WHAT DID MAHAMA DO IN THE VOLTA REGION FOR 3 YEARS AS VICE PRESIDENT AND FIVE YEARS AS A PRESIDENT?
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
This con man, Mahama is a joke m. Has he forgotten that all Hohoe township roads were asphalted by the Npp and John Peter Amewu, the current MP for the constituency? Has Mahama too forgotten the commendation given by Adaklo Chief to His Excellency President Nana Akuffo Addo’swhen the first pipe borne water was being commissioned?
Mahama think all Ghanaians are so forgetful that they will not see through his propaganda. This 2024 election Volta Region is going to give Npp 55% vote tally.
Ojah 1 year ago
THEY DIDN'T VOTE FOR THE DOTARD, AKUFO ADDO, BUT THE ABUAKWA CHIEF OFORI PANIN DID!
Johnny 1 year ago
Voltarians shd not encourage ppl like John Mahama to divide us.Yes there are more to be done in that region but NPP has done more than NDC.
KMAE 1 year ago
True
True
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xhdbdb
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Ahh! I wouldnt say this if I were to be mahama. Mahama paa are you drunk, high or on tramadol.? Koku Anyidaho doesn't like you because you neglected volta region. Anita De so so, Doe Ajdaho, Dan Abodakpe thems have all taken back seat because you betrayed them by neglecting volta. NPP now have MPs in volta region because of attitude towards volta region. Mahama paaa! Look alive and come again.
John k 1 year ago
Mahama is just not serious Voltarains if you fools vote for Mahama so that he come and deceive you again
jesus 1 year ago
@John k. YOU WANT TO SEE FOOLS, LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND YOUR FAMILY! ARE YOU SURE CREATURES LIKE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SHOULD BE REPRODUCING?
KMAE 1 year ago
He has said the truth NDC has fooled Voltarians
Pelicles 1 year ago
From Kwame Nkrumah, our first president whose name when mentioned incur the wrath of some Ghanaians to Nana Addo, who had developed the Volta Region than the current president?
Mahama, some Ghanaians are not telling you th ... read full comment
From Kwame Nkrumah, our first president whose name when mentioned incur the wrath of some Ghanaians to Nana Addo, who had developed the Volta Region than the current president?
Mahama, some Ghanaians are not telling you the truth, but the fact is Voltarians and the Northerners will vote massively against you come the next election.
Togbe 1 year ago
See who is talking. You think Voltarians will continue to be fooled? What did you do for us in your reign as Vice president and a president. Rawlings used us to achieve his political aim. Please forget about the ancient term "WORLD BANK". NPP has done far far better for the people of the Volta region than the NDC
Emmanuel Frimpong 1 year ago
Trokosi. Shut your Togolese mouth
Nana 1 year ago
See something oooooooo Eiiiwooiooo can't get it well,Mahama what's up, what happened to you when you were in power, please go and beg the Voltarians and stop asking questions, which you know the answer
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Can this womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat tell us what his Demonic NDC party has done for the people in the Volta Region even though they've been voting for them for the past 32 years.
Kwesi 1 year ago
TRIBAL KING. THIS WAS EXPECTED , KNOWING THE DWINDLING NATURE OF YOUR SUPPORT IN THE REGION.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
It's a planned agenda by Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government to neglect Volta Region right from the beginning. Akufo-Addo's response to Togbe Fiti and NAPO's threat to lead a massive demonstration in Ashanti Region if Sea Defense in Keta was captured in a budget shows their vindictiveness towards the Voltarians. Wicked nation wreckers!!
KMAE 1 year ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
@KMAE, nincompoop. Check yourself before you wreck yourself. Please learn the rules of engagement here, before your lunacy exposes you. Make your point without directly replying to my comment. I give this out as wholesale price.
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Mahama and NDC are immature in Ghana political landscape.Mahama told the people of Ashanti that even he Mahama paint all the Ashanti with Gold they will vote for NDC so nothing proper was done for the people of Ashanti Region
Yaw 1 year ago
Eii Mahama are you serious why do you beg them why they always vote for you,you shouldn't have even gone there to campaign because that region is your world bank Akuffo Addo and NPP has not done anything for them but the road that you drove on was done by you can you pin point any project that you have done there apart from your e-block that you are talking about shame on you tribalistic person like you
Co2 1 year ago
This man called Mahama he need to be dragged to Volta Region to show ghanaians what NDC has done there, who should develop your strong hold for you Anamu fish. I don't blame anybody I blame the voltarians they are Mumu people.
BISA 1 year ago
MR HAMAHA ARE YOU DREAMING?WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER YOU ALSO NEGLECTED THE VOLTA REGION.YOU CLAIM VOLTA REGION IS YOUR STRONG HOLD BUT THIS DECEMBER WE THE VOLTARIANS WOULD TEACH YOU SENSE
Bright 1 year ago
John mahama liar in politics
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Akoa wei paaaa! What a joker? Aftter 30 years od massively voting for the Shit NDC , Volta Region should have been been on par with Muscat, Dubai and singapore but wanton neglect and being taken for fools have been the order of the day. Voltarians please vote wise this time by voting massively against this shit fo a party called NDC.
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Ai! Agya kwasea bu wo kwasea aai eya
King 1 year ago
32 years of NDC what did you do for Volta region. Rawlings and Mahama are loosers. NPP has done a lot. Vote for Bawumia for a better future and opportunities. NDC is 419.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
John Mahama is not only a thieving bribe taker but a hypocrite as well,He and his Atta-Mills were in power for 8yrs what did they do for them? It took Kuffuor’s government to save what is left of Keta since the days of Guggisberg not to talk of Kwame Nkrumah.What happened to their propaganda Eastern corridor highway? My people in Volta can continue to put their votes on auto pilot for NDC and they will also continue to disrespect them.
