Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students to Britain to study. This is something no Ghanaian must forget. In those days a black person was not allowed to study in almost every state in the United States. Moreover, the Eastern Bloc countries allowed Ghanaians to study free of charge. The only problem was the language.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The sinking NPP ship is so unattractive. Everyone is avoiding it like a leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient. Go man, go independent to save what little credibility you have left.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Frankie. You are still sleeping.Get out of your slumber.Your inward looking attitude is what is worrying you.You are pitiful.
I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago
Frankie your brains are so dull and dark like our elected John Dramani Mahama who has already lost the contest, it's time we start marketing our next nominee for the 2028 election. NDC we are doomed for the 2024 battle.
NPP IS JUST A DISGUSTING PARTY 1 year ago
You won't find any rational person in this useless NPP government. So man up and leave this shameless NPP. No conscience, no dignity, no purpose
Esem pii 1 year ago
Hey @ Frankie! It’s ok to free your freaking brain from the fact that your Incompetent One is not going anywhere near the seat of government in Ghana again. He’s a damage goods!!
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot desocendant of pigs
Fanny Kow Blaise 1 year ago
I think NPP should call his bluff and allow him to stand. Kwadwo Asante does not understand democratic process. When he beat others to run as MP he taught it was right. When others beat him then the process was wrong.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Mr spit pig. Hope you chock on your own spit.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Ok. As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
MASSA GO INDEPENDENT. WE THE PEOPLE OF SUHUM ARE BEHIND YOU 100%. DON'T AGREE TO NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. 1 year ago
YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR HEART, MR. SUHUM MP, AND NEVER LET CRIMINAL BRIAN ACHEAMPONG AND HIS DEMONIC NPP LEADERS TO DECEIVE YOU TO BACK DOWN. AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU NEED THE JOB TO BE ABLE TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR YOUR FAMILY. IF YOU BACK DOWN, YOU WILL TAKE THE FOOD FROM THE MOUTH OF YOUR FAMILY TO THE IDIOT THEY RIGGED THE PRIMARIES FOR. AND YOUR WIFE WILL BE ANGRY AT YOU IF YOU DONT STAND YOUR GROUNDS AND SAVE YOUR JOB. GO INDEPENDENT, WE SUPPORT YOU!!!
Agyewaa 1 year ago
Pls don't use the word "considering", it is a sealed & done deal, he is going independent period. We won't allow money to determine who represent the good people of Suhum, it won't happen.
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Friends, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
MASSA GO INDEPENDENT. WE THE PEOPLE OF SUHUM ARE BEHIND YOU 100%. DON'T AGREE TO NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. 1 year ago
YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR HEART, MR. SUHUM MP, AND NEVER LET CRIMINAL BRIAN ACHEAMPONG AND HIS DEMONIC NPP LEADERS TO DECEIVE YOU TO BACK DOWN. AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU NEED THE JOB TO BE ABLE TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR YOUR FAMILY. IF YOU BACK DOWN, YOU WILL TAKE THE FOOD FROM THE MOUTH OF YOUR FAMILY TO THE IDIOT THEY RIGGED THE PRIMARIES FOR. AND YOUR WIFE WILL BE ANGRY AT YOU IF YOU DONT STAND YOUR GROUNDS AND SAVE YOUR JOB. GO INDEPENDENT, WE SUPPORT YOU!!!!!!
YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR HEART, MR. SUHUM MP, AND NEVER LET CRIMINAL BRIAN ACHEAMPONG AND HIS DEMONIC NPP LEADERS TO DECEIVE YOU TO BACK DOWN. AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU NEED THE JOB TO BE ABLE TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR YOUR FAMILY. IF YOU BACK DOWN, YOU WILL TAKE THE FOOD FROM THE MOUTH OF YOUR FAMILY TO THE IDIOT THEY RIGGED THE PRIMARIES FOR. AND YOUR WIFE WILL BE ANGRY AT YOU IF YOU DONT STAND YOUR GROUNDS AND SAVE YOUR JOB. GO INDEPENDENT, WE SUPPORT YOU!!!!!!!!!
