Wontumi, go back to the hospital ward to cool off.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHO GAVE THIS ILLITERATE FOOOOL A WHOLE REGION TO MANAGE..... OH NPP IS SUCH A STUPID SENSELESS PARTY LED BY A STUPID DWARF... AHHHHHHH.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHICH LEADER IS MORE DIVISIVE THAN BEYIBONSAM NANA TRUMU ADDO... NANA ADDO WHOSE PARTY IS MORE IMPORTANT TO HIM THAN THE COUNTRY.... NPP GYIMIFUO
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Wontumi should be in jail
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Warning: when you are scammed don't come crying on nobody. Whoever believes that Canada would need special needs teachers from third world countries must have smoked something
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Well said.
Well said.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Ghanaians dont waste time on illitrate like illitrate wontume,the galamsey kinglin.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
The NPP Buffon Galamsey Chairman!
Soso 1 year ago
Yes boss, criminals are trying anything to dupe gullible Ghanaians.
Rex 1 year ago
Wontumi knows they are going down, he's trying effortlessly to do what he knows how to do best, tell lies on Mahama, Prof Naana and the NDC, but because h is not intelligent, he's doing it as abysmal as it can get, even a gyimigyimii can easily see through his lies .He's trying to insinuate that Otumfuor and the Dornaahene are brainless and so can't reason for themselves and are being manipulated by Mahama. That fool Wontumi don't even deserve anybody's attention.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Absolutely!
Absolutely!
Mustapha 1 year ago
Professional FOOL where on earth this ignorance fool can bring any better things to Ghana and look at the conduct of so called NAPO.
NPP DONT HAVE MATURE MEN TO RULE GHANA
Professional FOOL where on earth this ignorance fool can bring any better things to Ghana and look at the conduct of so called NAPO.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ONLY IN GHANA CAN THIS IDIOT BE A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN!!!!!!!!!!!
THE IDIOT IS ON TV TALKING TRASH EACH DAY!!!!!!
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Hehehe...As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!!,.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Thank you Wontumi! But dormaahene is not Aduana peisie! Why won't Wontumi blame ndc mahama? We all heard dormaahene saying he will be serial caller for ndc. So what shows he is not working for mahama by creating enmity between Asantes and Bono because dormaahene is not a native of Bono he doesn't care the consequences.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Just one condom would have prevented you from being convinced
this mess Npp
Bakodia. 1 year ago
So so mad men in NPP, aba. What nonsense koraa be this wontumi man.i won't write his name beginning with capital letter. He doesn't deserve it.
MoonGod 1 year ago
Look at this imbecile ??? these are the imbeciles who have been in power for 8 years…no wonder they took us to junk status
Perbo 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Namoni 1 year ago
Whatever you are called STOP THE SYCOPHANTIC MACHINATIONS AND DEPLOY…….DIVISIONIST IS YOU AND BETTER ADMIT YOUR FEAR OF WHAT IS BECKONING
Odjame 1 year ago
Very stupid indeed . I applaud his advice to the chiefs to live in peace but for involving Mahama make him very stupid
Ojah 1 year ago
This is a creature that was dragged to Manhyia Palace over talk of his 'Kumasi Kingdom' in the Ashanti Region! Mahama was dividing chiefs in that too. He sounds better when Afia Schwarz squeezes his balls during sex than when she leaves him sex starved.
Korvi 1 year ago
Check this Wontumi man's state of sanity. How will a former President be able to divide chiefs? Ruling President, who asks chiefs to stand before greeting them is not dividing chiefs. These are some of "the men" NPP have. They are making the party unattractive to some of us.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
THIS SEMI- DUM EDUCATED SO CALL NPP CHAIRMAN IS PURELY SICK IN MIND AND NEED IMMEDIATE DOCTOR
Yaw 1 year ago
Afia sua vagina is wontumi dog sound arbitration. Madness goes with dog vagina. U entered into wrong virgina giving u simcratic madness. Kwasea.
