glad. God will always disgrace you. Political bigots
Akufo 1 year ago
Tobinco has been exposed and disgraced. He already proudly mentioned the names of people in the Akufo Addo government including the high court judge andofficials of FDA, who are going to be beneficiaries of his stinking judgement debt.
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
eiii Soo all of you are milking the state, eiii papa Tobin eiiii, is it greediness or what
King James 1 year ago
If this revelation by the Herald Newspaper is true then Ghana needs to be rescued and reset in 2025
Wind 1 year ago
Hummm, npp Its corruption practice to get the money from and share among . Hummm
Cephas 1 year ago
The guys are just too corrupt
Pi 1 year ago
The thieves ruling us, God, come save us
Me 1 year ago
They are all criminals and nation wreckers hiding behind the church and pulpit todeceive innocent people. From fake drug importation to hhuuhu judgement debt .
Sent 1 year ago
He probably bribed the judge to throw his fake drug importation case away
Amenyo Quashigah 1 year ago
Thieves in government! They won't shout about this one but Woyome judgement debt. They should go and reverse that judgement kpoooo
Enam 1 year ago
Create, loot and share.
Can someone trace the fabricated case into the “Agyapadie blueprint” from the Akyem mafias?
Create, loot and share.
Can someone trace the fabricated case into the “Agyapadie blueprint” from the Akyem mafias?
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..
Hey 1 year ago
Yes. Amodaiquin was barned in Ghana. So why import it?
Hey 1 year ago
So woyomes judgment debt is small koraaaa
Amuzu 1 year ago
The then CEO of FDA was so bent on destroying Tobinco. I remember FDA quarantined some medicines from Tobinco till they expired and incurred huge losses. Public officers should act in good faith devoid of politics.
Moabsada 1 year ago
This is a clear case of create loot and share.
Ask Charles Who Killed Diana 1 year ago
DELESE DARKO IS CECELIA DAPAAH JNR. THAT IS HOW THEY GET THE MILLIONS TO KEEP IN THEIR HOUSES. DEM BITCHES!
Kk 1 year ago
I don't know why some Ghanaians still believe in stories in papers like this. Apuuuuuu.
Moabsada 1 year ago
The state capture by the Akufo Addo/Bawumia government has reached its apex. We need to angrily boot out these state looters
Lost Cathedral Int. 1 year ago
I'll stop buying Tobinko products from now on. Doctor Mimi is the best for the whole npp. I believe that she prevented us from taking expired drugs. Go for ERNEST. Never mind a FOOL. Mimi is the best. How come a court fool Madam??? Never.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Even a day old child knows this is cooked judgement!!
Justice 1 year ago
Exactly. This judgement is loot and share. Tobingo is a criminal and he has got the criminal government judges to execute his criminal agenda on Ghana.
James 1 year ago
This judgement is rewarding criminality of Tobingo and vilifying innocent Dr Opuni. The evil filled Akufo Addo criminal enterprise government is a disgrace to humanity.
Nyame-Duah 1 year ago
It is insane for people to be called judges but condone criminality. This judgement debt is pure stealing by a criminal Tobingo and his associates.
That so called judge, Audrey Kocuvie Tay, needs to be investigated. She was the same judge who struck out CHRAJ findings in the contracts for sale case. If I’m not mistaken, she is probably a corrupt judge.
Read that c ... read full comment
That so called judge, Audrey Kocuvie Tay, needs to be investigated. She was the same judge who struck out CHRAJ findings in the contracts for sale case. If I’m not mistaken, she is probably a corrupt judge.
Read that case here citinewsroom.com/2023/07/high-court-quashes-chraj-report-on-former-ppa-boss-a-b-adjei/
Jane 1 year ago
Ghanaian courts are now supporting criminals to dupe the nation with the influence of jubilee house. Ghana is seriously sick
IF OPUNI WAS A GENUINE PERSON WHY IS HE STANDING TRIAL FOR AIDING AND ABETTING SOMETHING HE CLAIMS H ...
Thieves
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
You guys are beating about the bush. The judgment is clear. The drugs were destroyed without a court order. It’s not about what confessions he had made or not made. The fact that you used your own power to destroy the drugs ...
They are just trying to say anything else to satisfy their ego. Someone the sitting president himself could not stop him from acting wrongly. So so arrogance and abuse of power. The church is marching on and the gates of hell ...
Massa, the FDA and GSA have been destroying goods that they have determined to be unwholesome without going to court for authorization by any court. Why did Tobinco go to court in 2019 when the matter took place in 2014/2015? ...
