Is it after considering Cecelia Dapaah's $millions at her house, John Kumah's $30 millions stashed in only one of his accounts ? The alleged $40 million that Napo claimed he have to support the agenda of deceiving and fooling Ghanaians to vote for them .... OH Ghana OH....HMMMMMMM
Yaw 1 year ago
His face even looks like an idiot. Corruption has done what? Crazy baldhead
WHO IS THIS COCROACH? HIS FACE LIKE NAPO'S NOSE 1 year ago
You appoint a Special Prosecutor and prevent him from working. How is that fighting corruption?
Akufo Addo and his team are the most corrupt bunch of people ever to be voted into power.
You appoint a Special Prosecutor and prevent him from working. How is that fighting corruption?
Akufo Addo and his team are the most corrupt bunch of people ever to be voted into power.
Freewill 1 year ago
@monney, everyone can see your piggy face like corruption has reduced in your gang of old crooks sakawa mafia government. Aboa bonii!
Graduated idiot 1 year ago
If not hunger how can a nice guy like you make such a stupid comparison. U need to apologise to Ghanaians on this. Stupid boy
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Syshevev
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
Look at this hopeless, useless and stupid NNP communicator. Has he forgotten their clearing Agent president who is so corrupt and wicked.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Kojo, be honest to yourself. You’re not the only citizen in Ghana.
Kaiser 1 year ago
These politicians have tested and seen that the people of Ghana are fools especially the youth. Under any civilized society NPP will ceased to be a political party, they didn't come to power to govern but to borrow billion of dollars and pocket the funds, now Ghanaians are been forced to pay through high taxes and increased in utilities.
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY.... BECAUSE YOU ARE HAVING SOMETHING TO EAT.
KEEP ON LOOTING
Kay 1 year ago
Dementia talking....
Kwame 1 year ago
Another foooool…ofui
Royal Rich 1 year ago
How can corruption reduced under nana akuffo addo, mother serpent of corruption? Nana addo is corrupt creature.
Charl 1 year ago
Are you ok?
Are you ok?
Nasa 1 year ago
This guy is being brainwashed
Kwame 1 year ago
What is this guy smoking? He is as high as kite. Idiot
Bam 1 year ago
Is this guy alive or dead? His face like bofrot!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You are a scumbag!!! Do you read at all? Or you have no thinking faculty of your own, but that to do the bidding of your corrupt paymasters? Tweeeaaaa... Wo yɛ fuun paaa. What is the Afro barometer report saying? How many corruption scandals are we recording every other day? Who is the mother serpent of ALL corruptions as described by the very OSP Akufo-Addo appointed? What happened to Alister Mathias who accused our sitting president of involvement in a gold smuggling scandal and who Asante Bediatuo threatened to sue? And if accomplice Bawuliar's much touted digitalization is successful, how come Aisha Huang got into the country and obtained a new Ghana Card? How was Rev Kusi Boateng (aka Adu Gyamfi) able to get away with double identity? Massa, it's not everything you defend. It makes you look stupid in the eyes of discerning Ghanaians. It can only afford you one course meal, that's all. Diɛ aka no yɛ ɛnimguasiɛ nkwaa..
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Massa, stop insulting us, OK? Foolish
Look at this idiot 1 year ago
Don’t you know u rather insulted yourself with your stupid comment?
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Where from this one too ? People like this don't ........ One day, one day we go see
Saint Ato 1 year ago
It is obvious from this guy's comment that NPP communicators communicate based on already prepared scripts and not based on their own knowledge.....all they do is to recite scripts which have been prepareed from their HQ.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Monney wait until we vote out of power and we shall see 1m dollars under bed and containers and trunks Australia Visa galamsey bost etc.
CAD 1 year ago
Look at his face like a toilet paper. Kwasea kwa kwa
ananseba 1 year ago
Is this guy mentally ok?
Raymond 1 year ago
Naniama! Kojo Money....... You may have forgotten to take your medication.
Raymond 1 year ago
Naniama! Kojo Money....... You may have forgotten to take your medication. It's bcos of people like you that some of us fear to be politicians as we don't want to lose our common sense!