Yaw 1 year ago
Afia Schwarzenegger dog fucking virgina given wontumi simcratic madness.
Herodes 1 year ago
This so so foolish pass his mother's menses underwear I swear. What a stupid disgrace the npp have, an illiterate lunatic. Very very stupid like the female condoms that afia swasnigger dumped in a bin last night.
Herodes 1 year ago
This guy is so so foolish pass his mother's menses underwear I swear. What a stupid disgrace the npp have, an illiterate lunatic. Very very stupid like the female condoms that afia swasnigger dumped in a bin last night.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHGHREY
Alidu 1 year ago
This guy is dangerous to society.
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
Leave JDM out of your hollow commentaries. Mahama is a well cultured and trained person to be doubling into chieftaincy matters. Useless one making useless noise
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
I won't be surprised if you say mahama is the reason why you fart when you're on top of woman, what a fool
FIRE 1 year ago
Foolish man. Are you not the same man who disrespected Otumfour and fake illness? Now you are trying hard to win Otumfour's favor.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Wontumi you are an idiot. You just fell into NDC's trap. Please shut up and leave the chiefs to settle their matter. Don't drag the name of NPP into this matter. It will cost the party Bono votes and that is what all the scheming between NDC and Dormaa is about, Mennim s3 w'agyimi saa da.
Nana 1 year ago
Very nice observation but he has played into the Bono game
Nuumo 1 year ago
Who is wuntumi, the lost rif RAF?
We don't blame you because you have been allowed to do galamsey in the Ashanti region.
Mind how you talk.
We don't blame you because you have been allowed to do galamsey in the Ashanti region.
Mind how you talk.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Ignoramus peekaboo
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
This guy never makes sense. What has what's going on got to do with mahama? It proves one thing though:- npp is feeling the heat!
Kwame 1 year ago
Wontumi is the modern face of idiocy.
WGoku 1 year ago
This FOOL again?. Which of this personalities are your CLASS by the way?.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Apeman Wontumi talks like a baboon: " ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah aah.. ooh ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah"
I wonder who translates his apenoises into human language?
Apeman Wontumi talks like a baboon: " ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah aah.. ooh ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah"
KK 1 year ago
Wontumi is mentally disabled. Don't mind him.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Dont mind this lunate
This mad man won't mind is too foollllllllllish 1 year ago
Mad man.a NM d you continue to be mad man until Jesus christ return
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP members always talks like a little children, so there's no sensible person in this NPP government ? Illiterate shoeshine boy galamsey digger.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Wontumi say something about Agyapadie
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
There will massive rains tomorrow. I blame Mahama. Nonsense politics everywhere you look in Ghana. Too many fools running the country
Kofi US 1 year ago
Useless moron with his shapeless face. Aboa funu
You can open your dirty mouth to mention Mahama’s name! Fool
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Afua swarz stinking toto has destroyed your brain, ofui
What an insult to the good people of Bono 1 year ago
You see the hypocrisy. Can Wontumi address Otumfour in this manner? This gross disrespect would surely lead you into opposition, you mark it.
You could have kept mute over this chieftaincy issues
You see the hypocrisy. Can Wontumi address Otumfour in this manner? This gross disrespect would surely lead you into opposition, you mark it.
Kwasia man 1 year ago
While some will be going to jail, people like Wontumi shld be sent to Patang psychiatric hospital
Kwame 1 year ago
"...cannot compare himself WITH Otumfour..." meaningless. you have not compared 2 things at all.
Ndc n GhanaWeb fo) nyinaa nana 1 year ago
Well said chairman
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
IS THIS NOW YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE WONTUMI?. NONE OF YOUR MESSAGES IS WORKING SO YOU THINK BY BRINGING MAHAMA’S NAME IN, ASHANTIS WILL BE ANGRY WITH THE MAN WHO BUILT KEJETIA MARKET. AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT EVEN COMPLETE PHASE 2 OF KEJETIA MARKET NOR SUAME INTERCHANGE
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WONTUMI..LIKE BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE A LIABILITY TO UR akufo addo's brand of npp!! GYIMIE 3NE NKWASEAS3M KASA SAAAAAA..
