I can’t agree with you more. He is part of the thievery and mess and is only a cover up candidate.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Martin Kpebu shd be consulting Gbese Mantse(Thomas Okine) b4 making these utterances.That chief used his stool to bet against Nana winning 2016.Nana won and the chief lost his bet.
Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago
Can you compare Air bus,ford expeditor Bribe chief to Bawumia?no way
KB 1 year ago
Aboa ba u are support brainless candidate tweaaaa bawumia tweaaaa mahama is coming to save Ghana
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an armed robber
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
We know where this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe is coming from. Was he not the clown who led the comical demo during which he demanded the resignation of the lawfully elected President of Ghana? This clown was seen on camera pleading with passersby to join his demo which had failed miserably because of his connections with the NDC and his Togolese trokosi Ayigbe tag. He is in full campaign mode, like fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe for the party of Ayigbes. Thanks be to God that these Togolese do not have the numbers.
Fanny Kow Blaise 1 year ago
Lawyer Kpebu you said the same thing in 2016, worst in 2020 about Nana Addo but you swallowed your own words. It is easier to move from radio station to another through phone conducting interviews for political expediency. But what you people don't know what you say does not move even the Kenkey seller at Adabraka nor the roasted plantain at Atoabo who are the real voters and king makers.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA ...THIEVES!!!!!
AGYADIE... THIEVES!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS AN AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!
AA 1 year ago
bawumia is now an AKYEM,right?
Kwame 1 year ago
@ AA. Try to understand what you read. He said he is a STOOGE of the Akyem mafia.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Some of the NdC party members talk as if they were in a different planet like Pluto when former President John Mahama was ruling..So Kpebu will choose John Mahama to that of Dr Bawumia in terms of who is not corrupt....Aaba
... read full comment
Some of the NdC party members talk as if they were in a different planet like Pluto when former President John Mahama was ruling..So Kpebu will choose John Mahama to that of Dr Bawumia in terms of who is not corrupt....Aaba
Nnipa. mpeg nokware ka
I pity your mother who gave birth to you legitimately.
AA 1 year ago
I pity your mother who gave birth to you ilegitimately .
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Angela:
DOES THAT AKURA CALLED KPEBU REMEMBER THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA? DOES HE REMEMBER HOW GHANAIAN INDUSTRIES WERE SHUT FOR MANY MONTHS BECAUSE OF LACK OF ELECTRICITY?
Which hardship is worse ... read full comment
@ Angela:
DOES THAT AKURA CALLED KPEBU REMEMBER THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA? DOES HE REMEMBER HOW GHANAIAN INDUSTRIES WERE SHUT FOR MANY MONTHS BECAUSE OF LACK OF ELECTRICITY?
Which hardship is worse than sleeping in darkness ( Dumsor) for five years? Ghanaians still remember what happened in 2014 when all the artisans had to close their businesses because there were no electricity. Tailors, electric welders, Cold Stores, hairdressers, and many factories had to close because of power cuts. The situation generated so much unemployment to the extent that a group of unemployed graduates formed an association called Unemployed Graduates Association of Ghana. Does this abotokura face looking Kpebu remembers that? Or maybe he was in hiatus! Odwan Meeeee! He doesn’t look or reason like a lawyer!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
@ Angela if u have the calibre of the person of Bawumia in ur family u would have been the most elated person in the entire universe. And remember neither u nor ur generations before n those yet to come wolud have the person of Bawumia in ur entire generation. Because of politics u are equating the president to be by the grace of Allah to what u would not even equate to ur father n mother who had wasted time n energy to bring someone who shoud have brains in his head has rather demonstrated that he has diesel instead.
Kwame 1 year ago
@ Boris Bukari. If you don't know Bawumia has risen due to political patronage , from his days at Bank of Ghana to now. He is very unprincipled. Some of us and our families are not prepared for such so-called national prominence if the price is to be as unprincipled as Bawumia.
Kwami 1 year ago
This reminds me of animal farm where the sheep decided to learn how to write it's name only. Angela is that all you always say. Say something to show that you were born by human being and conceived on a descent bed, not on a market table.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
It will only take enemies of Ghana to vote for Bawumiah the hardship breeder.
Kanawu 1 year ago
Is this Kpebu lawyer in his right element.I have serious doubts about his credibility as a lawyer. He can't get over his disdain for NPP.
