Oyiwa!!! You were part of the syndicate of conspirators who were hired by this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar axis of evil to smear Mahama of corruption. If you are now coming out to confess, then it's not prosperity that will judge the man. It's the present generation. I have always maintained that JDM is no angel. But compared with Akufo-Addo, the difference is as clear as day and night.
Kk 1 year ago
Who told you. This man had been with NDC for time immemorial wai
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Really? And Akufo-Addo found the need to include him in the 40 member committee tasked to investigate Cedi depreciation in 2018? And to my utmost surprise, Bawuliar was excluded because his boss NEBUCHADNEZZAR did not find him worthy. I reckon Akufo-Addo realized Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar is not fit for purpose way back in 2018 before the chips started falling where they may. If he had not been misled by the fake Economist, I doubt he would have made the pronouncements he made before coming into office. It was too late then.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. Unfortunately for him he has no political relevance or clout among the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land, with numerical superiority. Among them, he is merely another Ayigbe who is fighting on behalf of the party of Ayigbes. Therefore his chicken shit opinions do not matter. After all he is an Ayigbe! And so his political leaning has never been concealed.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
That's the problem with NPP. Just take a look at the number of well- meaning individuals the party is losing by virtue of them speaking truth to power. Kwaku Kwarteng is a typical example, and Kennedy Agyapong to some extent; but for his greed. My question is, why did Akufo-Addo find Franklin Kudjoe, an Ayigbe Trokosi Togolese worthy to include in a forex committee, but not his trusted Economist? Nobody is answering this question, but circumlocuting around it. I remember the then Stanbic boss was a member. In as much as I have never been a fan of Franklin, to the extent that he was found qualified to be part of a committee with people of impeccable pedigree, I can vouch for his credibility. Can we say same for the vice president?
No Nonsense 1 year ago
NII ADJEI, I LIKE YOUR CONTRIBUTION. YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD JUST LIKE THE WAY JAEL HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD OF SISERA; "FAKE ECONOMIST."
Outlaw 1 year ago
Ghanaians listen well these so called think tanks are not here for your wellbeing and progress, they're strictly doing the bidding of international actors who don't want the prosperity for Ghana. Every good policy and initiative the government commissions they're against it and will make all manner of comparisons to justify why their opinion is correct. Never do these people tell the good people how they can benefit or take advantage of some these initiatives. These think tanks don't have your interests at heart, they rather the pit the people against government "blinding" them of their actual motives!
Foro K 1 year ago
A hypocrite give us a break
Oprege 1 year ago
This prako mouth should just keep quiet and get lost
Ops 1 year ago
This dude’s the CEO of a waste tank not a think tank
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
FRANKLIN CUDJOE’S FACE IS BECOMING DISFIGURED BECAUSE OF HIS EVIL MINDSET! HIS LIES ARE BECOMING FARFETCHED!
The NDC expects the government to partner John Mahama and his brothers who were involved in the AIRBUS saga. ... read full comment
FRANKLIN CUDJOE’S FACE IS BECOMING DISFIGURED BECAUSE OF HIS EVIL MINDSET! HIS LIES ARE BECOMING FARFETCHED!
The NDC expects the government to partner John Mahama and his brothers who were involved in the AIRBUS saga. The fact that your NDC is bereft of innovative ideas doesn’t have to hold Ghana’s development in ransom. IMANI is now the propaganda mouthpiece's of the corrupt NDC party, that covetous “Yellow Boy” Cudjoe has been lying to the extent his jaw is now shifting to the wrong side. The same thing applies to that Catapillar axle looking jaw Mensah Thompson of Herald Newspaper. How come of them have one thing in common aside their mischievous attitude? Both of them have their faces becoming disfigured. Who said evil attitude can’t have effect on people’s looks? He was such a handsome young man, but you see how his face is shifting to the other side?
Yaw 1 year ago
Eii Franklin Cudjoe are you a Ghanaian or what you are now coming into this country what are you saying Mahama and Akuffo Addo who is corrupt please don't fool yourself. Mahama and bribe are corruption they are bed fellows
Preko 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe your so called think tank is now nothing more than a refuse dump. You have become an ordinary talkative, a nuisance and a licensed irritant.
