Thiefman Old Diapers wearing Wrinkled Thievery Dumsor Deadgoat Drunkard, you have promised heaven and earth in 3.5 years even though Ghanaians know how incompetent and Corrupt Thief you're. No short memory label for Ghanaians for we are wide awake. Bags under eye lids boozeman puffy Drunkard faced dirty smelly man I put it to you that you cannot deceive us again. What did you do for Ghana when you inherited the Kufour First Oil find the ndc ridiculed and called bottled Palm Kernel Oil (Adwonwo Oil) ?
It has been ndc Create Loot and Share galore all the way since then.Stop the deceit lies and Propaganda mr Thief Corrupt man.
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT IF HE WINS.
DotCom 1 year ago
If you want to stay put in this rotten situation, it’s up to you. I think we need a change. Too much has been lost during this administration. Be fair to the children of this country, they may not have anything to lean on.
Oyibo 1 year ago
At a school in Kukurantumi in 2015, the vice president's wife told teachers of a Presbyterian school that if there is shortage of chalk they should use their own money to buy them - "we are not going to give you chalk today or give you chalk tomorrow". These same people are promising free WiFi. When Mr Naked promises you a cloth, listen to his name. We have been told Nana Addo has collapsed the economy, where is Mahama going to get the money for all the things he's promising? We are still waiting for the one term payment of the NHIS he promised.
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
It is now COPY COPY JDM TIME. Samia; Bawumia is whipping you already. He is relaxed and doing his own thing while you have been reduced to jumping to the lashes of his rhythm. The youth know you already as a wicked man who cared little about them when you were the president. Forget it, emba so ara da.
Funny World 1 year ago
Oh, Mahama, you're too late to think of this initiative in schools. There is on going program in giving free wi- Fi in schools, so, king promise stop your nonsense, for, it will not wash.
Kwam 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be worried about too many promises from both political divide especially getting to the Dec 7 elections. We don't want another sweet talks again.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Remove the multiplex of country codes that add nothing to lesser cost and efficiency. USA has one country code. Africa has 54. Cannot be cheaper.
MAKOLA no 1 MARKET! 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1,
FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE FREE WI-FI IS ALREADY BEING IMPLEMENTED IN ALL SCHOOLS BY THE VISIONARY PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO & DR BAWUMIA.... SO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA EDIT YOUR MANIFESTO WAE.... hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha DESPERADO NKOAAA.....
DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC SHIVERS WHEN BMW IS SOUNDING.
Kojo 1 year ago
Eh are you sure??
Then its good, of you can convince the telco thieves kudos to you
Eh are you sure??
Afro Moses 1 year ago
They are free under Nana Addo and Bawumia administration and incompetent Mahama who have charge students both water and electricity bills said he will charge data and WIFI.
Thiefman Old Diapers wearing Wrinkled Thievery Dumsor Deadgoat Drunkard, you have promised heaven and earth in 3.5 years even though Ghanaians know how incompetent and Corrupt Thief you're. No short memory label for Ghanaia ...
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT ...
At a school in Kukurantumi in 2015, the vice president's wife told teachers of a Presbyterian school that if there is shortage of chalk they should use their own money to buy them - "we are not going to give you chalk today o ...
It is now COPY COPY JDM TIME. Samia; Bawumia is whipping you already. He is relaxed and doing his own thing while you have been reduced to jumping to the lashes of his rhythm. The youth know you already as a wicked man who ca ...
FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE FREE WI-FI IS ALREADY BEING IMPLEMENTED IN ALL SCHOOLS BY THE VISIONARY PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO & DR BAWUMIA.... SO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA EDIT YOUR MANIFESTO WAE.... ...
Eh are you sure??