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
Where is your proof vice village champion, Napo is the head village champion
Ascona1952 1 year ago
Chairman kalabule, do take care About your utterances. Do not forget U WONTUMI , are also a Northener. Know YOUR History & Never Underate Mahama & Co. Time Will Tell about your blabla. Dame
Abu D 1 year ago
Nothing will save from going to opposition
Ascona1952 1 year ago
wherelies your integrity with your stolen wealth with the CHOP ALL ,your boss. Only the FOOLS still follows you just 4 ghc 500.get ready. Time Square.
Konka 1 year ago
What a fool
What a fool
Opoku 1 year ago
What is actually wrong with this wotumi his family needs to check his mind @ hospital. He is getting mad
Dormaaman 1 year ago
Chairman wontumi tried speaking sense but only to have engage the most respected personality Mahama in his discuss. I beg to differ if he is actually saying the truth. He should tell otumfour the truth to stop the unnecessary occupation and invasion. Remember there is no King in Ghana. As per the constitution of Ghana has indicated.
Odenehu 1 year ago
Chairman wontumi where is your evidence against John dramani mahama you are rather bringing division stop that
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Monarch? This website is a shit website lmaooo
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
One word...idiot!
NART 1 year ago
COCONUT HEAD WONTUMI PLEASE STOP TALKING NONSENSE.
IT WILL BE BETTER IF YOU NAME YOUR SON MAHAMA. Ĺ
YOU ARE MAKING MAHAMA POPULAR, MAHAMA THIS MAHAMA THAT, BE WISE AND STOP FOOLING BECAUSE YOU WILL BE DUMP LIKE KYEI MENSAH BONSU ( LAWRENCE ADDAI)
Ayuba Salifu Anyorigya 1 year ago
What a Chairman without a common sense. Every problem in Ghana is now attributed to Mahama? Your hatred for Mahama would only continue to give you sleepless night.
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ... read full comment
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines the framework, guidelines, and strategic objectives for implementing and sustaining a 24-hour economy. It is designed to promote economic growth, enhance public services, and improve the quality of life for all citizens.
Vision
To establish a thriving 24-hour economy that supports sustainable economic growth, fosters innovation, and ensures the well-being of all residents by providing round-the-clock access to goods, services, and employment opportunities.
Mission
To create a comprehensive and inclusive policy framework that enables businesses, public services, and communities to operate effectively and safely in a 24-hour economy, while minimizing negative impacts on public health, safety, and the environment.
Strategic Objectives
1. Economic Growth and Innovation
o Encourage businesses across all sectors to extend their operating hours and offer services around the clock.
o Support the development of new business models that thrive in a 24-hour economy.
o Promote innovation in technology and infrastructure to facilitate 24-hour operations.
2. Employment and Workforce Development
o Create employment opportunities by expanding working hours and promoting flexible work arrangements.
o Provide training and development programs to equip the workforce with skills required for a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure fair labor practices, including adequate compensation, benefits, and work-life balance for night-shift workers.
3. Public Safety and Well-being
o Implement measures to ensure the safety and security of residents and workers during nighttime hours.
o Strengthen law enforcement and emergency services to provide continuous coverage.
o Promote public health by addressing the potential impacts of extended operating hours on sleep, mental health, and overall well-being.
4. Transportation and Infrastructure
o Expand and enhance public transportation services to operate 24/7, ensuring accessibility and safety for all.
o Invest in infrastructure improvements to support continuous economic activity, including lighting, security, and maintenance.
o Encourage the development of mixed-use spaces that cater to both daytime and nighttime activities.
