More NDC followers will die if there shd be political violence. Why bcoz there are children and grandchildren of those who suffered in Jun 4th 1979 & 31st Dec 1981 looking for REVENGE.
Osofo 1 year ago
It is not more NDC followers who will die but a fearsome vengeance from cruelty and murders that characterised the infamous revolution that will suffer most known NDC member. They better pray that no unrest happens in Ghana
DotCom 1 year ago
A ball of kenkey can chop off your head. You have been brainwashed by idiots and uneducated people to believe things that never happened. How about Afrifa and Acheampong coup? People are also waiting for revenge. People are waiting for revenge on those uncivilised nationalists who think Ghana belongs to them. Next time think before you write. Ghanaians are more civilised than you think.
Co2 1 year ago
Thanks bro, Rawlings killed innocent people but Ghana is still what it is allow to be fooled by the NDC so-called politicians the government has already given warnings.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
TELL THE UNCOUTH AND VIOLENT LOOKING OSMAN AYARIGA TO BE ALERT. HE CAN’T INTIMIDATE ANYONE
ANYTIME YOU SEE AN NDC OFFICIAL HE/SHE LOOKS RIUGH, UNCOUTH, INDISCIPLINED AND FULL OF NONSENSE. IN A DEMOCRACY YOU JUST GO AND CAS ... read full comment
TELL THE UNCOUTH AND VIOLENT LOOKING OSMAN AYARIGA TO BE ALERT. HE CAN’T INTIMIDATE ANYONE
ANYTIME YOU SEE AN NDC OFFICIAL HE/SHE LOOKS RIUGH, UNCOUTH, INDISCIPLINED AND FULL OF NONSENSE. IN A DEMOCRACY YOU JUST GO AND CAST YOUR VOTE AND WAIT FOR THE RESULTS. MINDLESS VIOLENCE AND STUPID DEMONSTRATIONS WILL NOT PLAY ANY PART. LOOK AT THIS OSMAN AYARIGA’S FACE. WHAT PROPER ACTIVITY OR WHAT PROPER JOB HAS HE UNDERTAKEN IN HIS WHOLE LIFE. HE MUST PUT HIS CV ON SOCIAL MEDIA. NO PROPER PERSON WILL JOIN NDC BECAUSE OF SUCH UNCOUTH AND INDISCIPLINED CREATURES. WHAT CAN THEY DO FOR GHANA. GYIMIE, DEDE, NKWASEASEM NE NS3M FOOO NKOAA.
LET THIS FOOL TRY ANYTHING STUPID AND HE WILL SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. KWASIABI BA. WOHO Fiiiii
Fanny Kow Blaise 1 year ago
Ayiriga are you speaking only for your NDC people or the youth of Ghana? Next three months instead of you hitting the ground and work hard for your party you want to kill yourself for politicians whose children are in abroad? Many of the youth have benefited from free SHS which used to be privileged to few.
Odikro Konkron 1 year ago
we need loyal youth who will fight for the country not laiers who stand in support for one political party.
Paa Mills 1 year ago
We will crash you and your group if dare . Ghana is not the NDC so if this is your new approach then we shall all die in this country , We are not afraid of NDC and their useless followers.
Dorothy 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong's intestines will be removed through his anus
Nana 1 year ago
And it’ll be cooked for you to eat. Kwasea bi ba!
Pelicles 1 year ago
What did Mahama do for the youth, and what did these NDC clowns tell Mahama? Mahama, who these jokers are supporting told Ghanaians in plain NDC language that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for anybody, and after making that stupid statement, what did these NDC clothed fools tell Mahama?
KMAE 1 year ago
True
True
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Pelicles
JOHN MAHAMA KNOWS THAT HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS, SO HE IS LOOKING FOR SOME REASON TO DESTABILIZE THE ELECTIONEERING PROCESS
John Mahama and his NDC know for sure that if truthful, fair and legitimate elect ... read full comment
@ Pelicles
JOHN MAHAMA KNOWS THAT HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS, SO HE IS LOOKING FOR SOME REASON TO DESTABILIZE THE ELECTIONEERING PROCESS
John Mahama and his NDC know for sure that if truthful, fair and legitimate elections, based on achievements and records are held in Ghana, the NDC wouldn’t get anything more than 40% of the total votes, so they are preparing the grounds to mar the elections with violence. Mahama has no credibility, no knowledge, no achievements, no integrity and no innovation to move Ghana forward as compared to Bawumia who has achieved so much as the Vice President of the country. So why will Mahama and his bunch of plunderers wait to be disgraced in the December elections at the hands of Bawumia and the NPP? They are definitely looking for some means to avoid humiliation at hands Bawumia and the NPP.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
JDM constructed the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 for every youth in Ghana, only for your useless president's daughters to hijacked prestigious stalls inside that terminal.
