Stop fooling, has your President not denied publicly that there's no such book as Agyapadie. You people think Ghanaians will remain fools forever.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Now it's confession time. The truth about this AGYAPADE3 heist is manifesting right before our very eyes.
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to cr ... read full comment
Now it's confession time. The truth about this AGYAPADE3 heist is manifesting right before our very eyes.
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national assets.
SECTOR AND IT'S SPV MODUS OPERANDI
1. Financial sector - Banking sector cleanup
2. Energy sector - PDS
3. Oil and gas sector - SML
4. Natural resource sector - Agyapa
The reduction of GTVs national appeal with its reduction from 9 to 3 channels is also well stated in the AGYAPADE3 document.
Now which of these agenda us not happening right before our very eyes?
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/Whats ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
End the nonsense agyapadie book and focus of ideas for progress!
If you continue to allow corrupt leaders like Akuffo Addo and John Mahama to deceive you by focusing on parties and tribal nonsenses, that is what you will get. CIA has plotted to bring back John Mahama to do worse than Akuffo Addo had plotted to do. Think and ask God for directions rather than focusing on Agyapadie book or rushing into another nonsense that may be worse than the agyapadie plots.
The real disease of Ghana or most Ghanaians is; (1) Ignorance, (2) Disobedience and (3) Stubbornness. It is not illiteracy, because most of the less educated Ghanaians are far more intelligent to reason than most educated people of Ghana when it comes of the economy or social interactions that requires less of books or academic knowledge. The illiterate or less educated people (sellers and buyers) ate the ones who control the economy of Ghana and determine inflation by their activities, because the highly educated ones creates nothing but look for jobs to get paid and spend. This is the truth.
Worrying about Agyapadie book and trying to vote for John Mahama is like moving from frying pan to fire. He will prove to those foolish ignorant ones among the good people of Ghana that the Airbus deal was even far small.
The Lord reveals to redeem. Once you caught the agyapadie book. The nonsense cannot continue. Focus the most competent leader and not an alternative worse agyapadie wolf in a sheep skin who tested the waters with an airbus scandal to get away with it and so has plotted the worse next
The Mask 1 year ago
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students to Britain to study. This is something no Ghanaian must forget. In those days a black person was not allowed to study in almost every state in the United States. Moreover, the Eastern Bloc countries allowed Ghanaians to study free of charge. The only problem was the language.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps, thieves and liars.
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell, Pwalugu dam crime scene is begging for investigation.
Thieves.
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell, Pwalugu dam crime scene is begging for investigation.
Thieves.
DotCom 1 year ago
No, agyapadeɛ must be investigated. We want the truth about it because its implications are beyond our grasp.
JJ 1 year ago
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hm/them
They are thieves
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@FRANKIE
Ayigbes(foreigners) cannot destroy the good relations that exist between Akyems and Ashantis.That fiction Agyapadie book written by Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto which was reviewed by that Foolish Fanti old wo ... read full comment
@FRANKIE
Ayigbes(foreigners) cannot destroy the good relations that exist between Akyems and Ashantis.That fiction Agyapadie book written by Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto which was reviewed by that Foolish Fanti old woman call Abrewaa Prof Naana cannot go anywhere.
Ato 1 year ago
God have mercy on your stupid soul. How dare you insult Prof?? Kurasenyi asenyi tse d33 ɔwo. Me ka kyerɛ wo na, na ɔonntsetse wo yie no dɛ, enyimguase regu wo. Ankye prukusu ankye!!! Nonentity!!!!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
@Kwaku TEE.
REMEMBER WHEN THE AKYEM MAFIA BOYS STARTED TO DISRESPECT OTUMFUOR IMMEDIATELY NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE. AGAIN, OSAFO MARFO PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED THAT, THE ASHANTI'S DID NOT TAKE PART IN THE STRUGGLING FOR GHANA'S INDE ... read full comment
@Kwaku TEE.
REMEMBER WHEN THE AKYEM MAFIA BOYS STARTED TO DISRESPECT OTUMFUOR IMMEDIATELY NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE. AGAIN, OSAFO MARFO PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED THAT, THE ASHANTI'S DID NOT TAKE PART IN THE STRUGGLING FOR GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE. IF YOU HAVE BRAINS, START REASONING FROM HERE. THE AGYAPADEƐ IS BEING EXECUTING, WHETHER IT IS FICTION OR NOT.
