Ofui, swine bog3 thiefman, come back and name the schools akuffo Addo has built.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Is this Idiotically idiot still continuing his fake comparison that landed him in trouble? Does he want to continue depleting NPP votes?
Saru 1 year ago
Braa Napo, just put the empirical data on board and let's have a scientific debate. The volume of resources (borrowings) available to Each government should be factored into the debate.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Another subtle attack on Nkrumah. We're no fools.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
I TOLD YOU THIS RUSSIAN BOMB NOSE GUY NEVER APOLOGISED... HE HASNT REGRETTED ONE BIT SAYING AKUFO ADDO HAS DONE MORE THAN NKRUMAH... SUCH A STUPID MAN
EYES AND EARS 1 year ago
I wonder if anyone takes him serious anyway. He is a twerp.
Rex 1 year ago
Akufo Addo built universities for where? And what school was he referring to? This guy either must be smoking some unknown substance or is a chronic liar just as his Bawumia. He is fooling the Ashanti people just to solicit for votes, Does Akuffo Addo know how to build a school? Akufo Addo gave free food and impose covid tax on us, of which we have paid till today, so where did he give who free food? If he really meant the things he was saying, then he's is even stupider and dumber than Bawumia.
Nina 1 year ago
mental health is a big challenge in Ghana
Jerry 1 year ago
Seriously you have to stop these your posts. Ghana is a very peaceful country and this does not help in maintaining peace. I am christian and my closest friend is muslim. Plzzzzz with all due respect stop mit
Ogro 1 year ago
My bro please don't worry your head. I m muslim but what he writes doesn't mean anything to me. For your information I will be voting for a Christian in the coming election. This is someone who wants to incite Muslims to vote for Muslims irrespective of thier performance. I wouldn't be swayed by that
kukuua 1 year ago
Thank you, you are very wise. God bless you with more wisdom
SADAT 1 year ago
u will get mad soon for saying that cos Quran is not something to joke with. may Allah forgive you
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
We don't see you as a Ghanaian but a foreigner who has found his way to this page. Ghanaians don't behave this way. Moslem brothers on this page, please stop giving answering to such comments
Asem 1 year ago
If you are brave enough why don't you come out publicly and say this rather than hide behind a pseudonym and a faceless post. Your level of maturity is so low and I dare say you are probably retarted mentally.
ghana is a farm 1 year ago
dont u get tired writing this under every post. we are worried abt the economy not any religious concern. find a proper page to do your bigotry not here please. wise up
Hey 1 year ago
Why this attack on Islam?
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
you and your mother are the dogs here. I am not a Muslim but I have to tell you.
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
U said Holy QURAN is toilet paper...hmmm u will see what will happen to u
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS A CLOWN AND A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!
Mr Bob 1 year ago
See this moron and name the schools He built,
ANOTHER GYIMII. USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE ILLITERATE.GHSNA HAS BECOME CHEAP 1 year ago
THIS FOOL WANT TO LEAD GHANA. FOOL
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
NAPO TELL THEM THE TRUTH! NPP DON'T BUILD SCHOOLS IN GREEN BOOKS LIKE NDC THEY BUILD SCHOOLS ON LAND.
AsMa 1 year ago
Just name 2 or 3 dat Akuffo addo has built and for JDM u can even find it in the green book and land. Read b4 u cme talk
Dan Yaro 1 year ago
He is now afraid to mention Nkrumah. Aboa ba. Why you no stand?
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
ALLOW NAPO TO LIVE IN HIS DREAMS. HIS OBSESSION ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO'S PERCEIVED ACHIEVEMENTS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT TO THE FACT THAT THIS CLUELESS PRESIDENT HASNT DONE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL. IF NAPO IS SURE OF HIS LIES, LET THE SO CALLED SCHOOLS SPEAK FOR ITSELF
Kofi uk 1 year ago
If npp wants to win this coming elections, this Ofui shouldn’t be allowed to speak on any podium, he is so stupid and unwise
Where are the universities he is talking about, the schools and hospitals, oh please
Obotan 1 year ago
Napo clearly just came from Mars, where he had been living. Can he be serious?
I hope Ghanaians would really think well before voting for Bawumia, and getting this buffoon as vice. That would be disastrous!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Maame Abena, Thanks for your submission. Why is it that anytime Napo wants to talk rubbish, he runs from Accra to Kumasi to feed them with his garbage there. After that he comes back to Accra, why? Is it that those in Accra don't regard him or they don't take him serious.