David Hammond 1 year ago
This Man Mahama is indeed desperate for power. Yes Akuffo Addo replied Togbe Fitty to finish the school but who has finished completing it, is it not Akuffo Addo? We were promised 200 E Blocks class rooms throughout the country but only 23 were completed, the rest had been completed by Akuffo Addo but in all they were 70 schools. Where are the rest of the 130 schools? Ghanaians should beware of John Mahama. I also wish he is taken round to see the various new asphalt roads and many developments done by the NPP. Never again John Mahama.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Characteristically, John Mahama will tell "nokware kakra, kontompo kakra" during the electioneering campaigns. Yet, Dr Mamudu Bawumia's natural gift of absolute humility and glaring modesty, unlike John Mahama's acquired pride and arrogance, have already won the hearts of most decent and well-meaning compatriots to help catapult him to the national throne, come January 7th, 2025. Thus, condemning the corrupt-ridden John Mahama into a very humiliating and inglorious bottomless pit thereafter; both politically and socially.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo made it painfully clear, that only NPP Members of Parliament can get him to bring development projects to any part of Ghana. The Volta Region has mostly NDC Members of parliament, hence Akufo-Addo's decision to neglect the Volta Region. Ghanaians also need to be reminded that Akufo-Addo's real intention for carving his six new regions was actually an attempt to cause gerrymandering in the Volta Region by splitting it two new regions as a way of minimizing NDC's influence in that region.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Looks like JM has nothing to say on his campaign...lack of solid ideas....Dr Bawumia is the best
Oyibo 1 year ago
Dirty politicking!
Kwesi 1 year ago
Stop with your dirty politics . You and Rawlings never did anything for the region when you were in power. Kennedy Agyapong lamented that when he visited the region and saw how the huge resources of the region remains untapped.
David 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is the only person who can transform Ghana. Unfortunately, he is in the wrong political party. Neither NDC nor NPP can do the work to take Ghana out of poverty. They are both corrupt political parties with lots of opportunists.
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
Voltarians are not fools, not blind, not death and dumb so Mahama and his NDC should continue fooling, we shall vote against them
Nana 1 year ago
Has this drunkard visited UHAS and Amewu's constituency? Don't be silly Mahama
This con man, Mahama is a joke m. Has he forgotten that all Hohoe township roads were asphalted by the Npp and John Peter Amewu, the current MP for the constituency? Has Mahama too forgotten the commendation given by Adaklo C ...
True
Ahh! I wouldnt say this if I were to be mahama. Mahama paa are you drunk, high or on tramadol.? Koku Anyidaho doesn't like you because you neglected volta region. Anita De so so, Doe Ajdaho, Dan Abodakpe thems have all take ...
Mahama, some Ghanaians are not telling you th ...
See who is talking. You think Voltarians will continue to be fooled? What did you do for us in your reign as Vice president and a president. Rawlings used us to achieve his political aim. Please forget about the ancient term ...
It's a planned agenda by Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government to neglect Volta Region right from the beginning. Akufo-Addo's response to Togbe Fiti and NAPO's threat to lead a massive demonstration in Ashanti Region if Sea Defe ...
Rubbish
@KMAE, nincompoop. Check yourself before you wreck yourself. Please learn the rules of engagement here, before your lunacy exposes you. Make your point without directly replying to my comment. I give this out as wholesale pri ...
Eii Mahama are you serious why do you beg them why they always vote for you,you shouldn't have even gone there to campaign because that region is your world bank Akuffo Addo and NPP has not done anything for them but the road ...
This man called Mahama he need to be dragged to Volta Region to show ghanaians what NDC has done there, who should develop your strong hold for you Anamu fish. I don't blame anybody I blame the voltarians they are Mumu people ...
Akoa wei paaaa! What a joker? Aftter 30 years od massively voting for the Shit NDC , Volta Region should have been been on par with Muscat, Dubai and singapore but wanton neglect and being taken for fools have been the order ...
John Mahama is not only a thieving bribe taker but a hypocrite as well,He and his Atta-Mills were in power for 8yrs what did they do for them? It took Kuffuor’s government to save what is left of Keta since the days of Gugg ...
This Man Mahama is indeed desperate for power. Yes Akuffo Addo replied Togbe Fitty to finish the school but who has finished completing it, is it not Akuffo Addo? We were promised 200 E Blocks class rooms throughout the coun ...
Characteristically, John Mahama will tell "nokware kakra, kontompo kakra" during the electioneering campaigns. Yet, Dr Mamudu Bawumia's natural gift of absolute humility and glaring modesty, unlike John Mahama's acquired prid ...
Akufo-Addo made it painfully clear, that only NPP Members of Parliament can get him to bring development projects to any part of Ghana. The Volta Region has mostly NDC Members of parliament, hence Akufo-Addo's decision to neg ...
Dirty politicking!
Stop with your dirty politics . You and Rawlings never did anything for the region when you were in power. Kennedy Agyapong lamented that when he visited the region and saw how the huge resources of the region remains untappe ...
Kennedy Agyapong is the only person who can transform Ghana. Unfortunately, he is in the wrong political party. Neither NDC nor NPP can do the work to take Ghana out of poverty. They are both corrupt political parties with lo ...