Certain events have given credibility to the 'Agyapadie' book – Togbe Afede XIV

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Factually accurate. Not only certain events, but all events in the Agyapadie3 Journal is without equivocation. Say it as it is, Torgbe

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Togbe is not saying the book's content is true ooooo. All he is certain events have given credibility to the ‘Agyapadie’ book.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national assets.

SECTOR ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

How could Togbe Afede stoop so low?Why has he started smoking Marijuana and is he aware of the image of Accra Hearts of Oak?Even if doesn't respect himself which I know most Ayigbe Chiefs do couldn't he have considered the cl ...

• TWEEEEEA DCE 1 year ago

HE IS JUST AN INCOMPETENT, SCHEMING CHARACTER WHO CANT WORK WITH PEOPLE LAAA. HE THINKS MAHAMA IS COMING TO WIN SO HE CAN BE GETTING CHEAP GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS AGAIN. MEANWHILE HE CAMPAIGNED HEAVILY FOR NANA ADDO AGAINST MAHA ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I don't know why anyone would doubt anything corrupt coming from Akufo Addo's presidency - there have been so many events that prove that the guy is super corrupt!

• Ghansah 1 year ago

As is his well known character, he trying to play the victim, always playing the victim and positioning himself for government contracts if John Mahama wins. As soon as Kufuor who facilitated the Asogli power plant left power ...

• Barima, Kyebi Ahwenease, 1 year ago

He is trying to play the victim so Mahama and NDC people would be giving him contracts if they come to compensate him. As if Ghana owes him contracts even if he cant do the work! That's the unprincipled, scheming character th ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Akufo Addo's own actions prove the validity of this document - from forcibly pushing all NPP members who wouldn't follow in his footsteps (Alan, Ken etc) out of the way to ordering chiefs to stand up before shaking hands with ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Bitterness can make people stupid

• Monsieur Chris 1 year ago

Kwaku Tee or whatever you call yourself, you lack home training. Dzimakpla!!!!!!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

So you have no clue about the idiot, the crook, the chief's of vagabonds,ugliest
    bug behind that moniker?

Then becareful with Mr Multiplex.

• Nebuchadnezzar Addo 1 year ago

You are a fool

• Ghana 1 year ago

Some good quality ntampi, high grade will make you chat anyhow. Rhe symptoms are clear. Irie !!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Why you dey bor some big plants ?

On the higher level fuuuuufeeey.

• NOT A GOOD CAPTION 1 year ago

Your hometown chief has no training and that is why you spew nonsense on the internet. If he was properly trained, he would have trained you to behave properly.
    Gbɛmɛlã vidzidziɛ

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Stop this foolishness.
    If your king is a coward he should be quiet.

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

One page of this agyapade3 book, that infuriates my heart and soul, is the part I want my people from the Ashanti Region take a seriously view at. And am talking of the part that according to whoever wrote that agyapade3 book ...

• Urmar 1 year ago

When you stir tribalism and nepotism it will come back to hurt the nation and the youth at large ! Relying on a fake document to make a statement is needless not to talk about a whole chief making such reckless statements

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Gyae gyimii no

• Kwam 1 year ago

Ashanti's don't have cheap mind like you. You're not one of us.

• Possible 1 year ago

Here we go again with the main organic ewe propagandist, he can never keep his mouth shut always dragging chieftancy into politics what a shame, it's not only old ppl who have common sense, idiot like this shld not be enterta ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe chief should Ghanaians a break.

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

Mary,it's pain me that you sharing the same name with my mother. I don't think you are a true voltarian.if you are,am very very sorry and you are not trained well.Your parents would be disappointed in you

• DotCom 1 year ago

Insulting people based on their ethnicity is classless and it shows how much he is afraid of the group he is insulting. If you feel that for some reason you are better than everyone in that ethnic group, good luck to you. But ...

• @Bot Kofi 1 year ago

Mary or whoever you call yourself. Life is more than what we see it to be. Don't belittle people's achievements and don't insult people and infact, accomplished personalities whose wealth, dignity and affluence your entire ge ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

It is really difficult to understand why he keeps insulting people’s ethnicity. Ghana will never progress if one ethnic group feels superior than others. Most of his comments are meant to offend people who don’t belong to ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

What is more insulting than that false or fictitious agyapadie image damaging document authored by a bunch of evil vampires whose aim is to acquire power at all cost to plunder the resources of this country?

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Who are the authors? And who in his or her right sense will publish such damaging document that seeks to acquire the properties of the state for the people of the same state to read?
    I can't get it. It becomes public when ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop.your lies, the book was leaked in 2012 , however it became popular in 2016.

