THE MOST USELESS HOPELESS - CUELESS RECKLESS; CARELESS PRESIDENT NANA AKUFO ADDO
JIMMY 1 year ago
WHAT MADE GHANAIANS VOTED FOR AKUFO ADDO AT ALL?
WASTE OF YEARS- HE IS LAST TO HIS FATHER: THE ADDOS ARE BADLUCK FAMILY
Freddy 1 year ago
hmmmm. 'Just like asking what made Adam and Eve to Eat the apple. The _Devil has his ways to convince human beings .- Akufo Addo and Bawumia have the ways to convince Ghanaians, becos - Ghanaians are fools- just lie to them and promise them Heaven and Earth and the will fall to it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS AIRBUS THIEF!!!!!!!
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GH ... read full comment
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY IS
SAKAWA - 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE
EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
ME 1 year ago
Who is more hopeless, senseless than the looter and pieto, mito, apio Mahama?
AccountForExxomobil$50mln 1 year ago
Npp discovered oil for Ghana .Mahama and his rogues truants and Nation Destruction Crooks have up till now not accounted for the alleged $50 billion dollars paid to Ghana by Exxonmobil.The Thievery and Bribery Maestro is alleged to have siphoned and stashed the loot into Foreign Banks to avoid detection. Can you trust this Corrupt insatiable Greedy Thief?No no way, think Ghana first. He cannot even provide chalk for schools in 4years. Its all lies and Propaganda as usual. Only vying for more create loot and share.
Sara 1 year ago
President Mahama forgive us. Nana promised us heaven and earth and we felt to his promises . now we have learn our lessons and will never repeat it again. 2016 NO MORE TRY ME AND SEE: WE GO FOR EXPERIENCE NOT TRY ME OR IT IS POSSIBLE:
Snyder 1 year ago
CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC, AIRBUS THIEF, NKOMFEM MAHAMA, SADA MAHAMA, NKOKO BUO NKETE NKETE MAHAMA, NEVER, NEVER, NEVER,AGAIN
Kwame Djan 1 year ago
WHO CLUELESS THAN AKUFO ADDO ? HE PROMISED US HEAVEN AND EARTH AND GAVE US HELL- SEE TODAY GHANA LIKE HELL:
lucky Duce 1 year ago
Edward Akufo-Addo and Nana Akufo Addo are not Born to be Presidents- the Both tried and but the Luck was not at their said. the Both performed very badly to be President. even our Military Rulers like Acheampong did far better than both of them, it is not everybody who has luck at his said when you become president. Ebola was treated in ghana but no Ghanaian had Ebola. what a solid lucky President and Country at that time, i rest my case.
Kwame Djan 1 year ago
FEEL BAD FOR MAKING SOMEONE LIKE AKUFO ADDO TO FOOL ME FOR MY VOTE WITH LIES: I FEEL SAD- WELL EVEN LORDINA MAHAMA BELIEVE THEM AND VOTED FOR NPP 2016: THE DEVIL IS A MASTER IN HIS FELD: AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE MASTERS IN TELLING LIES FOR VOTES: 2024 NO MORE LIES WILL WIN MY VOTE:
pop 1 year ago
Massa Djan- Akufo Addo and Bawumia made me to learn the verse - never say never. but l did,nt think someone like Akufo Addo and Bawumia will lie for votes. hmmmmmmmm. I am now alert this Years voting . no more lies and Heaven and Earth promises will get my vote
Snyder 1 year ago
MORON
MORON
ZARA 1 year ago
THAT IS ALL YOU CAN SAY BECOS YOU ARE AN IDIOT WHO ALWAYS BELIEVE IN PROMISES PROMISES - GHANA IS BROKE IDIOT - WAKEUP AND SEEK FOR REPAIRS THAN DREAMING OF PROMISES: FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE STILL EXIST IN GHANA: JUST MARK MY WORDS - CHINA IS MATCHING IN GHANA VERY SOON FOR THEIR MONEYS: THE WILL CEASE OUR AIRPORT AND HARBOUR VERY SOON: IDIOT LIKE A WOMEN WHO ALWAYS LOVES TO HEARS GOOD WORDS IN THIER EARS:
Acheaven 1 year ago
you said it all. Even Lordina Mahama believed them so much She persuaded John in bed to allow them win and do better for Ghana. Today Lordina Mahama and some of us regretted badly for Giving liars Bawumia and Akufo Addo our votes. well 2020 i voted for Mahama and the the liars turned overnight to Thieves and armed robbers.