Big Joe 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense from the brainless NDC and their Mahama. So sad the distinguished learned fante Prof is part of this diabolic scheme to divide Ghanaians
Joko 1 year ago
@You are a fool Big Joe,Thomas in the Bible saw and believed but idiots in Ghana will see and still won't believe.
#FEMININEdramaCHIEF 1 year ago
Trying so hard like to split NPP. Na lie, will never work.
Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago
You may be a fool but strive not to be a fool forever. Every strategy's main mission and vision is largely futuristic. How can this Agyapadie strategy gets updated after an incident has occurred already? Why should Ghanaians saddle themselves with this nonessential gimmick of the NDC? The NDC will spend all their energies teying to make this fictional book a reality instead of campaigning. At the end of the day, they will blame everyone but themselves for losing elections. Rotten NDC
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool ,and that is why you sit down there for your stupid president to import a slab from the land of Canaan costing Millions of dollars.
Buluuuuu
You are fool ,and that is why you sit down there for your stupid president to import a slab from the land of Canaan costing Millions of dollars.
Buluuuuu
Opinions 1 year ago
Are you that foolish and daft? The book was written by Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto and NPP implemented it? How low can you think? Then those two are very intelligent to foresee what the Akyem group were thinking of doing. You see now that you can't think. Opposition writes the book and the NPP implements the content.
Geeman 1 year ago
All those people you mentioned are well educated than chimp who wasted taxpayers money at oxford.
Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago
You may be a fool but strive not to be a fool forever. Every strategy's main mission and vision is largely futuristic. How can this Agyapadie strategy gets updated after an incident has occurred already? Why should Ghanaians saddle themselves with this nonessential gimmick of the NDC? The NDC will spend all their energies teying to make this fictional book a reality instead of campaigning. At the end of the day, they will blame everyone but themselves for losing elections. Rotten NDC.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Can't Ghanaweb do something about this individual? His massage is constantly religiously provocating. Something has to be about him.
Awesome Titus 1 year ago
Alan is a lame duck!
NDC AUTHORED AGYAPADIE 1 year ago
THAT DOESNT ANSWER THE QUESTION WHO WROTE THAT BOOK? AGYAPADIE WAS WRITTEN BY THE NDC NAANA JANE AND FIIFI KOTRE.
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
AGYAPADEE was author by Gabby O. Darko. That was the main reason he set up the Danquah Institute in the first place.. Are you now satisfied Mr or Mrs Kyebi Mafia beneficiary?
Nii La 1 year ago
If truly Naana Jane and Fiifi Kwetey wrote Agypadie, then they're prophets, or what do you think?
REBECCA 1 year ago
it is just an abomination to vote for a liar muslim to lead a majorities
christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP supporters do not buy into this bawumia things. we will not waste our vote on a useless man who don't even know whether he is christian or muslim and who never take responsibilities for his mistakes and make any change but always blaming others. he is not even campaigning on any NPP policies because he knew he has failed. he has no ideas always lying about what he couldn't achieve. he betrayed akufo addo and majorities of us NPP supporters. we are waiting for answers to his own 170 questions he post to the former Vice President. a man who can't even answers his own questions how useless can he be ? how can such a person be a good and courageous leader? the few akyems mafias trying to sell that low IQ bawumia to us will not work. we ashantis are not fools we have our own prides and no one can take us for granted. enough with this useless bawumia.
M.T 1 year ago
We don't want to think for ourselves as Ghanaians so the NDC will always make up stories like this to win and worsen our situation. In 2008 they did same and what was the situation when they left in 2017. The economy will be worst than this if we make a mistake to allow NDC back to power. The reason is clear. John Dramani is the same old person who was president 2012-2016 and hasn't outlined any clear policy to show that he can turn things around. We asked for their policy they gave us 'agyapadie' book. Isn't that nonsense? Fortunately, Akufo-Ado has finished his two terms and there's no such state capture. Bawumia is now flagbearer (who isn't an Akyem) with Napo (running mate and Ashanti) so why don't Ghanaians reason through this smoke screen the visionless NDC are setting to escape the policy debate? How do you expect anything good from a party which wants to win elections this way?