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The few comments I have read here are enough. I don't have to make any comment on this stupid fool of a boy from a thrash government that has thrashed Ghana's image and dumped Ghana into the dustbin of failed countries. Npp must never be allowed to go near governance in Ghana.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
His face is even depicting corruption. I.have a family member who is filty rich thanks to NPP
Naa sei 1 year ago
You are very stupid. People like you are the ones who will send the party to opposition. You think we all can’t read, listen and see right?
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Hardship increased, corruption increases, dollar to cedi increase, jobless increase, taxes increased, arm robbery increased, galamsey increase, govement appointees increased, NPP leaders weights increase( in fact they are all fat now), cost of goods and services increased, propaganda increased, v8 plentiful increased. Every thing increased negatively in Ghana
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WOW YOU NEED YOUR HEAD EXAMINED YOU ARE TALKING THRASH YOU AND YOUR GOVT ARE CORRUPT MAY GOD SAVE GHANA
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea gyimi. You need some dental work. Fools.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Where did this stupid foolish man come from?. It's only in Ghana you can find useless people in government talking empty bullshit without using their brains because of their low IQ like this rat called monney npp communicator. This is the real retarded man with monkeys brain. Criminal like you. Ofui
Ga 1 year ago
He thinks Ghanaians are FOOLS
Tanko 1 year ago
This boy needs psychiatric reevaluation.
Jkn 1 year ago
Please don't make us annoyed
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. THE NPP SPEND ITS TIME LOOTING AND DEFRAUDING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA INSTEAD OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
Another NPP liar telling lies while ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. THE NPP SPEND ITS TIME LOOTING AND DEFRAUDING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA INSTEAD OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
Another NPP liar telling lies while sleep-walking. Corruption under this NPP galamsey government has increased more than ten fold. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are running a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. NPP ministers and officials continue to loot Ghana government assets in a frenzy never before seen by Ghanaians. Under this NPP galamsey government, the corruption index has broken the corruption scale, for the rate of corruption has become too unbearable to be measured. This NPP government is the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana. NPP came to Julor House to loot and plunder while mismanaging the nation's economy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. THE NPP SPENDS ITS TIME LOOTING AND DEFRAUDING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA INSTEAD OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
Header typo correction:
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. THE NPP SPENDS ITS TIME LOOTING AND DEFRAUDING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA INSTEAD OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE CORRUPT TO THE BONE.
Mike O 1 year ago
This chap must be arrested immediately for spreading fake news.
Abusua 1 year ago
Please, save us our ears. From the president to the last floor cleaner in NPP is corrupt. Even a blind man feeling any NPP person knows that he is corrupt.
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
I think this guy doesn’t deserve meat on his food when eating because it part ways from his body after eating. That makes his brain empty
Matey 1 year ago
Objectivity is lost on him. Corruption is everywhere dense like the indifference curves.
Is it after considering Cecelia Dapaah's $millions at her house, John Kumah's $30 millions stashed in only one of his accounts ? The alleged $40 million that Napo claimed he have to support the agenda of deceiving and fooling ...
These politicians have tested and seen that the people of Ghana are fools especially the youth. Under any civilized society NPP will ceased to be a political party, they didn't come to power to govern but to borrow billion of ...
KEEP ON LOOTING
Dementia talking....
Another foooool…ofui
Are you ok?
You are a scumbag!!! Do you read at all? Or you have no thinking faculty of your own, but that to do the bidding of your corrupt paymasters? Tweeeaaaa... Wo yɛ fuun paaa. What is the Afro barometer report saying? How many co ...
Is this guy mentally ok?
The few comments I have read here are enough. I don't have to make any comment on this stupid fool of a boy from a thrash government that has thrashed Ghana's image and dumped Ghana into the dustbin of failed countries. Npp m ...
Hardship increased, corruption increases, dollar to cedi increase, jobless increase, taxes increased, arm robbery increased, galamsey increase, govement appointees increased, NPP leaders weights increase( in fact they are a ...
Where did this stupid foolish man come from?. It's only in Ghana you can find useless people in government talking empty bullshit without using their brains because of their low IQ like this rat called monney npp communicator ...
Another NPP liar telling lies while ...
Header typo correction:
Are you in Ghana