5. Community and Cultural Development
o Foster a vibrant cultural scene that includes nighttime events, entertainment, and social activities.
o Engage communities in the planning and development of 24-hour economy initiatives to ensure they meet local needs and preferences.
o Promote inclusivity by ensuring that all demographics, including women, the elderly, and marginalized groups, feel safe and welcome in nighttime activities.
6. Environmental Sustainability
o Implement measures to minimize the environmental impact of extended operating hours, including energy conservation and waste reduction.
o Encourage businesses to adopt sustainable practices in their 24-hour operations.
o Monitor and mitigate the impact of increased transportation and energy use on the environment.
7. Regulation and Compliance
o Develop clear regulatory frameworks that govern the operation of businesses and services in a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure compliance with labor laws, safety standards, and environmental regulations.
o Monitor and evaluate the effectiveness of the 24-hour economy policy and make necessary adjustments based on feedback and data.
Implementation Strategy
1. Phased Rollout
o Begin with pilot programs in selected districts or sectors to assess the feasibility and impact of a 24-hour economy.
o Gradually expand the program based on lessons learned and community feedback.
2. Public-Private Partnerships
o Encourage collaboration between government agencies, businesses, and community organizations to support the transition to a 24-hour economy.
o Provide incentives for businesses that participate in and contribute to the development of the 24-hour economy.
3. Public Awareness and Engagement
o Launch public awareness campaigns to inform residents and businesses about the benefits and opportunities of a 24-hour economy.
o Create platforms for community engagement and feedback to ensure the policy reflects the needs and concerns of all stakeholders.
4. Monitoring and Evaluation
o Establish a robust monitoring and evaluation system to track the progress and impact of the 24-hour economy.
o Regularly review and update the policy based on data, trends, and stakeholder feedback.
Conclusion
The 24-hour economy presents a unique opportunity to drive economic growth, create jobs, and enhance the quality of life for all citizens. This policy document provides a comprehensive framework for implementing a successful 24-hour economy that balances economic objectives with public safety, well-being, and sustainability. By fostering collaboration, innovation, and inclusivity, we can create a vibrant and resilient economy that operates around the clock.
s))mli 1 year ago
This guy. Please speak wit facts. it'll help you.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Wuntimi NE gyemiii
Doe 1 year ago
We should not fight with a fool.
KB 1 year ago
Listening to who this stupid guy is and talking trash
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
as for me
Asanti first
anybody I seen mingling with Agyeman Badu is my enemy.
if NDC mingled with Agyeman Badu you are my biggest enemy.
There is no Tribe or group of people called Bono in Ghana
Nana Tachiman Hene is fr ... read full comment
as for me
Asanti first
Nana Tachiman Hene is from the oyoko Family- a paternal blood relations to Otumfour.
Agyeman Badu - you come from Asuomangya -
so who are the BONOs?
The reason if you mingled with Agyeman Badu you become my enemy is this
The Bono kyen Apem - formatters are all rebels who want to take ASANTI-NATION lands from rebellions -
they got political support from Kwame Nkrumah .
The main reason we ASANTIS DECIDE TO VOTE AGAINST cpp WAS THAT - WE SAW HIM MINGLING WITH bono kyen-apem against we the Asantis
BONO- IS A POLITICAL GROUP EMERGED FROM KWAME NKRUMA against the Asantis.
I see this Bono issue as more political than Tradition.
The only history that support them was rebel group of people who wanted to carved themself from Asantis - and they were supported by a political leader.