Snyder 1 year ago
KWASEATO MAHAMA! INSTEAD OF TELLING GHANAIANS HIS POLICY, HE IS RATHER ATTACKING THE CURRENT PRESIDENT WHO WILL NOT EVEN BE ON THE BALLOT FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS
Freddy 1 year ago
should mahama tell lies than the word REPAIRS???? NO PRESIDENT CAN BRING ANY POLICY TO GHANA TODAY AND IT WILL WORK THAN RAPARING GHANA BROKE ECONOMY: WE ARE BROKE IDIOT- STOP LOOKING FOR POLICY THAN REPAIRS: YOUR COUNTRY IS BANKRUPTED AND YOU ARE WAITING FOR POLICIES?? FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU FALL TO LIES POLICIES: GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO ANY POLICY THAN COME AND AND REBUILT OUR ECONOMY WHICH IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST TASK IN ANY GOVERNMENT: STOP DREAMING OF BUYING A CAR WHEN YOU HAVE ON MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT: THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO GO: GO AND WORK WORK WORK WORK: THE NEXT PRESIDENT HAS ONLY ONE POLICY REPAIRS REPAIRS REPAIRS OUR DEBTED COUNTRY::MAHAMA SAYS 24HOURS ECONOMY IS ALL ABOUT REPAIRS:REPAIRS REPAIRS:
Pelicles 1 year ago
If Ghana is really broken, what is Mahama coming to do? What did he do as president when Ghana wasn't broken as to today that the economy is in tatters?
Mahama is talking as if he can think. How can someone who said that ... read full comment
If Ghana is really broken, what is Mahama coming to do? What did he do as president when Ghana wasn't broken as to today that the economy is in tatters?
Mahama is talking as if he can think. How can someone who said that he is indecisive be allowed to lead human beings?
Dauda Ghana 1 year ago
PENCILES - HE HAS THE EXPERIENCE OF REPARING GHANA PROBLEMS- SEE GHANA ELECTICITY TODAY - LIKE THE WESTERN COUNTRY WHICH WE NEVER HAD AFTER NKRUMAH : MAHAMA BROUGHT EXESS MEGAWATTS TO GHANA ELECTRICITY - THAT WAS REPAIRS: MAHAMA IS MASTER IN REPARING WHAT OTHERS LIKE KUFOUR COUND;NT DO: MAHAMA HAS THE EXPERIENCES IN REPARING WHAT OTHERS CAN;T DO
ZARA 1 year ago
KUFOUR WAS USING PRAYERS TO REPAIR OUR SHORTAGE OF POWER: BUT MAHAMA WENT IN FOR MORE POWER WHICH WE ARE ENJOYING TODAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO ENJOY TOMORROW EVEN IF AKUA DONKOR BECOMES PRESIDENT: MAHAMA HAS A VISION OF LONG TEAM FIXING BROKEN THINGS:
ThankGhanaImmigration 1 year ago
You're lucky to remain in Ghana and meddle in our politics you kafirbila dauda. We shall try to fish you out.
Give thanks to Ghana immigration.
You're lucky to remain in Ghana and meddle in our politics you kafirbila dauda. We shall try to fish you out.