Then gaslighting rats like you are asking mental ... read full comment
JDM constructed the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 for every youth in Ghana, only for your useless president's daughters to hijacked prestigious stalls inside that terminal.
Then gaslighting rats like you are asking mental questions.
Ofui.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Stay out of Ghanaian politics Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
NDC IS SCARED TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS ON FREE AND GROUNDS. BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo†... read full comment
NDC IS SCARED TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS ON FREE AND GROUNDS. BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo’s good works and achievements! Akufo-Addo has done more than any other President in Ghana. So notion that NPP will use every means to win the elections is Bryan Acheampong’s own opinion.
Because there’s no way Ghanaians will choose Mahama over Bawumia. What’s Mahama and his NDC’S achievements? One interchange at Nkrumah Circle, Terminal 3 at Korona Airport, three Hospitals, 50 small health facilities they called CHIP Compounds, and 25 High School facilities.
Addo has done 100 times what Mahama and Atta Mills did in 8 years.
Nana has so far clocked about 185 factories, 111 Hospitals in various stages of completion. 700 High School dormitories and facilities. More than 4 Airports and 1 International Airport at Kumasi. More than 10 Ultra Modern Interchanges, 500 Earth Dams ( under 1 Districts I Dam Program) : The truth is, if John Mahama had constructed only 10 of these dams his SADA tree planting would have succeeded.
Akufo-Addo has created 5 administrative regional capitals with 5 administrative offices and facilities. Nkrumah created on 4 Regions. Hundred of thousandth of miles of Asphalt Roads, and now the new ( DRIP) road projects he has initiated in almost all the districts across the country and provided each of the 275 various districts with enough equipments to undertake their own projects by providing the needed funding from $ 1 million annual districts administrative Common Fund ( I District I $ Million annual funding)
The National Ambulance Services, and Drone Medical Supply Services, the Tema Mkpakadan Railroad and revamping of the railroad sector in Ghana, the New Gold Refinery, the Kumasi Inland Port, Elmina Fishing Harbor, the Marine Drive Project in Accra and many many other projects that can’t be mentioned.
These are some of the non physical developmental projects. The Free SHS, National Identification Program, National Digital Address and many more that haven’t made their way on this piece of mine because of space . So if you consider these projects out of the many innumerable projects Akufo-Addo has successfully implemented, why won’t Ghanaians reward him and his administration another 8 years mandate? I’m not talking about four years, no! I’m talking about 8 more years!
I believe Bryan Acheampong is just teasing the NDC. Because the election is a done deal for Bawumia and the NPP. That’s based on the achievements of the Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government!
I SHALL RETURN!
NDC IS SCARED TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS ON FREE AND FAIR GROUNDS. BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
Kwaky 1 year ago
Stupidity all the way NDC
Okatakyie 1 year ago
You have every legitimate right to stage demonstrations subject to compliance of the law and the guidelines as shall be set out by the police.
That right does not entitle you to make the country ungovernable. That is hoolig ... read full comment
You have every legitimate right to stage demonstrations subject to compliance of the law and the guidelines as shall be set out by the police.
That right does not entitle you to make the country ungovernable. That is hooliganism and a disturbance of the public peace. You'll find your arse in the slammer to sit out the election only to be released and realise your Mahama lost after all.
Greatman 1 year ago
Tell your party big men to release their children to join in your so- called suicide mission. When it comes to dangerous moves like this, the names we normally hear are from a particular area in Ghana. Go ahead and make the country ungovernable.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
You have the Right to Demonstrate but Please Play to the Rules of the Game. ‘PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATION’
Otumfour 1 year ago
Foolish talk. It’s amazing how ndc supporters are so aggressive for power. A lot of it stems from the careless statements made by Mahama himself.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Otumfour you're a FOOL go and tell Bryan Achampong, you think we're joking, you see.
Seshie 1 year ago
Boys and girls of Govt Official One John Mahama.