MR F 1 year ago
SO THIS NAPO MAN IS NEVER LEARNING ANYHING AT ALL?
THIS IS FROM YOUR MINISTER:
Free SHS reason for high unemployment rate in Ghana – Deputy Majority Leader.
THIS MEANS YOU LACK PLANNING. YOU CAN'T PLAN BEYOND 5 YEARS. EVEN IF THEY HAD NOT GONE TO SCHOOL, THE YOUTH GOT TO HAVE SOME JOBS AVAILABLE.
WE ARE STILL ENJOYING WHAT NKRUMAH PLANNED AND IMPLEMENTED. YOU NAPO ATTENDED THE UNIVERSITY HE ESTABLISHED.
ANY TIME NAPO COMES OUT WITH HIS "COUREAGEOUS" NOT ARROGANT, TALKS, DR BAWUMIA LOSES 10 OF HIS OTHERWISE HARD EARNED VOTES FROM EVERY TOWN.
I AM IN PAIN IF I THINK ABOUT HOW MUCH I HAD PUT IN FOR DR BAWUMIA BUT NOW CAN'T DEFEND THIS "STANCE"!
MoonGod 1 year ago
your big nose like chamber pot makes you think your useless dwarf has done anything good in this country? a total disaster and looting gangster aka mother serpent of corruption
JCG 1 year ago
Read the educational history of Ghana very well before you open your mouth.
Des 1 year ago
NAPO NEEDS TO BE TAMED, SOME THINGS MAY BE TRUE ,BUT A SENSIBLE PERSON MAY ALWAYS WATCH HIS WORDS NOT TO OFFEND ANYBODY. HE SHOULD TRY NOT TO PUT PEOPLE OFF NPP
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Where is captain smart, I want him to come and discipline NAPO for me!
Erik 1 year ago
Is this guy a daydreamer or an arse licker.. Where are the schools and the hospitals opana has constructed ? If you dream of building a cathedral to honour GOD does not translate into building schools and hospitals.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
He's received the cash, millions of dollars!!!
Truth 1 year ago
Napo, you are a fool. Talk little sense. Look never think of becoming vice president because npp will go to opposition.period.
KNusT Dentist 1 year ago
Proverbs 26 :4 reminds me of one of God's unfortunate Creation like you
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
I am of the view that God created this huge nossy man called NAPO by mistake. Is this man really a royal? I doubt. Anyway stupidity is free.
Obournana 1 year ago
No, he is not. His father is a royal but Ashanti is a a matrilineal inheritance tribe. He cannot be a royal.
Yaw 1 year ago
You are wrong
Some Ashanti stools are patrilineal.
The Bantama stool is patrilineal, Sir.
Personally I don’t think royalty has got anything to do with the circular state that Ghana is but please stop behaving as the utm ... read full comment
You are wrong
Personally I don’t think royalty has got anything to do with the circular state that Ghana is but please stop behaving as the utmost authority on Asante culture.
Nana 1 year ago
NDC followers are envious of NAPO.They envy both his royal and academic backgrounds.Again he is effective than all their leaders.They can do the propaganda but it is not working.
S A 1 year ago
another npp fool , napo is not a royal.go and learn better ofui
Wasteman 1 year ago
AFTER GOING ON APOLOGY TOUR, YOU HAVE STARTED FOOLING AGAIN??!…
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I believe NAPO is a great communicator. The NPP has done much and needs to communicate them to the general public.
Kojo 1 year ago
One foolish Ghanaian
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Another brain dead ashante
Awesome Titus 1 year ago
Who let Maame Abenah the rabid NPP dog out again?
Dauda 1 year ago
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,INSTEAD OF YOU FOOLS TO TELL AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA TO APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS,FOR THEIR FAILURE, YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE LIARS.. MR JOHN MAHAMA, THE REDEEMER IS COMING IN 2025 TO CLEAR NPP MESS...COME DECEMBER 7TH....
T T 1 year ago
This Napo guy kuraa, is he normal at all ? They better take him to the hospital and check him...
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
What a fallacy from a "DOCTOR" dentist
Kojo 1 year ago
As for this guy and bogus claims. Is that how he wants to do his campaign? He's just a joke. He thinks being among Ashantis who will rubber-stamp anyone on the ticket of the NPP just as Voltarians do for anyone on the ticket of the NDC, is the same as campaigning for the Presidency.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Gyimii sei nti na Bawumiah p3 n'as3m no. Nkwasea keka sei ara.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE. BEST COMMENT SO FAR. M'ASERE ASU. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS...