TOKUMBO ADENIYI 1 year ago
AS FOR YOU, YOU ARE JUST LOST AND DEARTH. ARE YOU DEARTH TO ALL OF JDM 'S CORRUPTION ACCOLADES INCLUDING THE LATEST ONE G.O.1? SO IS THAT HOW YOU ARE RUNNING THINK THANK? SO BIASED? BIG MOUTH, SIMPLE RESEARCH TOO YOU CAN DO? THIS IS SIMPLE OBSERVATION THE MOST ELEMENTARY RESEARCH METHODOLOGY? PLEASE GO AND DO MASTERS IN RESEARCH METHODS TO JUST THE BIG FUNDING YOU ARE GETTING FOR YOUR THINK THANK. REMEMBER KWESI PRATT USED TO BLACKMAIL NANA BEFORE THE ELECTION THAT WITH NANA AS PRESIDENT HE CANNOT SLEEP YET GHANAIANS GAVE NAN TWO TERMS? YOUR HATRED FOR NANA WILL TAKE YOU NOWHERE. SIMPLE RESEARCH. EBEI!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Franklin u have only one vote n so ur trust is irrelevant
Donatus 1 year ago
If it is irrelevant, they won't publish it.
Franklin 1 year ago
I trust Attaa Ayi than Mahama on stealing and corrupt deeds.
JB 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a dangerous criminal. I have too much regret in campaigning for him and the equally criminal and incompetent Bawumia. Their disappointment has made me sick. God will deal with them in due time.
Kk 1 year ago
Who will be supplied about what you are saying? We know you paaaaa.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Franklin, you're damn stupid and naive if you trust Mahama to fight or not engage in corruption. This is a person who has been sighted for corrupt activities. Anyway, Ghana can never get any good president who will not engage in corruption. But forget about Mahama bring clean. He's one of the worst presidents we should have had. And I don't know why Ghanaians easily forget. But over to you. We have no better choice.
BAWULIAR EQUIVALENT TO NANA ADDO 1 year ago
Cudjoe is simply saying, VOTING FOR BAWULIAR IS EQUIVALENT TO NANA ADDO'S THIRD TERM AS PRESIDENT.
And because of that, BAWULIAR SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN ANY OPPORTUNITY TO GOVERN THIS NATIO ... read full comment
Cudjoe is simply saying, VOTING FOR BAWULIAR IS EQUIVALENT TO NANA ADDO'S THIRD TERM AS PRESIDENT.
And because of that, BAWULIAR SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN ANY OPPORTUNITY TO GOVERN THIS NATION ANY FURTHER DOWNHILL.
Almost all prominent individuals are singing the same song nowadays, namely; MAHAMA IS NOT PERFECT, but at least, he is BETTER IN EVERYTHING, COMPARED TO BAWULIAR....
Nii 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is really sick!! Trust Mahama than Nana Addo? Ford Expedition?
ThisNonentityToo 1 year ago
And look at what the buffoon useless nonentity too is saying.! How on earth can you compared this notorious Thievery Corrupt man to incorruptible Nation Builder Akufo Addo!?.Prez Mills of ndc investigated mahama for Aircraft Corruption. Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo mahama admitted on BBC TV to be a human being Bribery and Corruption kingpin.What else do you want to know about the Thief mahama,take his confession it is coming from his own mouth.
The notorious Pathological Liar Oldman Dumsor Thievery mahama can never change .Bribery abd Corruption and Thievery are in his DNA , he can never change. Besides all his thieving "magic" hands ,he cannot do anything in 3.5 years except Finish Hard create loot and share.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe trusts Airbus Govt Official 1? Wonders shall never end!
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid how can you compared him to corrupt Mahama.Airbus man.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
My brother how can you compere Akufo Addo to humble president John Mahama. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, Ghana beyond AID ? Akufo Addo is old man criminal and NPP mafias boss. Akufo Addo has deceived Africans Americans of the year of return to rob them and make money. How can Akufo Addo tell black Americans to return home and the home is very dirty and stinking ? Or he has made Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain is run all over in Accra ? Kumasi is stinking like elephants and dogs shit and Akufo Addo chimpanzee don't have no shame to tell Africans Americans to return home. You wicked primitives evils slave traders children your grandparents had sold them into slavery and now you fools are making fun on them and use your monkeys brains to rob them ? Shame on you foolish Ashantis/Akims. God himself will bring his people back to their own land.
