TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Drseee
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Kk 1 year ago
Don't forget to tell the story of living on a borrowed of the Wam people! And that jealous and pride led you out of Akwamufie when your elder brother was enstooled as Chief of Akwamu after the death of your uncle who was the King of Akwamu!
Akut 1 year ago
Why are these people obsessed with these chieftancy matters in a Republic where very little power is given them. Their influence is ceremonial nothing more.
Rich 1 year ago
It seems the Dormaahene is too ambitious to promote unnecessary information to bring chieftaincy issues into dispute. He should remember he became Omanhene through the Asantehene who eliviate or promote him to become Omanhene. Enough of this chieftaincy issues and dispute.
Adviser 1 year ago
TR|UTH STANDS.
No one can tell the true history of a different group except the group itself. However, it appears asantefuor have tried very hard to coin the history of other tribes even long time before Prff. Adu Boahen wro ... read full comment
TR|UTH STANDS.
No one can tell the true history of a different group except the group itself. However, it appears asantefuor have tried very hard to coin the history of other tribes even long time before Prff. Adu Boahen wrote his history book. By that way, they are doing everything possible to overshadow the true history of other groups especially Dormaa history. I see them as revenging the beheading of their king-Obiri Yeboa but that can never be done. The truth is: The skull of that foolish Denkyira slave is at Dormaa and can never be brought back. Take it or leave, asante has and can never conquer any Dormaa king.
Kwasi Ansuh 1 year ago
We the people WAMFIE gave the DORMAAS a place to stay. They should therefore pay homage to WAM-MANHENE.Period!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
TIPPS to Kwasi Ansa of wamfie
you the people in wamfie granted a refugees status and camp to Agyeman Badu
now
what you have to do is this
1. report your case to OTUMFOUR that you gave a refugee camp to dormaa ... read full comment
@
now
1. report your case to OTUMFOUR that you gave a refugee camp to dormaa Kusi, now you are revoking it to close the refugee camp down.
2. Otumfour as the Judge of Asanti KINGDOM-
would charge the prosecutors in the Asanti Kingdom to bring the defendant to manhyia to lunch is defences .
then the case will start.
until you report the issue to your overlord , this refugee camp leader who has turned rebel against you and still fighting to overshadow you, Otumfour is limited to revoke the refugees status you gave to Agyeman Badu.
$
The lawyers are ready to help you
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Do u know how many big towns are under NANA TINUBU? About 30 big towns and he hasn’t elevate any one of them!
WAMEFIE, CHIRAA, ABESIM, BOMAA, WAMANAFO, KYEREMANSU, AMAASU, YAAKROM, AKWAMUEFIE, NKRABKWANTA and many more ... read full comment
Do u know how many big towns are under NANA TINUBU? About 30 big towns and he hasn’t elevate any one of them!
WAMEFIE, CHIRAA, ABESIM, BOMAA, WAMANAFO, KYEREMANSU, AMAASU, YAAKROM, AKWAMUEFIE, NKRABKWANTA and many more and he has never elevate any of them to even ABREMPONG!
They are all ODIKRO and he has been a chief for 26 years!
WAMFIE who are Mansin people from Denkyire gave their lands to AKWAMU DORMAA to stayed on and this WAMFIE township is still ODIKRO!
For 38 years, WAMFIE have no chief when the old one passed away and NANA TINUBU doesn’t want to install a new chief because he knows that, the moment he install a new chief, he ll ask for a paramountcy and he doesn’t like that!
Can u imagined that, WAMEFIE is without a chief for 38 years but this STUPID, bitter and filthy NANA TINUBU is meddling in SAMPA AND FIAPRE issues!
WAMFIE is without a chief for 38 years and this man doesn’t want to install a new one!
ABESIM IS STILL ODIKRO!
He has made these towns to signed a contract that, no one ll do galamsey in his area but a RUSSIAN COMPANY is coming to mine the gold in that area and non of these ODIKRO will get any royalties from the gold on their lands!
Before Ghanaians wake up to who this man is, it ll be too late!
For 26 years as OMANHENE of dormaaa, which stool has he elevated in his jurisdiction? No one!
These towns have been pushing for the Bono regional house of chiefs to elevate them but NANA TINUBU Akua’s keep those documents and never forward it!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
welcome back bro,
That refugeee rebel leader Agyeman Badu would smell pepper for Attacking Asantiman and Akyeamee
welcome back bro,
That refugeee rebel leader Agyeman Badu would smell pepper for Attacking Asantiman and Akyeamee
All these villages that I have listed here, for 26 years that he has been a chief, he hasn’t elevate anyone of them to even paramountcy because he is scared that, one of the chiefs ll rebelled against him!