So shut it.

Thieves

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

TOGBE AFEDE IS SHAMELESSLY NDC. I HAVE NOT KNOWN ANY SENSIBLE AND OBJECTIVE CHIEF WHO BEHAVES WITH SO MUCH VITRIOLIC AND BIGOTRY LACED WUTH HATRED FOR ANOTHER TRIBE AND NPP. AN ADULT WHO IS BALANCED MUST ACT BETTER THAN EXPOS ...

• Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago

Well I guess I am an Ashanti from Nkawie but a get friend and brother of Toge Afede X1V. Well use your little brain.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Appiah, why is Togbe Afede received the the document to sign in 2019 but only 2024 that he's making comments on it? He's has seen that Mahama has no chance of winning this elections so he's wading in to destroy Bawumiah and a ...

• KAPWEPWE DOES NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF CREDIBILITY! 1 year ago

WHAT CREDIBILITY IS KAPWEPWE TALKING ABOUT?

KAPWE HAS NO CREDIBILITY TO BE DENTED BY A BOOK, SO I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT CREDIBILITY HE IS BLABB8NG ABOUT AND TRYING TO PROTECT. PROTECT WHAT?

IF CONFLICT OF INTEREST, NAK ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

This Togbe Afede CAN NEVER be a Chief in any Akan land.He is somebody who harbours hatred for Akans.How could this ANIMAL be the owner of the club that I used to support Nana Omaboi your great Club is in the hands of a slave ...

You call such a great King " unprintable" names. Well, l.have no views about the so called "Agyapadie" document but l was at the office of the great King when the guys came.

Please, do not let hatred dwarf your little brai ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

A great king is characterized by whatever he says in public. Togbe afedzi has prove beyond reasonable doubt that he is a fool! He has disgrace his kingdom by stooping so low!

• Papasi 1 year ago

He is a chief , this filthy inferior ewe ayigbe Togolese can never be a king

• NOT A GOOD CAPTION 1 year ago

You an idiot begot calling the Agbogbomefia in such a manner is a shame

• Papasi 1 year ago

Another filthy inferior ewe ayigbe Togolese mugu

• DotCom 1 year ago

You hate educated and successful people who are not Akans. It is a shame that you need to access everything from ethnic differences. Why on earth do you think that differences in language must be used as basis for superiority ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Just add 10 of your cheifs together and see their impact as compared to him alone
    Waisted sperm

• Nana Mframa 1 year ago

Is he not a friend to Ken Ofori Attah. They both established Data Bank from day one. Is Ken not an Akan. He runs Accra Hearts of oaks,, don’t they have Akan players too. Just check the type of food are consuming lately.

• Kobby 1 year ago

No one tribe no individual can capture Ghana and the minerals in it. JJ Rawlings tried the Ewe hegemony with Awonowo, Tsakata and co and they never succeeded. The Agyape book is all fabricated

• DotCom 1 year ago

Sodom and Gomorrah also never believed it when they were warned. Nothing can convince you of the actions of this administration. Keep fantasising.

What has your nonsense agyapadie gotten to do with Sodom and Gomora.
    Together Afede is a bad chief, period.

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Togbe is a bad chief but never stole in any country and I mean canada

• THERE YOU GO AGAIN! THEY'RE MORE INTERESTED IN POSITIONS TO LOOT THAN THE TERRIBLE DIRECTION OUR COUNTRY IS GOING. 1 year ago

THESE AKAN CRIMINAL CARTEL MEMBERS MUST ALL BE ARRESTED AND DISMEMBERED WITH ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS.

MAHAMA CERTAINLY CANNOT, AND WILL NEVER DO THAT BECAUSE, HE AND HIS BRONG AKAN WIFE ...

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Togbe Afedzi with all due respect dont be stupid like dormaa trumu badu.

• Jay 1 year ago

Bless you chairman your advice is well taken and willeg you know the outcome of this thank you for your advice bless you

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Afedzi has now joined the ndc stupidity train.!

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

HAS ANYONE SEEN THE AWOMEFIA TORGBUI SRI III BEHAVING RECKLESS IN PUBLIC BEFORE???? DEFINITELY NOT. THATS WHY HE IS WEEL RESPECTED AND EMBODIES THE REAL SPIRIT OF THE ANLOS.

NOT THIS CLOWNISH TOGBE AFEDE BUFFOON WHO DOESN ...