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
Who even needs a vote from this fool. Now people know kpebu is ndc but who cares! I will also never vote for Mahama, so!
Trokidiot 1 year ago
Of course the visionary Dr. Bawumiah does not even need the vote of an idiot like you
Kwame 1 year ago
Please, share your definition of visionary with us.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Even you ! You are a lawyer
Vida 1 year ago
I will vote for Mahama and nobody can do me anything. Why? Is it by force? Bawumia is a foolish man. Thief
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@Vida ... you are rather the foolish fool who want to vote for Mahama. Indeed, your short memory is legendary. If you are not foolish, then your brains are more disruptive in your thinking cap.
Kwasi 1 year ago
I think I know what’s Ghana problem is! We have too many educated fools. How can a so called lawyer speak like that. Martin you are a villager.. sorry!
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
But why is it that the dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist Bawumia not interested in rearing camels in his native Afghanistan?
Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago
Exactly bro, he on God’s earth can a lawyer talk like this.He can compare Mahama and Bawumia who’s credible.Impactful and not corrupt.He will bow his head in shame come December
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Enemies Are Not God!
Kee 1 year ago
What’s this failed lawyer talking about, he’s now NDC propaganda secretary because of his failure law practice. Kpebu, you’re not God, what written is written, Alhaji (Dr) Bawumiah is the next President of Ghana. Kpebu, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu loser.
Ndc man 1 year ago
Too many fools in ndc, and mahama is not an option.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP fools, the elephant will be chased into the bush December 7th
Oyibo 1 year ago
Nonsense! How many votes do you have. Why did we vote Mahama out? You are only relying on Ghanaians short memories. Even chalks for primary schools was a problem - "we'll not give you chalk today, we'll not give you chalk tomorrow." Most Ghanaians don't know what is happening outside Ghana and these selfish politicians are taking advantage of that. They're only fighting for the interest of their family and friends, not the Ghanaians on the streets!
Koo 1 year ago
Whoever employs this man as his advocate in court, surely dies not aim to win.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
What is wrong with you? Are you suffering from fits of morbid melancholia? Gyimii saaaaa ene nsemhunu
Wise 1 year ago
He is telling us where his vote will go to and this is not news Ghanaweb. The good people of Ghana will vote for him, martin kpebu is a know ndc long ago in this country so why do you give us how he will vote as news? He's already part of NDC. We know him paa.
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa kpebu aboaaaaaazzBa
Atsu London 1 year ago
Oh Kpebu so you prefer Government official 1 air bus ,Kanazoe chief bribe taker to unblemished visionary Bawumia. Politics has blind folded you. Anyway when did ever vote Npp.
Spio 1 year ago
Aboafunu be kwa
Kwami 1 year ago
And who is going to vote for your sick Mahama? You think we don't know that he is seriously sick. Let him go for extensive medical care or you want to treat him as what you did to Mills?
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
I have been reading some of the comments here with sadness. Ghanaians are blinded by party politics without logics. The whole country whether NPP or NDC are suffering except those who loot and share and using V8, yet you get some brainless arguing blindly against NDC and JDM. All I know, people may even vote for the Satan, the consequences shall be felt by all not just NDC affiliate. Look at our hospitals, roads, water etc after borrowing 7 time combined previous Governments yet brainless still cannot see the damages done to employments and harm to the country. No wonder politicians take some Ghanaians for fools.
Yak 1 year ago
So you cannot see roads under construction? Ask about DRIP immediately just to update your knowledge about the country.. At the moment the alternative to Bawumia is much worse because they they had "eaten the meat, leaving the hard bones" , asked for IMF credibility, gone to IMF, even without Covid 19, before Nana and Bawumia came on the scene. As for Martin Kpebu, his deep hatred for Nana Addo would continue to expose the other side of him we did not know before and so overated him.
Kofi, London 1 year ago
I just read your piece here. You are rather blinded by party politics as you stated. If not your stupid bias, how on earth do you prefer Mahama who took bribe from a Baukinabe contracter, took bribe from Airbus, and many many more scandalsthat led his defeats in both 2016 and 2020 respectively. Ghanaians are more wiser and will vote against him enormorsely come December 7th. Logically, Mahama represent the past; Bawumia represent the future. Bam.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Heeey Lawyer kpebu is very vocal and frank...says it as it is.... May his predictions come to pass.. Amen
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trdgxse
Kofi 1 year ago
This dude is not doing well in the law profession and is therefore positioning himself well for a call up in case his party wins, he tries hard to appear neutral just like Clement Apaak used to do.