JJ 1 year ago
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to him/them
They are thieves
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to him/them
They are thieves
BugaBuga 1 year ago
FOOLISH NDC FABRICATION. WHO IS THIS ESTHER AGYEMAN? LIES, LIES AND DAMNED LIES. THESE IDIOTS ARE ALL FRUSTRATED. HOW CAN YOU CLAIM TO BE AWARE OF THIS BOOK? WHO WROTE IT THEN. HOW CAN YOU HAVE A BOOK WITHOUT A DESIGNATED AUTHOR? ESTHER AGYEMAN YOU ARE A BUSH UNCIVILIZED LIAR. ABOABI BA. WOHO Fiiiii. STOP THE RENT JOB AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL. DIRTY GIRL WITH NO PROPER UPBRINGING. I WONDER WHERE THESE UNCOUTH CREATURES APPEAR FROM. GYIMIE BE NKWASEASEM.
Justins 1 year ago
This matter chop hot oh. Lol eei NPPigs
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
This is nonsense !!!!!
Ocran 1 year ago
Something wrong with NDCweb translation. I'm not suprised that Ayigbe people are translating Twi to English at that NDCWEB.COM
Justins 1 year ago
@Ocran dierr you are too stupid. So do you want them to sell Ghana before? Probably you don’t have a future. Kwasia kwa
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
SO HOW THEN DID THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT AND ITS CHIMPANZEE CHIEF DENY THIS? AFTER ALL,NOW YOUR OWN COMMUNICATION TEAM MEMBER IS RE-AFFIRMING THE AGYAPADIE...GREEDY FOOLS..TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN CHIMPANZEE ADDO
Kay 1 year ago
Can Ayigbes promote a fight between Ashantis and Akyems?Which proud Ashanti or Akyem would allow a LOW CLASS ppl like Ayigbes to disrespect each other?
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
YOUR MOTHERS ROTTEN VIRGINIA KNOWS THE VAGABOND YOU ARE YOU AND THE APE YOU ARE.KEEP EATING THE GRASS CUTTER SHIT AND BE THE ASS HOLE,
YOU ARE THE BACKWARD AND ASHANTI MONKEY.
YOUR MOTHERS ROTTEN VIRGINIA KNOWS THE VAGABOND YOU ARE YOU AND THE APE YOU ARE.KEEP EATING THE GRASS CUTTER SHIT AND BE THE ASS HOLE,
Dr. Fii 1 year ago
NDC ne gyimie de3. No brain even to think that the book therefore might have been written when the npp was even in opposition. Political gyimie saa until you see yourself in opposition.
John 1 year ago
Such foolish woman and ignorant called herself politician .useless and hungry bitch.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Your insults will lead to 3 defeats(2016,2020 & 2024) in a role for John Mahama. Keep on insulting we know your tribe.
they say they say 1 year ago
One day I saw a man jump into the deep end of a pool because the life guard on duty didn't tell him a nice way that he was drunk...and then he started drowning, aahhahahaaa. That's how dumb you're if you vote for Bawumiah because of insult
alasanbila 1 year ago
Alan is clean, you can't smear him with any dirt.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Movement for Change with Alan Kyerematren shd never use that fiction Agyapadie book in their campaign rallies. If they do it will destroyed Alan for good in his long political life.An Ashanti man don't call Ayigbes when he has a problem with an Akyems.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Very regrettable to see Alan Kyeremateng self destruct what would otherwise could have been a glorious political career.
He'll go down the same way that Dr Bilson did in 1979.
"Life is but a walking shadow, a poor play ... read full comment
Very regrettable to see Alan Kyeremateng self destruct what would otherwise could have been a glorious political career.
"Life is but a walking shadow, a poor player that struts and frets his hour on the stage and is heard no more" Macbeth Act V Scene 5
Kilogram 1 year ago
Esther, I am now very afraid of the extent you people can go just to win power! You do not believe in the book that you claim Alan read? And yet you are putting it on his neck? Can somebody from the M4C party respond to this cheap propagandist? Whatever you do, Asanteman will remain resolute and united against the NDC? You think that the Ewes are "in your pocket" so you want to take part of Ashanti?
Okatakyie 1 year ago
The lady is saying the book is a fake concoction that all who have seen and read it know it for what it is. That when it first surfaced in 2016, Alan was aware of it as a fake document and disregarded it. He therefore cannot turn round to give the fake book credibility.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Excellent explanation. If Alan had a good heart towards NPP he shd have asked his Movement for Change party ppl to stay away from that FAKE Agyapadie book even if he doesn't want to comment.
Fiavi 1 year ago
If the lady believes Alan saw it in 2016, how cam she claim today that the book is fake?
