Mr. Kofi Nkansah, what should not forget is that, Mahama as Veep. Did what is required of him as Veep. Maybe I should remind you of a few: single digit inflation, highest economic development, lowest interest rate, low level of unemployment (below 8%) and many more. Conversely, under your prefered candidate Dr. Bawumia, what do we see? Highest inflation ever in the history of our country (over 54%), DDEP, debt default, high interest rate, highest level of unemployment (over 14%) introduction of weeked taxes such as e-levy, COVID-19 levy, betting tax and "bolla tax". In fact, Dr. Bawumia was so disappointed in his performance as Veep that he considered himself as "a driver's mate".
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Infectious stupidity affecting NPP or addictive idiocy?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Kramai 1 year ago
Simple Borrowmia was part of the worst government in the history of ghana no government has had the same taxes,loans and oil fields like they did,we can’t do try and error with the worst Vice President in the history of ghana
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Another moron called Kofi nkansah
Sam 1 year ago
Indeed look at the face like that of a sick cat.Such a coyote!You looot a nation like this and want to continue looooooting? Check what is happening in Burkina Faso at the moment because of good leadership.What resources does Burkina has more than Ghana?
ABOA BA, YOU FORGOT COVID 1 year ago
You cannot attribute these to Mahama, all he did under Atta-Mills was to go round inflating contracts and getting Atta-Mills angry.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Kofi Nkansah your face looks like the devil himself. This are the devils in the npp. Idiot.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We cannot judge who will be the best President of Ghana between Mahama and Dr. Bawumia, because Bawumia is yet to be the President. However, we can judge them as VPs. The people will decide on what Bawumia has done and is doing as a VP, and we will be able to compare it with what Mahama did as a VP. Then we will choose the best VP to be the President of Ghana. We will eliminate guess work if we do that. May Ghana be Blessed.
Sethoo 1 year ago
To chip in one went to Airbus SE to collect 5Million Great Britain Pounds thru his brother in UK.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Bawumia as Chairman of the Economic Management Team has put the Country Backward. Ghanaian Businesses have Collapsed. Youth Unemployment Highest Since Independence.He’s being forced to come and Cover the Corruption which happened Under the Regime.
TRUE TALK PAA MR NKANSAH 1 year ago
Indeed, why did Mahama wait until the death of president Mills before implementing his own policies? True question for the idiots asking Bawumia to implement his policies now. Whatever they say, they forget about their own past!
RedFlag 1 year ago
You want us to try me and see with Bawuliar?
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
A VERY BRILLIANT QUESTION. MAHAMA IS SIMPLY A LIAR!
Tj 1 year ago
The difference is that JM never said he was changing what Mills has or was doing which JM was part of. Bawumia despite being an integral part of what this government has done and is doing is promising to change those things.
Bawumia has failed as Head of EMT, what more???? 1 year ago
Only fools and corrupt people want this failed Bawumia as President. The guy as the Head of the Economic Management Team has Failed big time.
General 1 year ago
A sensitive questioning that has not cross my mind before
Ike 1 year ago
So Dr Bawumia is in government why is he not also implementing what he is promising us now.... U guys think it is only u people that has sense in this country.
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
DONT ARGUE WITH FOOLS AND LIARS....KOFI NKANSAH IS IN THE REALM OF FOOLS....
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Hai nkansah kwasea, yua face like lizard. Look at yua nose, like fulani nose. Has yua morda told you the truth about her fulani ancestry or about yua real fada? Get lost worhor. Ketewba.
Nppigs to opposition 1 year ago
Look at his ugly stu.pid lazy face. Gyimigyimi
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Logically JM shares in the glory of what J.E.A MILLS did. The wrongs he shares in the blame ,unlike the Clown who wants to take credit for few good things but shies away from all the negatives, claiming he was just the drivers mate.
Such an irony.
Isn't it vexatious?
KWAME 1 year ago
Look at this literal DICK HEAD . Under Mahama as vice president and chairman of the national economy, he stabilised our economy and currency and made Ghana the fastest growing economy in the world in 2011. An abysmal question posed by a stupid man and followed by foolish people.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Shut up Fool
Majj 1 year ago
Nonsense. Ghana wasn't useless when Mahama was vice-president so he was helping his Boss. Can you say same today with the two dogs who messed the country now
Loyalist 1 year ago
Because Prof. Atta Mills did not cause him to do so or better still tell the whole world that we should wait for his government to come and change the ways of his government.
Dauda 1 year ago
HAS AKUFFO ADDO FUFIL HIS VAIN PROMISES,WHERE ARE THE FACTORIES, AND THE ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY???
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
WHY ISN'T BAWUMIA DOING THE THINGS HE SAYS HE WILL DO WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT EVEN NOW AS VEEP?
Kwame 1 year ago
Why didn’t Bawumia also did same..
Truth 1 year ago
Ah now I know indeed some of riff Raff people are on drugs
TJ 1 year ago
This Boozeman stop disturbing our ears
Kojo 1 year ago
After all, when John Mahama was Vice President, who happened to be the Head of Economic Management Team, the dollars was stable and was pegged at less than 2.50 cedis to 1 dollar. Again, GDP was the highest in the whole world. Also Ghana didn't default on both Internal and External debt. I can list more and more.
Prince 1 year ago
Oh so u believe mahama did something we thank God ooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Bawumia and the NPP came into office after Mahama and the NDC, and they've been at Julor House for seven years now. Why has Bawumia not gotten his NPP government to implement the lies that he now is peddling to Ghanaians while running from his NPP government's failed policies?
Kaya 1 year ago
Why is stupid bawumia not doing the things he is promising to do now as a vice president.
Kojo 1 year ago
Masa I don’t blame u , you chopping our money so have refused to think
Mr. Kofi Nkansah, what should not forget is that, Mahama as Veep. Did what is required of him as Veep. Maybe I should remind you of a few: single digit inflation, highest economic development, lowest interest rate, low level ...
Simple Borrowmia was part of the worst government in the history of ghana no government has had the same taxes,loans and oil fields like they did,we can’t do try and error with the worst Vice President in the history of gha ...
Indeed look at the face like that of a sick cat.Such a coyote!You looot a nation like this and want to continue looooooting? Check what is happening in Burkina Faso at the moment because of good leadership.What resources does ...
We cannot judge who will be the best President of Ghana between Mahama and Dr. Bawumia, because Bawumia is yet to be the President. However, we can judge them as VPs. The people will decide on what Bawumia has done and is doi ...
Bawumia as Chairman of the Economic Management Team has put the Country Backward. Ghanaian Businesses have Collapsed. Youth Unemployment Highest Since Independence.He’s being forced to come and Cover the Corruption which h ...
Indeed, why did Mahama wait until the death of president Mills before implementing his own policies? True question for the idiots asking Bawumia to implement his policies now. Whatever they say, they forget about their own pa ...
Logically JM shares in the glory of what J.E.A MILLS did. The wrongs he shares in the blame ,unlike the Clown who wants to take credit for few good things but shies away from all the negatives, claiming he was just the drive ...
Look at this literal DICK HEAD . Under Mahama as vice president and chairman of the national economy, he stabilised our economy and currency and made Ghana the fastest growing economy in the world in 2011. An abysmal questio ...
Shut up Fool
After all, when John Mahama was Vice President, who happened to be the Head of Economic Management Team, the dollars was stable and was pegged at less than 2.50 cedis to 1 dollar. Again, GDP was the highest in the whole world ...
Bawumia and the NPP came into office after Mahama and the NDC, and they've been at Julor House for seven years now. Why has Bawumia not gotten his NPP government to implement the lies that he now is peddling to Ghanaians whil ...