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah, California. 1 year ago
Who the is this guy and whom does he represent?
No Nonsense 1 year ago
"AKUFFO ADDO HAS PROVEN NOT TO BE TRUSTWORTHY ON THESE THINGS." - FRANKLIN CUDJOE
THAT'S THE VERDICT AND LEGACY OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957, AKUFFO ADDO.
THAT'S WHAT AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED FO ... read full comment
"AKUFFO ADDO HAS PROVEN NOT TO BE TRUSTWORTHY ON THESE THINGS." - FRANKLIN CUDJOE
THAT'S THE VERDICT AND LEGACY OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957, AKUFFO ADDO.
THAT'S WHAT AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED FOR; AN UNRELIABLE, UNTRUSTWORTHY, PROUD, ARROGANT, STURBBORN, POMPOUS, LYING AND DECEIPTFUL PRESIDENT WHO PROMISED TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE BUT ENDED UP LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND BANKRUPTING GHANA.
NOW HE WANTS TO HAND OVER TO HIS VICE, BAWULIAR AND BAWUDECEIVER TO CONTINUE WITH THE LOOT.
THAT'S WHY THEY ARE DOING ALL THEY CAN TO HAND OVER ONLY TO BAWUMIAH AND NO ONE ELSE FOR FEAR OF BEING EXPOSED BY A NEW AND ALTERNATIVE GOVERNMENT.
BAWUMIA HAS MADE THE PH D CERTIFICATE WORTHLESS IN THE HANDS OF ITS HOLDERS AND THEIR KNOWLEDGE VERY FOOLISH. IF TODAY GHANAIANS REGARD PH D HOLDERS WITH DISDAIN AND ARE SAYIND, WE DON'T NEED PH D HOLDERS ANYMORE IN GHANA", IT IS BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA.
LET ME TELL YOU THE TRUTH; IT IS ONLY IN GHANA - NOT IN ANY OTHER COUNTRY, THAT BAWUMIAH WILL BE ALLOWED TO BE NPP'S FLAG BEARER. HOW I REALLY WISHED HE DEBATED KEN AGYAPONG WHO ONLY HAD "A" LEVEL IN ECONOMICS.
A PH D HOLDER IN ECONOMICS WHO RAISED THE NATION'S HOPE TO TURN AROUND THE ECONOMIC MESS WE WERE THEN IN, AND WAS THE HEAD OF THE GOVERNMENT'S ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM HAS PROVEN TO BE THE MOST INCOMPETENT, UNRELIABLE AND UNTRUSTWORTHY POLITICIAN IN MODERN GHANA.
BAWUMIA HAS NO SENSE OF SHAME NOR REMORSE NEITHER DOES HE EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE HIS ABYSMAL FAILURE TO PERFORM ECONOMICALLY HAS THROWN OUR BELOVED NATION INTO THE ECONOMIC QUAGMIRE WE AS A NATION AND AS A PEOPLE FIND OURSELVES IN TODAY.
BAWUMIA NOW HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO TELL US AGAIN WHAT HE WOULD DO FOR GHANAIANS, AND PROMISING ANYTHING TO ANYBODY HE COMES INTO CONTACT WITH.
BAWUMIA, I AM NOT STUPID. I HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU TOLD GHANAIANS A FEW YEARS AGO ABOUT OUR ECONOMY, NOR THE 170 QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY YOU ASKED YOUR OPPONENT TO ANSWER BEFORE GHANAIANS. CAN YOU IN SINCERETY LOOK INTO THE EYES OF THE SUFFERING MASSES AND BOLDLY ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS?
I DON'T BLAME YOU BECAUSE YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. AND IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR DECEPTION AND INABILITY TO TACKLE THE ECONOMIC ISSUES AS AN EXPERT WITH A PH D IN ECONOMICS, AND FOR WHICH PURPOSE AKUFFO ADDO MADE YOU HIS VICE, YOU DO'T FEEL A SENSE OF SHAME THAT YOU HAVE LED GHANAIANA, WHO REPOSED CONFIDENCE IN YOU, DOWN. YOU NOW HAVE A RENEWED BOLDNESS TO PROMISING US AGAIN, THIS TIME, TO VOTE YOU AS PERSIDENT OF GHANA. YOU KNOW GHANAIANS AS PEOPLE WITH A VERY SHORT MEMORY AND CAN FOOL THEM AROUND.
