Eugene Boakye antwi, you are a big fool. An unpolished bastard. Assuming these infantile nonsense is true, is this the time to be washing supposed proverbial dirty linen in public? What benefit do you seek to gain. The likes of were the cause of the execution of innocent men during the revolution. Unbridled hatred and envy. You all wanted the man out. He is no longer a finance minister and yet you find the need to spew garbage? Asante nee AAA w'agyimi sei , me hui be da. Idiot. Shut the up
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You are a fool. What is the best time to say it. Ghana first now. NPP has really taken Ghana for granted and God will expose them, so they cant further stay.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Free for all. Keep on talking. Keep confessing. Continue the fight against the political tides when the 2024 election is fast approaching. I pray history does not repeat itself for NPP to go into long opposition as JB Danquah's UP and Progress Party brought about. I also pray it does not revert to the Asantes vs Akyems skirmishes any longer. May God hear my prayers. Amen
Atiabia 1 year ago
Asante people are also human beings okay.
Stop disrespecting Asantefo) because you think they are fools who love NPP without thinking.
Ghana first.
Stop disrespecting Asantefo) because you think they are fools who love NPP without thinking.
Ghana first.
Test 2 1 year ago
KWASIA YOU HATE THE TRUTH
OFORI ATTA IS A LEADER OF A MAFIA STEALING $9ML OF STATE MONEY THROUGH HIS DATA BANK
Ewvevi 1 year ago
No wonder asantes are seen as fools, if not, why would you rather blame the MP who is rather saying the facts? MP is telling the truth and you say what? KWasea.
Ahaha 1 year ago
The idiot in chief just crawled out of his abode under a rock.Your folks who aptly named themselves are greater fools..chinyo
Ahaha 1 year ago
*Named themselves after animals are greater fools
Ewvevi 1 year ago
We had one former director of passports in Ghana called Mr Aboa. Can you name only one Eve name which is of an animal?
Paplo Buta Maltali 1 year ago
Please don't misinterpret Akan names. Aboa sound of pronounciate or vowel in every language changes the meaning. Anima in Akan is spelt abua . Aboah or Buah means the "one who came to help"
vuvuzela 1 year ago
Typical trokosi manners..they will always look for attention because they didnt get none at birth.I now know why they are a frustrated bunch of people
TIMBA 1 year ago
Ya mouf like a cats ass.Your people are ploughing fields in New Edubiase for fools then...hahahaha
Ewvevi 1 year ago
New Edubiase doesn't belong to any human being; it belongs to God Almighty. You can't do foko. You don't own those lands. Fork of, foool!! WHat can you do? Gbemela.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Brigadier Trumutrumu v.2
Andrew 1 year ago
WHy should he keep quiet? Didn't the mafia instigate for him to lose his seat?
mr amin 1 year ago
This is to tell you Bawumia is not to blame for the economic mess afori Atta created buy neglecting Bawumia s proposals about the economy
Paplo Buta Maltali 1 year ago
Eugene Boakye you are a big liar. You are too ambitious. Your own poponsity has made your own party walking away from you. You blame everyone in NPP including leaders of Ashanti caucus as those responsible who sabotaged your effort to be appointed by the president. You harbours ill feeling toward anyone close to the president. It is an open secret how you speak ill of the president. Learn some manners
Ken 1 year ago
Why are u now out with this?
You people were bribed n u are now here talking rubbish?
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
The Ghanaian politician is just greedy, selfish, coward, arrogantly bastard. The reason I've decided never to vote again in this country.
Alombo 1 year ago
If you fail to vote to remove these looters, they will continue to loot the state and even loot you yourself one day. Mark my words! A word to the wise is always at Okponglo!
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Nothing new. we all knew this. but you guys tolerated him when all others said his appointment was wrong in the first place. some of you fell out with them when family failed to appoint you.
Alombo 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't make another mistake to vote for the Npp. Enough of the hardships! They plan to steal the election but be vigilant and bold to fight them when that is to happen. Defend the nation against this corrupt NPP!
Ray 1 year ago
It'll be very interesting when these chaps leave office. It'll be EXPLOSIVE!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You are a real man, because of Akuffo Addo no one in the NPP can talk, all NPP members are nation destroyers, they think more about their party than the country, useless regime with useless appointees
KAB-UK 1 year ago
This is unnecessary and the mark of an embittered son of man.You've already gone down so you want everybody to go down with you.Your arrogance has brought you to where you are
Moses 1 year ago
Clearly, this man is bitter.
Kwesi 1 year ago
He is not bitter he is speaking the truth we all know perhaps except you.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Well you tell us. But don't come to us to demand that we vote for your party. Defeat is staring npp in the face.
stans 1 year ago
Ever since this man lost his primaries he has become bitter and talking nonsense, Such a disloyal beech from descendants of Alan.
stans 1 year ago
Has he even said any to implicate npp, In fact this ndc people don't even English...There is nothing negative he has said and only angry at Ofori Atta not attending parliamentary and cabinet processes , so ndc fanatics stop this your stupidity and be sensible small.
Ghana at heart 1 year ago
@ stans chinpanzee pikin you fool papa.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGHFG54
Kow 1 year ago
Sore loser. These people should never be brought back in NPP
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Don’t waste our time, coward. Why didn’t they you speak up forcefully then.
Kodjo 1 year ago
Let's step back and revisit the normal protocol after a Finance Minister reads the budget to the Parliament. Is he supposed to hang out and respond to comments or questions? If so then this Ofori-Atta should be held in contempt of the Law.
mr amin 1 year ago
He does the same thing to the economic management team he run down the economy but borrowing Nana Addo is to blame why not sack him
Kojo 1 year ago
We are suffering because of the behaviour of Ken ofori Atta but you guys sat alof to see him destroyed things. Now why are you talking
Eugene Boakye antwi, you are a big fool. An unpolished bastard. Assuming these infantile nonsense is true, is this the time to be washing supposed proverbial dirty linen in public? What benefit do you seek to gain. The likes ...
Free for all. Keep on talking. Keep confessing. Continue the fight against the political tides when the 2024 election is fast approaching. I pray history does not repeat itself for NPP to go into long opposition as JB Danquah ...
Ghana first.
Brigadier Trumutrumu v.2
Eugene Boakye you are a big liar. You are too ambitious. Your own poponsity has made your own party walking away from you. You blame everyone in NPP including leaders of Ashanti caucus as those responsible who sabotaged your ...
Has he even said any to implicate npp, In fact this ndc people don't even English...There is nothing negative he has said and only angry at Ofori Atta not attending parliamentary and cabinet processes , so ndc fanatics stop t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGHFG ...
Let's step back and revisit the normal protocol after a Finance Minister reads the budget to the Parliament. Is he supposed to hang out and respond to comments or questions? If so then this Ofori-Atta should be held in contem ...
Why now talking diabolic npp