• KAPWEPWE SAID THE "AGYAPADIE" BOOK WAS PUBLISHED TO DENT HIS "CREDIBILITY". WHAT CREDIBILITY IS HE TALKING ABOUT? 1 year ago

KAPWE HAS NO CREDIBILITY TO BE DENTED BY A BOOK, SO I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT CREDIBILITY HE HE IS TRYING TO PROTECT.

IF CONFLICT OF INTEREST, NAKED TRIBAL BIGOTRY, LOOTING TH ...

• THE "AGYAPADIE" BOOK IS A PLAN BY THE AKYEM MAFIA TO RUN GHANA LIKE THEIR "PONZI" SCHEME. 1 year ago

THE "AGYAPADIE" BOOK PROVIDES AN ELOQUENT ACCOUNT OF THE ABOMINABLE OBJECTIVES OF THE AKYEM MAFIA PLAN TO OPERATE AND RUN DOWN GHANA LIKE AN AKYEM "PONZI" SCHEME.

KAPWE HAS NO ...

• THE "AGYAPADIE" CONCEPT PLAN WOULD HAVE BEEN LIKE ANOTHER AKYEM "PONZI" SCHEME 1 year ago

Homebutton for mobile
    News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Certain events have given credibility to the 'Agyapadie' book – Togbe Afede XIV
    Read A ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

What events...As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blam ...

• Jimmy Donkor Jr 1 year ago

Togbe Afedi with all due respect don't associate your self to NDC propaganda which dignigrate your fellow chief like Okyehene Amoatia. Why would you stoop so low to make such desperading remarks about a book without an Autho ...

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

The government bond issue, is it his father's property??? Is SAS the only brokerage company??

• Benbella 1 year ago

The "AGYAPADIE" BOOK IS VERY TRUE AND REALISTIC AS WE CAN ALL SEE. HOW MANY FAMILY MEMBERS ARE OCCUPYING JUICY POSITIONS IN THIS AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT? FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET'S ALL PUT ON OUR THINKING CAPS. THANK YOU

• Nii 1 year ago

No wonder Ewes/Ayigbes are 2nd Class human beings in Ghana.How could a whole Chief behave and talk like an Animal

What has Ewes got to do with this! No point! Wallow in your ignorance and hate.

• Tim 1 year ago

Chiefs think before they speak. As much as possible chiefs are not divisive. really surprised with Togbe following this NDC divisive nonsense

• Utter Foolishness 1 year ago

Clearly no age and no chieftaincy title can erase the foolishness of a desperate tribal bigot of a chief!

• Nana 1 year ago

I hope this statement is not coming from original Togbe Afede.If it is then it means it is the end of Accra Hearts of Oak.Ghana 1st and greatest statistician Nana Omaboi of Amanorkrom happens to be best board chairman of this ...

What is foolishness and what did the great King say to use these words?

Can't you debate on the issues! . Maybe, you think being an Akan makes you superior to all.of else. GOOD LUCK, may your Akan background provide u wit ...

• Begin 1 year ago

So now we have kings in ghana? Hahha

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Famous King of Asogli.

• Opuni 1 year ago

This inferior tactics can not win power for NDC and JDM. NDC should know that the 2024 election is between JDM and Dr Bawumia but as if they are doing propaganda against Nana Addo.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Why shd Ayigbes/Ewes emotionally attach their happiness to NDC?Are they Animals and can't they have life even when this Demonic party is not in power?Why do Ewes behave as if they can't get Oxygen when NDC is not in power?

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

ONLY NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN THE “AGYAPADIE” DOCUMENT. A BOOK WITHOUT AN AUTHOR CANNOT BE AUTHENTICATED AND TAKEN SERIOUS. IT WAS CONCOCTED, BREWED AND SERVED BY NDC TO SOW DISCORD AMONG THE AKANS … KNOWING VERY WELL ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Supporters of Accra Hearts of Oak shd quickly organise and get this IDIOTIC EWE FOOL call Togbe Afede from their club.He is not fit to be the club chairman of this great club He has completely destroyed the club's image. How ...

Nii just buy the majority shares and you can take over|. Hearts of Oak is a listed company.Good Luck- Wish you all the best

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

I think you are a Christian?The Bible that we the Christian used,can you tell me author of it?

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Which came first? The book or the events? Even you want to stake your reputation on a lie? NDC must be desperate now. A book released in 2016 but have pictures of letters written in 2019 in it? Shame on you all.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

I NEVER KNEW A CHIEF CAN BE THIS CHILDISH!

THIS IS THE REASON WHY JOHN MAHAMA HAS REFUSED TO SELECT A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FROM THE VOLTA REGION. SOME OF THE LEADING FIGURES FROM THE REGION ARE TOO DIVISIVE! MUST T ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

I NEVER KNEW A CHIEF CAN BE THIS CHILDISH!

