It's about time this hair issue comes to an end in ghana.pls Dr Twum where in America do they tell students to cut their hair before they go to school.After the rasta student court case u guys hvnt learnt a lesson? After all he had the best grade and now hv a scholarship so what is all these primitive ideas.can someone explain to me what has hair got to do with studying?You never know if that person will become the best stylist,braider,barba,so pls GES look into this policy and come out with a solution.if u dnt know the girls wear wigs when they go home so forget it.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Hey, smarty pants, if it is not true, don't say it! There are schools in America with rules about hair style requirements of their students. Noncompliance does not result in corporal punishments, but students have been sent home for that. There is a recent case of that ending in the courts in Houston which is in America.
Concern 1 year ago
System work in America and not in Ghana. Go to the schools and see they are fooling just because government is backing them. Go to the US if they entertain nonsense in their school. The fooling is too much
Kojo Khum 1 year ago
Go to America plz
ISSAH MOHAMMED 1 year ago
We not in America
Smh 1 year ago
Support LGBTQ+ then since they have accepted it.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJHJYU
Kojo Khum 1 year ago
So now the teachers are mad! They go about catching students and beating them?
Asante 1 year ago
We are constantly breeding noncompliant students these days. Students are taking the law into their hands and misbehave knowing GES will support them eventually. These are some students who grow up to be MPs, ministers and CEOs, policemen, soldiers, etc. Look at our country now?. Lawless everywhere.
Dan 1 year ago
They have politicised school children. Don't you see them in their uniforms along the roadside and in halls where certain incumbent politicians are giving speeches. Their heads are obliged to bus them to the venue. What do you expect? The teachers are shaking with fear in front of their students. He says he will not obey what can you do?
OB 8 1 year ago
What justice are they seeking, disobedience is getting out of hands.
Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago
THE PARENTS ARE FOOLS. RASTA IN SCHOOLS FOR WHAT? KWASIA LEADERS
Owusu 1 year ago
Ghana's judicial system should take this assault case seriously because we as a country have signed and ratified The United Nations Convention of the Child which prohibits all forms of child abuse.
Rosemary 1 year ago
Why didn't their parents go and teach them so that they will also be disrespected by the children of others. Spare the rod and...............
Jeff, Ashaiman 1 year ago
Anyone who listened to his uncle who gave accounts about the boy said that boy is a humble boy. A humble boy could disobey his class teacher to a large extend the headteacher! What a humble boy!
Aba kade 1 year ago
Gold coast men teaching 2024 human beings
Ebena 1 year ago
And so what? All kids in Ghana are misbehaving any how with the family backing them. What is wrong if he was betting by his teacher nonsense
Chai!!! 1 year ago
A useless family seeking shit for their spoiled, useless child. He should continue the school in his family house. Kwaseakwa!!!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
They should have beaten him to proper pulp. An idiot of his calibre. Look at the idiots coming to handle Ghana tomorrow. This country has no future.
Kb 1 year ago
Very soon in Ghana, students will cane their teachers, some will go to school half-naked and people will support them. Moral standards in the country have deteriorated to irreparable levels. Which country in this world are standards of dressing not set for students? That country called Ghana........
TW3DE3 1 year ago
THE FAMILY SHOULD AMBUSH THE TEACHERS AND GIVE THEM SEVER BEATINGS. HOW COULD THEY? THIS CANNOT HAPPEN IN MY KINGDOM. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Where lies the truth? The teacher narrative indicates exchange of words. The parents say the boy is an angel?
It's about time this hair issue comes to an end in ghana.pls Dr Twum where in America do they tell students to cut their hair before they go to school.After the rasta student court case u guys hvnt learnt a lesson? After all ...
Hey, smarty pants, if it is not true, don't say it! There are schools in America with rules about hair style requirements of their students. Noncompliance does not result in corporal punishments, but students have been sent h ...
Go to America plz
We not in America
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJHJY ...
We are constantly breeding noncompliant students these days. Students are taking the law into their hands and misbehave knowing GES will support them eventually. These are some students who grow up to be MPs, ministers and CE ...
They have politicised school children. Don't you see them in their uniforms along the roadside and in halls where certain incumbent politicians are giving speeches. Their heads are obliged to bus them to the venue. What do y ...
Very soon in Ghana, students will cane their teachers, some will go to school half-naked and people will support them. Moral standards in the country have deteriorated to irreparable levels. Which country in this world are st ...