Winston 1 year ago
You will forever have enemies. Nobody cares about your emotional nonsense. Dormaa will be Dormaa whether npp or NDC. Mahama just has more sense than every npp member
Foolishness is this 1 year ago
I respect the fact that we have over a million chiefs in Ghana yet our poverty is on another level. While other countries are advocating for more jobs and being competitive in the century we can't even build a single road or basic infrastructures. I just watch politicians and laugh at the stupidity when they grab each other balls congratulations of their parties beaten their other party who JUST LOOTED THE COUNTRY WHILE THE NEXT IS PREPARED TO LOOT SOME MORE OF THE PEOPLE'S MONEY. CONGRATULATIONS TO WHAT?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is that the method you think you can use to cause the Ashantis to hate and vote against John Mahama? You have already failed. Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Me 1 year ago
JM is not irresponsible, ignorant and foolish like you. He has a nation to rescue, and will not be distracted by a character like wuntumi who couldn't even organize his regional executives.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
OGYIMIFOƆ wontumi
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
The poisoned Guinea fowl couldn't kill you, it only affected your brain
Agya 1 year ago
Gyieme saa ad3n
KOTORIW 1 year ago
This.man foool waaa Aaaaba
The truth hurts 1 year ago
A fool is always a fool.
Koliko 1 year ago
Only Ghanaweb will give space to Wontumi. He has nothing better to say. NPP lies can not fly again.
Leucin 1 year ago
VERY TRUE. MAHAMA IS THE ROUTE CAUSE OF ALL THIS. JM IS EVIL AND HE WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. WHO BORN DOG
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot is npp regional chairman. Npp has now become subject of ridiculed because of people like you.You can say whatever you want to say the people of Ashanti region have taken their decisions already.
Slow 1 year ago
This fool doesn't stop amazing us. So this is what npp could elect as their regional chairman. Not surprised though.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
This Wontumi man is sick. How do you bring Mahama in this issue. Can people also say the Asantehene is also with NPP by your own assertion???
This man is a chairman for a political party in power? Apuuuuui
This Wontumi man is sick. How do you bring Mahama in this issue. Can people also say the Asantehene is also with NPP by your own assertion???
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
We the Bonos have advised ourselves. The NPP don’t respect us. NPP is no longer for Bono. We thought , we were a part of it. However, recent utterances by the Kumasihene, NPP party leaders and sympathisers, denigrating Bonos and our chiefs speaks volumes . Let your Asantes take NPP. Period !!!
For get about campaigning in Bono , because it would be a wasteful exercise. We will show you the power of the thumb come December 7th
Kubut3 1 year ago
IS THERE A SONG IN THE BONO LANGUAGE ? I HAVE NEVER HEARD A BONO SONG.
Yes, the song it’s called - Wo Maame tw33333 ooooooo, Wo Maame tw33333 ooooooo, Wo Maame tw33 tw333, tw33.
Have you heard of a group called CANADOES? They sing Nana amoah, amoah, moah.
All songs sung in Twi is Bono . ... read full comment
Yes, the song it’s called - Wo Maame tw33333 ooooooo, Wo Maame tw33333 ooooooo, Wo Maame tw33 tw333, tw33.
All songs sung in Twi is Bono . Because Bono is Twi. There’s no language called Asante. You illiterate idiot
NPP will win in BONO! Mark it down!
Bono isn’t only DORMAA, the HALF PLOT
How many people are in BONO?
No astute politician will ever sacrifice ASHANTI REGION for BONO religion tweaaa
This is the population of entire Bono
“Location and size. Bono Region shares a border at the north w ... read full comment
No astute politician will ever sacrifice ASHANTI REGION for BONO religion tweaaa
“Location and size. Bono Region shares a border at the north with the Savannah Region, is bordered on the west by Ghana-Côte d'Ivoire international border, on the east by Bono East, and on the south by Ahafo Region.
It has a population of about 1,208,649 according to Ghana statistical service in 2021 census”
And this is the population of ASHANTI REGION ALONE
“ The Ashanti Region of Ghana had a population of 5,440,463 in 2021, making it the most populated region in the country.
The region covers 10.2% of Ghana's total land area, or 24,389 square kilometers, and has a population density of 242.9 people per square kilometer.
