Sure. His vindictiveness, arrogance to everyone including chiefs, corruption, divisiveness, etc. are already written in the Guinness Book of Records. Akyempanzee idiots
POP 1 year ago
APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MAYBE FOR MAKING US TO CRY BLOOD
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THE WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY OF GHANA IS NANA TRUMU ADDO... THE MAN WHO DODGED THE SIGNING OF ANTI GAY BILL... THE MAN WHO IS PACKING THE COURTS.... THE CHIEF CORRUPTION CLEARING AGENT... THE ONLY ARROGANT PRESIDENT TO ASK CHIEFS TO STAND FOR HIM.... THE PRESIDENT WHO ONLY HAS HIS PARTY AT HEART & NOT THE COUNTRY... NANA OKPO ADDO IS USELESS AND WILL BE JAILED
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
jj 1 year ago
Maybe the worst President so far - who managed to Borrow 700billion us dollars without performance.
IVY 1 year ago
NO ONE WILL REMEBER HIM IN GOOD FAITH THAN CURSING HIM: WE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER AKUFO ADDO WITH CURSES FOR LYING US FOR VOTES:
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghanaians will JAIL Akufo-Addo after he leaves office
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Nana Addo has been mismanaged by a cult of greedy self serving peripheral members of NPP. Unfortunately most of his programs have been sabotaged by those seeking only selfish interests.
Goan 1 year ago
I pity you
I pity you
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxfggftgg
Dauda Ghana 1 year ago
YES: WE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER AKUFO ADDO LIKE WE DO REMEMBER THE DEVIL: AKUFO ADDO AND THE DEVIL WILL BE REMEMBERED FOR DECIEVING US ALWAYS:
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Apuutoor... For carrying his throne about in an air conditioned V8 or ordering chiefs to rise to their feet before greeting then? He will so much be remembered as the only sitting president of the Republic who has been accused of engaging in a gold smuggling scandal by a foreign journalist, but fell short of cleaning his name. The only president under whose watch a certain Domestic Debt Exchange Program was inflicted on no other investor community, but vulnerable pensioner bondholders. The president Ghana never got indeed!!
Really 1 year ago
Ghanaians will equally know more of the damages nana did to the nation, that will take ages to recover through the Agapadie governance.
SAMUEL OPOKU ACHEAMPONG 1 year ago
What achievement? The stealing of our monies and using the rest on Serwaa Bro I? Idiot
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
So name the hospitals that are 65% completed. If Nana has done all of these but give hair cut to pensioners, nonpayment of contractors, training nurses allowance are backlogs, 21% unemployment then NPP is wicked. By the way Gabby, where have your sudden wealth ce from?
Asoreba 1 year ago
It is ur mother , father , grandfather and grandmother who will acknowledge Akufo Addo after he leaves office.. keep insulting us ur days are numbered and u will pay for every penny u looted . Kwasia
Obroniba 1 year ago
Nonsense, only akyem mafias and some NPP people will hail this corrupt clueless good for nothing man. Because you enjoy freebies, you don't feel the hustle of Ghanaians. Majority of us hate him to the core for looting the state dry and punishing us with his useless economic hardship. you and your thievery government
JB 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a dangerous criminal. I have too much regret in campaigning for him and the equally criminal and incompetent Bawumia. Their disappointment has made me sick. God will deal with them in due time.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Maybe Akufo Addo's achievements are taking place in Togo that's why Ghanaians don't see.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Haha - most Ghanaians can’t wait to see him leave the Presidency.
Kiki 1 year ago
Why not now?
Akuffu Addo has been a disaster 1 year ago
No amount of achievement will wipe away taking the dollar from 4 to 16 cedis. That’s a wipe out of huge wealth that will never come back so please don’t annoy us
Prempeh 1 year ago
Stupid talk. What is the use of a hospital that is 65% complete? Fool. Can't you reason that they are all of no use?
Kwame 1 year ago
He will be remembered for these achievements :
1. PDS scandal.
2. Attempt to load Ameri deal with 800 million dollars.
3. Hiring expensive private planes for unnecessary travels.
4. Reporting Burkina Faso to the Am ... read full comment
1. PDS scandal.
4. Reporting Burkina Faso to the American Secretary of State like a school boy to his headmaster.
5. Promising Agenda 111 and failing to commission even one, long after the time promised.
6. For digging a hole at a whooping 58 million dollars.
7. FOR BEING THE MOST UNPERFORMING GHANAIAN PRESIDENT EVER.
Nana 1 year ago
Apuutoor. This evil old man. The worst part of hell is reserved for him.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Sure as they are very less to count
Be ready too you all will go to jail
Fairman 1 year ago
Only pin warped brains will reach that conclusion. Perhaps the reason why we find ourselves in this unthinkable hole and situation.
THE WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY OF GHANA IS NANA TRUMU ADDO... THE MAN WHO DODGED THE SIGNING OF ANTI GAY BILL... THE MAN WHO IS PACKING THE COURTS.... THE CHIEF CORRUPTION CLEARING AGENT... THE ONLY ARROGANT PRESIDENT TO ASK ...
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STA ...
I pity you
Apuutoor... For carrying his throne about in an air conditioned V8 or ordering chiefs to rise to their feet before greeting then? He will so much be remembered as the only sitting president of the Republic who has been accuse ...
So name the hospitals that are 65% completed. If Nana has done all of these but give hair cut to pensioners, nonpayment of contractors, training nurses allowance are backlogs, 21% unemployment then NPP is wicked. By the w ...
Nonsense, only akyem mafias and some NPP people will hail this corrupt clueless good for nothing man. Because you enjoy freebies, you don't feel the hustle of Ghanaians. Majority of us hate him to the core for looting the sta ...
Why not now?
1. PDS scandal.
4. Reporting Burkina Faso to the Am ...
Twaaaaaaa, for the where?