Critical Discerner 1 year ago
Stop misrepresenting facts and twisting issues to create division among a united people? In the video I saw, apart from the mention of the fact that she first saw it in 2015,:all the rest of what you have put out here are figment of your own imagination. The opinion she expressed on it is that it's suspicious and people aligned with the NDC might be those who authored it to achieve political advantage, which didn't yield fruit for them in the end. I keep on saying this, most of our Ghanaian Journalists are NEWSMAKERS and not NEWS REPORTERS. shame onto the quack journalists.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Poor communication
Yaw 1 year ago
Evil party full of evil people. They never want anything good for Ghana but only for themselves. God will punish them by all means.
Anas 1 year ago
Stupid agenda set by the NDC and its collaborators. Always playing the tribal card during elections. Absolute nonsense from people with no agenda or plan for the nation.. Nation wreckers. You CANNOT pitch any tribe against the other for Ghanaians are wide awake now. The lies of 2008 led by Fiifi Kweetey, Ama Benyiwa Doe, Alhaji Bature and dead goat journalist KWESI PRATT will not work this time. ABSOLUTE NONSNSE. A book with no Author or publisher!
Kay 1 year ago
Bcoz of the stupidity of John Mahama,Akans are going to vote massively for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to tell them that we don't believe in tribalism (division)
Kweku 1 year ago
See this fool calling some people stupid. If the Akyem people un the NPP were clever people, they would have known that no matter what, it's the Ashantes who have put them in power and thus would do everything possible to satisfy them. However, because of their greed, they chopped alone. Greedy bastards.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This agyapadie evil nonsense is the handiwork of satanic minded cowards in NDC who think the only way they can come to power and maintain it is to divide NPP through the sowing of discord and suspicion between Akyems and Asantes,these imbeciles don’t and can never learn from history.Where is Kwame Nkrumah’s almighty CPP?Dead without even a ghost,UGCC is still alive in NPP and still growing strong.NDC with the evil mind set of Their current leadership is bound to go the same way as CPP.Now their internationally disgraced flagbearer is sinking further into more disgrace by campaigning with their authored agyapadie pamphlet as his policy and program.The agyapadie pamphlet is his campaign message and he can’t go to the debate with that so he is running away with his tail between his legs
Dr. Fii 1 year ago
NDC ne gyimie de3. And so the book was written long before the NPP assumed power.. political gyimie no adooso dodo.
TT 1 year ago
NDC please this your authored book has misfired. People coexisting peacefully and you want to divide them with your politics and propaganda. Ashantis are brothers to ALL TRIBES in Ghana, Including Akyems. Absolute nonsense. So sad Mahama is also propagating this nonsense
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Kofi Bosompem osarfo marfo was appointed recently which has long been in the wicked treacherous AGYAPADEE paper.. Did ndc put it there, shit..
Moro 1 year ago
A BOOK WRITTEN IN 2016 IS HAVING COVID STORIES IN IT. NDC AND STUPIDITY.
NewsMakers.com 1 year ago
Good observation there. I always say this, the NDC members have no good intentions for venturing into politics except to promote hypocrisy. Watch their movement; When John Mahama goes to Akyem land he says don't behave like your Asante brothers, they are ungrateful and only vote on tribal lines. Don't be like them. And when he comes to Asante land, he'll tell them they are Akyem mafias, they're sidelining you. Who the hell does he think he is? Does he think the people are not discerning to see through his diabolical nature? Mttcheeew
Alan is EVIL 1 year ago
Alan is EVIL and has been evil since day one he joined NPP. What has alone done to unite or move NPP forward as a party except his greed selfishness and yearning to become president of ghana. You were mad an ambassador to USA by kufuor and a minister by NANA. You accepted and enjoyed those positions and even made a lot of money from those positions. All those times the party was good for you. But when you lost the flagship race woefully, you became bitter to the party and Aden now seeing your party to very bad are party, and even going to the extend destroying it completely. You are so evil that God can never forgive you of your EVIL DEEDS AND MIND . You are worse than Satan.
Frank 1 year ago
And you are WORSE than the devil incarnate
....... 1 year ago
Those who don't know must learn,how to talk as politician to unite the party than to divide the people. You must study the history of formation of NPP Since 1991 and know what Alam have done for NPP.
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
kOFY 1 year ago
AND SO WHAT? IF ALAN KNEW ABOUT THE BOOK, IS IT HIS BUSINESS TO ACCEPT THE CONTENTS?