Sundiata keita 1 year ago
What you intend doing is not fair. What about if you won the primaries and your opponent lost
Jaffaru 1 year ago
@ Sundiata Keita. Kwasea. Don't you want him to also become second deputy speaker of Parliament? Idiot. You think he is a fool
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
More to come
So the Abetefi fool has run to his village 1 year ago
Has Bryan Acheampong run away from the SSNIT Hotels? Aboa ba. He pick race. See youu na now u de run ino bi u say u bi oga. Na now u de run
Mtcheew 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa. Bed wetter
Abena 1 year ago
You are greedy for doing so. Is the sit for your father
Esther 1 year ago
@ Abena. He is copying Andrews Asiamah the second deputy speaker of Parliament. NPP'S hero in parliament is an independent candidate. Hahahahahaha
Emily 1 year ago
JM will not build national cathedral he will create job for young people in Ghana
Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago
Bryn Acheampong?
Tom 1 year ago
SO THIS GUYS HAVE NOTHING DOING IN LIKE OTHER THAN MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT. LAZY CRACK POT HEAD
Amankwah 1 year ago
Is Bryan Acheampong the peacemaker? Eeeiiii. We have the men ampa. Hahahaha NPP is doomed!
Arthur Kennedy 1 year ago
Chasing the Elephant into the bush
Donkomi 1 year ago
Brave and courageous men live to fight another day so why go independent? You are MP bcos you won on primaries and went on to win the seat and others lost in the primaries and in the general elections. Did those who competed with you and lost went independent ? Massa rescind your decision and help the party that had projected you to win power. Politicians must do away with individualistic tendencies and accept defeat in good faith and see what went wrong and make amends for the next battle. Come on.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
What a sour looser! Is MP the only available option for you?
Pelicles 1 year ago
NPP have started what ushered in the hung parliament we see today given NDC the power to act silly.
You lost the primary, and can't you move on than trying to let people vote skirt and blouse? Is the MP's work the only thi ... read full comment
NPP have started what ushered in the hung parliament we see today given NDC the power to act silly.
You lost the primary, and can't you move on than trying to let people vote skirt and blouse? Is the MP's work the only thing available for you?
Jeremiah 1 year ago
@ Pelicles. Do you know the exchange of hefty blows going on at Walewale? Go and look. You blind fool
Clean fold ventures 1 year ago
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
Kwami 1 year ago
Npp probably has lots of money to settle him and voilaa, the deal is done.
DON B 1 year ago
Boafo you have to go independent
Good hacker meet good person uk 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
PLEASE GO INDEPENDENT, YOU WILL WIN HANDS DOWN 1 year ago
Don't be deceived by this conscienless, fuel attendant, brainless Bryn Acheampong. This man of an agric minister was part of the people who unseated you. Go independent and you will never regret. Majority of the people of Suhum love you.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Traditional way for loser mps in ghana to make money. A very subtle way of saying that once you've abandoned me you have to cut me a VERY VERY BIG check as my send off package. After the looted money is for us all. What is it that they didn't do, or say, to/about the losing Ejisu candidate when he lost the primaries and declared independence? And what is it that he too didn't say about npp? Go figure where he is now. By now he's signing closing documents on another house in the US.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Go go, go and go, we are, behind, you, leave the criminal enterprise
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Kdwo 1 year ago
Let him go, he is finding job for him self.
Kk 1 year ago
They were sharing money at the delegates Congress too much meanwhile it is opare Ansah who is causing all this problem.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
Ok. As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your vil ...
YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR HEART, MR. SUHUM MP, AND NEVER LET CRIMINAL BRIAN ACHEAMPONG AND HIS DEMONIC NPP LEADERS TO DECEIVE YOU TO BACK DOWN. AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU NEED THE JOB TO BE ABLE TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR YOUR ...
Friends, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR HEART, MR. SUHUM MP, AND NEVER LET CRIMINAL BRIAN ACHEAMPONG AND HIS DEMONIC NPP LEADERS TO DECEIVE YOU TO BACK DOWN. AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU NEED THE JOB TO BE ABLE TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR YOUR ...
More to come
Tweaaaaa. Bed wetter
Bryn Acheampong?
Brave and courageous men live to fight another day so why go independent? You are MP bcos you won on primaries and went on to win the seat and others lost in the primaries and in the general elections. Did those who competed ...
You lost the primary, and can't you move on than trying to let people vote skirt and blouse? Is the MP's work the only thi ...
Contact 024 385 3801
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
Don't be deceived by this conscienless, fuel attendant, brainless Bryn Acheampong. This man of an agric minister was part of the people who unseated you. Go independent and you will never regret. Majority of the people of Suh ...
Traditional way for loser mps in ghana to make money. A very subtle way of saying that once you've abandoned me you have to cut me a VERY VERY BIG check as my send off package. After the looted money is for us all. What is it ...