YES, YOU CAN LIE, DECEIVE AND FOOL SOME OF US SOME OF THE TIME, BUT YOU CAN'T LIE, DECEIVE AND FOOL ALL OF US ALL THE TIME. I SAY TO MYSELF, "NEVER AGAIN!" LET ALL MY BELOVED GHANAIANS WHOM I HAVE THE GREATEST RESPECT FOR, SAY WITH ME, "NEVER AGAIN!"
THE OLD MAN SAID, AND KEEPS SAYING TO ALL OF US, "MY PEOPLE ARE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE."
I SINCERELY AND FERVENTLY PRAY FOR MY BELOVED COUNTRYMEN, GHANAIANS. MAY GOD GUIDE US WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR US TO CAST OUR SACRED VOTES.
Joe Imhoffs 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is anopportunist.
Jimbo 1 year ago
If you trust Mahamah more than Akufo Addo who cares? Akufo Addo is not contesting the election. Compare Mahamah to Bawumiah and obviously you will notice that Mahamah is no match for Bawumiah. It is even madness to conclude that Ford GO1 Mahamah is a better fighter of corruption than Nana Addo who established the Office of the Special Prosecutor. Hatred kɛkɛ.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TUYTRYUY RT
Robert 1 year ago
Another kwasiato no sense everyone in Ghana know mahama is thief
Oyiwa!!! You were part of the syndicate of conspirators who were hired by this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar axis of evil to smear Mahama of corruption. If you are now coming out to confess, then it's not prosperity that will judge the ...
Really? And Akufo-Addo found the need to include him in the 40 member committee tasked to investigate Cedi depreciation in 2018? And to my utmost surprise, Bawuliar was excluded because his boss NEBUCHADNEZZAR did not find hi ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. Unfortunately for him he has no political relevance or clout among the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real king ...
That's the problem with NPP. Just take a look at the number of well- meaning individuals the party is losing by virtue of them speaking truth to power. Kwaku Kwarteng is a typical example, and Kennedy Agyapong to some extent; ...
Ghanaians listen well these so called think tanks are not here for your wellbeing and progress, they're strictly doing the bidding of international actors who don't want the prosperity for Ghana. Every good policy and initiat ...
The NDC expects the government to partner John Mahama and his brothers who were involved in the AIRBUS saga. ...
AS FOR YOU, YOU ARE JUST LOST AND DEARTH. ARE YOU DEARTH TO ALL OF JDM 'S CORRUPTION ACCOLADES INCLUDING THE LATEST ONE G.O.1? SO IS THAT HOW YOU ARE RUNNING THINK THANK? SO BIASED? BIG MOUTH, SIMPLE RESEARCH TOO YOU CAN DO? ...
Franklin, you're damn stupid and naive if you trust Mahama to fight or not engage in corruption. This is a person who has been sighted for corrupt activities. Anyway, Ghana can never get any good president who will not engage ...
And because of that, BAWULIAR SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN ANY OPPORTUNITY TO GOVERN THIS NATIO ...
And look at what the buffoon useless nonentity too is saying.! How on earth can you compared this notorious Thievery Corrupt man to incorruptible Nation Builder Akufo Addo!?.Prez Mills of ndc investigated mahama for Aircra ...
My brother how can you compere Akufo Addo to humble president John Mahama. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, Ghana beyond AID ? Akufo Addo is old man criminal and NPP mafias boss. Akufo Addo has dec ...
THAT'S WHAT AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED FO ...
If you trust Mahamah more than Akufo Addo who cares? Akufo Addo is not contesting the election. Compare Mahamah to Bawumiah and obviously you will notice that Mahamah is no match for Bawumiah. It is even madness to conclude t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TUYTRY ...
Who cares. You are corrupt as Mahama.
Don’t worry Gov 1 tag is forever.