Wamfie is with ... read full comment
All these villages that I have listed here, for 26 years that he has been a chief, he hasn’t elevate anyone of them to even paramountcy because he is scared that, one of the chiefs ll rebelled against him!
Wamfie is without a chief for 38 years and he doesn’t want to install one because he’s scared that, the gold that have been found on wamfie ll go to wamfie chief if he installed one!!
Again, Abesim is still ODIKRO
Wamfie is still ODIKRO
Wamanafoo is still ODIKRO
This greedy, stupid man have not elevated even one chief to paramountcy!!
Recently, a Russian company is coming to mine gold in dormaaa and its environs and he has made the other odikros to signed an undertaking that, none of them ll do galamsey because he want to keep all the royalties for himself!
Wamfie royals came to Manhyia recently and they want to form back and be part of asanteman again
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi Dormaahene. You talk about the 1992 Constitution not knowing that the Ashanti Kingdom has been in existence for centuries.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896, when Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Ashanti became a British territory and colonist in 1901.
You can rant as much as you like. Ashanti is just of the mere regions of Ghana today un ... read full comment
Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896, when Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Ashanti became a British territory and colonist in 1901.
You can rant as much as you like. Ashanti is just of the mere regions of Ghana today under the constitution and president of Ghana. There’s no Ashanti kingdom. There’s Asanteman council ( changed from Ashanti confederacy) established by the British. Are you telling us, the British established Ashanti kingdom. Mo y3 mmoaaa ampa
Kwaku Tsin 1 year ago
Now Ho? Hahah! Eiii! This man is on some cheap drugs and is about time, family take a critical look at him! Haba hahha
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
Bastie
we the Asantis don't ran away from that history it was true.
and the same British realised their mistake and restored everything back.
Here is our Arguments
like my fellow Asanti has already educated you abou ... read full comment
@
Bastie
Here is our Arguments
like my fellow Asanti has already educated you about the UN conversion
when the Brish came to our land
they met only the Asanti KINGDOM
so when they destroy a lot of things and restored the KINGDOM BACK
it means that
everything has been restored like it used to be before the destruction - this brings Asanti nations stool lands and boundaries , customs and traditions back to the owner which is OTUMFOUR.
FOR YOUR INFORMATION
the researchers has concluded their work and has reported same as follows
that
1.Agyeman Badu is a leader of the refugees in Dormaa.
2.the Stool which granted his refugees statues is the chief of Wamfie
3. Agyeman Badu has not been granted a permanent status at the lands of Wamfie.
His statues he is holding today was granted to them by the British after the king of Asantis was taken away.
4. That stays the British gave him has been revoked after the Asanti- Kingdom was restored by the same British
in conclusion
Agyeman Badu is the leader of the refugees in the refugees camp which is Dormaa.
you are supporting a refugee leader who is now a rebel fugitive.
Asuomangya traditional council is looking for him to be prosecuted for those crimes he committed .
What’s the difference between ASANTEMAN AND ASANTE KINGDOM?
What a crazy retarded idiot!
Which are the towns that came together to formed the Asante kingdom?
The Ashanti Kingdom, also known as the Asante Empire, w ... read full comment
The Ashanti Kingdom, also known as the Asante Empire, was established in the late 1600s around Kumasi, Ghana:
Kumasi: The capital of the Ashanti Kingdom, Kumasi is located at the crossroads of the Trans-Saharan trade, which contributed to its growth.
The city's strategic location, loyalty to the Asante rulers, and wealth from domestic trade in gold, slaves, and bullion helped it become a financial center and political capital. Kumasi remains an important city in modern Ghana.
Dwaben: A town in the Ashanti Kingdom
Bekwai: A town in the Ashanti Kingdom
Kokofu: A town in the Ashanti Kingdom
Dadiase: A town in the Ashanti Kingdom
Kwabere: A town
Have any of these towns that came together to formed the Ashanti kingdom left the ASANTEMAN COUNCIL?
Nope!
The Asanteman council is comprises of the same towns that came together to formed the Asante Kingdom which means that, THE ASANTE kingdom METAMORPHOSED into the ASANTEMAN COUNCIL and is even bigger than ever now
THINK LIKE A MAN for once DUMMY
Kwaku Tsin 1 year ago
Now HO? Haba! This small time chief is on some drugs haha
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
kwasia kwasia ,
your history is this
1. you come from Asuomangya -that is your root
2.due to theft and other criminalities you moved to Suntreso- in Kumasi
3. you did the same as you were in Asuomangya at Suntreso- th ... read full comment
kwasia kwasia ,
your history is this
3. you did the same as you were in Asuomangya at Suntreso- that resulted Opemsuo Osei Tutu invited you for questions and answers about your crimes.