Obournana 1 year ago
NAPO needs to check his head. As a psychologist, I sense mental case associated with him based on his utterances.
Let NAPO mention the schools and their locations in Ghana. Let NAPO tell Ghanaians which and where the comple ... read full comment
NAPO needs to check his head. As a psychologist, I sense mental case associated with him based on his utterances.
Let NAPO mention the schools and their locations in Ghana. Let NAPO tell Ghanaians which and where the completed agenda 111 hospitals are located. In Adansi East, NPP MP Dr. Boakye's constituency, they only built a fence wall and the landowners were not compensated for their destroyed crops . Is this agenda 111 hospital? The NPP claimed the NDC built SHS in bushes. As compared to where the SHS is located in the same community, the site for the supposed future haspital is far away and in a bush than the SHS. Hypocrites. Let's vote for NDC and Mahama for change of course, factories, and infrastructures like schools, hospitals, roads, and social support to farmers.
Kofi 1 year ago
Can anyone be so foolish? Seems something is hampering the cognitive resonance of this fine gentleman.
moyoyo 1 year ago
Nothing is going on in Oti Region so what are you talking about?
NPP has made Kumasi people more poorer than any government 1 year ago
NAPO's remark is an insult to the people in Kumasi. NPP has made Kumasi people poorer than any other government. Even Suame magazine is dying oooooo
dhjdd 1 year ago
A lunatic of a VP candidate
Kwame 1 year ago
NAPO is soo funny.. name the schools n ur achievements of ur govt..
.com 1 year ago
It's best to have said this but how are you as a former energy and education minister helping to get right teachers into the classroom for teaching. Do you have right managers as headmasters who are active ssnit contributors at post. And what about education directors,are they active workers and ssnit contributors. Is your gov.indirectory sending teachers to court over working challenges for sorting out. Is your gov. respecting NTC core mandate and certification. Is your gov. still using gazzettes in crisis free state. How many "grade A"shs' do we have in Kumasi and Ghana today.Do your gov. deserve a second chance in office after answering these questions. May God help you win.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
No Government has put Ghanaians into debt like Npp. No Government had Taxed Ghanaians as Akufo Addo . No Government had Collapsed Businesses like Akufo Addo. No President had been Labeled as ‘Mother Serpent of Corruption by his own Appointee.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
His facial expression shows a man who is just talking hot air. Akufo Addo's government the most effective in Ghana's history? May most effective in corruption, tribalism and nepotism It is nonsense to claim Akuffo Addo government is the first to provide free food during Covid pandemic. Has there been another covid pandemic in the past? This man is not correct upstairs.
Koliko 1 year ago
Nobody should consider this useless and unintelligent medical practioner.
Kwam 1 year ago
Honestly, l think he is too young to appreciate what other Ex Presidents did in our education system sector.
Bk man 1 year ago
These people are
all jokers including akufo addo himself. We should not take them serious
These people are
Nigerian man 1 year ago
I’m a Nigerian and after witnessing Tinubu I feel sorry for Ghanaians whenever Npp continue lying to the gullible citizens of Ghana. It will be a pity if Napo and Bawu takes power since they’re both acting alien to the hardship and damages of Npp so far in Ghana that they had to goto IMF whiles Data Bank is enjoying massive profit.
Effo 1 year ago
Now I see NPP is just fooling Bawoliar as a running mate.
Napo do not have anything
tangible to say about their failure but always baseless comparison.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
NAPO fool oooh!!! Is that how to campaign? Who are his political researchers and speech writers? So arrogant, primitive and senseless that he is not ready to learn. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwami - US 1 year ago
How many teeth had Napo ever fixed as a dental surgeon?
Napo has no shame 1 year ago
You have come out from your hide out to annoyed Ghanaians again, how can you be a vice president maternal
Bibini 1 year ago
Ahh! Is this gu to on drugs? Well, he knows his audience - uneducated / poorly informed tribal bigots.
Kay 1 year ago
There he goes again with his stupidity.... As for dis man hmmm......
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You're still putting on the stupidity cup even after Otumfuor's baptism. I'm just happy you also know you'll never be vice president.
zinc 1 year ago
(1). That agenda (111) are not hospitals, they are village 2 by 4 clinics . A hospital should have well equipped operation theatres , some specified number of beds , mortuary, residence for health workers , etc.
(2). Now l ... read full comment
(1). That agenda (111) are not hospitals, they are village 2 by 4 clinics . A hospital should have well equipped operation theatres , some specified number of beds , mortuary, residence for health workers , etc.