It's not every person who's a criminal himself in a court for trial. Pius Enam Hadzide, Akufo Addo himself were walking around freely not because they're innocent because evil thrive under the NPP led by Akufo Addo the mother ...
Nana Ankasa nie, you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working ...
Wicked people
When Ato Forson won a case by split decision, you hailed the courts as just, even though we all see clearly he and Jakob have chopped state money, which they even offered to refund to kill the case. Now that a judge of compet ...
@ Stephen:
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. J ...
Evils people
Water Yam, you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of ...
Kwasiakwa.
@ Water Yam.
THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NDC PAID TO WATERVILLE AND WOYOME IS TODAY’S EQUIVALENCE OF GHC 1.5 BILLION. ( GHC 51 Million +$ 25 Million) IT MAKES TOBINCO’S RIGHTFUL A PEAN ...
@ Ofosu:
I return your curse to you seven folds in Jesus’s name. Kwasea! Go and read the Book of Numbers Chapter 23 vrs 7. Also Numbers 23 vrs. 18–23. That explains why morons like you die inexplicably. Your curses will ...
Nana Addo just wanted to sponsor Tobin campaign with GH 94milion, he's contesting as MP on the ticket of the NPP at Anyaa Sowutuom consistency. Can we account for how many children and adults have been affected by his Artesun ...
So so evil
Kwame Nkrumah is rolling over in his grave. These politicians have no love for Ghana. Day light robbery from the nations coffers! This Gargantuan amount can even build the courthouse the judge sat in and issued the verdict. A ...
This thing called judgement debt is a scam under this government to loots from Ghanians.They loots and share among their cronies.The master mind is Gabby Okyere Darko and OFORI Attach.Akuffo Addo is the boss for all the judge ...
Create, Loot and Share
NPP and their mafias leaving office so doing everything possible to outwit Ghanaians with fraudulent cases to go and hide somewhere and share state funds..Looking at every possible means to loot the state ..The FDA boss and h ...
THE AMOUNT OF MONEY NDC PAID TO WATERVILLE AND WOYOME IS TODAY’S EQUIVALENCE OF GHC 1.5 BILLION. ( GHC 51 Million +$ 25 Million) ...
I watched the interview of the Tobinco boss, Mr Amo Tobin. I was convinced that Dr Opuni just wanted to destroy the business of Mr Amo Tobin. Unless there are some underlying issues surrounding the case, I believe it was a de ...
Wicked people
This is evil
@Ralph you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God ...
This shows how heartless you are and to even think to s ...
Agyenko, which G-d are you referring to? Is it the G-d of Christ Jesus or one of money? You are the reasons that people are losing their faith. This is a man who ad urged that some portions of his drugs were FAKE. Do you know ...
Ask Okudjato Ablokwa how he helped Insanfoton to create, loot, and share of the taxe payers money, Ghanian youths should wake up and hold our leaders accountable, but all the same Bawumia would be far far better Muslim Presid ...
Agyapadie.
Akufo-Addo and his NPP government are all state looters and this time round the Tobinco man availed himself to be used by them to loot from t ...
Awusi you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. ...
Matth ...
NDC and their gibberish
NDC fool soldiers should be careful they don’t incur the wrath of God upon their life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working m ...
Ralph you should be careful you don’t incur the wrath of God upon your life. That toilet newspaper “the Hearsld” backed by the Nefarious Demons Conspirators party (NDC) just want to destroy this hard working man of God. ...
Tobin is nothing but an evil man. John Mahama helped his company but he is here today trying to paint Dr. Opuni black.. He connived with this evil CEO who formerly was the deputy CEO to get his drugs destroyed so he can file ...
@Kofi.
@ Gh.
US Ambassador to Ghana, Robert P. Jackson is worried that nobody has been prosecuted for the Tem ...
NEVER TRUST THE NPP
God is watching you criminal creatures all. God will surely not forgive you and your generation to come. In the name of doing business people are doing everything possible to make money by importing fake and expired products ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhrty ...
CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
Idiot, son a fool.
Devils!!. You wanted to crush the man and his hard earned businesses. God has shamed you all. Now you call it collusion? If he has been found guilty and lost the case you would be glad. God will always disgrace you. Political ...
Tobinco has been exposed and disgraced. He already proudly mentioned the names of people in the Akufo Addo government including the high court judge andofficials of FDA, who are going to be beneficiaries of his stinking judg ...
Create, loot and share.
I'll stop buying Tobinko products from now on. Doctor Mimi is the best for the whole npp. I believe that she prevented us from taking expired drugs. Go for ERNEST. Never mind a FOOL. Mimi is the best. How come a court fool Ma ...
Read that c ...
Agyapade3 people