THIS IS THE REASON WHY JOHN MAHAMA HAS REFUSED TO SELECT A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FROM THE VOLTA REGION. SOME OF THE LEADING FIGURES FROM THE REGION ARE TOO DIVISIVE! MUST TH ...

Stephen point of correction! I am not interested in your incoherent rantings and raving. Just to inform.you that Data Bank did not make Togbe who.he is!

Togbe Afede X1V was a Co Founder of Data Bank with Ken Ofori Atta. Th ...

• Nana Mframa 1 year ago

Just leave the respected Dogbe alone. He is a very well calculated leader or a servant leader of course. He made his money and uses his own to support his people and various areas in Ghana too. His not one of those selfish on ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Appiah KUFUOR you are a shameful and idiotic human being. For how long have you been a shameless Boot Licker? What have you achieved nor gained from your directionless support of TOGBE? You pushed most of the original workers ...

Thanks| At least I can see the good in every human being created by our Lord. If you have any balls in your crap, hollow, idiotic head why dont you use your real name. Shameless, buffon also a village coward!

Come on moron ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Appiah, you mention the name of the Lord and you follow with insults? Come again!

Sorry

• Ben 1 year ago

That village chief in kyebi needs to be brought to book. He needs to face his accusers and answer for his crimes. That is the only way he can exonerate himself. If not, then he is guilty of everything stated in that book. He ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

You these NPP media land guards and fanatics please hold your horses and put on your thinking cap for once and stop following stupidly the Akyem Abuakwa mafia consisting of Akuffo Addo, Gabby Okyere Darko, Asante Bedeatuo, ...

• Moses 1 year ago

I'm not an NPP but this book upon all analysis shows the objective of the writers is to confused people to believe a lie. Those who will be deceived are there. This foolish dirty partisan politics is impeding development.

• Yaw 1 year ago

No comment

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

All events, not certain events gave credence.

• Tim 1 year ago

Not surprised at all with this utterance from Togbe. When other chiefs are building relationships for progress and prosperity you come out and spew out this nonsense. NDC and Mahama has taken over your better sense. I Don't b ...

• Good hacker 1 year ago

[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And oth ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Eeeeeeii this chief too cannot see the truth. He is being fooled to believe this ananse story? Wisdom is indeed not cheap.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Togbe quite sad to hear you support this

• Vandal 1 year ago

You are even lucky. Weren't you the same person who said they should bring the Jaw of any NPP person or alien found in Volta region during 2008 election

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Did l complain when Togbe Afede was enjoying percentages during Rawlings' period?l never said they were doing state capture.If you think this stupid stuff is going to cause division between the Akyem's and the Ashanti's then ...

• JJ 1 year ago

Never will this nonsense book divide Ashantis and Akyems nor Akans. Inward looking Ewe chief who just hate Akans and their successes. This stupidity of people so desperate for power CANNOT destroy the cordial relationship bet ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Respect yourself. Don't be involved in dirty partisan politics.

• M.T 1 year ago

For those who don't know, Togbe Afede was named among the top contenders for NDC 2024 running mate position. It was in the media and Togbe didn't publicly deny it so it gives some credibility that he's an NDC member. So, don' ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Would it be surprising if Togbe believed in the so called Agyapade3 conspiracy?

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

State your Opinion. No Insults please. The Chief had Spoken, He just Narrated his Experience and the DRAMA playing out. Bring out FACTS to DISPROVE what He Said. ‘Yete Sikaso…….

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kweku Gazett when a dishonourable man talks, it isn't worth anyone's while to 'bring out any facts to disprove what he said'. Why waste time on this tribal bigot?

If a chief is becoming a fool, we have to pinpoint it to him.
    Togbe Afede is a disgrace to the chieftancy institution.

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

When former president kufuor was in power you made the same statement that only few people are enjoying in Ghana. NDC took over from former president kufuor for 8 years you were silent as if you are not in Ghana . Now listen ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Shut the up, u were dining with them just few years ago. Shut up

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

This Togbe is milking Ghana, selling his power to us at 14cents per Kwatt while VRA is selling at 2.4cents. Privatization of power generation is our main problem. Now he has money and has power, that is why he can talk by hea ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Cheap talk. Talk about the Airbus and MAsloc

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Ghana must FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO GOD for giving us Kwame Nkrumah as our first President who GLUED the country together as one UNIT. AGYAPADIE3 Akuffo Addo is trying very hard to remove the Kwame Nkrumah GLUE that bonds Ghana ...