Ghana 1 year ago
Mahama has done it before and will do it again. the first president to see that our roads needed interchange especially in Kwame Nkrumah Cycle. the only president who saw it that ., our biggest problem was power in ghana since JJ/Kufour/ Mills era and had the best solution to bring in Amira power plant which we are still enjoying . the only president that started with massive infrastructure E-Blocks for future Free SHS. which bailed Akufo Addo useless unplanned emplementing Free SHS by force. our airport was like a coutage airport since Nkrumah left- massa - mahama has vision to built ghana.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eeeeftgh
Pelicles 1 year ago
How can someone who is indecisive be caring than someone who can decide. Something unimaginable happened to Ghana which paved the way for a toad like Mahama to become president else, who will vote for such a nauseating creature to preside over Ghanaians?
While Mahama cannot pay teachers and doctors, he saw it convenient to give $7million to a lady just to have sex with her.
I am asking Mahama if the current president owes teachers and doctors, including the millions of school children who are going to school for free?
Before Mahama left office, the NHIS coffers were deep in hole to a tune of 1.2billion cedis and how can president who cares about humans do that? It took a caring president to pay off such a huge debt for people to have access to healthcare.
Mahama is nothing but a human waste. He should be discarded come next election into a deep dustbin.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Nonsense. And you cared. Of course. Papa no.
ThieveryCorruptMadHama 1 year ago
Everybody young and old know that this Dumsor Deadgoat Corruption Oldman kingpin with big jumbo Low IQ head and wrinkled boozeman alcohol bloated face is known even by late JJ and Prez Milla as the most Thievery and Corrupt president in the history of Ghana. The Talkative Pathological Liar Thievery mahama is known even by BBC World Service TV that he is a bribery and corruption maestro .
Maylee 1 year ago
Mahama if you can insult a sitting President of the Republic of Ghana , what do you think majority of Ghanaians will say about you….run away from you of course because you will even chastise us with “scorpions” . as3m s3b3
Sumaila 1 year ago
Do we have elders in the NDC? Why don't they advise John Mahama to stop the boozing because it has affected him negatively. Mr Mahama the garbage coming out of your mouth is too much.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
JM still thinks he is competing with Nana Addo.JM is very caring by leaving Asomdwee Park in that deplorable state
JB 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a dangerous criminal. I have too much regret in campaigning for him and the equally criminal and incompetent Bawumia. Their disappointment has made me sick. God will deal with them in due time.
Raul 1 year ago
Hahaha, Mahama talk nonsense. You are the uncaring man more than any other person in the country.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Just like you! Why were you called Mr Incompetent?
Mubi 1 year ago
Is this former president ok? I am just curious.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Maybe, you this incompetent Gonja thief are the only one who thinks that Nana is uncaring. And you are saying so because you want the power that you will never get again.
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Ghana is doomed if we continue doing this kind of politicks. Knowing what is BLACK but because of power we say it is YELLOW. God save us.
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Mahama is just like TRUMP in America lambasting BIDEN who is not on the ballot, the same thing he is also doing. Lambasting Akuffo Addo who is not on the ballot.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
To Mahama stealing and insults and corruption is caring.Selling workers Merchant Bank is caring and refusal to pay both teachers and nurses training allowance and paid only three months salaries of teachers instead of three years is caring and students buy chalks and paid both water and electricity bills are caring but enjoy free water and electricity and receiving allowance is uncaring to Mahama.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Common CHOLERA you Mahama could not save Ghanaians from being killed. How much more the man who stood firm as father of the nation and saved us from Covid. You are not ashamed of yourself saying such a thing?
Jimbo 1 year ago
Awwwww, Mr Dead Goat what are you talking about? You said you are a dead goat so what makes you believe that you are caring? Hahahaha. Anokwa sɛ.
hmmmm. 'Just like asking what made Adam and Eve to Eat the apple. The _Devil has his ways to convince human beings .- Akufo Addo and Bawumia have the ways to convince Ghanaians, becos - Ghanaians are fools- just lie to them a ...
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GH ...