(2). Now l agree with the person who said, ' a Dutch passport is valuable than a Ghanian PhD holder.
Maame Antwiwaa 1 year ago
NAPO IS NO ROYAL》》》 His father is a royal but Ashantis iAre matrilineal inheritance tribe of people;the Mother is a full Akyem and that makes him a part of the Kyebi Mafia's AGYAPADIE Brigade
Doe 1 year ago
Yes, that has ever built in your pocket. May the Lord continue punish you and your family and friends government.
Asante 1 year ago
This man, NAPO, is still talking rubbish.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Kindly forgive NAPO for his ill-thought statements, he is drunk and living a life of illusion
kukuua 1 year ago
yet he can't name them when asked to. We need a list of all schools constructed by NPP
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Who is this NAPO?Where has his brain gone?
nart 1 year ago
your arrogant will lead u to opposition and you particular will never be a vice president dont even dream of presidency
Molla 1 year ago
Bring the schools names and which region or constituency say something about economy hardship if npp retains the power what npp is thinking about the country s what Ghanaians
Nppigs to opposition 1 year ago
Case
Case
Your packaging solution 1 year ago
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for:
• PHARMACIES
• WEDDINGS
• CORPORATIVE EVENTS
• PARTIES
• FOOD VENDORS
• FASHION DEIGNERS ... read full comment
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for:
• PHARMACIES
• WEDDINGS
• CORPORATIVE EVENTS
• PARTIES
• FOOD VENDORS
• FASHION DEIGNERS
• BOUTIGUES
• COSMETIC SHOPS
Contact 024 385 3801
Nframa 1 year ago
Bawumia has passed the baton of lies to you
Clean fold ventures 1 year ago
Pharmacy, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
Pharmacy, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
Maame Antwiwaa 1 year ago
NAPO And many of the Akuffo Addo appointees have lost touch with their base –
Ghana is indeed at a crossroads
Let's vote them out for peace and prosperity of Ghana
Eddie 1 year ago
CLOWN
CLOWN
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia! drugs! obsession! Gyimie! Riff Raffs!
SD.com 1 year ago
The leopard can never change its spot
Klose Klaase Marfhen 1 year ago
Napo just LIST the Names and Locations for these Schools. You cannot just throw dust unto our eyes.
S A 1 year ago
a fool is always a fool.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Where are the schools? Name them. Those days of JANDAM is long gone, throwing figures around is going to be treated with a pinch of sait
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Napo, please where are the schools? Please name them and their locations
Nene 1 year ago
Schools at where?.
Proszy 1 year ago
You again eiii
Kk 1 year ago
Your head had built you the biggest nose than any Ghanaian
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
In which region and cities NPP build the schools and hospitals ? Maybe in Ashanti/Akims villages.
Chief 1 year ago
He is still talking.......
JIM 1 year ago
No nominated vice president has been so disrespectful, arrogant, saucy, abrasive and so politically dumb as Napo "in Ghana's history". This Napo guy is so unhinged Bawumia has a problem on his hands
Man 1 year ago
No gov has pick pocket citizens like akuffo addo
Ex NPP Chairman central 1 year ago
I thank God for the Bible and reminding us of Proverbs 26 v:11 for idiots like NPO the dentist How is you new wife and when is she going to produce useless chn likes NAPO to attend Your Fred SHs
Nuumo 1 year ago
Moron.
Moron.
Akora 1 year ago
He is a fool and incorrigible so won't change his ways
Water Yam 1 year ago
No matter how you bath a pig it will still go back to the muddy and dirty waters to dirty itself. That is hwy it is called a pig. You made similar statement a couple of weeks ago and it took a lot of effort to defend you and the party and in the end you apologize only to turn round and say the same thing. Aren't you an idiot?
A disgrace to Manhyia 1 year ago
Noseferous. Look at his stupid mouth like a Kumasi Ventilated Improved Pit swarming with green flies. Kwasea mine
AsMa 1 year ago
Yy NPP know dey tin turn into jokes paaa cus candidate n running mate all dey create jokes 4 here. De concert plenty make u ppl relax small cus e be too much Aswr.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This guy is not a VP material
Hey 1 year ago
Again?
Again?
jones oduro 1 year ago
napo is not a dentist but a veterinary doctor,
he has to be examine mentally
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Another idiot tribal politician
This man should be ashamed saying that
bullshit moreover village school has no tablet and chairs
Samuel Opoku Frimpong 1 year ago
This NAPO guy needs serious psychiatric help.
