PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sjsvdvdv
Vero 1 year ago
No boyfriend? Inspect her underpart
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!!!
Wal 1 year ago
SO IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PUNISHMENT METED OUT TO HER FOR COMING HOME LATE?
NDC AUTHORED AGYAPADIE 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS NOW BLAMING NANA ADDO FOR RAINFALL IN THE BONO AND SAVANAH REGIONS. IS HE FOR REAL?
Yoo 1 year ago
You kraa you claim you are real
Joeman 1 year ago
Ask your father if he is for real. Fool
Wasteman 1 year ago
EIII SOMEONE ENJOY THE GBEMI FOR 1 WEEK…HMM PARENTS MUST KEEP AN EYE ON ACTIVITIES OF OUR DAUGHTERS
Kwame 1 year ago
Thank God she was found. I hope she has learnt some lessons from this unfortunate experience. God keep and help her.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
She is the sacrificial animal for the festival. Stupid girl. If the woman has good intentions about you why did she run away when she was confronted by her relatives. This girl should be punished by her parents to teach her a lesson.
Markito 1 year ago
The woman who ran away is different from the people who persuaded her to follow them to a festival. Because the journey didn't happen and she feared being punished at home, she didn't go home and was wandering about when the Kasoa woman saw her and 'exploited' her to sell for her.
Akut 1 year ago
She should be examine by a psychiatrist. It is the beginning of something mental problem I believe.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ahh! mu tua nu kakaduro ni mekɔ
Fiifi 1 year ago
Wɔ ye akoraa bɔne paa!
St GHFUO: KNIGHT STEALER 1 year ago
Foolishbgirl no home sense she left home because she was punished for trimming her hair. She shoukd enjoy some sound beatings and one week detention withbhard labor
Stanley W. A. 1 year ago
It is very risky to keep such travels secret. If criminal want to sell you into sex slavery or sacrifice, they tell you to keep things secret. Ladies, be smart & careful. Especially this election year. Never keep any journey secret. Always confide in somebody. The police must investigate the person who was to take the innocent girl on the journey. They may have succeeded in trafficking some innocent Ghanaians into slavery or sacrifice.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm, this a stupid, foolish, immature girl, l hope she learning something from the lady who visited s friend in Nigeria not long ago , but ended up murdered. Young guys and ladies let be careful of our life.
Biko 1 year ago
Teshie experience and narrative look like one store book I read back in JSS, can anybody remember me ?
Wayo 1 year ago
So buduburam is now part of Kasoa, eeiii gyimii paaa nie. So people can't even learn, aahhba. Aaaa well...
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
The "classmates relative" who together with the "classmate" lured the "missing girl" away from home, should be investigated for child abduction.That relative should have been invited to assist the police in investigations by now.
Francis 1 year ago
They should test for HIV-AIDS, Pregnancy and since she is just 15, they can also check if she has not been defiled. They should look for that her friend for questions. Also, if she is using a phone, they should check her call records.
They should immediately arrest the woman.
I suspect the woman to be a lesbian or maybe she was trading her for sex......
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Orye abofrabone",From the age of 15 years all the girls are to hot to sexual activities their down itching is terrible, "akote dienkoaa"!
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...
She is the sacrificial animal for the festival. Stupid girl. If the woman has good intentions about you why did she run away when she was confronted by her relatives. This girl should be punished by her parents to teach her a ...
The woman who ran away is different from the people who persuaded her to follow them to a festival. Because the journey didn't happen and she feared being punished at home, she didn't go home and was wandering about when the ...
Wɔ ye akoraa bɔne paa!
It is very risky to keep such travels secret. If criminal want to sell you into sex slavery or sacrifice, they tell you to keep things secret. Ladies, be smart & careful. Especially this election year. Never keep any journey ...
The "classmates relative" who together with the "classmate" lured the "missing girl" away from home, should be investigated for child abduction.That relative should have been invited to assist the police in investigations by ...
They should test for HIV-AIDS, Pregnancy and since she is just 15, they can also check if she has not been defiled. They should look for that her friend for questions. Also, if she is using a phone, they should check her call ...