Npp discovered oil for Ghana .Mahama and his rogues truants and Nation Destruction Crooks have up till now not accounted for the alleged $50 billion dollars paid to Ghana by Exxonmobil.The Thievery and Bribery Maestro ...
President Mahama forgive us. Nana promised us heaven and earth and we felt to his promises . now we have learn our lessons and will never repeat it again. 2016 NO MORE TRY ME AND SEE: WE GO FOR EXPERIENCE NOT TRY ME OR IT IS ...
Edward Akufo-Addo and Nana Akufo Addo are not Born to be Presidents- the Both tried and but the Luck was not at their said. the Both performed very badly to be President. even our Military Rulers like Acheampong did far bette ...
FEEL BAD FOR MAKING SOMEONE LIKE AKUFO ADDO TO FOOL ME FOR MY VOTE WITH LIES: I FEEL SAD- WELL EVEN LORDINA MAHAMA BELIEVE THEM AND VOTED FOR NPP 2016: THE DEVIL IS A MASTER IN HIS FELD: AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE MASTERS IN ...
Massa Djan- Akufo Addo and Bawumia made me to learn the verse - never say never. but l did,nt think someone like Akufo Addo and Bawumia will lie for votes. hmmmmmmmm. I am now alert this Years voting . no more lies and Heaven ...
MORON
THAT IS ALL YOU CAN SAY BECOS YOU ARE AN IDIOT WHO ALWAYS BELIEVE IN PROMISES PROMISES - GHANA IS BROKE IDIOT - WAKEUP AND SEEK FOR REPAIRS THAN DREAMING OF PROMISES: FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE STILL EXIST IN GHANA: JUST MARK MY W ...
you said it all. Even Lordina Mahama believed them so much She persuaded John in bed to allow them win and do better for Ghana. Today Lordina Mahama and some of us regretted badly for Giving liars Bawumia and Akufo Addo our ...
should mahama tell lies than the word REPAIRS???? NO PRESIDENT CAN BRING ANY POLICY TO GHANA TODAY AND IT WILL WORK THAN RAPARING GHANA BROKE ECONOMY: WE ARE BROKE IDIOT- STOP LOOKING FOR POLICY THAN REPAIRS: YOUR COUNTRY IS ...
Mahama is talking as if he can think. How can someone who said that ...
PENCILES - HE HAS THE EXPERIENCE OF REPARING GHANA PROBLEMS- SEE GHANA ELECTICITY TODAY - LIKE THE WESTERN COUNTRY WHICH WE NEVER HAD AFTER NKRUMAH : MAHAMA BROUGHT EXESS MEGAWATTS TO GHANA ELECTRICITY - THAT WAS REPAIRS: MAH ...
KUFOUR WAS USING PRAYERS TO REPAIR OUR SHORTAGE OF POWER: BUT MAHAMA WENT IN FOR MORE POWER WHICH WE ARE ENJOYING TODAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO ENJOY TOMORROW EVEN IF AKUA DONKOR BECOMES PRESIDENT: MAHAMA HAS A VISION OF LONG TE ...
Mahama has done it before and will do it again. the first president to see that our roads needed interchange especially in Kwame Nkrumah Cycle. the only president who saw it that ., our biggest problem was power in ghana sinc ...
How can someone who is indecisive be caring than someone who can decide. Something unimaginable happened to Ghana which paved the way for a toad like Mahama to become president else, who will vote for such a nauseating creatu ...
Everybody young and old know that this Dumsor Deadgoat Corruption Oldman kingpin with big jumbo Low IQ head and wrinkled boozeman alcohol bloated face is known even by late JJ and Prez Milla as the most Thievery and Corr ...
Mahama if you can insult a sitting President of the Republic of Ghana , what do you think majority of Ghanaians will say about you….run away from you of course because you will even chastise us with “scorpions” . as3m s ...
To Mahama stealing and insults and corruption is caring.Selling workers Merchant Bank is caring and refusal to pay both teachers and nurses training allowance and paid only three months salaries of teachers instead of three y ...