4. for the fear of your life you ran away to Kumawu seeking for somebody to plead to Osei Tutu to forgive you and pardon your Head.
$
5 Kumawu hene told you that your crimes are Huge so HE cannot help on you and recommended Mampong Hene to you
6. it was on the reason you went to Mampong- the 2nd in command of Asanti-kingdom.
7 After Mampong-hene heard that you are in his jurisdiction coming to plead, He immediately informed Otumfour Osei Tutu - that you are in mampong
8 after you heard that otumfour Osei Tutu has sent soldiers to come for your head, you ran away through Offinso to seek refuge in Wamfie.
9. The wamfie gave you a refugee status . and later informed Opemsuo Osei Tutu.
That was HOW Dormaa KUSI HEAD WAS CUT and send to Manhyia.
after the killing of Dormaa Kusi- your ancestors and the new odikro was brought to manhyia to serve as a priest servant to kook-Hene a position you held in Asanti kingdom until the British came and took our king away.
when you were asked would you want to go back to Manhyia ?- this was the question you answered NO
in common law
after the British has restored everything they took away back to the Asanti KINGDOM- you have no rights or power to stay in Asantis kingdoms land if you don't want to serve your KING.- you came back to manhyia and your position was taken away from you.
your new role was to lay down for the KING to stamp on you before the king sit-down.
Rebellion
after the indenpendence , Kwame Nkrumah created the BONO& Ahafo Region - this you thought since you are no more called Asanti West , and now living in another Region it gives you Freedom but you forgot the most important aspect of the LI- which stated that the creation of the region is only for administrative purposes and has nothing to do with traditional Boundaries and customs.
in conclusion
your refugee status has not been lifted.
it is only Otumfoour who could grant you a permanent statues through wamfie traditional council.
plans in the pipe line
1. Asanti nation would elevate Wamfie to paramountcy
2.your refugee status would be still demoted
3. The people of wamfie would take charge of the land and stool to serve the deserved place at the Asanti-nation cabinet .
Agyeman Badu you are a refugeee . and a care taker for the rightful owner which is the people of wamfie.
you are a leader of the refugees in Dormaa.
Wo maaame and Asantehene Maame tw3 pakyaaaa
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
I now know why you and Agyeman Badu behave like such an idiot, your mother has no Vagina, so you were incubated.
we are going to enlighten the people of wamfie so that they would close your refugee camp and revoke the ... read full comment
@
I now know why you and Agyeman Badu behave like such an idiot, your mother has no Vagina, so you were incubated.
we are going to enlighten the people of wamfie so that they would close your refugee camp and revoke the permit they gave you.
Then Denkyira will also take their lands from Asante and Kwasia Tutu will go back to his fathers of Moshi -Gao Burkina
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@
Bastie
kwasia go and read the UN conversion and at what date you cannot claim anything back from your conquerer
wagyimi nti wonsua de3
you and Agyeman Badu were granted refugee status by the people of "Wam" you did ... read full comment
@
Bastie
kwasia go and read the UN conversion and at what date you cannot claim anything back from your conquerer
wagyimi nti wonsua de3
you and Agyeman Badu were granted refugee status by the people of "Wam" you didn't conquer Wam so
they have every Right to claim their lands back.
2. We the Asantis conquered Dennkyira so we are covered and protected by UN conversion.
Asantis has never move away from our ancestral home.
3. Dormaa KUSI rAN AWAY FROM SUNTRESO in Kumasi- the land you are occupying now is a refugee camp.
it is time you come to Asuomangya -that is where you came from.
remember prosecution is waiting for your criminalities including - rape and fornication charges.
aboa dwan meeeeeee
Haven’t u noticed a change in this man? He’s a humble man now lmaooo
He has stopped writing his fake histories now as he knows his phat ass will be expose here lmaooo
WE LL REMOVE YOUR STINKING DIAPERS here on G ... read full comment
He has stopped writing his fake histories now as he knows his phat ass will be expose here lmaooo
WE LL REMOVE YOUR STINKING DIAPERS here on Ghanaweb!