Eddy 1 year ago
Even a so called running mate to this Bawuliar, also just misleading, laying and claiming he is putting facts out there. He doesn't even have a message. All the time history he do pronounced .
Eddy 1 year ago
Nobody should this man called napo serious.
Even during the mid-year budget reading, he was seen chewing gum like a villager.
Don 1 year ago
Your non existing schools
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO DOESN'T BUILD SCHOOLS, HE LOOTS GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS WHILE STEALING FROM TAX PAYERS TO BUILD HIS SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
Liar. How can Akufo-Addo build schools when he can't even contract his promised cheap ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO DOESN'T BUILD SCHOOLS, HE LOOTS GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS WHILE STEALING FROM TAX PAYERS TO BUILD HIS SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
Liar. How can Akufo-Addo build schools when he can't even contract his promised cheap village dams? This corrupt and incompetent NPP government will rather steal tax payers' money to build a sham national cathedral instead of building schools. Akufo-Addo is a thieving nation-wrecker who presides over the looting of Ghana government assets by his NPP gang of looters.
Naa 1 year ago
Pathological lairs in government God will punish you all. Shameless ones
VAR 1 year ago
As for u, ur hallucinations and boot licking stupidity is even worse than that of Godfrey Dame
Akufo Addo built universities for where? And what school was he referring to? This guy either must be smoking some unknown substance or is a chronic liar just as his Bawumia. He is fooling the Ashanti people just to solicit f ...
My bro please don't worry your head. I m muslim but what he writes doesn't mean anything to me. For your information I will be voting for a Christian in the coming election. This is someone who wants to incite Muslims to vote ...
ALLOW NAPO TO LIVE IN HIS DREAMS. HIS OBSESSION ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO'S PERCEIVED ACHIEVEMENTS IS AN ACHIEVEMENT TO THE FACT THAT THIS CLUELESS PRESIDENT HASNT DONE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL. IF NAPO IS SURE OF HIS LIES, LET THE SO CAL ...
Ahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaa
@Maame Abena, Thanks for your submission. Why is it that anytime Napo wants to talk rubbish, he runs from Accra to Kumasi to feed them with his garbage there. After that he comes back to Accra, why? Is it that those in Accra ...
THIS MEANS YOU LACK PLANNING. YOU CAN'T PLAN BEYOND 5 YEARS. EV ...
You are wrong
Personally I don’t think royalty has got anything to do with the circular state that Ghana is but please stop behaving as the utm ...
One foolish Ghanaian
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,INSTEAD OF YOU FOOLS TO TELL AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA TO APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS,FOR THEIR FAILURE, YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE LIARS.. MR JOHN MAHA ...
As for this guy and bogus claims. Is that how he wants to do his campaign? He's just a joke. He thinks being among Ashantis who will rubber-stamp anyone on the ticket of the NPP just as Voltarians do for anyone on the ticket ...
Let NAPO mention the schools and their locations in Ghana. Let NAPO tell Ghanaians which and where the comple ...
It's best to have said this but how are you as a former energy and education minister helping to get right teachers into the classroom for teaching. Do you have right managers as headmasters who are active ssnit contributors ...
No Government has put Ghanaians into debt like Npp. No Government had Taxed Ghanaians as Akufo Addo . No Government had Collapsed Businesses like Akufo Addo. No President had been Labeled as ‘Mother Serpent of Corruption ...
His facial expression shows a man who is just talking hot air. Akufo Addo's government the most effective in Ghana's history? May most effective in corruption, tribalism and nepotism It is nonsense to claim Akuffo Addo govern ...
These people are
I’m a Nigerian and after witnessing Tinubu I feel sorry for Ghanaians whenever Npp continue lying to the gullible citizens of Ghana. It will be a pity if Napo and Bawu takes power since they’re both acting alien to the ha ...
(2). Now l ...
Case
• PHARMACIES
• WEDDINGS
• CORPORATIVE EVENTS
• PARTIES
• FOOD VENDORS
• FASHION DEIGNERS ...
Contact 024 385 3801
CLOWN
a fool is always a fool.
Schools at where?.
You again eiii
Moron.
No matter how you bath a pig it will still go back to the muddy and dirty waters to dirty itself. That is hwy it is called a pig. You made similar statement a couple of weeks ago and it took a lot of effort to defend you and ...
Again?
Liar. How can Akufo-Addo build schools when he can't even contract his promised cheap ...
There he goes again