The Don 1 year ago
Odwan. Did Mahama not tell the youth that he is not a magician to provide them jobs. Let us think.
Kweku 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense and stupidity
BULLET 1 year ago
Empty-headed Ayariga, you just start to fool and see where you'll sleep.
Adanko 1 year ago
You talk as if NPP has no youth in Ghana . Listen and listen good , Ayariga. If you won’t allow your mother to sleep bentua will be a permanent friend to your anus . Instead of you to campaign on policies you are thinking of making the country difficult to govern. Why didn’t you become self sufficient during the reign of John mahama, your boss ? We the Youth of NPP are satisfied with the government. We shall now do our campaign for Bawumia to continue free education . If you want to do backyard poultry 24 hrs it is your problem.
Atsu London 1 year ago
See fool
See fool
ME 1 year ago
Go and work and stop this buffoonery.
KWAKU YOUNGEE 1 year ago
FORM A POLITICAL PARTY. COMPETE FOR POWER. WIN AND RUN THE GOVERNMENT AND SEE WHAT IT IS LIKE.
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
Why has the pedophile pig mouth at Ghana Gas Ernest Owusu Bempah run away? We are waiting for that ugly fool. That his pig mouth will be divided into two
System 1 year ago
Oh my guy Ghana is all that we have and so since we chosen for ourselves the path of democracy which is epitomized by the right elect leaders, there is no need to fight to exercise this right.
What we need is to come out i ... read full comment
Oh my guy Ghana is all that we have and so since we chosen for ourselves the path of democracy which is epitomized by the right elect leaders, there is no need to fight to exercise this right.
What we need is to come out in our numbers to vote to elect our preferred candidate.
We did this during Prez Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo and so shall it be.
We Ghanaians have the right to choose who to serve us and nobody can impose his service on us.
As for me l will ensure that my vote counts.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Then you guys must be prepared. The corrupt Mahama family isn't better than any other family in Ghana. Before John Mahama became the VP, who knew this family? We're told that even as cabinet minister, John Mahama was taking IOU from parliament. Is it not strange that John is one of the wealthiest Ghanaians today. In fact, he's so rich that he's almost single handedly financing the NDC. You fanatics can bring it on and the State will deal with you
Nana 1 year ago
Go to Afghanistan if you think Ghana is hard
Nana 1 year ago
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Small Boy Ayariga listen! If you know how to mobilize suffering youth, go and mobilize the youth in Bawku to stop the unnecessary fighting your folks are waging against one another for real development to come to your area as it's happening everywhere else. Don't follow Mahama to your own peril
Nana 1 year ago
Exactly so!
Exactly so!
Fulani rob VIP bus 1 year ago
Has Samira's clitoris been cut? That Sahara Desert girl should specialise in rearing cows
Citizen8 1 year ago
These are the people who want our votes to rule Ghana, such goons. God forbid. Dr Bawumia and his enlightened team are the next leaders of our dear nation come January 7, 2025. We can't and must not allow these accursed characters to come anywhere near the seat of government for the next 40 years of we really care for the development of Ghana.
Solomon London 1 year ago
We are in democracy the best way is to vote against him, but if you try your own people will reject you, we need peace
Awus 1 year ago
Stupidity will kill you. Just go ahead with your stupid family and see the outcome of violent. Instead of you to plan for your family future, you are planning for violent. God will panish you and your generation
Kilogram 1 year ago
Osman, you know deep in yourself, like many other NDC followers, that John Dramani Mahama can never win the December polls. All that you are threatening to do is to disturb the peace, loser!
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Which youths are referring to NDC youth or what, do you think we are fools? Say NDC youth.nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim
Saul 1 year ago
The stupidity of ndc. If you want to regain power,inciting the youth against government is not the way to go. Instead of you inciting the youth, ask your flag bearer to tell Ghanaian what plans you have for Ghanaians in case you are voted into power. So far we haven’t you haven’t told us anything tangible.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC acknowledges no hope for the party, therefore, they are determined to make the government ungovernable by using the youth. I have thought they would resort to violence long before now. The NDC was borne out of violence. The party has its roots in a coup.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
what can this stupid mahama's boy do ?
Kofi 1 year ago
Sometimes, if I hear NDC fools talking about unemployment issues, I feel so sad; some of us don't have short memories; now the narrative has changed so you can beat your chest, now Mr Mahama is a magician to create a job.