Now all that he can say is WO MAAME tw3 wei
We are gradually taming this DORMAAA COW lmaooo
@bastie
WIKIPEDIA
RIGHT OF CONQUEST
Conquest and military occupation
“ 1)The right of conquest was historically a right of ownership to land after immediate possession via force of arms. It was recognized ... read full comment
WIKIPEDIA
RIGHT OF CONQUEST
“ 1)The right of conquest was historically a right of ownership to land after immediate possession via force of arms. It was recognized as a principle of international law that gradually deteriorated in significance until its proscription in the aftermath of World War II following the concept of crimes against peace introduced in the Nuremberg Principles. The interdiction of territorial conquests was confirmed and broadened by the UN Charter
2)Until 1945, the disposition of territory acquired under the principle of conquest had to be conducted according to the existing laws of war.
3)This meant that there had to be military occupation
followed by a peace settlement, and there was no reasonable chance of the defeated sovereign regaining the land.
4) Until 1945, the disposition of territory acquired under the principle of conquest had to be conducted according to the existing laws of war.
5) This meant that there had to be military occupation followed by a peace settlement, and there was no reasonable chance of the defeated sovereign regaining the land. While a formal peace treaty "makes good any defects in title",[4] it was not required.
6) Recognition by the losing party was not a requirement: "the right of acquisition vested by conquest did not depend on the consent of the dispossessed state".[5] However, the alternative was annexation (part or in whole) which if protested as unlawful, a peace treaty was the only means to legitimize conquest in a time of war.
7)Essentially, conquest itself was a legal act of extinguishing the legal rights of other states without their consent. Under this framework, it is notable that conquest and subsequent occupation outside of war were illegal…
8)In the post-World War II era, not all wars involving territorial acquisitions ended in a peace treaty. For example, the fighting in the Korean War paused with an armistice, without any peace treaty covering it. North Korea is still technically at war with South Korea and the United States as of 2024.[6]
Read through this BASTIE and educate yourself!
The right of conquest has to be through an act of war and until 1945, this was the rightful way of acquiring lands anywhere in the world!
This also means that, all lands ACQUIRED BEFORE 1945 through an act of war, occupation are all LEGAL in the UN CHARTER OF RIGRH OF CONQUEST!
Read paragraph 6, it states that, the right of acquisition doesn’t rest on the consent of the dispossessed state and the only means of total annexation is to sue for peace with the conquerer period!
So based on this UN CHARTER, every land in BONO BELONGS to OTUMFUO because all those lands were acquire before 1945!!
Go and read or we ll force you to read and educate yourself!
These dormaahene is pushing FATE!
@ bastie
Me 1 year ago
You migrated from Suntreso in Kumasi too. Why have you l not mentioned that? Is it because the Ashantis defeated you and took over all your lands and kicked you out to all the way Wampaamu?
Dallas 1 year ago
Shit hole Asante region guys know only one thing. Insults. Brainless fools.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Don't forget to tell the story of living on a borrowed of the Wam people! And that jealous and pride led you out of Akwamufie when your elder brother was enstooled as Chief of Akwamu after the death of your uncle who was the ...
It seems the Dormaahene is too ambitious to promote unnecessary information to bring chieftaincy issues into dispute. He should remember he became Omanhene through the Asantehene who eliviate or promote him to become Omanhen ...
TR|UTH STANDS.
No one can tell the true history of a different group except the group itself. However, it appears asantefuor have tried very hard to coin the history of other tribes even long time before Prff. Adu Boahen wro ...
@
now
1. report your case to OTUMFOUR that you gave a refugee camp to dormaa ...
WAMEFIE, CHIRAA, ABESIM, BOMAA, WAMANAFO, KYEREMANSU, AMAASU, YAAKROM, AKWAMUEFIE, NKRABKWANTA and many more ...
welcome back bro,
Wamfie is with ...
You can rant as much as you like. Ashanti is just of the mere regions of Ghana today un ...
@
Bastie
Here is our Arguments
like my fellow Asanti has already educated you abou ...
The Ashanti Kingdom, also known as the Asante Empire, w ...
kwasia kwasia ,
your history is this
3. you did the same as you were in Asuomangya at Suntreso- th ...
@
we are going to enlighten the people of wamfie so that they would close your refugee camp and revoke the ...
@
Bastie
wagyimi nti wonsua de3
you and Agyeman Badu were granted refugee status by the people of "Wam" you did ...
WE LL REMOVE YOUR STINKING DIAPERS here on G ...
WIKIPEDIA
RIGHT OF CONQUEST
“ 1)The right of conquest was historically a right of ownership to land after immediate possession via force of arms. It was recognized ...
Intelligent Chief