WHAT AT ALL DO YOU PEOPLE WANT FROM ALAN? FIGHT YOUR LOSING GAME WAI
NKWASIAS3M AAAA KWA
AND SO WHAT? IF ALAN KNEW ABOUT THE BOOK, IS IT HIS BUSINESS TO ACCEPT THE CONTENTS?
NKWASIAS3M AAAA KWA
NPP is evil 1 year ago
The reason he left the npp.
Ked 1 year ago
Eiii akufo addo the crooked old criminal. I thought akufo addo said the book was written by his political opponents to tarnish him. This old crooked can never be trusted.
Martin 1 year ago
THEY NEVER GAVE HIM PART OF THE BOOTY SO HE STEPPED OUT. THESE THIEVES ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE ALL AFTER STEALING FROM US. GIVE ALAN SOMETHING TO MAKE HIM COME BACK TO YOU
Anonymous 1 year ago
Kwasia is the NPP. now a tribal. based party with Asante/Akyem agenda.or a national party with national agenda?
Ghanaians are now seeing. your underbelly that you have. been fooling us and using NPP platform to fight. for ... read full comment
Kwasia is the NPP. now a tribal. based party with Asante/Akyem agenda.or a national party with national agenda?
Ghanaians are now seeing. your underbelly that you have. been fooling us and using NPP platform to fight. for your. tribal agenda but we better now. We shall.send you. packing back into your bush soon.
Anonymous 1 year ago
What did you do about it?______I am not surprised____typical Allan.What did you want when you went to Kwabena Agyapong's residence____why were you silent when he & others were maligned by the Akims?___my advice to you Allan is to quit politics you do not have what it takes ____politics is a team sport and you fight to defend your team member in time of need.What prevented you from standing up to that ugly chimp.___Akufo Addo during Agyapong/Afoko saga____you are timid not fit for political leadershih____just quit.
Kobs 1 year ago
Useless advise
Loyalist 1 year ago
The only way the Asantes can win their party back is to pray JDM wins this elections.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Akans are thieves before God
Pat 1 year ago
So are they now accepting that the document is not a fake one?
Obeye yie daakye !!!! 1 year ago
Where are the fantes and Gas in all this ? Why have they stood aside and allowed these Mesee, mesee people to destroy the nation ? Wake up Fantes and Gas !!!!!!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Hmmmmm trouble starts! So what was the idiot CHAIRMAN wontimi saying that Naana Jane author the book?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
The Osafo Marfo leaked audio tape said it all. He only stated that the tape had been doctored he never denied the contents and the voice. Go search and play that audio again and again. That was why back 2016.
Akonoba 1 year ago
See what this Baby mama of Dr Anane is saying..opportunist like her...some npp communicators are saying the book is a fiction..u r here saying Alan was aware of it..annt u guys contradicting yourselves..
Abdul 1 year ago
Stop this idiot before she causes more damage to the NPP when in actual fact it’s the Nana Addo government behind it all.. Young girl, were you not in Ghana when Gabby, Bediato etc disrespected Otunfuo in 2018
Benny 1 year ago
This man can and will never step in to win the presidency. He we is th e man who wqas sitting nearer to visitors and investors collecting 100, 000 dollars before one sees the president some days ago. Now he said to form a party and to be voted. Who will vote for you. You are among members of the scorpion of corruption of NPP government. Who will vote for you. Just take the money given to you as trade minister and go and enjoy at home with your family. But remenber, you wont eat your cake and have it. Cheerio
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to cr ...
TEACH IN CANADA
Mobile/Whats ...
If you continue to allow corrupt leaders like Akuffo Addo and John Mahama to deceive you by focusing on parties and tribal nonsenses, that is what you will get. CIA has plotted to bring back John Mahama to do worse than Akuff ...
The real disease of Ghana or most Ghanaians is; (1) Ignorance, (2) Disobedience and (3) Stubbornness. It is not illiteracy, because most of the less educated Ghanaians are far more intelligent to reason than most educated peo ...
The Lord reveals to redeem. Once you caught the agyapadie book. The nonsense cannot continue. Focus the most competent leader and not an alternative worse agyapadie wolf in a sheep skin who tested the waters with an airbus sc ...
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
Thieves.
They are thieves
@FRANKIE
Ayigbes(foreigners) cannot destroy the good relations that exist between Akyems and Ashantis.That fiction Agyapadie book written by Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto which was reviewed by that Foolish Fanti old wo ...