Winslow 1 year ago
This Martin Kpebu man I don't know if he's gainfully employed and he has time to engage in useless commentaries. I only blame the idle , lazy and ignorant media people who offer him the opportunity to always spew out garbage. We have too many educated fools in this country.
Vinto 1 year ago
Hmmm no wonder John Mahama described Kpebu as silly.
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah, California. 1 year ago
Does ex president Mahama deserve to stand again?
ONUA LATIFATU 1 year ago
SOME AIGBE PEOPLE ARE JUST TOO DAFT NO MATTER THEIR EDUCATIONAL OR PROFESSIONAL LEVEL. LOOK AT THIS AIGBE LAWYER FOR EXAMPLE, HE KNOWS CLEARLY IN HIS HEART THAT BAWUMIA IS WINNING AND JDM, G.O.1 IS LOSING YET HE IS TALKING ABOUT BAWUMIA AS IF HIS BRAINS (KPEBUS'S) ARE BURIED IN THE KETA LAGOON.
Awotwe 1 year ago
Martin was right because at this age and stage of Ghana struggling economically how can presidential hopeful only promises is credit of phone and pay 1 cedis and 2 cedis when pushed further talking about credit scoring system but internationally what is the credit scoring system of Ghana as the head of the economic management team of Ghana,how will you pay back your credits when you are not working
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@ Awotwe, your ignorance is deep. Travel and see how the credit system works in the developed counties. You need to be educated, Awotwe. Thus why about 70% of NDC followers are illeterates. The 1 cedi, 2 cedi Dr Bawumia said was just an analogy. Is Bawumia coming to operate a phone company? Thus why Bawumia represents the educated and the sensible people in Ghana. The simple and the unintelligent fools do not comprehend anything Bawumia says even including your own John Mahama. Hence Mahama doesnt want to debate Bawumia. The credit Score could be your life changer, Awotwe. Your life would not be the same if Credit Score system is introduced in Ghana. So, Awotwe, travel and see,okay. The US, UK Germany, France etc, etc use credit score system to better their citizens and the likes. We need to move ahead as people. But with your small and your idiotic mindset, how on earth are we going to move ahead? JDM represent the past. He has no future plans for you, Awotwe. Think.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC LAWYER
Kojo 1 year ago
This man is not credible and cannot be taken seriously,he and his kind are all political party members but hide behind neutrality to disturb our ears with their supposedly impartial opinions but all what they're doing is in fact campaigning for a candidate.
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
Why is this bald boy suddenly relevant in this space? I mean this boy that plies his trade on TV and radio instead of the courtroom.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Fine intellectuals like you jump into politics and start insulting your opponents. When they come to power and ignore you, you cry that it is family and friends government. Will DMB appoint you Kpebu to any position remembering your utterances and stance?
FTT 1 year ago
One of the people who will collapse after DR BAWUMIA"S victory in Dec 2024
Joe 1 year ago
Ur NPP party will collapse after John mahama victory in December
Emma 1 year ago
Sometimes I have find ur analysis very fun , u are going to vote between mahama and bawumia not Nana addo .....ur words don't make sense again. Mahama has been vice president before ... Mahama is corrupt bawumia is not corrupt....we are going to vote bawumia u better stay home ....
Edward 1 year ago
Go and burn the sea. It shall come to pass. Ah, he calls himself a brainy chap . And can't see something glaring. Tell him, Mahama can't be president in this country again. Martins Kpebus party didn't have a good dream by bringing Mahama to lead them
Mike O 1 year ago
Interesting observation from Martin Kpebu. However, I do not agree with his assertion that Mahama messed up our economy. The NDC inherited the Single Spine Salary scheme in 2009.(Mills/Mahama) By the time most people were migrated onto that spine, structural defects reared their ugly heads popped up. Realities were noticed. For instance, low mobilization of taxes, revenues etc. The unfortunate energy crisis, the antecedents mostly not the fault that government but handled efficiently. That govt established the Stabilization Fund, Sinking Fund, Infrastructure Fund, ESLA, Heritage Fund, Exim bank etc with money (dollars) deposits in all of them. This is not a government that can be said to have messed up our economy. They have not been perfect though but we saw how those policies affected the the economy positively.