It's located in the southern half of Ghana and shares borders with the Bono East, Central, Western-North, Ahafo, Bono, and Eastern regions”
Ashanti region is the most populated region in Ghana and if all BONO votes for ndc, it still wldnt win them the election lmaooo
This is why ASHANTI region is the CALIFORNIA of Ghanas election!
Ndc should pray that, Ashanti’s doesn’t turned out to vote otherwise, they ll see their level!
What’s BONO? Tweaaa!
No politician will lost sleep over Bono but see how they are scrambling for ASHANTI vote
Because you’re a fool, you didn’t add Bono East. Bono has two regions. Ofuii bi ba
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
THIS HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM...NO WONDER HE IS FOLLOWING CHIMPANZEES
Samson 1 year ago
This illiterate always talks nonsense. He should be IGNORED
Stephano 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS JUST SOME STUPID RAT!
Nana 1 year ago
Look at this kwasia kwasia
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Most NPP adherents would have wished that shrewd Chairman Wontumi would rather concentrate on Dr. Bawumia's transparently and obviously emerging victory, and leave the myopic and cynical Dormaahene in the hands of the sub-chiefs of Ashanti.
Good hacker perfect hacker 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item o
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Livng 1 year ago
Madness
Madness
Abi 1 year ago
You say you respect your king and at the same time you are also saying Mahama is dividing your king and the Dormaahene. What kind of weak king is then your king?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Stupid fools are too many in this party that's why Ghana is where they have brought her. Total mess everywhere.
JJ 1 year ago
@TRINITY you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to give any money to this fraudster through that fake travel business.
Konfo 1 year ago
this wontumi is mad
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
This idiot again? When is Otumfuo going to run him out of Kumasi?
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
The NPP Buffon Chairman
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Check this Wontumi man's state of sanity. How will a former President be able to divide chiefs? Ruling President, who asks chiefs to stand before greeting them is not dividing chiefs.
These are some of "the men" NPP have. Th ... read full comment
Check this Wontumi man's state of sanity. How will a former President be able to divide chiefs? Ruling President, who asks chiefs to stand before greeting them is not dividing chiefs.
These are some of "the men" NPP have. They are making the party unattractive to some of their members.
Stupid fools are too many in this NPP party that's why Ghana is where they have brought GHANA too. Total mess everywhere in Ghana.
Bk man 1 year ago
We have too many fools in the npp and they don't talk about how bad the economy is but talk about irrelevant things. Is a shame is a useless party
Jerry 1 year ago
Such a criminal like this selling our gold
Winston 1 year ago
The way Ashanti's do politics is sooo ugly. Very tribal and bush people I swear. The only people that will vote for a goat dressed in npp colors. Gyimi saaa
First 1 year ago
Illiteracy is a disease ampa! Wontumi you fool keke. Gyimia paaa nie.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WONTUMI IS AN IGNORANT LIAR JUST LIKE HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN FLAGBEARER APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Idiot. When you're not busy blaming Covid for your NPP failed policies, you're falsely accusing Mahama for dividing chiefs. ... read full comment
WONTUMI IS AN IGNORANT LIAR JUST LIKE HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN FLAGBEARER APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Idiot. When you're not busy blaming Covid for your NPP failed policies, you're falsely accusing Mahama for dividing chiefs. Mahama and the NDC are always out campaigning before the people Ghana while your NPP steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his foot-in-the-mouth running mate Napo spend their days kissing the asses of chiefs to obtain break the 8 votes. Dormaahene doesn't need the help of Mahama or any body else to engage in his banter with Otumfuo, for the Dormaahene is smart enough and courageous enough to take on any person in the country. Wontumi is a pathetic liar.
Willie 1 year ago
Look at who's talking, you this man you insult people like no one's business and now you advising who. Your advice is even laced with insults.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Wontumi very soon you will strip yourself naked on the streets. You've proven to the entire nation that you're mentally deranged. When you try to talk sense it would always seem like the monkey in Kumasi zoo.Your brain can also be likened to that of a chicken. A kindergarten child is far ahead of you in wisdom. I'm afraid your children may pick up from you. So you are among the "men" NPP boasts of having? To hell with you Antwi "Aboa" siako
Ray 1 year ago
it's only about time, this idiot will be severely dealt with. His galamsey days are gradually fading away. The nonsense will stop.