@Kwaku TEE.
REMEMBER WHEN THE AKYEM MAFIA BOYS STARTED TO DISRESPECT OTUMFUOR IMMEDIATELY NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE. AGAIN, OSAFO MARFO PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED THAT, THE ASHANTI'S DID NOT TAKE PART IN THE STRUGGLING FOR GHANA'S INDE ...
You may be a fool but strive not to be a fool forever. Every strategy's main mission and vision is largely futuristic. How can this Agyapadie strategy gets updated after an incident has occurred already? Why should Ghanaian ...
Buluuuuu
Are you that foolish and daft? The book was written by Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto and NPP implemented it? How low can you think? Then those two are very intelligent to foresee what the Akyem group were thinking of doi ...
You may be a fool but strive not to be a fool forever. Every strategy's main mission and vision is largely futuristic. How can this Agyapadie strategy gets updated after an incident has occurred already? Why should Ghanaian ...
Alan is a lame duck!
christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP supporters do not buy ...
We don't want to think for ourselves as Ghanaians so the NDC will always make up stories like this to win and worsen our situation. In 2008 they did same and what was the situation when they left in 2017. The economy will be ...
They are thieves
FOOLISH NDC FABRICATION. WHO IS THIS ESTHER AGYEMAN? LIES, LIES AND DAMNED LIES. THESE IDIOTS ARE ALL FRUSTRATED. HOW CAN YOU CLAIM TO BE AWARE OF THIS BOOK? WHO WROTE IT THEN. HOW CAN YOU HAVE A BOOK WITHOUT A DESIGNATED AUT ...
This is nonsense !!!!!
One day I saw a man jump into the deep end of a pool because the life guard on duty didn't tell him a nice way that he was drunk...and then he started drowning, aahhahahaaa. That's how dumb you're if you vote for Bawumiah bec ...
Movement for Change with Alan Kyerematren shd never use that fiction Agyapadie book in their campaign rallies. If they do it will destroyed Alan for good in his long political life.An Ashanti man don't call Ayigbes when he ha ...
"Life is but a walking shadow, a poor play ...
Esther, I am now very afraid of the extent you people can go just to win power! You do not believe in the book that you claim Alan read? And yet you are putting it on his neck? Can somebody from the M4C party respond to this ...
The lady is saying the book is a fake concoction that all who have seen and read it know it for what it is. That when it first surfaced in 2016, Alan was aware of it as a fake document and disregarded it. He therefore cannot ...
Stop misrepresenting facts and twisting issues to create division among a united people? In the video I saw, apart from the mention of the fact that she first saw it in 2015,:all the rest of what you have put out here are fig ...
Poor communication
Stupid agenda set by the NDC and its collaborators. Always playing the tribal card during elections. Absolute nonsense from people with no agenda or plan for the nation.. Nation wreckers. You CANNOT pitch any tribe against t ...
See this fool calling some people stupid. If the Akyem people un the NPP were clever people, they would have known that no matter what, it's the Ashantes who have put them in power and thus would do everything possible to sa ...
This agyapadie evil nonsense is the handiwork of satanic minded cowards in NDC who think the only way they can come to power and maintain it is to divide NPP through the sowing of discord and suspicion between Akyems and Asan ...
NDC please this your authored book has misfired. People coexisting peacefully and you want to divide them with your politics and propaganda. Ashantis are brothers to ALL TRIBES in Ghana, Including Akyems. Absolute nonsense. S ...
Good observation there. I always say this, the NDC members have no good intentions for venturing into politics except to promote hypocrisy. Watch their movement; When John Mahama goes to Akyem land he says don't behave like y ...
Alan is EVIL and has been evil since day one he joined NPP. What has alone done to unite or move NPP forward as a party except his greed selfishness and yearning to become president of ghana. You were mad an ambassador to USA ...
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
NKWASIAS3M AAAA KWA
Ghanaians are now seeing. your underbelly that you have. been fooling us and using NPP platform to fight. for ...
What did you do about it?______I am not surprised____typical Allan.What did you want when you went to Kwabena Agyapong's residence____why were you silent when he & others were maligned by the Akims?___my advice to you Allan i ...
Useless advise
This man can and will never step in to win the presidency. He we is th e man who wqas sitting nearer to visitors and investors collecting 100, 000 dollars before one sees the president some days ago. Now he said to form a par ...