This is good news for the youth we are welcome it.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I will abolish Tax on betting, I will legalise Okada,I will legalise Galamsey,No ban on fishing during off season etc etc.Is this guy correct up there?Mahama seems to have lost his thinking power.
NDC AUTHORED AGYAPADIE 1 year ago
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENPUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT IF HE WINS.
NDC AUTHORED AGYAPADIE 1 year ago
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT IF HE WINS.
Joeman 1 year ago
Kweku don't talk shit ok. Have you listened to Bawumia? He is virtually saying the same thing. He is behaving like an opposition leader. Useless party like nppigs
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Betting is an entertainment and an unproductive activity which shd not be encouraged in a poor developing country like Ghana.The youth shd direct their energies to productive activities.We shd leave betting to Pensioneers and the aged.
Kisamobo 1 year ago
Awurade !!!! Mahama has no idea ! Ahaa
Opoku 1 year ago
Good. I don't see why betting proceeds should be taxed. If you can't create jobs for the youth u don't rob them. Thank you and God bless you incoming President. I'm leading a crusade for your come back In Ashanti Region and it been positive.
Kofi 1 year ago
Fake news. Not possible
Blessing K 1 year ago
Eiii Politics has made a whole Asemblies Of God elder supporting chacha or betting....hmmm boi. Christian Values thrown to the dogs
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
I disagree on abolishing the tax. Don't abolish it. Alcohol is taxed.
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Mahama better than akpeku addoe and his ancestors
KA NA WU. 1 year ago
Govt Official 1?
Kf 1 year ago
Lack of vission for the country will force u to promise heaven
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
MAHAMA SHOULD BE SERIOUS. ITS LIKE THE 'STUPID SEASON' IN POLITICS WHERE PROMISES ARE MADE WITHOUT THINKING. TAXES ON CAR IMPORTATION IN GHANA IS THE HIGEST IN OUR SUB REGION. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING SINCE ADAM. MAHAMA, GET YOUR ECONOMIC GURUS AND COME UP WITH A SERIOUS PROPODAL ABOUT DECREASING THE BURDEN ON IMPORTERS AND CONSUMERS ALIKE. BAWUMIA HAS FAILED, DON'T FOLLOW HIS SILLIY BEHAVIOR OF PROMISING GHANAIANS ANYTHING
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Imagine this liar of a politician promising again to abolish 10% tax on betting!!! Once again he just want to push our young children who have no jobs doing to engage deep into this antisocial activity!! Ghanaians should be very careful with this Mahama guy who is bent in destroying Ghana for us.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGH
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, fake former president is at it again, all strategy of his is falling apart and keeps doing aimlessly, very soon he'll promise us ticket to heaven hahaha, all his efforts will still fail, because we know you before with same useless promises which you couldn't fulfill even a quarter of them.
The fool will be enticed with this man aimlessly promises but many wise already know you,trickster!
Nii 1 year ago
Charley who send this guy self.
He is Ghana biggest problem
Ghana would have been far better if this guy was not around. I don't think any other person from NDC would have performed abysmal like he did
Emily 1 year ago
Mahama will not build national cathedral so he can do it
yaw yiadom 1 year ago
He has nothing to offer,even the nkomfems are still not back home to roost. He is not serious guy.
Atsu London 1 year ago
This is the only policy that dudui Mahama has in his empty scull. Encourage the poor youth to destroy their lives for betting.i hope he'll Encourage his children who are schooling abroad to do same. Wicked man
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
MAHAMA SHOULD RESPECTFULLY WATCH HIS WORDS AND PROMISES. HE, TOGETHER, WITH SOME ELEMENTS IN HIS PARTY USED THE SAME UNPATRIOTIC TACTICS TO KILL THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY IN 2020. GOD SHOULD KINDLY HAVE MERCY FOR GHANA.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Promoting betting and okada are worse policy from mahama. This man paa
KG Danso 1 year ago
Give Cheddar a chance to govern for 4 years 2 see what he can do. Let’s forget about NDC and NPP fools, they have nothing better to offer mother Ghana. Bet tax is to discourage youth from gambling and also to raise revenue for the government. Please Mr Mahama come again
Kuu 1 year ago
Ndc should send Mahama to see psychiatrist, he seems to be getting mad or drinking too much. He he wants to destroy our youths.
KOD 1 year ago
How is this a good idea? It may be a good political gimmick to try to win votes, but a bad economic idea! Did you realize that Mahama didn’t tell Ghanaians what source of revenue would replace that?
Oyibo 1 year ago
It's so strange Mahama who has been a president before does not know what he's about. The huge taxes put on Alcohol, cigarettes and bets are aimed at discouraging citizens from engaging in them. By Mahama's logic of abolishing betting tax, he's rather going expand the problems Ghanaian youth are facing. Would Mahama encourage his children to bet?
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Betting produce thieves and criminals, Mr Mahama i thought you are a good christian and you always read the bible and you knows the consequences of how short cut to riches can destroy our future leaders, instead of promising them jobs you are rather encouraging them to go and steal and use it to bet
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Policies no asa! Waa look oo!
Is this normal?
Stephen Osei 1 year ago
I want a president who will promise the youth gainful employment rather than one who wants the guys/gals to be gamblers. Some president!
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENPUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT ...
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT ...
Betting is an entertainment and an unproductive activity which shd not be encouraged in a poor developing country like Ghana.The youth shd direct their energies to productive activities.We shd leave betting to Pensioneers and ...
Good. I don't see why betting proceeds should be taxed. If you can't create jobs for the youth u don't rob them. Thank you and God bless you incoming President. I'm leading a crusade for your come back In Ashanti Region and i ...
Fake news. Not possible
Govt Official 1?
MAHAMA SHOULD BE SERIOUS. ITS LIKE THE 'STUPID SEASON' IN POLITICS WHERE PROMISES ARE MADE WITHOUT THINKING. TAXES ON CAR IMPORTATION IN GHANA IS THE HIGEST IN OUR SUB REGION. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING SINCE ADAM. MAHAMA, ...
Imagine this liar of a politician promising again to abolish 10% tax on betting!!! Once again he just want to push our young children who have no jobs doing to engage deep into this antisocial activity!! Ghanaians should be v ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Hahaha, fake former president is at it again, all strategy of his is falling apart and keeps doing aimlessly, very soon he'll promise us ticket to heaven hahaha, all his efforts will still fail, because we know you before wit ...
Give Cheddar a chance to govern for 4 years 2 see what he can do. Let’s forget about NDC and NPP fools, they have nothing better to offer mother Ghana. Bet tax is to discourage youth from gambling and also to raise revenue ...
It's so strange Mahama who has been a president before does not know what he's about. The huge taxes put on Alcohol, cigarettes and bets are aimed at discouraging citizens from engaging in them. By Mahama's logic of abolishin ...
Betting produce thieves and criminals, Mr Mahama i thought you are a good christian and you always read the bible and you knows the consequences of how short cut to riches can destroy our future leaders, instead of promising ...
Is this normal?