Java 1 year ago
Very soon if you start having a low libido you'll blame Mahama for it
TEACH IN CANADA
Mobile/Whats ...
Well said.
Wontumi knows they are going down, he's trying effortlessly to do what he knows how to do best, tell lies on Mahama, Prof Naana and the NDC, but because h is not intelligent, he's doing it as abysmal as it can get, even a gyi ...
Absolutely!
Hehehe...As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame you ...
Thank you Wontumi! But dormaahene is not Aduana peisie! Why won't Wontumi blame ndc mahama? We all heard dormaahene saying he will be serial caller for ndc. So what shows he is not working for mahama by creating enmity betwee ...
this mess Npp
Stupidity
This is a creature that was dragged to Manhyia Palace over talk of his 'Kumasi Kingdom' in the Ashanti Region! Mahama was dividing chiefs in that too. He sounds better when Afia Schwarz squeezes his balls during sex than when ...
Check this Wontumi man's state of sanity. How will a former President be able to divide chiefs? Ruling President, who asks chiefs to stand before greeting them is not dividing chiefs. These are some of "the men" NPP have. T ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHGHRE ...
Wontumi you are an idiot. You just fell into NDC's trap. Please shut up and leave the chiefs to settle their matter. Don't drag the name of NPP into this matter. It will cost the party Bono votes and that is what all the sch ...
Mind how you talk.
Ignoramus peekaboo
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
Dont mind this lunate
Well said chairman
IS THIS NOW YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE WONTUMI?. NONE OF YOUR MESSAGES IS WORKING SO YOU THINK BY BRINGING MAHAMA’S NAME IN, ASHANTIS WILL BE ANGRY WITH THE MAN WHO BUILT KEJETIA MARKET. AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT EVEN COMPLETE PHASE ...
What a fool
Chairman wontumi tried speaking sense but only to have engage the most respected personality Mahama in his discuss. I beg to differ if he is actually saying the truth. He should tell otumfour the truth to stop the unnecessary ...
One word...idiot!
YOU ARE MAKING MAHAMA POPULAR, MAHAMA THIS MAHAMA THAT, BE WISE AND STOP FOOLING BECAUSE YOU ...
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...
Wuntimi NE gyemiii
as for me
Asanti first
Nana Tachiman Hene is fr ...
I respect the fact that we have over a million chiefs in Ghana yet our poverty is on another level. While other countries are advocating for more jobs and being competitive in the century we can't even build a single road or ...
Is that the method you think you can use to cause the Ashantis to hate and vote against John Mahama? You have already failed. Senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, i ...
OGYIMIFOƆ wontumi
Gyieme saa ad3n
A fool is always a fool.
We the Bonos have advised ourselves. The NPP don’t respect us. NPP is no longer for Bono. We thought , we were a part of it. However, recent utterances by the Kumasihene, NPP party leaders and sympathisers, denigrating Bono ...
All songs sung in Twi is Bono . ...
“Location and size. Bono Region shares a border at the north w ...
Most NPP adherents would have wished that shrewd Chairman Wontumi would rather concentrate on Dr. Bawumia's transparently and obviously emerging victory, and leave the myopic and cynical Dormaahene in the hands of the sub-chi ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
Madness
this wontumi is mad
The NPP Buffon Chairman
These are some of "the men" NPP have. Th ...
Idiot. When you're not busy blaming Covid for your NPP failed policies, you're falsely accusing Mahama for dividing chiefs. ...
Wontumi very soon you will strip yourself naked on the streets. You've proven to the entire nation that you're mentally deranged. When you try to talk sense it would always seem like the monkey in Kumasi zoo.Your brain can al ...