Co2 1 year ago
NDC should be careful don't blame the government if something strange happens. Ghana and NDC should not compare other countries to Ghana. We are now at peace, NDC youth advice yourselves think about yourselves your familys and your homes Ghana will still be Ghana when you die for these useless people who call themselves politicians you will gain nothing, every where in the world is at world is at war no peaceful place is like Ghana watch out.
REOPEN 1 year ago
Short memory NDC should tell Ghanaian where is the SADA money before they complain NPP people as thief
ERIC 1 year ago
ignorance in ndc at times beat my imaginations,you see young boy,instead to organize people or insight people to demonstrate you war antics,please ask your incompetent flag-bearer what happened to SADA,SUBA,BUS BRINDIG,ISOFOTON,SUBA,NOKMFEM,how he colluded with outsider in BUYING ordinary planes for the Ghana arm forces.you see,how he threw the whole country into darkness for close to 5 years.do you have any idea how many companies went agrawned,check yourself bro.
Opuni 1 year ago
Why is it that the security apparatus is entertaining such stupid guy. Do you think Ghana belong to NDC and NPP. Nonsense kwasia man
Sheriff 1 year ago
This is just another coward. Did we not see Awudu Sofo running like a dog at Ayawaso during the by election. The cowards are the ones who blow hot air. They run when they see action.
Bismark 1 year ago
Take your violence back to Bawku
ZUZA 1 year ago
A lot of hot air. Go out and tell the youth what you will do to solve their problems. They’re not easily fooled.
Oyibo 1 year ago
You don't have any productive thing to do with your life. Were Ghanaians in paradise during Mahama's time? During that era most of you were on monthly salary without doing anything. Your counterparts are doing borla, borla join them. Kwame Nkrumah started Free education in the north, how did you use that to change your life. You don't have anything meaningful to do with your life. Before you embark on that mission count the number of children of politicians among you. Your life has no value.
King 1 year ago
Just look at their stupid faces. Ghana tolerates too much nonsense.
Vandal 1 year ago
See their faces..hunger bab them.They just waiting to come into power to loot
CARLOS 1 year ago
Hey who sold over 300 Ghanaian factories to their friends and family? Was it not the NDC? So how can you blame the current government? Again who sold the TEMA PORT? Was it not the SAME NDC? If you guys have any sense it is your party leaders that you have to confront.
Kilogram 1 year ago
In his bogus Youth Manifesto, John Dramani Mahama has promised to make the first year of university (Level 100) fee free! That is yet the clearest way of saying that he will jettison the Free SHS policy! Otherwise where would he get the money (about 500 million cedis per year considering that the average annual intake of the 15 universities is about 250,000 with each paying about 2,000ghc in the first year)? In short, do you sincerely think that in the extremely unlikely event that JDM comes to power again he can handle the cost of the FSHSP and Level 100 in a sustainable manner? Didn't he say that Ghana was "broke"...or he would use his stolen wealth and funds from Engineers and Planners! Hahahahaha. The visionary DMB restricted this to students with disabilities! Please, gullible, empty-headed and violent youth who admire the Gonja thief, open your eyes!!! He is struggling to "attract" votes from the beneficiaries of free education who would be entering the university.
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia! For... Effects of weed
Kojo 1 year ago
Say the youth of NDC not Ghana
Citizen8 1 year ago
Osman Ayariga and your kind should be reminded that there are Ghanaians waiting impatiently for goons like you to start some kind of violence in this country and you'll see your smoothness level. We readily remember our forbears whose blood was shed in the name of that useless revolution. Just start it and we'll be eternally grateful to you. Idiot.
Mubi 1 year ago
This young man should be told that Ghana is not Bawku . He should go back to Bawku with his violence.
KB 1 year ago
Bugabuga won’t work oo. Just want you to be aware of that. We are in the rule of law.
JoeGh 1 year ago
God help my mother land
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid fool! Try your stupidity and you will suffer for it!!!
Koku power 1 year ago
Bring it on
Bring it on
Koo Boare 1 year ago
NPP and NDC are like troublesome children of Ghana. They use the words ungovernable and war without thinking of the possible consequences. The security agencies should prepare to deal with any group of people who start trouble in the country. A wild fire has no clear boundaries. Where will a fight between NPP and NDC end..