Edward 1 year ago
I thought martin kpebu will lense not to open his mouth like that. Has he forgotten Thomas Okine( the now gbese mantse). He now hides behind even sub chiefs when they meet Akuffo Addo _ ashamed. And l thought this so called lawyer would have learnt something from that. Look, he should be ready to be dodging anytime President Bawumia engage lawyers from next year
Sheriff 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama called you silly.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
He is more than silly. Kwasiaman you think all wisdom lies in your head. Incorruptible Bawumiah is hundred percent better than Gov Official 1, your idol and paymaster
Sheriff 1 year ago
I will vote for Bawumia any day. He is not corrupt like John Mahama. Why are the international pressmen always asking John Mahama whether he has taken a bribe before. They know him as Govt Official One, the bribe taker.
Dela 1 year ago
IF THE MESS IN YOUR HOME CAN NOT BE PUT ON YOUR WIFE, WHY ARE WE HOLDING BAWUMIA RESPONSIBLE FOR NANA MISMANAGEMENT.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Look at this one too,OMG!!!!!!!
Johnny Clief 1 year ago
That is Martin Kpebu's view and he only has one vote. There are over 10 million voters out there keeping their votes close to their chests. There should be no argument over this matter. With patience Ghanaians will know the real winner of the December 2024 elections 4.5 months from now.
I wish my beloved Ghana the best of luck.
PAULO 1 year ago
All hail Martin Kpebu Presidency !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The idiot is at it again. Pig-headed Martin Kpebu can hardly conceal his envy of Dr. Bawumia.
Enyo 1 year ago
Get ready to burn the sea then!! Stupidity and hatred will kill you!!
GhanaNewsMakers Dot Com 1 year ago
From the mouths of the NDC apparatchiks John Mahama has won in advance, but in the minds and prayers of Ghanaians, he's lost in advance and is due for retirement, insha Allah.
Governor 1 year ago
Mr. Martin it seems your education is without morality Tanta mounting to nonentity. You sometime speak as if it is emanating from your anus. Can you prove to Ghanaians any corrupt dealings that DIGITALMAN Dr Bawumia had undertaken at the detriment of the Nation. Stop fooling and support development in freedom
Major 1 year ago
Voting for DMB simple means maintaining NANA on power, we can not afford that so that they kill more, steal more and add nonsense on top, the God of Ghana is not at sleep.
JJ 1 year ago
KPEBU THE ewe tribalist. You are not God and destiny does not lie in your hands. WE have known you and the multimedia gang to be against the NPP and Bawumiah and have consistently worked on that. Bawumiah will prevail to the glory of GOD
Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago
I still trust Dr Bawumia & NPP's policies. Could you explain to Ghanaians why HO Airport is still not in operation,after spending $25 million & is still sitting duck.
Kojos 1 year ago
Who are you. Bawumia and dead goat who is more qualify to rule ghana. May be ewes will vote for the dead goat not Akans. Akans are not stupid to sell their color TV for black and white.
Kofi 1 year ago
Becoming a lawyer is so cheap nowadays,,,So any idiot political clown calls himself a lawyer hopping from one radio station to the other...Suit and tie wearing is cheap on the market...you just buy some and wear and you are ready to go call yourself a learned person...
We know where this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe is coming from. Was he not the clown who led the comical demo during which he demanded the resignation of the lawfully elected President of Ghana? This clown was seen on camera plea ...
Lawyer Kpebu you said the same thing in 2016, worst in 2020 about Nana Addo but you swallowed your own words. It is easier to move from radio station to another through phone conducting interviews for political expediency. B ...
Toilet self is better than Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
@ Angela:
Which hardship is worse ...
@ Angela if u have the calibre of the person of Bawumia in ur family u would have been the most elated person in the entire universe. And remember neither u nor ur generations before n those yet to come wolud have the person ...
@ Boris Bukari. If you don't know Bawumia has risen due to political patronage , from his days at Bank of Ghana to now. He is very unprincipled. Some of us and our families are not prepared for such so-called national promine ...
This reminds me of animal farm where the sheep decided to learn how to write it's name only. Angela is that all you always say. Say something to show that you were born by human being and conceived on a descent bed, not on a ...