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

WHERE CAN I FIND A COPY OF THIS BOOK TO BUY?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Togbe Afede, it isn't surprising at all to hear from you. After all you were most eager to abdicate your stool to become Mahama's running mate. Shame on you.

• Tom 1 year ago

Anyone who believes this book without an author needs to have his head examined. So up to you mr

• Eric 1 year ago

Aah politics paaa just imagine what this chief is saying total baseless

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

As for this chief the least said about him the better. He is not credible chief in Ghana. Has he taking his time to read the book well .Prof, Azar opinion was in that undefined source book so that man talking is talking from ...

• Kwan - NDC and tribal card 1 year ago

NDC plays the tribal card like there is no tomorrow. The main hope NDC have is in tribalism. They put all their hopes into an anti-Ashanti strategy first and foremost. This Agyapadea fake document is an example. The style of ...

• Water Yam 1 year ago

I had a call from enterprise insurance where I took up a policy for my child education. They asked me to direct them to my house where they wanted to discuss my insurance policy for my children. I directed them and when they ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Water Yam, guess you're totally incapable of telling the truth it's never in your nature. Your DNA is full of lies.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGJKYU ...

If am told to elect in terms of credibility, I would choose Ofori Panin against Otumfour the Freebondageman.

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

Can't. Ghana goes the Napalese way by banning Chieftaincy in the country. The Napalese saw the damage the Monarch did to their country so they decided to abolish it and they are free now I believe we can do the same because w ...

• Batuta 1 year ago

This man is not fit to be a chief.

• Batuta 1 year ago

This man is not fit to be a chief. An NDC foot soldier is the best description for him.

• Agogonian 1 year ago

If you can read and you still defend this ADWAPADIE document, then you are very stupid!!!!

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Hmmmmm be careful

• Kow 1 year ago

Aggrieved chief. You want to be Finance minister or board chairman of Bank of Ghana or the Petroleum Corporation. Never.NDC will lose. You cannot even manage Accra Hearts of Oak

Together Afede, you are sinking too low.
    You are disgracing yours.
    We all know that you are a die hard NDC but at least conduct yourself in a way that will command some respect.
    You gave two instances. None of them make s ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

This Togbe Afede man paaaa! Why does he like involving himself in politics like this? Ahead of every election he would start posturing, making ridiculous things, and doing political things to align himself with who he thinks ...

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

Oh Ghana chiefs. Instead of lowering tension, you keep increasing it. NDC Volta chiefs and politics

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

I dont blame him, he fas been chief so long that he cannot think far as he is senile and demented. Cant youvsee how low Hearts has sank in Ghana soccer? I dont doubt it if he has been drinking the same stuff as Mahama. This c ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Aaaah Apkoh. Aaaah togbe afede. You if all people? How foolish can you be. I'm disappointed in you.

• Kee 1 year ago

Any person who believes in this stupid Agyapade book is an illiterate who lacks the discerning spirit. How can a human being with all his God given wisdom believe in this foolishness. Tweaaaa,apuuuuuuu.

• Asante 1 year ago

Pls l have In my life respected you a lot.l don't believe this is coming from you.But if this is coming from you ,then l am sorry pls

• Tanko 1 year ago

Togbe, you are a respected person, please don't stoop so low and engage in this cheap politics. I remember you telling Pres Mills that during Kufuor's time Voltarians were made to feel like foreigners in Ghana. Please don't a ...

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Idiot! Togbe Afede’s company was mentioned in the Agyapadie document. Given what he is experiencing, he is entitled to comment. Let’s accept that some of our leaders treat some people as if they are not Ghanaians, and tr ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

I remember Rawlings time when we had the Ewe Dzelukope mafia.I think it is similar to the concocted Agyapadee.

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Togbe the Agyapàdèbook is real and should not be toyed with. It is likely they want to push you out of the lndependent Power Producers so be vigilant and stand firm against greedy Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia. In fact it ...

• Sir kk 1 year ago

Forcing auditor general (Daniel Domelevo) to resign was a big move.

• Sumanguru 1 year ago

This was one of the newspaper headlines in October, 2016.

"""NPP accuses gov’t of victimizing Togbe Afede over criticism"""

Gabby Orchere Darko, Peter Amewu, NPP Volta Region were all lambasting Mahama and NDC of vict ...

• Sumanguru 1 year ago

Always behaving like some god, inventimg grievances and playing victim for benefit!!! Ypu claim you are a businessman, is government contracts the only business businessmen do in the wotld???? Incompetent clown! Mtscheeeeew

• Naa 1 year ago

A bad worker always blames his tools