I know this place. Kawkuudi junction not too close to Nima.sorry guys
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
jesus 1 year ago
It looks like a place, 'FLYING TROTROS' will ply their trade!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
Ofui President 1 year ago
Kwasia, kwaadonto, otwee aboa. You want to pound woni trumu
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Zsxcxfd
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
At what rate of speeding this useless driver was doing in town for him to lose control of the mini bus and go into ditch under the bridge this way?I don't like the behaviour of trotro drivers always crossing other vehicles in traffic to hunt for passengers is very reckless and dangerous The incoming NDC government must make sure to boost government bus transport system for the whole country to stop trotro operation in the country!
akpeteshie or weedicide.
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
At what rate of speeding this useless driver was doing in town for him to lose control of the mini bus and go into ditch under the bridge this way?I don't like the behaviour of trotro drivers always crossing other vehicles i ...