Enemies Are Not God!
What’s this failed lawyer talking about, he’s now NDC propaganda secretary because of his failure law practice. Kpebu, you’re not God, what written is written, Alhaji (Dr) Bawumiah is the next President of Ghana. Kpebu, ...
Nonsense! How many votes do you have. Why did we vote Mahama out? You are only relying on Ghanaians short memories. Even chalks for primary schools was a problem - "we'll not give you chalk today, we'll not give you chalk tom ...
He is telling us where his vote will go to and this is not news Ghanaweb. The good people of Ghana will vote for him, martin kpebu is a know ndc long ago in this country so why do you give us how he will vote as news? He's al ...
Aboafunu be kwa
I have been reading some of the comments here with sadness. Ghanaians are blinded by party politics without logics. The whole country whether NPP or NDC are suffering except those who loot and share and using V8, yet you get ...
So you cannot see roads under construction? Ask about DRIP immediately just to update your knowledge about the country.. At the moment the alternative to Bawumia is much worse because they they had "eaten the meat, leaving th ...
I just read your piece here. You are rather blinded by party politics as you stated. If not your stupid bias, how on earth do you prefer Mahama who took bribe from a Baukinabe contracter, took bribe from Airbus, and many many ...
This Martin Kpebu man I don't know if he's gainfully employed and he has time to engage in useless commentaries. I only blame the idle , lazy and ignorant media people who offer him the opportunity to always spew out garbage. ...
SOME AIGBE PEOPLE ARE JUST TOO DAFT NO MATTER THEIR EDUCATIONAL OR PROFESSIONAL LEVEL. LOOK AT THIS AIGBE LAWYER FOR EXAMPLE, HE KNOWS CLEARLY IN HIS HEART THAT BAWUMIA IS WINNING AND JDM, G.O.1 IS LOSING YET HE IS TALKING AB ...
Martin was right because at this age and stage of Ghana struggling economically how can presidential hopeful only promises is credit of phone and pay 1 cedis and 2 cedis when pushed further talking about credit scoring system ...
@ Awotwe, your ignorance is deep. Travel and see how the credit system works in the developed counties. You need to be educated, Awotwe. Thus why about 70% of NDC followers are illeterates. The 1 cedi, 2 cedi Dr Bawumia said ...
ANOTHER NDC LAWYER
This man is not credible and cannot be taken seriously,he and his kind are all political party members but hide behind neutrality to disturb our ears with their supposedly impartial opinions but all what they're doing is in f ...
Fine intellectuals like you jump into politics and start insulting your opponents. When they come to power and ignore you, you cry that it is family and friends government. Will DMB appoint you Kpebu to any position remembe ...
Sometimes I have find ur analysis very fun , u are going to vote between mahama and bawumia not Nana addo .....ur words don't make sense again. Mahama has been vice president before ... Mahama is corrupt bawumia is not cor ...
Go and burn the sea. It shall come to pass. Ah, he calls himself a brainy chap . And can't see something glaring. Tell him, Mahama can't be president in this country again. Martins Kpebus party didn't have a good dream by bri ...
Interesting observation from Martin Kpebu. However, I do not agree with his assertion that Mahama messed up our economy. The NDC inherited the Single Spine Salary scheme in 2009.(Mills/Mahama) By the time most people were mig ...
I thought martin kpebu will lense not to open his mouth like that. Has he forgotten Thomas Okine( the now gbese mantse). He now hides behind even sub chiefs when they meet Akuffo Addo _ ashamed. And l thought this so called l ...
That is Martin Kpebu's view and he only has one vote. There are over 10 million voters out there keeping their votes close to their chests. There should be no argument over this matter. With patience Ghanaians will know the r ...
Mr. Martin it seems your education is without morality Tanta mounting to nonentity. You sometime speak as if it is emanating from your anus. Can you prove to Ghanaians any corrupt dealings that DIGITALMAN Dr Bawumia had under ...
KPEBU THE ewe tribalist. You are not God and destiny does not lie in your hands. WE have known you and the multimedia gang to be against the NPP and Bawumiah and have consistently worked on that. Bawumiah will prevail to the ...
Becoming a lawyer is so cheap nowadays,,,So any idiot political clown calls himself a lawyer hopping from one radio station to the other...Suit and tie wearing is cheap on the market...you just buy some and wear and you are r ...