Yd 1 year ago
Useless foreigners go back to your useless countries else you will die like animals
Benny 1 year ago
What will politicians reward you when you become incapacitated, do you think the son's of the flag bearer, chairman, nec, organizers and even the siblings of Sammy Gyamfi will parade on the street, don't forget people who lost their dear one's on June 4th are still bitter
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xzdfvxx
Cowards
A ball of kenkey can chop off your head. You have been brainwashed by idiots and uneducated people to believe things that never happened. How about Afrifa and Acheampong coup? People are also waiting for revenge. People are w ...
ANYTIME YOU SEE AN NDC OFFICIAL HE/SHE LOOKS RIUGH, UNCOUTH, INDISCIPLINED AND FULL OF NONSENSE. IN A DEMOCRACY YOU JUST GO AND CAS ...
Ayiriga are you speaking only for your NDC people or the youth of Ghana? Next three months instead of you hitting the ground and work hard for your party you want to kill yourself for politicians whose children are in abroa ...
What did Mahama do for the youth, and what did these NDC clowns tell Mahama? Mahama, who these jokers are supporting told Ghanaians in plain NDC language that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for anybody, and after making ...
True
@ Pelicles
John Mahama and his NDC know for sure that if truthful, fair and legitimate elect ...
Then gaslighting rats like you are asking mental ...
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. Ghanaians will reward Akufo-Addo†...
That right does not entitle you to make the country ungovernable. That is hoolig ...
Tell your party big men to release their children to join in your so- called suicide mission. When it comes to dangerous moves like this, the names we normally hear are from a particular area in Ghana. Go ahead and make the c ...
Nonsense
Nonsense and stupidity
You talk as if NPP has no youth in Ghana . Listen and listen good , Ayariga. If you won’t allow your mother to sleep bentua will be a permanent friend to your anus . Instead of you to campaign on policies you are thinking o ...
See fool
What we need is to come out i ...
Then you guys must be prepared. The corrupt Mahama family isn't better than any other family in Ghana. Before John Mahama became the VP, who knew this family? We're told that even as cabinet minister, John Mahama was taking I ...
Small Boy Ayariga listen! If you know how to mobilize suffering youth, go and mobilize the youth in Bawku to stop the unnecessary fighting your folks are waging against one another for real development to come to your area as ...
Exactly so!
These are the people who want our votes to rule Ghana, such goons. God forbid. Dr Bawumia and his enlightened team are the next leaders of our dear nation come January 7, 2025. We can't and must not allow these accursed chara ...
The stupidity of ndc. If you want to regain power,inciting the youth against government is not the way to go. Instead of you inciting the youth, ask your flag bearer to tell Ghanaian what plans you have for Ghanaians in case ...
The NDC acknowledges no hope for the party, therefore, they are determined to make the government ungovernable by using the youth. I have thought they would resort to violence long before now. The NDC was borne out of violenc ...
NDC should be careful don't blame the government if something strange happens. Ghana and NDC should not compare other countries to Ghana. We are now at peace, NDC youth advice yourselves think about yourselves your familys an ...
ignorance in ndc at times beat my imaginations,you see young boy,instead to organize people or insight people to demonstrate you war antics,please ask your incompetent flag-bearer what happened to SADA,SUBA,BUS BRINDIG,ISOFOT ...
You don't have any productive thing to do with your life. Were Ghanaians in paradise during Mahama's time? During that era most of you were on monthly salary without doing anything. Your counterparts are doing borla, borla jo ...
Hey who sold over 300 Ghanaian factories to their friends and family? Was it not the NDC? So how can you blame the current government? Again who sold the TEMA PORT? Was it not the SAME NDC? If you guys have any sense it is yo ...
In his bogus Youth Manifesto, John Dramani Mahama has promised to make the first year of university (Level 100) fee free! That is yet the clearest way of saying that he will jettison the Free SHS policy! Otherwise where would ...
Osman Ayariga and your kind should be reminded that there are Ghanaians waiting impatiently for goons like you to start some kind of violence in this country and you'll see your smoothness level. We readily remember our forbe ...
God help my mother land
Bring it on
NPP and NDC are like troublesome children of Ghana. They use the words ungovernable and war without thinking of the possible consequences. The security agencies should prepare to deal with any group of people who start troubl ...
What will politicians reward you when you become incapacitated, do you think the son's of the flag bearer, chairman, nec, organizers and even the siblings of Sammy Gyamfi will parade on the street, don't forget people who los ...
See foolishness