We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bgvtfrj
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Am wondering why NDC is now not using EDAY BI II KEKEKEKE.Or is it that the man eday bi no Dey bi Koke again?
LALUKPAN OTUBLOHUN 1 year ago
MR G.O.1 IS STILL WASTING HIS TIME. WHATEVER NDC CAN DO FOR GHANA WITH HIM AS PRESIDENT, IT HAS DONE. SO WHAT AGAIN IF NOT FOR PURE GREED AND CHOPPING OF THE TAX PAYERS MONEY. EBEI!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 63y3h3b6
PrezMills Corruption Committee 1 year ago
Start now by submitting yourself to the President Mills Brazilian Airplanrcraft Hanger corruption committee if you are honest.Dont wait until tomorrow dzulor/julor Fiafitor Barawo Old man for 3.5 years only..Again submit yourself to the Airbus Bribery Scandal if you want us to trust you the BBC TV Bribery Guru.
Thief Dumsor Deadgoat Old Wrinkled Mad Hammer.Dont throw dust into our eyes for once a thief
a liar and Corrupt always Coorupt a Thief.and a Pathological Liar
Oyibo 1 year ago
It seems Mahama is talking too much; what about the previous NDC governments? You mean they open to public scrutiny? The contradictions are just too many.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
YOU LOST, STILL NOT ACCEPTED YOUR DEFEAT. COMING FOR WHAT? BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
Maybe 2088
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bgvtfr ...
Start now by submitting yourself to the President Mills Brazilian Airplanrcraft Hanger corruption committee if you are honest.Dont wait until tomorrow dzulor/julor Fiafitor Barawo Old man for 3.5 years only..Again submit yo ...